Verkrijgbaar vanaf

€ 929,00

Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
585

4.6 gebaseerd op 585 klantbeoordelingen

371
187
17
8
2
Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

A great camera just gets better...

Alleen behuizing 18-01-2015  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I've only recently jumped to Sony from Panasonic (Nikon before that) and only had my A7 for a few months before the A7 II was released but I'd already fallen for the A7 so I took the plunge. In all honesty I didn't have any issues with the build and setup of the original A7 but the A7 II really is a much more DSLR feel without the DSLR size and weight. Sony are clearly listening to their customers with small but much appreciated cosmetic changes. The BIG thing for me though is that headline 5-axis in body stabilisation but the new grip and shutter placement are welcome improvements. I got my camera the day I was flying out on a holiday to Disney World in Florida so I knew I'd get the chance to try out the camera while having some fun and I can honestly say that this is a killer camera for anyone wanting a serious camera without the bulk. Even though I was still getting used to the Sony system and I'm also nothing more than an enthusiastic photographer and not a professional I was over the moon with some of my photos (attached). I've only had chance to play with JPEGs so far but I took RAW+JPEG so I'm looking forward to see how better they will be with some processing. My advice to anyone who wants an all-round camera with the great image quality and ease of use without the bulk, buy this camera.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

13

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Some good, some bad

Behuizing + 28-70mm-zoomlens 26-10-2020 door SonyAreShite (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this camera as a replacement for my Nikon D7000. It's ok, that's all. I Like: Full frame sensor Lighter than Nikon Solid build quality Not impressed with: Inability to consistently gain focus Far too sensitive eye sensor for viewfinder Low light capability

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

585 klantbeoordelingen

2 Modellen

Modellen

0

Solid build quality let down by stiff dials

Behuizing + 28-70mm-zoomlens 09-02-2024 door pic4outlander (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Struggling to use the scroll wheels (mostly the front one) when making manual adjustments. I have large hands, so reach isn’t an issue.. simply that they are way too tight compared to my other / previous cameras. Otherwise the camera is up to the job

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
12-02-2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your ILCE-7M2K, yet, we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the dial button on the device.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs.
We have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Quality camera, poor battery, lack of instructions

Alleen behuizing 08-02-2024 door Kirton7 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This was a replacement for an earlier Sony Alpha camera. It has improved specs and a wide range of quality lenses. The latest price made the purchase decision obvious. On the design, it has a small development from earlier models. More of the fittings and buttons are now plastic rather than metal giving a concern that these won't last. Sony spare parts have only been available for a restricted time. Sony have reduced the battery size to give a lighter camera. This means that the battery doesn't last long. The previous Sony Alphas lasted several days of use, and kept its charge for several weeks. This model lasts no more than three hours - probably less if you use the video function. You will need to buy a stock of spare batteries to last you through the day. The camera clearly has much functionality. The biggest downside is that the instruction manual doesn't explain the purpose of the various functions. It merely gives mechanistic steps to apply a function but you don't know what will happen if you follow them. The camera probably can deliver much more than you know about which is a great pity and wasted opportunity.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
12-02-2024

Hi Kirton7,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the battery, we recommend checking the following link explaining how long can you use it based on the settings: https://cutt.ly/UwVwzNjH
Sony is complying with new EU regulations along with our Road to Zero approach to cut down on paper waste. However, you can reach the same manual by using our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the camera settings, and features: https://cutt.ly/nwVwxIEf

If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Prima camera voor deze prijs

Alleen behuizing 28-01-2024 door ronaldaarns (Nederland)

Een leuke camera de sony a7 ll. Ik gebruik hem met de la-ea4 adapter voor mijn a-mount lezen. Combinatie reageert goed samen AF, MF..

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Best camera

Alleen behuizing 12-01-2024  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

For 10 years i was looking for a camera. I just had to wait to afford one

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Buitengewoon superb

Alleen behuizing 29-12-2023 door Suresh Pooran (Nederland)

Kocht de MK II versie, inruil was de befaamde Nikon D 800. Nimmer spijt gehad van dit besluit, de A7 MK II is buitengewoon goed!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Lovely Balance

Alleen behuizing 20-12-2023 door GrahamMCreative (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Read many reviews saying the camera is heavy, but when you marry it with quality, heavy lenses like the Sony 90mm Macro and the Sony 24-105mm G OSS zoom the weight, and therefore the balance, becomes a marriage made in heaven. I can't see me ever getting divorced from this camera, unless at some point I turn it in for a younger model of much the same.

