€ 200,00

(inclusief btw)
108

4.7 gebaseerd op 108 klantbeoordelingen

79
25
1
2
1
Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

108 klantbeoordelingen

0

Great sound quality

SRS-X55 12-04-2020 door Dark starfish (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

No complaints great sounds deep bass for such a small unit only down side no carry case

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Ease of use

SRS-X55 30-09-2018 door Jaap05 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this as a gift as a relative had one & like the sound & quality

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

i think sony did it right

SRS-X55 18-04-2017 door marty k (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

it works great, i had no difficulty setting it uptime 75 years old

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

is it worth it?

SRS-X55 07-04-2017 door terenceathome (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

the item was a gift from my son and it sounds good because you can talk without the phone but in reailaty the callers can hear you very well. I have to keep it on charge as the battery does not last long and i can not use the Speaker with my TV as it is not smart.

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

6

Reactie van Customer support
11-04-2017

Hi,

Please note that battery usage life may vary depending on the ambient temperature or conditions of use. For example, using the speaker at a loud volume shortens the battery usage life.

Also, you can find the compatible devices with your speaker via Bluetooth here: http://bit.ly/2onYhYB and via USB here: http://bit.ly/2nZQYmt

Sony support team

0

Great sound

SRS-X55 22-03-2017 door Idontwanttouseanickname (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this for a portable system excellent system

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Quality Speaker

SRS-X55 10-02-2017 door TSAE (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Deep, rich sound. Excellent pairing with NFC/Bluetooth devices. All in all pretty brilliant.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Great sound

SRS-X55 16-01-2017 door Pk28 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Pleased with the selection I made after a lot of research

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

beautifully simple

SRS-X55 16-01-2017 door reebos (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I had been wanting to get a wireless speaker for a while and after hearing this models bigger brother at a friends house (srsx77) I thought I would give this ago as I did not have such big rooms to fill with sound and I wanted a speaker that was more portable so I could easily move it from room to room. This certainly did not disappoint with a much bigger sound than the compact product size would suggest including a more than satisfactory base. This unit is very easy to use and the battery life is excellent should you need to take the speaker out and about. All in all a good product at a competitive price.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Compact, good performance

SRS-X55 14-01-2017 door henrico (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Only had my Sony SRS-X55 for a few weeks but can say I am very at satiisfied with the performance. For such a compact speaker the sound quality is very good . I use it to play stored music from my phone only, bluetooth range and battery capacity more than adequate.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Good quality product with good sound

SRS-X55 08-01-2017 door Malfunction (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Given this as Christmas present and I'm extremely pleased with it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Fantastic sound quality

SRS-X55 05-01-2017 door Adamski777 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Friend has one of these and I had to have one!! Fantastic Christmas gift.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great

SRS-X55 04-01-2017 door ODIMatt (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Sound quality is amazing with a good amount of bass. Have had almost no issues except for occasionally it skips/jumps when playing. This happened over the first couple of days and would happen every 30s to a minute.Very rarely occurs now, maybe happens once or twice a day and ive had it now for a couple of weeks. My only other issue is that the USB port can only be used to charge another device. This is mainly because i use it with my MacBook.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Portable sound

SRS-X55 25-12-2016  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great Sound and very portable. Big sound small device.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Suits it's purpose

SRS-X55 16-12-2016 door Enrico1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The sound quality is good. That is the main thing. Not mind blowing but I wasn't disappointed and it was certainly adequate for its size. Blue tooth worked well with my iPad. Really easy to set up. It also worked well with Spotify on my phone. I was a little disappointed that it failed to recognise any format from my PC other than mp3. That meant that all my music saved as wma files either have to be converted to mp3 or loaded to my iPad. All in all I am happy with the purchase for the money.All in all I am happy with the purchase for the money. It is useful that it has a rechargeable internal battery. Would I buy it now having used one? yes I think I would.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

1

0

Punches well above it weight!

