111

4.3 gebaseerd op 111 klantbeoordelingen

62
32
8
3
6
Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Love it

UBP-X700 09-02-2021 door Rich23 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

We have just replaced a 8 year old sony bluray player. This one is silent, fast and responsive. I like that you can get rid of all the smart features. I dont want that on a bluray player. Really impressed.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

32

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Excellent Video & Audio - Poor Reliability

UBP-X700 16-02-2021 door Dementedman (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Easy to use & install, excellent picture & audio, however as many other owners have reported and like the Sony UBP - X800 which I also own the X700 is prone to the dreaded locking & freezing up issues which only unplugging from the mains power seems to clear, I have tried all the Sony & web fixes, none work. Otherwise a good budget 4Kplayer.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

111 klantbeoordelingen

0

Freezes on UHD -100 Disks, very poor for the cost.

UBP-X700 29-10-2021 door xSCDx (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Player has started to freeze on 4k disks, would appear to be BD-100 size disks, my disks are perfect and clean as a movie collector I look after my movies. Too late to send back to amazon £200 down the drain unless Sony want to replace or fix the issue for me?

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

4

Reactie van Sony support team
01-11-2021

Hi xSCDx,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your device freezes while playing 4K CDs.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend resetting the player as described on page 24 on the Manual here: https://bit.ly/37glS3U. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Handige HD Blu Ray speler

UBP-X700 29-09-2021 door Henk Pam (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Deze compacte Blu Ray speler gebruik ik voor het afspelen van oude en nieuwe cd's, DVD's en Blu Ray's.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Great Picture, USB and network lacks functions

UBP-X700 26-09-2021 door BeePee (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This was purchased to allow me to play my library (> 1TB) of 4K content on a USB HDD or via my networked PC. Most of the content is in MKV or MP4 format and much of the content exceeds 2 hours in duration. It plays them all and the picture quality is excellent, HOWEVER there appears to be no way to navigate chapters and no way to skip to a specific time. If you play any other content then the player forgets where you have reached. If I play the same content through the USB port of my LG TV it remembers where I have reached, (even if I switch off and disconnect) AND it allows me to skip forwards and backwards. This seems to be an omission for a unit that plays USB and networked sources.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

2

0

Could be even better

UBP-X700 31-08-2021 door Duncan01 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The user interface could be significantly improved especially playing series with multiple disks such as Game of Thrones. The default should be to give the option of starting where you stopped (such as streaming services eg Netflix). If you haven't changed the disk in the machine why does it repeat all the copyright and stuff like that at the start - just don't do it.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

3

Reactie van Sony Support UK
02-09-2021

Hi Duncan01,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the camera. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about the the user interface for future consideration and product development. If you require any further assistance, you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Seif @ Sony Support UK

0

Super DVD

UBP-X700 28-08-2021 door KP79 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is a very good DVD player. It plays a huge variety of formats which is hard to find on other makes. A DVD player needs to be capable to process the picture in order to be able to fill a large TV screen - I have a 65" TV and therefore I need a capable DVD. I can certainly say that the processor on this DVD player is very good. There are better ones out there but this is no slouch. I have a Sony TV and a nice feature is that the remote for the TV is compatible with the DVD player. The build quality is very good and the design is very understated. The player is very thin and when switched off has a completely blank front.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Crashes every time. Terrible product

UBP-X700 14-08-2021 door Mr Blake (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Had this over 6 months now and its terrible. Crashes on the menu screen EVERY TIME. I've done some research and its happening to them all. As usual no help from Sony. This is my final Sony purchase EVER. Good bye Sony you've been rubbish.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

2

Reactie van Customer Support
16-08-2021

Hi Mr Blake,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your player. We recommend making sure the player is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3AQjZXT
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good looking, solid machine full of features

UBP-X700 17-07-2021 door PhilChad (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Easy to follow the handbook, great picture quality, software clashes with existing 48 inck 4K Sony TV.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

24

8

0

Awesome Quality!

UBP-X700 15-07-2021 door NKR69 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this Blu-ray player a while ago as part of my on-going mission to gradually replace all of my existing tech with a brand name I liked and trusted. I am delighted with it. At the time, I had a TV with 3D function and had bought a large number of 3D Blu-ray discs, so it was important to me to be able to buy a Blu-ray player which still included this function (most have now stopped providing this) as well as being 4K UHD. The setup was completed in minutes and was far superior in quality to my previous brand. 3D Blu-rays worked beautifully and the 4K picture when watching 4K content was stunning. Unfortunately, my TV broke down shortly afterwards, but this was the excuse I needed to go and buy a Sony TV to team with this player. Unfortunately, none of the current or even recent models of TV (of any brand) include the 3D function anymore (such a pity. I loved it and bought 3D Blu-rays regularly!). Nevertheless, watching a 4K UHD Blu-ray via this player on my new Sony TV is awesome. I guess it's time to upgrade the sound system next...!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