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Sony A7ii

Alleen behuizing 02-12-2023 door Nighti (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this as a second A7ii back up body and at a great black Friday price. This camera may be 10 years old now but it still holds it's own against the latest models. I am not interested in video so this ticks all the boxes for Photograhy.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Full frame of - image stabilization - compact body

Alleen behuizing 23-10-2023 door Dave and Dot (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I purchased this camera because I wanted a full frame camera that wasn't going to break the bank . Also Sony make an adapter for my Minolta A mount lenses but I can also purchase and use E mount if I choose to . A really portable mirror less image stabilized camera body . And more importantly it takes great pictures in any light .

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Very happy

Alleen behuizing 16-10-2023 door EmilieS22 (Nederland)

Very happy with this camera, rather simple but pretty complete. It is lighter than I imagine but full of possibilities

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

These days?

Alleen behuizing 01-10-2023 door Jimbrahh (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought one of these secondhand in 2023. Having recently got back into photography when given a canon 10D by a friend and fast realising I needed (..okay wanted) more. Knowing the direction the technology was heading in it was a call between a newer DSLR or an older mirrorless body. Ultimately I got a full frame mirrorless camera in the form of a nearly ten year old A7ii. Regrets? None. Yes it's lacking some features due to its age but to an amateur, coming from a DSLR a further ten years older, it's spot on. Relatively inexpensive, Sony has had its mirrorless technology out for a while now so the lenses also aren't all that over the top (not all of them, anyways). With this I've already built up a small collection of decent lenses and the camera itself has been enough to encourage me to save a bit and consider part exing it for an A7riii. However if I could avoid parting with it, it would be a very strong secondary camera.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

even wennen/leren kennen

Alleen behuizing 19-09-2023 door markass (België)

Na 14 jaar een Nikon D90 overgestapt op deze Full-Frame; na 3 maand ontdek ik nog steeds nieuwe puntjes en mogelijkheden op mijn camera bvb hoe ik onlangs een tussenring kocht voor mijn manuele 50 jaar oude Zeiss Planar 50mm1.8 die zowat al die tijd in de kast was blijven liggen ; manueel scherpstellen bleek zéér moeilijk , tot ik ontdekte dat er met toetsje C2 een spot-scherpstelpunt in de zoeker verscheen ! Positief aan de camera dus eigenlijk alles , ik vind het alleen vaak moeilijk verdere info over details en instellingen te vinden . Waarom geen échte complete handleiding dan ?

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
26-09-2023

Hallo markass,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wat fijn om te horen dat je tevreden bent over de camera.
Graag willen wij je adviseren om de volgende links te openen voor meer hulp bij het gebruik van de camera.
Helpgids: https://cutt.ly/UwvNfRs9
Gebruiksaanwijzing: https://cutt.ly/YwvNglH4
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

Good for first camera

Alleen behuizing 11-08-2023 door HAnnaZ (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I've been using it for more than 2 years, the main problem is autofocus and uncomfortable software for taking photos with a computer( don't work with Lightroom).

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
15-08-2023

Hi HAnnaZ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not fully satisfied with the autofocus and the compatible software.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue with the autofocus:
-Remove the battery pack, wait for about one minute, re-insert the battery pack, then turn on the power.
-Initialize the settings: https://bit.ly/3XkHyDV
-Update the camera: https://bit.ly/3XJxLqO

Regarding the compatible software, you can find all the programmes here: https://bit.ly/3XJxLqO, and we'll pass your feedback about supporting Lightroom through the proper channels for future consideration.

If you're still facing any issues, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Very excited

Alleen behuizing 23-06-2023 door TezinKent (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Only just bought this but am so looking forward to taking some great pictures.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Super toestel

Behuizing + 28-70mm-zoomlens 20-05-2023 door Tonyssony (Nederland)

Super Camera. Ik heb al verschillende cursussen gedaan en ben er zeer tevreden over.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Full frame at last

Alleen behuizing 29-04-2023 door Uggy_pom (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I've had 35mm cameras, DSLR and favourite was Sony A6000 until I bought the Sony A7 ii and used my manual prime lenses. Just waiting for my new 85mm f1.8 AF lens for more fun.