SRS-X55 14-12-2016 door Capn Stevie (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is a cracking little speaker that packs a bass rich, full and rounded sound. I tried many "high-end" Bluetooth portable speakers, including flagships from Bose and JBL etc. This Sony SRS-X55 kept drawing me to it, again and again. Having listened many times in store I couldn't get away from the simple fact that depite my leanings towards a Bose, this Sony just delivered more all around. Overall tone is consistent throughout the spectrum. Bass is incredibly 'round' and full, delivering a satisfying presence even at very low volumes. Mids and highs are well defined, again all through the volume range. At half to three quarter volume and set on a solid platform, the passive radiators throw out one heck of a wide sound field. It's a cliche, but this will fill a spacious room without trying. It's never going to be a 'party speaker', but then that wouldn't be playing to its strengths. The SRS-X55 is a fantastic portable or 'bedside' rechargeable speaker that can more than provide quality big sound backup on occasions that demand mobility. I really can't say enough about how solid and full sounding this speaker is. Try this and then go back to any other class leader in this bracket. Tell me that you aren't a little stunned by just how much more impressive this SRS-X55 is in comparison. Connectivity has proven to be solid and stable. Sony's proprietary sound enhancement trickery is way beyond a gimmick. It works superbly. Cabled input into the AUX in produces a noticeably more intricate sound (to my ridiculously picky ears anyway), but not to any real detriment, especially at higher volumes. That's Bluetooth for you though. Build quality is very satisfying. It's a pleasingly hefty oblong of black. No frills, just a secret weapon of a discreet hardback sized powerhouse! It's sits there disarmingly challenging you to test it, then innocently blows the lid off your expectations without even breaking sweat. The thin rubber pads in the base really grip the surface it stands on and help transfer some of that bass into air wobbling loveliness. You can see the whole unit almost shimmer, yet none of that vibration is transferred into distortion or rattle. It's almost as if the whole unit is designed to do nothing other this shift the air around it, and nothing else. Which of course, is exactly what it should doing. It's frankly, bordering on ridiculously brilliant. Careful placement is rewarded even more, so experiment. And in my experience, lay off any equalisation if you can. The SRS-X55 does all the work that's required so any extra processing is just not nessecary. I'm an EQ junky, it takes a lot for me to say that! Oh, and it charges your portable device as well, acts as a speaker phone...(haven't tried it, I'm listening to music... I'll call you back later, leave me in peace!) And that's it really. Get one while you can and next time you see or hear the Bose Mini Traveller, be happy that with the SRS-X55 you've hit on a speaker that has it licked, no contest, before the bout even started! Enjoy!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

0

0

Goed geluid en toch handig formaat

SRS-X55 06-09-2016 door HarrieJan (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Het ligt eraan waar je hem op aansluit, maar soms is de Bass te zwaar, mits je de uitgang van de zender kan regelen. Maar anders goede geluidskwaliteit

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Overweldigend

SRS-X55 01-07-2016 door CeeS62 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik heb de srs x55 na een aantal dagen luisteren terug gebracht. Vooral de sterke bas tonen waren zo overweldigend dat het de speaker voor mij ongeschikt om achtergrond muziek te spelen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

0

Superb little speaker

SRS-X55 22-06-2016 door EHH ROH (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Can't fault it's build quality or sound reproduction. A must for those who want something special that will not disappoint.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

1

0

Great Sound

SRS-X55 19-06-2016  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is by far the best speaker I have owned. Great bass and great sound overall I am really pleased and would highly recommend this speaker

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Perfect in every way

SRS-X55 18-06-2016 door Micky T (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Had my speaker a couple of weeks, it connected to my iPhone straight away and now automatically links up every time I switch it on. Sound quality is exceptional, fantastic sound for something so small, it goes all over the house with me!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Compact clean and powerful for its size

SRS-X55 15-06-2016 door Jack86 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great first Bluetooth speaker. Connects easily via bluetooth to my phone or via aux cable to my ipod. Clean aesthetic design and powerful for its size.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Big Sound

SRS-X55 12-06-2016  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Fantastic Speaker, impressive sound for it's size, very pleased with it, great for parties.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

So far so good

SRS-X55 10-06-2016 door Fit7 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Brought product to use in my exercise class with my non apple Mp3 player so far I'm impressed with its ease of use and mobility. It looks quite good too. I also like the use of Bluetooth with means I don't have to be right next to it to change track.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X55 30-05-2016 door RomseyZ (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this month ago and use every day in my bedroom. As somebody already said, the positioning is essential, because of the directional sound. It is crisp and powerful, considering the size of the unit. And that was the primary reason I've been looking for Sony. And I did not go wrong with it, again.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

