BATTERIJLADER VOOR NP-FZ100

Productbeoordelingen

€ 99,99

Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
6

4.3 gebaseerd op 6 klantbeoordelingen

4
1
0
1
0
Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Sony A7iii battery charger

BC-QZ1 07-09-2018 door Shootist (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Wanted a normal charger and it does what I bought it for. Would have preferred that it was packaged with my camera.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

29

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Pricey

BC-QZ1 20-02-2020 door steve7777 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Charges my NP-FZ100 batteries perfectly well. Just a shockingly expensive batter charger else I would have gave it more stars!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

25

1

6 klantbeoordelingen

0

BC-QZ1 Battery charger

BC-QZ1 15-09-2023 door Bmp1745 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Just used the battery charger for my Sony NP-FZ100 battery which was at 50% charge. The led indicator illuminated one bar and the battery was fully charged in about 1hour 15 minutes. The led indicator is perfect for keeping an eye on the charge level as opposed to guessing progress. A really long cable just under 2 metre length is much more than I'm used to, but it's very welcome. It's just a pity that the battery charger isn't included with the camera but I do prefer it to using a usb C cable connection direct to the camera.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

2

0

Quick and easy way to charge camera battery

BC-QZ1 12-11-2020 door Stephen P (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I found charging my new camera from a USB port a little slow. I wanted my camera ready to go in the shortest time possible, so I got the NP-FZ100 mains charger and with a quick charge of a bout an hour I'm ready to go.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

Pricey

BC-QZ1 20-02-2020 door steve7777 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Charges my NP-FZ100 batteries perfectly well. Just a shockingly expensive batter charger else I would have gave it more stars!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

25

1

0

It charges batteries!

BC-QZ1 03-06-2019 door RichC58 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Difficult to know how to review a battery charger. But, I can say that it does exactly what its supposed to do, it charges the batteries for my A7iii. The point of my review is to try to get through to Sony, that this piece of equipment should be supplied with the camera!!! Not as an optional extra, and certainly not for the extortionate price that is charged for it!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

48

1

0

Sony A7iii battery charger

BC-QZ1 07-09-2018 door Shootist (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Wanted a normal charger and it does what I bought it for. Would have preferred that it was packaged with my camera.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

29

0

0

Eenvoudig ingebruik

BC-QZ1 31-07-2018 door Poontje (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik heb mijn accu opgeladen en ben zeer tevreden over.

Prestaties

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

1