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Super camera

Behuizing + 28-70mm-zoomlens 26-04-2023 door Pietsalman (Nederland)

Ging eigenlijk voor een andere camera maar nadat ik de uitleg van de verkoper heb gekregen ben ik na een nachtje slapen overstag gegaan . Geen moment spijt van . Had een sony camera voorheen maar dat was geen full frame en dat maakt een groot verschil heb ik gemerkt

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Super camera

Alleen behuizing 16-04-2023 door Leonardo62 (Nederland)

snel, scherp, veel mogelijkheden, verbinding kan gemakkelijker is ingewikkeld

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Great camera

Behuizing + 28-70mm-zoomlens 21-03-2023 door Abhiram (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I am so happy to buy this product nice customer service

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
28-03-2023

Hi Abhiram,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your ILCE-7M2K, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Quality Camera

Alleen behuizing 20-03-2023 door Gunny48 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I purchased my a7ii a couple of years ago and love it. I am just disappointed that now my copy of memories 6 will no longer recognise the camera and am unable to connect via WiFi

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

degelijke robuste full frame camera

Alleen behuizing 28-01-2023 door stefanjochems (Nederland)

Ik heb deze camera nu een aantal maanden in mijn bezit. na wat leermomenten leer ik de camera nu echt kennen. Vind het model lekker in de hand liggen en deze voelt stabiel en degelijk aan. De resultaten zijn ook erg goed. Een nieuwe firmware update zou de camera nog beter maken.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

1

0

Reactie van Customer support
01-02-2023

Hallo stefanjochems,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling. Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

Geweldig

Alleen behuizing 26-01-2023 door japikro (Nederland)

Maakt perfecte plaatjes en is makkelijk te bedienen

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Geweldige camera

Alleen behuizing 17-01-2023 door jpkrotj72 (Nederland)

Pas gekocht maar nog niet veel mee gedaan, maar ga dat zeker doen

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Great Features!

Alleen behuizing 16-01-2023 door DyanaGG (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought my camera this mounth. Very kindly customer service ! It contact us instead. I would like to share my photos with you Thank You Diana

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
20-01-2023

Hi Diana,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Epic Camera. Rubbish battery life

Alleen behuizing 15-01-2023 door Phil Clay (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have had this camera for years. Produces a beautiful image and I love using it for family and street photography. It just works. The battery life is appalling and I have 6 in total. I have heard they sorted it for the mark 3 & 4. I think I will get many more years you just have to keep the open sensor clean which is very difficult

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
19-01-2023

Hi Phil,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the picture quality of your camera.
Regarding the battery, we're sorry to learn that it doesn't meet your expectations.
We recommend checking the following link, which will give you an idea on how long it should last as per the settings: http://bit.ly/3wbUobs
If the battery isn't in line, please try the below steps to resolve the issue:
1- Adjust the setting mentioned here: http://bit.ly/3IZpo5Z
2- Remove the battery pack, wait for about one minute, re-insert the battery pack, then turn on the power.
3- Initialize the settings: http://bit.ly/3XkHyDV
4- Update the camera: http://bit.ly/3XJxLqO
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

beautiful and high quality camera

Behuizing + 28-70mm-zoomlens 13-01-2023 door johna7 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This camera is beautiful and stunning and very high quality manufacturing from sony. I would high recommend this camera for a photographer of any level the images it produces are amazing quality.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Superrrr camera

Alleen behuizing 10-01-2023 door Ingridve (Nederland)

Wat een verschil met een spiegelreflex camera ,deze maakt zoveel mooiere foto's, Met prachtige lenzen erbij is het een perfecte camera

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Great Starter Professional Camera

Alleen behuizing 19-12-2022  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great Image Quality, stabilisation and video functions and had lots on lance option Available. All Round good Camera

