FE 85 mm F1.4 GM

Productbeoordelingen

€ 1.649,00

Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
36

4.7 gebaseerd op 36 klantbeoordelingen

27
8
0
1
0
Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

36 klantbeoordelingen

0

Exceptional quality and a joy to use.

SEL85F14GM 11-06-2023  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Two months real world use. Exceptional results when using in conjunction with my A7R3 body. The quick adjustment of aperture and access to the programmable custom button on the lens itself has been both convenient and revolutionary in terms of utilizing the features with the camera body - without needing to take your eyes off the subject and/or composition. The design of the lens is heavy, thought this is expected when handling such a mass amount of optical glass.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Unbelievable

SEL85F14GM 24-04-2023 door George T (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

From all the 85mm lenses I have this is the best of the best. Beautiful colours, beautiful bokeh, beautiful sharpness, beautiful everything. Heavy, bulky, slow. I love it.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Pro lens not just for portraits

SEL85F14GM 19-05-2022 door JosePhoto (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I first bought this lens because I got a discount and then I was still waiting for my camera to go with it. My A7 IV finally arrived so I could take the lens for a test drive. It is fair to say that this is the oldest in the GMaster series of Sony lenses, therefore its focus speed is not the fastest and it's quite loud (but that's compared to other Sony lenses, it's not all that noisy). The image rendition and sharpness is still excellent, not to mention its beautiful colour rendition which is typical for all the GMaster lenses. It's a great feature because if you choose to use several GMaster lenses in a photoshoot, there would hardly be any difference in colours among them. I also have to appreciate its bokeh. Yes, I admit that I'm crazy about bokeh when shooting portraits. For this reason I appreciate that the lens is f/1.4. The image is sharp even wide open, so no problem here. I also appreciate 11 aperture blades that create the creaminess of the bokeh. To summerize, I don't regret getting this lens by any means. For me it was a new impulse to enjoy the 85mm focal length once again.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Genuinely one of the best Sony Lenses I’ve owned

SEL85F14GM 03-03-2022 door Social_stephen (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Genuinely one of the best Sony Lenses I’ve owned, I mainly use the lens for street and landscape photography and have been nothing but impressed.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

1

0

echt perfect

SEL85F14GM 11-01-2022 door Unveribrahim (België)

ik heb die vorige maand gekocht overschakelen van Nikon naar Sony was een beetje moeilijk nu ben ik echt blij met resultaat en al..

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Heel mooie bokeh en superscherp

SEL85F14GM 21-12-2021 door JanLous (Nederland)

Ik heb met het objectief inmiddels al meerdere portretten gemaakt en het valt me op dat de lens snel scherp stelt. Daar wordt wel een klein beetje geluid bij gemaakt. Oogdetectie werkt zeer goed. De opnames geven een prachtig resultaat, mooi scherp en een fraaie bokeh.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Fabulous lens, joy to use

SEL85F14GM 13-10-2021 door TMC21 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This lens replaced a much loved f1.4 85mm A mount that I was using with the LA-EA5 adapter on my Sony A7R4, pleased it did as this one is sooooo much better in every respect which I was doubtful of, it certainly is deserving of the G Master badge & reputation! Focusing is really fast, bokeh is delicious & even wide open images are sharp. Build feels solid & weather sealing is a must have on lenses. Aperture ring clicks in increments & internal focusing is smooth & precise. This is my absolute favourite lens & bonus, it's not too heavy as a walkaround. With the A7R4 I can switch to APSC mode giving me 127mm reach, very useful feature of the camera meaning I can use this lens as more than an 85mm prime. All in all I love this lens, it's superb.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

maakt teveel lawaai tijdens focuseren

SEL85F14GM 13-10-2021 door gvbog (België)

matig omwille van motor-focuseringgeluid; niet te gebruiken bij audio-video.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
09-02-2022

Hallo Gvbog,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend te horen dat je problemen ondervindt met jouw lens. Wij willen je daarom graag adviseren om de lens even te updaten door middel van de onderstaande link.
https://bit.ly/3uD0C4K
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support BE

0

Great that it has an iris ring

SEL85F14GM 13-10-2021 door Simon FX9 owner (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Really great for interviews, especially like the iris ring. Just wish Sony would hurry up and bring out the 24-70 T3.1 cine lens !!!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

3

0

Killer Lens

SEL85F14GM 21-09-2021 door Dougidoo (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

In my line of photographic work my go to lens is the 85mm, I recently changed systems over to Sony and purchased the 85mm f1.4 GM lens. This lens is so sharp with beautiful tone rendition and a fast f1.4 aperture. The Bokeh is fabulous from the 11 leaf aperture. This is a Killer lens!! totally recommend this product.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Sharp and clear images.

