€ 85,00

(inclusief btw)
389

4.7 gebaseerd op 389 klantbeoordelingen

278
96
7
6
2
Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Very good device

SRS-X11 07-06-2017 door Sheri71 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this speaker few days ago and really enjoy it

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Works intermittently

SRS-X11 25-05-2020 door CAATLondon (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is a cute speaker, but it works intermittently when connected to Windows 10, and it's impossible to work out why it behaves so randomly. I think it's a mistake that no Firmware updates are possible. Very unreliable for Zoom and Slack calls. If you are listening to music, this speaker is probably fine.

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

389 klantbeoordelingen

0

Good!

SRS-X11 16-01-2021 door gvdixx (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

the product is very good and I can use it anywhere I want to

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

A great little box!!

SRS-X11 24-08-2020 door Clankie (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is the second SRS-X11 we have purchased, for the size the audio is fantastic. We purchased another well known make Bo?e and I think the bass is far to high, it drives me mad, boom boom. Well done Sony 10/10

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Works intermittently

SRS-X11 25-05-2020 door CAATLondon (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is a cute speaker, but it works intermittently when connected to Windows 10, and it's impossible to work out why it behaves so randomly. I think it's a mistake that no Firmware updates are possible. Very unreliable for Zoom and Slack calls. If you are listening to music, this speaker is probably fine.

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Customer support
29-05-2020

Hi CAATLondon

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the connection of your Speaker and would like to recommend trying to minimize the effect of interference from other electrical appliances as as it affects Bluetooth signals negatively.

We also recommend confirming the compatibility of the Bluetooth specifications between the Speaker and your Computer:https://bit.ly/3eukUln

Sony support team

0

Great features!

SRS-X11 03-01-2020 door Max03 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought 2 of them and I am really happy with my purchase. I have them since they were released on 2015 and never had an issue with them. Sound is clear and they charge quite fast. Easy to pair to any device and also together. I do recommend this product.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Big sound, small size

SRS-X11 14-07-2019 door TeesTony (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

We were amazed by the sound from such a small product.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-X11 14-07-2019 door Kevlaa (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Easy to set up, lovely sound great value speaker, bargain.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

You will love it

SRS-X11 21-04-2019 door Bdog (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great sound that all thats required from a speaker and this sounds twice its size.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Sony - SRS-X11

SRS-X11 18-01-2019 door John999 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Excellent Speaker ideal for use inside and out when away in our Motorhome

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Good Stuff

SRS-X11 19-12-2018 door Zeezee1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Sound quality comes across very nice when music is played up to a third of the volume control. it still holds up but when increased but begin to notice small crackling sound . However, it is a piece of good speaker.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Good value for money

SRS-X11 07-12-2018 door A R T (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought the SRS-X11 for personal listening in the bedroom and ensuite. Setup consisted of charging the battery via its USB cable and then pairing it with my phone. On the plus side, the SRS-X11 will pair automatically once powered-up; on the down side, it won't pair with more than one source (if you want to change source then you have pair it manually). Despite its size, if you pump up the volume, the SRS-X11 can fill a bedroom (roughly 7m x 4m) and I can hear it while in the shower from over 2m away. Even at full volume, there's no distortion and, for its size, it produces a decent amount of bass. Overall, the SRS-X11 is good value for money.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Outstanding

SRS-X11 14-11-2018 door Wizzardi (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have a satnav which I use in my motorhome, but the sound is terrible.bought one of these and it paired immediately and the sound is loud and rich. So good, I bought another one to have stereo on my pad etc. Some people say the sound breaks up at very loud levels, but they must be absolutly unpleasable nerds.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great Option if you don't like ear plugs

SRS-X11 19-10-2018 door Nick0759 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Have had this for a couple of weeks and so far its great

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Very nice little speaker

SRS-X11 02-10-2018 door RF123 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I've had this a few weeks and am very happy with its performance as well as its small size.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

A marvellous little cube.

SRS-X11 07-09-2018 door DizzIe (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Heard one playing when visiting a friend and immediately bought it as my birthday present to myself. Couldn’t be more pleased and it’s virtuslly idiot proof! Well, I managed to set it up on my own, so QED.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great little speaker.

SRS-X11 17-08-2018 door Horizon121 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

It sounds fantastic for all types of music. Bass is not brilliant but that does not reduce the enjoyment of listening. Although user manual is not great, the speaker is very easy to set up and operate. Recommended.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Good sound and compact design

SRS-X11 14-08-2018 door AndyMac1876 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this to take on holiday due to its compact size and good sound quality. I did have an alternative, but the sound from the Sony was so much better. Quick and easy to pair and use.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X11 25-07-2018 door Adgt (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great sound, good size and a great product. Highly recommended for a portable speaker

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

I love it

SRS-X11 07-07-2018 door Joanne 49 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

It well worth the money always got it on take it round the house with me

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Excellent value for money

SRS-X11 05-07-2018  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Top quality for the price! Would definitely recommend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great features and fairly easy to use for an oldy

SRS-X11 03-07-2018 door Rjtjtckt (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this to enhance the sound quality for my phones satnav, (couldn't hear it over the radio). It was so good I bought another for the stereo like sound for music. So punchy for such a small speaker.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-X11 02-07-2018 door jools05 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Excellent value far better sound than I expected for the price. I’m thinking about buying another one soon so that I can have twin speakers or one upstairs and one down.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Small, but great sound.

SRS-X11 01-07-2018 door Kizzy10 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very good value, and produces a good sound. Easy to set up.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Good clear sound

SRS-X11 18-06-2018 door JP31 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is a good value, good quality speaker, that works well if you are close to it, or in an average sized room. Might struggle on the far side of a large room or outdoors. Perfect for my needs - and easy to use.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0