€ 300,00

(inclusief btw)
99

4.5 gebaseerd op 99 klantbeoordelingen

72
18
2
2
5
Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 03-05-2019 door Sweep100 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this recently to get back into vinyl and wanted to use it through blutooth speakers and soundbar. The sound was warm and was exactly what I was looking for. So far very pleased with the product

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

8

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Cheap turntable but not cheap price

PS-LX310BT 09-08-2020 door Scarletsboy (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Well, I had this player for 1 month and the would quality has not been the best but been going downhill since then. I start with the pros: The turntable has a nice minimal look and the styling is nice with a nice looking deck, set up was painless, easy to use Bluetooth only 2 cables out the back and good length on the power cable Cons: The buttons are awfully cheap to use and feel like they will make the turntable move if you push just a little on them. The power button is either on or stand by why not off !!! Also, why is the button at the back of the unit? No lock on the tonearm so there is a chance of moving it if cleaning the turntable or wanting to move it from one place to another. The style is all but useless and Sony want to charge you £34.20 inc VAT to buy a new one, which is twice the price of Audio-Technica ATN91 and you can only buy from Sony. This part can not be that much to make but the price you charge is just outragest The price of a replacement belt is just as bad at £12.88, so to replace the belt and styles before shipping is an eye-watering £47.08. You do have to bear in mind that a stylus will only last so long, anywhere from 500 hours to 1000 is what you see people say.. I listen to my collection at least 1-2 per day and 3-5 hours at the weekend so I listen about 20 hours a week as I have it on as background music. Which to some is not much time at all and the ad shows people using it all the time. So I would be replacing the stylus maybes twice a year, with most people maybe once a year depending on how much you use it and how clean your records are. Even at £34.20 before shipping costs once a year for a cheaper turntable is alot you are close to the price of Audio-Technica AT-VM95E or Ortofon Stylus 10. I am sorry to say this but Sony your price is very overpriced and I have no other choice to make but to use yours I can't use any other manufacture stylus. There are not many manufactures who force you to use just one type of product and to charge you so much for it. It's also clear that the money in this turntable has been spent on the Bluetooth side of things as normal things have been missed out like a tonearm lock and a real off button I know they say to avoid writing about customer service but that does makeup part of the experience of owning a product and mine has been let down by a cheaply made product and waiting over 2 weeks for customer service to email or contact me back and fed up of waiting on the phone for over hours, you say your product is easy to use well that may be the case but when things go wrong or you want replacement parts that are just so expensive it does make you think how good is this turntable for the long term use for me, I am very disappointed, as the sound is ok it's not the best and does not bring out the music as the mids can be very woolly with very bright top ens and with the gain switch not really doing much to help bring out the rich sounds of vinyl. So having owned a lot of Sony products over the years I can not recommend this turntable. It's cheaply made, with expensive replacement parts for the 2 main items you are going to need and if you damage the dust cover well that is over £92 also before shipping to replace that is nearly half the price of the player and there is no way it cost that much to make !! Its clear Sony are playing on the brand and not the quality of their products at the lower end of the market.

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

9

3

99 klantbeoordelingen

0

Sony turntable with bluetooth

PS-LX310BT 15-01-2023 door Lol52 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Excellent quality and great delivery service. I bought this for a birthday present for my husband and he is so pleased with the quality.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great LP player

PS-LX310BT 07-01-2023 door Luis Barbosa (Nederland)

Plays well, good quality and great sound and easy to install.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Great turntable

PS-LX310BT 27-12-2022 door Mark A P (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this turntable a fortnight ago, direct from Sony. It’s sounds so much better than the turntable I had before. I paired it with a set of Sony Bluetooth headphones. I can here parts in the music I couldn’t hear before.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Bluetooth platenspeler

PS-LX310BT 21-12-2022 door Joachim1982 (België)

Zeker goed product. Makkelijk in gebruik, zeer eenvoudig te pairen zonder scherm ook. Volledig automatisch: handig ding met fijn geluid

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Sent turntable

PS-LX310BT 09-12-2022 door Elv67 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this last month as I wanted a BT turntable to sync with my existing AVR. I found it was to put together and very easy to pair. Absolutely love it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Nostalgie,maar met een perfect geluid

PS-LX310BT 08-12-2022 door ErikVanA70 (Nederland)

De nostalgie van een platenspeler maar dan in moderne verschijningsvorm. Ben zeer tevreden!