SEL85F14GM 05-09-2020 door DWRC (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Not had this lens for long but absolutely love it. The images are really sharp, as I expected, and the build is chunky so not too long. This balances my mirrorless camera better. I love the neat lens hood. It has a little safety catch that works well. I have lost too many on my travels.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Image quality is superb, autofocus could be better

SEL85F14GM 22-04-2020 door TSPhoto (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Image quality is superb, but the autofocus could be better. It's fairly slow and noisy, feels a bit clunky. But for the superb image quality it's something that you may feel fine overlooking.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

7

0

Reactie van Customer Support
27-04-2020

Hi TSPhoto,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you like the lens.

To improve its overall performance, we recommend ensuring that the lens is running the latest software, you can find a link to download the update under the downloads section here: https://bit.ly/358HqNk . If you are still facing an issue with the Auto focus, we recommend contacting us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great features!

SEL85F14GM 08-02-2020 door Kjennifer (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this because I love portraiture and it is a great lens, not as good as I hoped for low light but I’m still getting used to it and the photos are coming out looking very professional.

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

2

Reactie van Customer Support
10-02-2020

Hi Kjennifer,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Lens great - not happy with Sony

SEL85F14GM 14-09-2019 door Dave951753 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I'm happy with this lens - expensive - but good. Cash back is a problem. You have to wait 30 days (hoping we forget maybe?) Then type in serial number and photography serial number etc. They seem to look for any tiny reason not to pay out cashback. Bit shabby since we pay a lot to become Sony customers.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

8

15

0

Fantastisch

SEL85F14GM 23-03-2019 door Marnix66 (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Deze lichtsterke lens is absolute een topper door zijn prachtige bokeh. Akkoord de GM lenzen kosten een duit maar je krijgt er wel wat voor terug. TOP.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

FE85mm F/1.4

SEL85F14GM 12-03-2019 door Fletcher8 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The Sony FE85mm F/1.4 is a stunning lens and is capable of producing some stunning images in relation to portraits. I love the rendering of this lens and how it feels. I hope Sony provide an update firmware to improve the speed of this lens and its low light performance. To be fair though most 85 lenses are not speed demons, but I am sure Sony could improve this lens with a future firmware update.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

0

0

Super mooie portretten

SEL85F14GM 08-02-2019 door TheGuir (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik heb de lens drie weken in huis en minimaal gebruikt. Echter de kwaliteit van de foto’s die ik heb gemaakt is subliem!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL85F14GM 06-02-2019 door shotbyIV (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

After switching from Canon to Sony and using my old Canon 85 1.2L this lens along with my Sony a7iii focusing much better and is tack sharp! Very sharp and wide aperture

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

2

0

L bracket voor de Sony a 7 ontbeekt in het gamma

SEL85F14GM 19-01-2019  (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

De verkoper is niet meegegaan met mijn vraag. fotografeert 80% verticaal, achteraf blijkt mijn aankoop niet geschikt voor de L-bracket van het merk Sirui wat bemangrijk is voor de FE 85 mm F1.4 GM

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

1

0

Creamy Bokeh and very sharp

SEL85F14GM 14-10-2018 door purephotoni (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Having recently moved from Nikon to Sony I needed to purchase a new 85mm lens. As a wedding photographer the 85mm range is an important one for me and most of the portraits of our couples are taken using this focal length. I first purchased the Sony FE85MM f/1.8 which is also a strong performer with very quick autofocus and is razor sharp but I missed the better bokeh that I was able to get when using my previous 85mmm f/1.4. After looking in store I decided on 85mm GM Lens after comparing it to another third party lens. This lens was a little more compact than the third party option and also has the focus hold button which I really like as it I assign eye a.f to this button. Since purchase we have photographed a few weddings and engagement sessions with this lens and I have been extremely happy with the performance. It renders out of focus areas beautifully and is very sharp. The autofocus speed isn't as quick as the f/1.8 Sony but that would be the case with most 85mm lenses. For me this is the best 85mm lens available for e-mount. It's an expensive lens but well worth it.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

10

0

0

85 1.4 gm

SEL85F14GM 28-09-2018 door Unalom (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

It's not cheap but optical preformance is out of this world.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

One the best portraits lens in the game!