7

1

0

Super speler

UBP-X700 11-07-2021 door Dtman (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

De beste speler die al ooit gehad heb. Mooie weergave. Lekker geluid. De apps..... fantastisch apparaat

Beeldkwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

2

0

0

Good quality picture, difficult to connect to wifi

UBP-X700 27-05-2021 door Fifi5 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this blu ray player in January and have tried numerous times to connect it to the WiFi. I bought new HDMI cables and upgraded the WiFi but still it will not connect. The picture quality is excellent.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

17

2

Reactie van Customer Support
31-05-2021

Hi Fifi5,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your player. We'd like to highlight that you can find the network settings on page 23 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2M1zB76
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Amazing

UBP-X700 24-04-2021 door LordReg (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Amazing player. Picture and sound are perfect. Dual HDMI ports are so useful as well. No noise at all when playing discs.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

26

5

0

Decent Blu-ray Player

UBP-X700 19-04-2021 door Tannadice (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this two weeks ago, mostly for BluRay. It’s good for that, very good quality picture. It also has WiFi and access to internet via apps, including Netflix. The very limited number of apps, about 4, is disappointing and more so once you realise there is no way to add others, like Prime Video. If you want a decent BluRay player , this is a decent choice, but don’t rely on it for accessing streaming unless you stream only Netflix or Rakuten..

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

22

25

Reactie van Customer Support
21-04-2021

Hi Tannadice,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your player and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good introduction to 4K

UBP-X700 06-04-2021 door Diomkin (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is my first 4K Blu-ray player but my third Sony disc player and, as with the previous models, I am very pleased with its performance. I purchased it at the same time as my new 4K projector and the two together have produced some excellent visuals and really most impressive sound (via an AV amp I bought previously).

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

21

58

0

Great Picture

UBP-X700 17-03-2021 door No nickname 123 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Works as advertised happy with overall results . Picture great

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

29

11

0

Super picture, sound & speed

UBP-X700 13-03-2021 door Yam600 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Excellent player. Both picture and sound are much improved from my old one. No optical out lead for sound. So used the coaxial. Feels a little plasticky and the draw feels cheap. But I guess that's how it's priced lower. Limited apps and tons of settings which are mainly Auto. So easy to set up.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

21

8

0

UBP-X700

UBP-X700 06-03-2021 door Umbertototsi (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Schitterend product instaleren en spelen maar....!!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

2

0

0

Good product with lots of features

UBP-X700 17-02-2021 door 202102bob (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this player to upgrade from DVD to Blu-Ray. It provides excellent pictures and sound. In fact it has some features that I do not use and probably never will, but other purchasers may see benefit from them.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

14

1

Reactie van Customer Support
19-02-2021

Hi 202102bob,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your player and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent Video & Audio - Poor Reliability

UBP-X700 16-02-2021 door Dementedman (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Easy to use & install, excellent picture & audio, however as many other owners have reported and like the Sony UBP - X800 which I also own the X700 is prone to the dreaded locking & freezing up issues which only unplugging from the mains power seems to clear, I have tried all the Sony & web fixes, none work. Otherwise a good budget 4Kplayer.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Customer support
18-02-2021

Hi Dementedman

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the player and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: http://bit.ly/3188qw6

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Amazing machine!

UBP-X700 12-02-2021 door KermitS1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is my second Sony player, having bought a top-notch 3D one a few years ago. This is an amazing 4K machine with hdr10 which provides an incredible picture with fabulous blacks. It is also quiet which is a must for me. Well worth its value!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Love it

UBP-X700 09-02-2021 door Rich23 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

We have just replaced a 8 year old sony bluray player. This one is silent, fast and responsive. I like that you can get rid of all the smart features. I dont want that on a bluray player. Really impressed.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

32

0

0

A bit buggy

UBP-X700 30-12-2020 door Spireite78 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Haven’t managed to play a film all the way through without it freezing. Looks as though this as been a problem since 2018 and no solution to getting this fixed.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

9

13

Reactie van Sony support
01-01-2021

Hi Spireite78,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the player freezing.
We recommend following the steps here: http://bit.ly/2JB0vkV. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

OK when it doesn't freeze up!