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
21-12-2022

Hi Tommy

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK



0

Lovely camera

Alleen behuizing 15-12-2022 door Eagle eyed (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this along with Sony Zeiss 24-70mm F4 lens to dip my toe in the full frame mirrorless market without breaking the bank. I currently use Nikon D850 cameras, but really appreciate the smaller size and weight of this mirrorless combination. So far I am very pleased with the results from raw images. Dynamic range is very good, detail from the Zeiss lens and 24mp full frame sensor is better than I thought and noise suppression is very good. My only complaint is re battery life, but I was aware of this and purchased several spares. I like the handling and sturdy feel of the camera. Any negatives have been resolved in later models, Hence my bargain purchase of £760 including the 28-70mm kit lens, which allows me to experience Sony mirrorless without a great expense to see if I like the system, which so far I do.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

0

0

Super goed!

Alleen behuizing 09-12-2022  (Nederland)

Ik heb het toestel met Black Friday gekocht. Ik ben alle cameras afgegaan en dit was het beste toestel voor minder dan 1000 euro. En ben al een aantal keer met het toestel op pad geweest en tot nu toe ben ik erg tevreden. Het toestel is erg gemakkelijk in gebruik en maakt schitterende plaatjes. Al met al erg tevreden!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Easy to use

Alleen behuizing 16-10-2022 door Mahdi_g_17 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this last month and I am glad that I got this

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
19-10-2022

Hi Mahdi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

I love it

Alleen behuizing 14-10-2022 door Rettie777 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Quality camera with loads of features. Feels solid and rugged. Brilliant photigraphs and video. It has rekindled my interest in photography.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Camera is amazing

Alleen behuizing 02-10-2022 door concretebungle (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

They say the camera doesn't make the photographer, I beg to differ with the a7 range. The camera makes taking pictures an absolute joy.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Niet te beschrijven, zo goed!

Behuizing + 28-70mm-zoomlens 29-09-2022 door Jan van t Veld (Nederland)

Ik heb een paar weken geleden een Sony A7ii aangeschaft. Ik heb vele toestellen gehad (semi professionele) maar zo als deze full frame camera een mogelijk heden heeft durf je alleen maar van te dromen. De camera is 100% elke stuiver waard en zeer zeker een aanrader. Vooral zo doorgaan Sony!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Geweldige Camera

Alleen behuizing 12-09-2022 door johncaroline (Nederland)

Ik heb deze camera in July gekocht, heeft tijd nodig om de overstap te maken van ander merk naar Sony, vooral op instellinggebied. Maar verder heel heel erg tevreden met de gemaakte foto's.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Beeldkwaliteit, snelheid, mogelijkheden

Behuizing + 28-70mm-zoomlens 12-09-2022 door BarefootNiels (Nederland)

Na jaren met de A700 gefotografeerd te hebben wa ik toe aan wat nieuws en vanaf het eerste moment was ik verkocht! Wat een fantastische camera en geweldige beeldkwaliteit. Blij met de aankoop

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Great camera for beginners and pros!!

Alleen behuizing 05-09-2022 door Bankey (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Happily recommend for anyone from beginners to pros!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
07-09-2022

Hi Bankey,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great Camera BUT…?

Behuizing + 28-70mm-zoomlens 30-08-2022 door James247London (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I’ve been a photographer for over 35 years, I decided to upgrade to a Sony a7 II camera package. I bought it from LCE Strand London, brand new and sealed, but when I took pictures. I was amazed by the amount of dust and a large smudge inside the camera. Returned it after providing proof that the dust and smudge came out on my images. It’s a great camera, but totally disappointed to find this on a new camera..

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

3

Reactie van Sony Support Team
01-09-2022

Hi James,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry that you had to go through this! This is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We also appreciate your time sharing this feedback and we have flagged it to the proper team, we take into
consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Sony camera once again very soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Een aanrader, geweldig.

