FE 20 mm F1.8 G

Productbeoordelingen

€ 1.100,00

(inclusief btw)
23

4.7 gebaseerd op 23 klantbeoordelingen

19
3
0
0
1
Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

23 klantbeoordelingen

0

Zeer scherp en mooie kleuren en contrast.

SEL20F18G 23-10-2021 door TachT (België)

Deze lens gekocht om nachtfotografie te doen, maar je kan er zoveel meer mee, oa landschap en architectuur

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

A versatile, sharp lens

SEL20F18G 16-10-2021 door BruceC (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The Sony 20mm f1.8 G is a versatile lens: great for landscape, astrophotography and architecture. It's incredibly sharp, compact and relatively light.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Goede lens, maar geen aperture lock

SEL20F18G 13-10-2021 door Addy101 (Nederland)

Beeldkwaliteit is uitstekend. Focus is uitstekend. Het is gemaakt van goed kunststof. Een plezier om te gebruiken. Het enige probleem: ik vind de aperture ring niet geweldig. Het is te makkelijk om uit Auto te gaan - een lock zou goed geweest. Tot mijn verbazing is het moeilijker om in Auto te krijgen dan uit auto. Afgezien van de aperture ring is dit een aanrader.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Too Sharp !

SEL20F18G 28-09-2021 door HammyUK (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This lens is often too sharp , i chose this lens for an all round wide angle landscape lens that was also perfect for astronomy, its light / compact / very high build quality. I personally think it should be priced more in the £825 range due to it no boing a GM lens.

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
30-09-2021

Hi HammyUK,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Sharp image

SEL20F18G 25-09-2021 door SURINDER (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is my favourite lens on a gimbal the image is much superior. Really impressed. Sharpness and autofocus is amazing

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

GM20 1.8 Review

SEL20F18G 13-09-2021 door LDUNN1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

A bit of background: I was on the Canon Eos system for 3 decades prior to buying my first Sony (A7R3) at the end of 2017. I have used adapted Eos lenses using the Metabones & Sigma MC11 adapters. I also adapt a wide range of old 'classic' lenses to the Sony camera too. I only bought one Sony native lens, GM85, when I bought the A7R3 as I wanted to have one native lens so I can better judge the camera by & compare to my adapted lenses, I went for the GM85 because its a portrait lens & the A7R3 has eye AF - it would be rude not to have gone for a portrait lens! At the end of 2019 I added the G200-600, which was on a 'double sale'. At the very end of 2020 I added the GM24 having deliberated for a long time between it & the 20 1.8. A focal length of 24mm on full frame/35mm film has always been a strong preference for me photographically, so it got the nod over the 20mm, I purchased when it was also on a 'double sale'. I am biased toward Landscape type of photography, but shoot a bit of everything. I tell you the above to help frame my following comments about the 20mm. Why did I get the 20mm when i had the 24mm? Well, I think there were three 'drivers' for me. I added an A7S3 in the first half of 2021 (separate story), & amongst other things, used it for a vlogging camera when I was out shooting, I obviously used the GM24 for this, but it felt a little too tight when at arms length, especially when using image stablisation which crops in a little. Second, I've also shot the night sky alot over the past decade, with motorised telescopes & cooled mono CCD's etc - full astro imaging rigs. These are computer controlled & once setup & going I then leave them running all night & then get out camera & wide angle lens to shoot nightscapes, both the 20 & 24 are good for this, but the 20 gives a more sky, so arguably is the better option. Thirdly & finally, the G20/1.8 was on a double sale for a few weeks in the summer of 2021 - that was the tipping point for me in a 'now or never' kind of way. The G20/1.8 is perfect on the A7S3 for a vlogging lens, its quite light & a little more compact than the GM24. I also see that I will use it for hiking - both for vlogging the trip & also doubling up as a light weight wide angle landscape lens, & if/when those hikes include an overnight camp, then for nightscape/astro use too. If I am not vlogging, or not needing to hike light, then I would probably take the GM24 as it would be my preference for landscape use. Both a great lenses optically I think, the GM24 does feel slightly better in the hand, more solid/substantial, but the G20 being lighter & feeling 'less solid' as a result is both a pro & a con. Just waiting for the Sony 14/1.8 to be on double sale now ;-)

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Super mooie bokeh en fantastische beeldkwaliteit

SEL20F18G 16-08-2021 door Fluffer_pro (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

2 weken geleden gekocht. De lens is prijzig, maar helemaal waard.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL20F18G 10-07-2021 door gabi57 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very happy with the lens. Excellent results. Very simple handling and incomparable quality.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Sharp!