UBP-X700 17-08-2020 door Blupeter4k (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

My player freezes up on the second layer change of ALL triple layer BD100Gb discs. Other than that, it works, but as there are now more and more 4k's using BD100's particularly with Dolby Vision, this player is useless if I cant enjoy watching a film all the way through without it freezing.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

12

5

Reactie van Customer support
19-08-2020

Hi Blupeter4k

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the player with and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/3188qw6

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Easy to install

UBP-X700 27-07-2020 door Chrissy Lyn (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Easy to install with my Sony 4khdr TV. Upscales my old DVDS.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

8

3

0

Excellent picture upscaling of DVD to 4K

UBP-X700 05-07-2020 door GWR man (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this as i was unhappy with my previous DVD player that upscales to HD when viewed on my new Sony Bravia 4K TV. So pleased with the result i bought a second one for my second 4K Bravia TV

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

5

0

Compact UHD player

UBP-X700 11-01-2020 door Inkedazza (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

In an honest opinion it's too expensive for what it is, albeit it's a great 4k player but it's not perfect Its noisy during films can hear it over the Bose sound bar and that's pretty loud usually The menu isnt high resolution which bothers me alot, as its displayed on a 65" TV which pin points every detail possible and when you see pixelated lettering etc it's not good Picture quality on the other hand, mind blowing 4k films look awesome blu Ray's look awesome definitely no issues there, I dont use the apps on the system itself as the TV has all I need but it's good if you dont have a smart enabled TV you get plenty of features Also has 3d ...not a feature I need in my life and probably not many others need either My old Sony was very slow to boot up a film from a cold start, this is almost instantly on and films load quick Lacks optical audio, instead runs a digital out not sure why that was prioritised over optical for the money I'd if thought it wouldve been, does have a hdmi audio output though

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

2

Reactie van Customer support
15-01-2020

Hi Inkedazza,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Quality control ?

UBP-X700 10-11-2019 door Andy75 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Unfortunately this is another poor Sony product I’ve purchased over the past 2 years. Both of which became faulty a couple of months out of warranty. Just about every movie I watch on it freezes several times. Then the machine switches itself off. So then I have to go through the process of reloading and going through the disc menus to find the part of the movie it froze on, and continue watching. I’m very disappointed in recent Sony purchases. Lots of owners online have encountered the same issue.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

11

5

Reactie van Customer support
13-11-2019

Hi Andy75

Thank you for your review.

We recommend making sure the Player is running the latest firmware version available using this link: https://bit.ly/373HCOo

If the issue remains, you can contact us so we can investigate the issue further using the following link: https://bit.ly/36YBuXX

Sony support team

0

Continues Sony's run of good quality players.

UBP-X700 10-11-2019 door Macmador (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I purchased this to replace my BPD-s5200 Blu-ray player. It's unsurprisingly a slightly more advanced device, but effortless to learn. Its apps run much more quickly. The main menu screen is more intelligently designed so there is less need to hit the arrow keys. So far I've not suffered the nuisance loud vibration experienced with the BDP-s5200 on certain films. I withheld one star because it's an ugly-looking beast, boring and black like some hardback book bereft its dust-jacket. But overall it performs very well, if overpriced.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

9

7

0

So easy to use and superb quality

UBP-X700 25-10-2019  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

After using my laptop for playing dvds on my TV for years I decided if I was getting a machine to play dvds etc I was going top end. This is amazing with great features including Netflix and superb quality. Made watching Suranne Jones even more pleasurable!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

14

0

Great player

UBP-X700 15-10-2019 door Bassist (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Excellent picture quality, great sound, brilliant price point.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

8

4

0

Great, but...

UBP-X700 25-09-2019 door Max2187 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Love the product but one of the reasons for buying this instead of a PS4 was that it advertised that it played Playstation Videos and I have several that I wanted to access but unfortunately it does not. Would have gave 5 stars otherwise as the player is excellent.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

9

9

0

Excellent value

UBP-X700 26-08-2019 door delboy99 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Now been using with blue ray discs for opera recordings and this player gives excellent results in both vision and sound with a 4k Television and quality hi fi. Particularly welcome is the separate output for the amplifier.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

3

0

Excellent product

UBP-X700 25-07-2019 door Chaps (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought following purchase of a new OLED. Great picture

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

8

2

0

Prima, maar toch wat minpuntjes

UBP-X700 13-07-2019 door Janusjan (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Heb de speler nu een paar weken in huis. Hij is voornamelijk aangeschaft om te dienen als mediaspeler. De Atmos demo disc klinkt geweldig. Films als file wordt de atmos sound vaak niet afgespeeld. Wordt niet ondersteund is de melding. Verder mis ik het 5G netwerk .

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

2

0

0

excellent

UBP-X700 12-07-2019 door rebaa (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

we bought this sony 4k blu-ray player the quality was first class and the picture was excellent its like being there in real life, best dvd we ever bought

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

4