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Good price, quick dispatch

PS-LX310BT 22-11-2022 door Ian191089 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought as a xmas gift. Cannot comment on features etc but the price was good and the delivery was very fast. Would buy again from direct Sony again.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Easy to setup and use basic turntable

PS-LX310BT 04-11-2022 door Jt1954 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this to play records collected over 50 years, although I haven’t had a record deck for the last ten. Easy to set up; approx 20 minutes from slitting open the box to hearing the first sounds come from my Bluetooth speaker. Sound quality is easily as good as the old,more expensive unit I had, so all in all happy Only 4 stars as I get frustrated with it dropping the Bluetooth connection after 30 minutes or so of inactivity; may be my Bose speaker but seems unlikely

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
07-11-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Turntable and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

As for dropping the Bluetooth connectivity after 30 mins, we recommend testing the unit with different playback device and check if the issue is still happening or not.

Moreover, If you're only using the Bluetooth connection and not connecting your turntable to another device using the audio cable, set the Output Select switch on the back of the turntable to LINE to use the turntable.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Easy setup

PS-LX310BT 09-10-2022 door Willsat60 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Very easy setup and great Bluetooth connection, however there is an issue when playing the vinyl , it appears the tonearm is too light and causes no end of skipping.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

1

Reactie van Sony support team
12-10-2022

Hi Willsat60,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the tone arm.
We recommend following the steps mentioned on the Manual page 20 to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/2XSoW1b
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Brilliant Turntable

PS-LX310BT 06-08-2022 door Norfolk1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this Bluetooth turntable and it is brilliant. Easy to assemble and connect to other Bluetooth devices such as my Bose TV soundbar. It has enabled me to listen to my old vinyl albums and singles and the sound is great. Really pleased with this product

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Great Buy but missing features!

PS-LX310BT 15-07-2022 door Jackdauntless (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this in May and wow fantastic product. Great sound and also great performance. Two things that I miss though is that there is no bracket to h old stylus handle firm and also no headphone access.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
18-07-2022

Hi Jack,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Turntable, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

You can connect a headphones to this Turntable using Bluetooth, check page 13: https://bit.ly/3u3nLgi.
And regarding the stylus bracket, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Value for the money

PS-LX310BT 13-05-2022 door Gallacher (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Belt driven twin speed fully automatic can’t get much better 10/10

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Sony Bluetooth turntable

PS-LX310BT 11-05-2022 door Kevinlewbxq (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Pleased with my turntable, it plays 33 & 45 rpm records to the standard I would expect

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
17-05-2022

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Turntable and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Smart design

PS-LX310BT 02-05-2022 door Dave552 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I purchased this through John Lewis, setting up was straight forward, it synced to my Bluetooth speaker but the volume buttons did not work, the only adjustment was the low/ medium/high gain switch at the back of the turntable. Thanks to John Lewis tech guys, who found that it was faulty and I was able to exchange it for a working one, so now my Bluetooth speaker volume buttons fine tune the sound output. Alls well that ends well

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
04-05-2022

Hi Dave,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear about the first faulty unit! But we're glad to hear that you're enjoying now your Turntable and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Love it!!

PS-LX310BT 19-04-2022 door Cabbage123 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Delighted to be able to play my record collection again. This is certainly a step up from my little portable record player. We have connected it up to our Panasonic stereo system and it gives a great sound. The on/off switch at the back is a little awkward but the other controls are easy to use. The automatic arm works really smoothly. It looks sleek and smart in our lounge.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Sony turntable

PS-LX310BT 16-03-2022 door EW66 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

We bought this recently and it is perfect, the speakers I purchased along with this provides great quality sound. The turntable is fully automatic so there is no need to scratch the vinyl, you can also pause the play. Highly recommend.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Easy set up

PS-LX310BT 07-03-2022 door Happyme (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Easy to set up connected really quickly to my Sony headphones and my Bose speaker sleek design not fussy really enjoying my vinyl collection

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Goed maar wel goed houden

PS-LX310BT 13-02-2022 door ewoutv (Nederland)