Alleen behuizing 08-08-2022 door Ger43 (Nederland)

Vier weken in mijn bezit. zeer mooie natuur foto's gemaakt. Ik had een spiegelreflex ook goed, maar dit is wel iets anders.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Solid full frame

Alleen behuizing 18-07-2022 door J15000 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this little gem just over a year ago brand new, more than pleased with it. Not able to register it with Sony, due to it not being sold any longer?? However my first ff digital and I'm happy with, picture and video quality, it's only 1080p but it's stunning what can be done with it

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great camera, complicated to start with

Alleen behuizing 09-07-2022 door itsamandared (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

LCD screen was off and I thought my pics were terrible until I transferred to my laptop so... Make sure you just the screen. Also, I came from Canon and I struggle with the digital view instead of reality, IDK if I'll ever get used to but I think I have to

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
11-07-2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony ILCE-7M2 and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with how to set the display between the viewfinder and the Monitor, you can check this link that will guide you through how to switch between them: http://bit.do/fUMsX, you can also check this that will allow you to set the display modes that can be selected for the viewfinder: http://bit.do/fUMs3 and you can also change the display contents on the screen from here:http://bit.do/fUMs8

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

well arranged controls

Alleen behuizing 01-07-2022 door Quality King (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I always think a review should tell readers of the review a little insight of the reviewer. So with over 58 years of photography and hundreds of cameras feel I know my way around a camera. So I buy a camera which will give me the control I need things like depth of field ease of use a product that has been in manufacture for many years albeit updated models of the same design. So lets see why I choose this particular model. I use all my control camera functions and like the freedom of being able to use a lens suitable to my needs, This camera allows me to use a lens designed for a smaller sensor so crops accordingly and for the photos I have taken picture quality is good . Personally I don't like a touch monitor and prefer to use the menu and navigate around one really nice thing is the position of the menu button it's on it's own and makes for a quick operation. All the drop down menus are good and once you learn how to navigate them it's good, The card slot being on it's own is also easy to get to. Most of my photography is taken flowers and with the manual settings a good depth of field can be acquired. Most people will know what this camera can achieve but actually reading professional photographers reviews and seeing what they have taken sells the camera. The battery charging was not design very good to charge the battery it's done by plugging the camera in, a stand alone charger would have earned this review 5 stars .

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
04-07-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

As for the battery charging, we appreciate your time sharing this feedback. We take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products to suit your needs.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

fantastische camera

Alleen behuizing 06-06-2022 door J vd Kaaij (Nederland)

Ik denk dat ik een goede keuze gemaakt heb . Ben nog niet in staat geweest om het uit te proberen.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Handig en topkwaliteit

Alleen behuizing 21-04-2022 door GuidoSuykens (België)

Goede camera, handig in basisinstellingen, complexer in specifieke situaties. Veel ( voor mij overbodige) instellingen.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

My Dream Camera

Alleen behuizing 15-04-2022 door Jmanita (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this one for about two weeks ago, and i´m completely in love with her.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

1

0

Uw onderzoek

Alleen behuizing 10-02-2022 door Alberto 02 (Nederland)

Door eigenlijk nog te weinig gebruik zijn mij alle kenmerken, en totaal gemak en gebruiksgemak nog niet helemaal bekend.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
14-02-2022

Hallo Alberto 02,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Door middel van de onderstaande link vind je alle ondersteuningsinformatie terug van jouw camera.
https://bit.ly/3HIVjUZ
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

great ful frame camara

Alleen behuizing 25-01-2022 door tell21 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

good upgrade from other sony camaras i own as i wanted a full frame to enlarge pictures and more detail

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great entry product

Alleen behuizing 28-12-2021 door Elijahvgugcnkb (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I got this for Christmas and it’s the best camera I ever got

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

zeer fijne camera

Alleen behuizing 16-12-2021 door pastoorke (Nederland)

Deze camera pas 2 weken in huis maar maakt zeer scherpe foto's en makkelijke bediening.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Good effort Sony

Alleen behuizing 06-12-2021 door Norrisr4 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought second hand so great value. Early observations are that it is very capable. A tad heavy.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
10-12-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

First full frame

Alleen behuizing 27-11-2021 door John John 2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have had 6 sony cameras 4 Alpha. My last was the Alpha A77, I had it for 7 years and loved it. I have wanted the A7ii and eventually bought it 2 weeks ago. Its been well worth the wait.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

vele mogelijkheden

Alleen behuizing 26-11-2021 door Corinnev1 (België)