SEL20F18G 10-07-2021 door Kev239 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very pleased with this lens. Takes very sharp images and perfect for landscape work. Highly recommended.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

sony 20mm f1.8 waste of money

SEL20F18G 19-04-2021 door Ram101 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

expensive lens, its actually quite bulky on A7R IV with lens hood. Quality is ok for a lens costing 950 pounds. I have seen fantastic quality from other lenses such as Voigtlander, leica. This lens is not in their league.

Beeldkwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

12

Reactie van Customer Support
26-04-2021

Hi Ram101,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the lens, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Sony - FE 20mm F1.8 G

SEL20F18G 07-04-2021 door TMAK333333 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Not had this long but i am impressed . Very well put together and very light.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Good equipment

SEL20F18G 12-03-2021 door Lifestylemaddie (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I recommend to anyone who already has a base as a camera, it is enough to buy a lens

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Best landscape astrophotography lens made

SEL20F18G 03-02-2021 door _dan (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

tack sharp, lightweight, image quality is crazy good couldn't ask for more for my use(astrophotography)

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

0

0

Excelent glass

SEL20F18G 30-01-2021 door SR_S (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The combination of FOV and aperture is an excellent choice for landscape photography. Combined with 7S series, it creates magical night sky sceneries.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Very Sharp But Maybe Expensive?

SEL20F18G 10-12-2020 door ItchyPong (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very sharp not too big for a full frame lens but it is quite pricey. Maybe the 16-35mm f2.8 G would be a better option if you don't need the f1.8 and want more for you money.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

Mooie heldere foto's

SEL20F18G 13-11-2020 door Gunnarp (Nederland)

In November, ben onder de indruk van de heldere foto's met hoog contrast, ook op de A6600. De diafragma ring is geweldig handig in gebruik bij foto's maken in lowlight situatie. De lens is solide gebouwd en een prima duo met de aps-c A6600!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Who needs a G Master

SEL20F18G 27-08-2020 door supertaf (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Have had this lens only a short time but I am very impressed with the clarity and sharpness of this lens. I have not really used wide angled lens in the past as I tend to shoot wildlife but had nothing to shoot wide vistas hence the purchase. This is a stunning lens for the price and am glad that I did not buy the 24mm f1.4 GM as I feel I am getting 95% of that lens and saving several hundred pounds. Unless you are absolute pixel peeper the 20mm F1.8 is a must have for your photos. I should also say that it is ridiculously light and compact so it makes a good travel lens as well.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

7

0

0

incredible resolution and focus

SEL20F18G 27-07-2020 door mapy1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I am delighted with this lens. It is very light, takes super sharp photos even wide open, and has a very fast focusing with my a7III. I love the aperture ring - so easy to use, with a helpful de-clicking switch for smooth and silent video use. It is a little hard to see how this lens wasn't graded as a GM lens - it certainly benefits from lots of GM type features, and it is really brilliant value for its quality

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

0

0

Super dope

SEL20F18G 11-07-2020 door 13plus31 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Enige tijd geleden de 20mm 1.8 aangeschaft en dit is precies wat ik miste in mijn set. Goeie prime lens

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

fantastische groothoeklens

SEL20F18G 24-06-2020 door Sonyliefhebber (België)

heb lens een maand in gebruik: heel scherp tot aan de randen. heel handig in het gebruik, gering gewicht

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL20F18G 23-05-2020 door Mr Marvo (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Got this lens only a few days ago, and although the coronavirus lock down means that subjects are very limited, I can tell that this is going to be a fantastic addition to the Sony lens range for the A7 Mk 2

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

9

3

0

Lens en body vormen perfecte eenheid

SEL20F18G 08-04-2020  (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Omdat de Sony FE 1,8/20 G beschikt over ’n diafragmaring (met declick), ’n programmeerbare knop (standaard op eyefocus), ’n AF/MF schakelaar, slechts 373 gram weegt en slechts 8,5 cm lang is besloot ik, zodra deze lens verkrijgbaar was, om hem in te ruilen voor mijn Zeiss Batis 18mm F 2,8, aan de vormgeving waarvan heb ik nooit heb kunnen wennen, hoe mooie foto’s hij ook maakte.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Outstanding Lens

SEL20F18G 24-03-2020 door Alstomping (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I have had this lens for a couple of weeks and have fallen in love with it Very high quality - small and light - amazing sharpness,corner to corner - I also really like this focal length - no real distortion I can see . Great features - love the clickable aperture,and manual focus switch. I think it is/will be a classic lens ! Highly Recommended !!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

14

0