E 16 MM F2.8

Productbeoordelingen

€ 229,00

Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
8

3.7 gebaseerd op 8 klantbeoordelingen

2
4
1
0
1
Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

8 klantbeoordelingen

0

Exceptional at the centre

SEL16F28 29-07-2023 door Rpalandri (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The Sony E 16mm f/2.8 is a good, tiny lens that makes an extremely good job once you have learned how to use it for its best qualities. The quality at the centre of the image is awesome and becomes (quite fastly) softer towards the edges. The lens has some pleasant vignetting which I personally appreciate - yet you can correct it on camera. The only point you have to be aware of is that the lens has quite a noticeable amount of Chromatic Aberrations in specific lighting and framing circumstances. Overall, the quality is excellent for casual photography. I would probably not use this lens on professional assignments unless I knew it well. The build quality is flawless and I do really appreciate the extremely thin form factor.

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
31-07-2023

Hi Rpalandri,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the quality of your SEL16F28, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

budget lens

SEL16F28 07-10-2019 door rafarolimr (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The lens has an ugly glow around any lights that hits directly the lens. It's anoying for a wide angle lens.

Beeldkwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

3

0

COMPACT LENS FOR THE A6400

SEL16F28 29-03-2019 door johnsphoto (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Purchased the pancake lens for use on the Sony A6400.So I can use it for street photography. First time out not disappointed.excellent results on the camera.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

7

0

0

Quite compact and great price

SEL16F28 04-06-2017 door Philcam777 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Got this lens to use on a gimbal. It's smaller than the kit lens with a wider aperture.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

0

0

goede , lichtsterke lens.

SEL16F28 02-12-2015 door lkoning55 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Paar maanden in bezit; mooie, heldere foto's kunnen maken, met geen vervormingen.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Sony SEL 16F28 and SELP1650

SEL16F28 28-05-2015 door sonyfan_sometimes (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Sony SEL 16F28 and SELP1650 The design of the lens is such that if you put the Camera with lens down the focus ring on the end of the lens actually touches the surface. put it down a little hard and the focus ring bends and flattens, and the lens is not usable any more. so far I have had 3 of the SELP1650 lens all with the same focus ring squash problem, this is not a camera and lens you can put on your shoulder and use every day. excellent photo quality , not a very usable package, could not recommend it. probably best to buy a different Sony product

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

48

0

Een lust voor het oog

SEL16F28 13-05-2015 door Bakkerje (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Koop goed Sony gereedschap voor je Nex 7 Dan worden de foto's pas goed met deE16 m'n f2,8

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Mooie pancake lens voor op de nex5

SEL16F28 29-07-2014 door lilb (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Met deze lens is mijn collectie lensen voor de nex5 compleet ;-)...

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0