/Users/Frans/Desktop/DSC00846.jpg Zeer tevreden met al mijn toestellen

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

0

geweldige kenmerken

Alleen behuizing 18-11-2021 door guyuy (België)

goed product hoor ja zeer goed vandaag gekocht en m

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Bargain full frame camera

Alleen behuizing 21-10-2021 door Philminster (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought new for £800 last year has been a delight to use and results have been great used as a stills camera with amount lenses from my old sony a99 with sony adapters. Don't use it at all for video preferring my a6500 for that purpose

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Geweldige kleur/fotokwaliteit

Alleen behuizing 14-10-2021  (België)

Ik heb serieus wat aanpassingstijd nodig gehad, omdat ik de overstap van Canon maakte. Ik heb de camera nu 3 jaar en heb er echt hele mooie foto's mee gemaakt, de kwaliteit is zeer goed. Cameratechnisch heb ik hem gelukkig onder garantie 2x moeten binnenbrengen, er waren problemen met de sensor die detecteert of je gebruik wil maken van het scherm of door de zoeker wilt kijken. Dit systeem is zeer gevoelig, en werkt in bepaalde omstandigheden niet goed. Voor mij werkt het makkelijker met de battery grip, dan kan ik mijn camera met al m'n vingers deftig vasthouden. Een battery grip is sowieso aangeraden met de kwaliteit van deze batterijen. Voor je het weet is je eerste batterij reeds leeg. Een ander minpunt is het draaiwiel, ik mis dat harde stevige wiel van Canon en die je ook kan locken. Door dat alles klein en dicht op elkaar zit heb je om de haverklap op iets gedrukt dat je niet wou. Hij heeft ook geen snelle autofocus als je bijvoorbeeld actie of sport wil fotograferen, je mist zo vaak net dat goeie moment of is de foto niet scherp. Maar voor zijn huidige prijs een camera van hoge kwaliteit die kan meedingen met de concurrentie.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Sony A7III al ongeveer een jaar of 2 in gebruik nu

Alleen behuizing 14-10-2021 door JTM Video (Nederland)

Over de batterij ben ik wel te spreken deze blijft lang meegaan en is ook wel erg belangrijk voor het werk wat ik er mee doe. jammer dat de 4K stand een restrictie heeft op 25fps. dit had van mij 30fps mogen zijn in PAL modus, zoals vele concurentie wel heeft. Het menu moet je leren kennen en dat duurt wel een aantal maanden, er is gelukkig veel in te stellen.De body blijft deze goed onthouden ook als de batt. een nacht los uit de body is geweest.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Great camera but terrible battery life

Alleen behuizing 13-10-2021 door High Noon (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this camera June 2020 with a 25 - 105 Sony lens to replace my Sony A77 Mk ii DSLR. Really liked the camera especially the dynamic range and image stabilisation which made hand holding during the Pandemic a breeze in comparison to my old DSLR. However I soon realised that the batteries were draining at an alarming rate and if I intended to use the camera for any length of time, I would require many more batteries. After owning the camera for about 9 months, I traded the camera for the A7 iii !! I no longer have the A7 ii.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
20-01-2022

Hi High,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you traded your camera.
In such cases, we would've recommended comparing the expected battery life here: https://bit.ly/3vjdcDd and provide the needed steps if it doesn't match.
In the future, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Disappointed with image quality

Alleen behuizing 13-10-2021 door Cityview (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Compared side by side and using the same lenses I am getting better results with my Pentax K3ii APSC than with the Sony A7II. Not so easy to use for action shots as a DSLR

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
20-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your ILCE-7M2.
You can check the instructions in this link that allows you to shoot with preset settings according to the scene: https://bit.ly/3tLPRMW
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Voor mij een prima toestel

Behuizing + 28-70mm-zoomlens 13-10-2021 door Relinde (België)

Het zit goed in de hand en de kwaliteit is heel goed voor mij, een amateurfotografe.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Zeer fijne camera, maar zou vochtbestendiger mogen

Alleen behuizing 13-10-2021 door Piet928 (Nederland)

Dit is een super fijne camera, die het zeer makkelijk maakt om mooie foto's te maken. Echter: let goed op bij neerslag! Zelfs een stevige mist of druilerig weer kan in de body kruipen, met electronische storingen tot gevolg. Ik laat hem inmiddels thuis als de zon niet schijnt.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
09-02-2022