Platenspeler gekocht vanwege de Bluetooth en omdat het een Sony is

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Great features

PS-LX310BT 11-02-2022 door Creda1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this to upgrade my Rotel Turntable of 35 years, after some research this turntable fitted my requirements, the sound is really good and the fact it has a line and phone switch at the back of it says I can use either the Aux or Phone input on my amp. It also features a switch that allows 3 different sound settings depending on the recording of the vinyl, but I have it set at loud. No 78 playability though. I like there are 3 buttons on the front, Start, Stop and Que. Found it a little difficult to find a spare replacement stylus/cartridge, but eventually found a stockist, so bought it as you never know. Shame there is no weight or track control for the arm, as sometimes it skips on some vinyl and extra weight and tracking would be good. On the whole after looking at other similar models and makes, the Sony came out tops in everyway, my concerns are niggly as that's me, but worth the money and is good to hear vinyl from 1958 being played and heard again.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Love it

PS-LX310BT 26-01-2022 door Carolb (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Absolutely love it playing all my 40 year old vinyls... Bluetooth pairs easily and sounds great...

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Great equipment

PS-LX310BT 03-01-2022 door BOB the Boss (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

it was easy to set up and connect to the Bluetooth speaker and use

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Super geluidskwaliteit

PS-LX310BT 02-01-2022 door Krommetje (Nederland)

Ik heb lang getwijfeld om weer een platenspeler aan te schaffen vanwege mijn perceptie dat het geluid nooit de CD kan benaderen, ik ben blij verrast en heb geen spijt van de aankoop

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

2

0

0

Superb value for money

PS-LX310BT 28-12-2021 door Nigelwh (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I had been building up to buying this turntable for a while, so pleased to find how good a unit it is, brought new life back to my vinyl collection, they have never sounded so crisp.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Simpel te bedienen, mooi vorm gegeven

PS-LX310BT 10-10-2021  (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Wat moet ik nog meer zeggen? Doet wat het doen moet op een gebruiksvriendelijke wijze en ziet er nog goed uit ook.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Easy to use

PS-LX310BT 25-09-2021 door Baz 34 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This turntable is easy to use and all the features I require and a good price.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

Bluetooth good

PS-LX310BT 21-09-2021 door KP65 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great product, outstanding sound and features. Bluetooth gives me the choice to listen in any room of the house without disturbing anyone else. The only other feature I would have liked added would be a lock leaver for the play arm so it doesn't move if the turntable is picked up or moved.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

2

0

Smashing bit of kit.

PS-LX310BT 18-09-2021  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Took delivery of my turntable this afternoon, very pleased with it. Set up was really easy, just pressed the Bluetooth button on the front, and on my Bose soundbar and Hey Presto, up and running. Great value for money, no unsightly cables running to speakers, just pair up with any Bluetooth device and off you go. Grat bit of kit, buy one!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Snel kapot.

PS-LX310BT 25-08-2021 door Seuter (Nederland)

Na 1 jaar al defect. In de draaitafel is geen beweging meer te krijgen

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

1

0

Plug and play!

PS-LX310BT 07-07-2021 door GVA novice (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This record player really is a plug and play device! The bluetooth feature is great! The only quibble is that the buttons aren't the greatest. Also be careful during a household move as the belt can skip easily.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

Reactie van Customer Support
09-07-2021

Hi GVA Novice,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your turntable and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Lovely sound

PS-LX310BT 30-06-2021 door Tads (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Really easy to assemble and has been on since it arrived - connected easily to my old system when my old turntable failed. Very pleased with it

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Simple in function and looks

PS-LX310BT 18-06-2021 door Folloppy (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I've had this product a few weeks and it performs flawlessly. Great sound played through both a Denon and Arcam amp and Dali speakers. There is probably better sounding turntables but for the price, it is very good. Also the Bluetooth feature, which I thought was going to go unused by me, is great for listening to loud music on my headphones.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Top

PS-LX310BT 14-06-2021 door Torry BD (België)

werkt prima met de reciever STRDH190 Bluetooth van Sony,prima kwaliteit en geluid Pure Direct is zuiver

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

3

0

0

Love it!

PS-LX310BT 30-05-2021 door juwell06 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Having recently seen how many records I possess (in my attic, where I rarely visit), I decided to purchase the Sony Turntable. I love it, what more can I say?! It's great that it is bluetooth enabled as I have various bluetooth speakers that I can pair it with! The sound is very good and I highly recommend it

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

smooth sound

PS-LX310BT 21-05-2021 door domicook (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Easy to put together, great sound, no distortion. easy to use.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0