Verkrijgbaar vanaf

€ 2.399,00

Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
12

4.7 gebaseerd op 12 klantbeoordelingen

9
2
1
0
0
Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

12 klantbeoordelingen

0

Excellent all round camera

ILCE-7CM2 11-02-2024 door Cliffycbm (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

For me this is the perfect sensor size. The images that I've taken are Sharp with good colour rendition. I find the camera comfortable and easy to use with my Sony lenses. There is still much to explore but after 3 weeks using this camera daily I'm delighted with it.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

super camera, geweldige technologie

Behuizing + 28-60mm-zoomlens 04-02-2024 door Richard1957 (Nederland)

vorige maand gekocht, ben er ontzettend blij mee!!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

1

3

0

Worth moving up from APS-C

ILCE-7CM2 26-01-2024 door pjb101 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Previously I had the A6400. The A7C ii is a big step up and only 100g heavier. 2 extra dials make it much easier to adjust shutter speed and aperture. Full frame gives access to much more choice, higher quality and faster lenses. Autofocus is much more reliable, especially in video. I'm very happy with the images and videos I am getting. Menu system is much improved, though still difficult to navigate or undestand all the options.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

best full frame camera ever used

Behuizing + 28-60mm-zoomlens 20-12-2023 door Hewhewme (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Small form factor, lightweight, full of features, excellent sensor and focusing galore .. 5 star

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Ongelooflijke autofocus

ILCE-7CM2 17-12-2023 door Smullie (Nederland)

Overgestapt van nikon z6 naar de a7cii. Wat een heerlijke onderwerp herkenning heeft de autofocus!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

1

0

0

A great, compact full frame camera but not perfect

ILCE-7CM2 16-12-2023 door cameraguy UK (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Nov 2023. A powerhouse of a camera but could do with a few tweaks. I deliberated for weeks over buying this instead of the A7iv - in the end the slightly more travel-friendly size and updated AF features swung it for me. I come from a video background and current work is 80% video 20% stills, so ideally I wanted a camera that can take great photos but also deliver 10bit 422 video in HD and UHD when used on a gimbal or used on a tripod as a B-camera (or even a C-camera) and is a good match with my other Sony FX-series cameras. So far I am very pleased with the video quality from the A7C ii and the upgraded auto focus ability is proving very reliable - possible the best AF of any camera I have owned. Light sensitivity is not as good as my A7Siii (as expected) but it's a trade-off I'm happy to accept for the increased pixel count that allows me to use S35 / APS-C lenses in 4K / UHD crop without compromise. My photo skills are still fairly basic but so far I am happy with the results I am getting - no complaints there! The bits I wish were better (mainly relating to video usage): the HDMI socket - I would prefer a full-size HDMI not a micro, it feely like it's going to break with the slightest knock. If Sony had put the card slot on the other side of the camera there would've been plenty of room. Also the headphone socket is at the bottom, meaning it restricts the range of movement of the screen, and if you use a Smallrig cage the HDMI port protector blocks the headphone port - it would have been so much better if it was at the top next to the mic socket. Still no Waveform monitor!! I know this is primarily a still camera and histograms are preferred by photographers but if you are going to include such great video performance please, please include a waveform monitor - no video professional uses histograms. Panasonic have been including it for years on some of their Lumix cameras so it can't be difficult to implement. Touch Icons: (on-screen touch buttons) a nice idea but it needs to be customisable to be truly useful. Specifically I'd like the option to remove some of the icons so they don't get accidentally activated - things like the Record button or Focus Map for instance. And why can't I assign the Headphone Level to a shortcut function button or the FN menu? I can assign the Rec Level but not the Headphone Level. (This is as far as I know a thing across the whole Alpha range, not exclusively the A7Cii). In summary: a great stills camera and a very good video camera. There's room for improvement, some of which could be a simple firmware update. If you're purely into stills photography the A7iv might still be the best option? - or if you're not in a hurry wait for the A7v to be released and see what it offers?

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

8

0

Reactie van Sony support team
18-12-2023

Hi cameraguy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding your valuable suggestions, we've passed all of them through the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Full frame power in the most compact size

ILCE-7CM2 12-12-2023 door Spyros (Nederland)

This camera is the perfect choice if you are looking for full frame performance in the most compact size possible. And despite its size it does not compromise on performance or features. The autofocus is world class, it has 33 megapixels (great for large prints and cropping) and it has very decent video features for videography. This is the perfect camera for someone that wants the smallest possible full frame camera and a camera that can be used for both videography and photography

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Uitstekend

ILCE-7CM2 02-12-2023 door Henkes (Nederland)

Net gekocht maar zie nu al heel veel beter dan het vorige model hele verbetering

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

A Feature-Packed Powerhouse In A Compact Frame!

ILCE-7CM2 01-12-2023 door Bobbyto (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I recently upgraded to the a7cII from the Sony a7III, and I have been very impressed with it so far. The image quality is noticeably better, and the autofocus system is much more reliable. The camera is also smaller and lighter, which makes it much more portable. Overall, I highly recommend the Sony a7cII to anyone looking for a great full-frame camera. It is a great option for enthusiasts who want a small, lightweight, and powerful camera.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

0

0

Brand new has dust/mark on sensor

ILCE-7CM2 08-11-2023 door Edensimagebox (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought brand new from Campkin cameras in Cambridge box sealed with Sony tape. Went out for two days of shooting start of November , when uploaded to my computer found dust/marks on sensor. Done the testing with two different lenses and carried out the self cleaning mode within camera menu and a blower, still has 1 piece of what I think must be dust on sensor. Will now have to go out and buy a cleaning kit in the hope that this will work, if not, then there may be a problem with the sensor, disappointed with this.

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

5

Reactie van Sony Support Team
10-11-2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the sensor of your Sony ILCE-7CM2 was not clean out of the box. This is not the norm, as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. We've flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

In the meantime, please check the cleaning procedure in the Help Guide here: https://cutt.ly/YwT4QVN6

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link to provide service: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

a7C ii Compact Full Frame Camera

Behuizing + 28-60mm-zoomlens 30-10-2023 door Brian John (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Absolutely loving this camera I’ve been waiting for this camera for a long time its ideal for my travel photography I take with me my A7C ii with the 28-60mm f4 attached and 20-70 f4 in the bottom of my small shoulder bag it’s a perfect blend of compactness and retro style with 33.0-megapixels I can easily crop my photos can’t wait to take my photography to the next level with this amazing camera

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

0

0

Handzaam toestel, prima beeldkwaliteit

ILCE-7CM2 20-10-2023 door Bert61 (Nederland)

Enkele weken geleden gekocht en afgelopen dagen getest. Even wennen maar ik ben al snel overtuigd van de prima beeldkwaliteit! Jammer dat de levering van de grip zo lang moet duren.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

1

0