Hallo Piet928,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij willen je bedanken voor je feedback om hier in de toekomst op te letten. Wij hebben je feedback doorgezet naar de juiste afdeling.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Hele fijne full frame camera

Alleen behuizing 13-10-2021 door Bramd (Nederland)

Zeer handzame full frame camera, met uitstekende resultaten. Met originele Sony lenzen maak je fotos die zeer scherp en fantastisch van kleur zijn. Ook erg goede resultaten met adapter en de betere Minolta lenzen. Battery life kon wat langer. Kortom erg fijne, handzame en betaalbare full frame camera

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

goede camera

Alleen behuizing 13-10-2021 door Vision56 (Nederland)

Het is een goede camera, maar ik vond het niet prettig om mee te werken en heb de camera daarom weer verkocht en heb er een A-68 voor in de plaats genomen

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

0

You won't be disappointed!

Alleen behuizing 13-10-2021 door Caretta22 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Very good camera that takes some getting used to. Once familiar, very versatile, ergonomic and intuitive to use.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
02-02-2022

Hi Caretta22,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Vast improvement on the A7ii

Alleen behuizing 13-10-2021 door TimB126 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I was looking for a full-frame mirrorless hi-spec camera. Upgraded the A7ii to the A7iii, and it's a huge improvement: battery life is awesome, improved functionality in the processor, AF, etc. The sensor still has the fault on the A7ii - attracting (and retaining!) specs of dust. This is not a problem with the other brands of camera I use, I can only assume it's a Sony "Feature"...

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
20-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your ILCE-7M2.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback and we've raised it to the relevant department for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Geweldige camera

Alleen behuizing 13-10-2021 door Jorisvdn (Nederland)

Ik heb deze camera een paar maanden geleden gekocht en ben er erg tevreden over. het is een eenvoudige camera om onder de knie te krijgen en hij levert goede kwaliteit.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Geweldige kenmerken

Alleen behuizing 13-10-2021 door ruudvds (Nederland)

Je kunt alle kanten op met deze camera, volledige automatisch voor snel en makkelijk fotograferen, maar ook volledig alles zelf instellen, waarbij controlehulp op kwaliteit door de camera blijft - scherpte, licht-schaduw, grafieken etc.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Snel scherp

Alleen behuizing 13-10-2021 door Wubbe (Nederland)

Overstap van a300 naar a68. A7 en nu de a7ii. We gaan straks voor de a7iii

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Heerlijke camera.

Alleen behuizing 12-10-2021 door Otto Ipp (Nederland)

Heb deze camera september 2021 gekocht en ben er nu al verslaafd aan. ik sta de hele dag scherp te stellen en mij te verwonderen met de enorme scherpte van de foto's. Ook de EYE-start AF functie is wonderbaarlijk.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Great camera

Behuizing + 28-70mm-zoomlens 05-10-2021 door Biggrim (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Camera is great, I've always bought minotaur and now sony cameras. The only downside is the price of lenses, you need to remortgage if you want to buy a lens.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great camera to have

Alleen behuizing 14-09-2021 door LouBB (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Just slighty over priced especially for this model anyway

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

All that you need nothing that you dont

Alleen behuizing 13-09-2021 door WAGLER (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The camera has a solid build with good erganomics and is full featured without the over complex nature of many cameras .it was years ahead of its time at launch ,and is still perfect for your first venture in full frame and to learn the basics, You wont regret your purchase

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Fantastic for stills photography.

Alleen behuizing 11-09-2021 door Opetaja (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I originally purchased an a7ii in 2018 and was very impressed by the IQ. I bought a couple of large lens and after a year I decided that the set up was too big for my ageing shoulders to carry round, so I sold my full frame kit and went the micro 4/3 route. However as much as I wanted to turn my back on full frame, and I've nothing against smaller sensors, the quality you get from the a7ii is just superior. So I saw that you could get some really good deals on new a7ii's and I just decided to try again, this time paired up with a couple of smaller 'tiny' primes. It's a brilliant combination and I'm really happy I went backwards! Could have got the a7iii of course, but why pay a grand more for what are essentially marginal improvements for stills photography.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0