SEL85F14GM 13-08-2018 door AJMCRPhoto (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

One the best portraits lens in the game! Game changer and faster than other brands at focussing!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

0

0

Fantatastisch profesioneel portret objectief!

SEL85F14GM 12-07-2018  (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Perfect objectief voor de mode en portret fotograaf! Met dit objectief kan je de persoon separeren met een mooie achtergrond onscherpte .

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

All I hoped for.

SEL85F14GM 09-07-2018 door Sussexandy (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

After much deliberation I part exchanged all of my APS-C equipment and bought an A7-3 and this lens. The lens is magnificent, it is heavy but re-assuringly so, the quality of the images are all that I hoped for. I take many pictures in low light (dawn and dusk) and prefer to avoid external light sources, absolutely no problem for this lens. Highly recommended.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

0

0

Sharpest and Colourful 85 on the market!

SEL85F14GM 20-04-2018 door GMAN2018 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Absolutely LOVE this lens! Skins tones and colour pop is second to none - truly beautiful.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

0

0

Waanzinnige lens

SEL85F14GM 26-03-2018  (Nederland)

Inmiddels mijn favoriete portret lens. Zwaar maar de resultaten zijn verbluffend en overtreffen mijn Zeiss lenzen.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

1

0

0

Very nice focal length

SEL85F14GM 05-03-2018 door BikeVisionScotland (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great focal length for head to full portrait. The f1.4 aperture draws my subject out from the diffused background.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

16

0

0

Schitterend objectief

SEL85F14GM 25-11-2017 door Philipv (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

(+) Top produkt, fenomenale scherpte, bokeh, afwerking (-) geen lichtgewicht, relatief trage autofocusmotor

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Prachtige potretlens

SEL85F14GM 16-07-2017  (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Mooi degelijk ontwerp met goede instelring voor focus. Autofocus is wat langzaam, maar met portret geen enkel probleem. Detaillering is geweldig en heeft ook een heel mooi bokeh.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

1

0

0

Sony 85mm G Master

SEL85F14GM 10-06-2017 door FearNoMortal (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Awesome bit of glass. 85mm fixed focal length may not suit all however this is a wonderful lens...... bokehlicious with the 1.4 aperture.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

7

3

0

Best Portatrait Lens

SEL85F14GM 05-05-2017  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Beautiful lens, very sharp and lovely bokeh. Just an annoying autofocus noise

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

4

0

First class lens.

SEL85F14GM 30-11-2016 door Anhow (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The best lens I've had in 60 years of photography, very pleased with all aspects.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

22

1

0

very sharp lens but with few shortcomings

SEL85F14GM 25-10-2016 door OlivierLondon (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I am very impressed with the level of details I get from this lens and I am glad with my purchase. However it is a bulky object that defeats the purpose of my 7RII. Also it is let down by a rather slow autofocus. I thought it would be on par with the best in the business at this price but clearly it can't compete with the likes of Canon or Nikon lenses. I understand it has got a lot of glass to move but stil...

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

11

26

0

Superb glass

SEL85F14GM 25-09-2016 door Aquila1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Stunning Bokeh and pin sharp. Absolute best portarait lens out there.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

10

0

0

probably the best 85 available

SEL85F14GM 29-04-2016 door BAzzFreeman (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is probably the best portrait 85mm available right now. The resolving ower is designed far past what todays sensors are capable of which should give it a long useful life. It's a little expensive bu the cost of ownership should even out.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

48

35

0

Wat een prachtig bouquet produceert deze lens!

SEL85F14GM 21-04-2016 door ILMilco (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Lang gewacht, en super blij met de resultaten van deze lens op de Sony A7RM2. Aanrader. Prachtig beeld, prachtig bouquet bij volle opening.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0