4

0

Great little Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-X55 25-05-2016 door Zebberdee (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This was bought to replace an existing Sony SRS-X3 Bluetooth Speaker which has been in use for more than a year and was needed elsewhere in the home. The slightly larger Sony SRS-X55 has an even better overall sound quality with a fuller but not overpowering bass and is highly recommended.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Great sound for the money, but set-up not easy

SRS-X55 21-05-2016 door NeilC12 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The sound is excellent for the size and price - noticeably better than the Bose equivalent. Set-up has been confusing - it connected to my iPhone immediately with no problems. However, connection to my PC (brand new Lenovo X1 Carbon running all up-to-date drivers) has been difficult to say the least. Finally got it to connect, then it seems to have dropped again. I don't know whether to blame the speaker or the PC, but it certainly isn't straightforward.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

2

0

Great sound quality

SRS-X55 14-05-2016 door Philip55tankdriver (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is a great portable speaker that can be blue toothed or used with a 3.5 Jack plug conection to other devices. The sound quality is excellent and ideal to take away on a trip... Be aware of the weight though. It is well made also.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Amazing

SRS-X55 12-05-2016  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Amazing sound, amazing bass, amazing price. Strongly recommend for home use.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Sony - Portable Wireless Speaker with Bluetooth

SRS-X55 05-05-2016 door V19777 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought a wifi speaker which was some obscure make and I had to return it and get a full refund the following day as the signal would only travel about 4'. I then bought this Sony at a large retail store and it was everything I wanted. It's fantastic - great sound and quality. The sound quality through my laptop is not good but now have great sound quality through this portable speaker. Thoroughly recommend it!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

2

0

Goede Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-X55 25-04-2016 door cleanfield5 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Nu ca. half jaar in bezit. Goede speaker met uitstekend geluid en degelijke bouwkwaliteit: prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Komt het best tot zijn recht in kleine en middelgrote ruimten: het hoog, midden en laag zijn dan mooi uitgebalanceerd.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Solid Sound

SRS-X55 14-04-2016 door Millydo (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Quite regular in shape and size, this portable speaker packs a punch way above what it would appear to be capable of. The sound is clear and solid, particularly at the bass end and this is borne out by quality speakers adding weight to what is a small item.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

2

0

Awesome

SRS-X55 04-03-2016 door Wolfie1946 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Listened to several to replace my old boombar.This piece of kit is the best sounding Bluetooth speaker around for the price range. Bass is excellent well balanced, all round sound is great,30 watts is ample,will really dish it out without distortion in average size room. Never fail to give a demo to visiters who are likewise impressed. Definitely no regrets purchasing this item.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great, suits my needs...

SRS-X55 28-02-2016 door MTellis (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Product has delivered on all expectations. Sound is superb for size and is aesthetically pleasing.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

A good purchase.

SRS-X55 26-02-2016 door Nacnud 46 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

A quality product - clear sound and reasonable bass - but not as good as my Sony MDR-ZX600 headphones which have a much greater dynamic range.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

0

Great little speaker

SRS-X55 24-02-2016 door 1frank2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this speaker to move about the house for my iPad and phone etc. Brilliant love it the only thing I feel the bass is a little too much on certain tracks.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Very good

SRS-X55 22-02-2016 door dyegof7 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very good product. the connection is stead and the performance is great. highly recommended

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

zeer mooi geluid

SRS-X55 16-02-2016 door cgoo (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

LDCA-verbinding zeer goed spijtig geen APTX-verbinding voorzien

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Great Sound!

SRS-X55 03-02-2016 door elKevino (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this as a Christmas present to myself as I seem to only listen to music through my headphones or the laptop speakers (bad) or the TV (better but tinny). I have not regretted it as the sound is exceptional for something as small as an old wireless radio. Crystal clear, exceptional bass and sharp treble - all fully adjustable with any phone's EQ. Well worth the investment.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Great sound

SRS-X55 01-02-2016 door 70s child (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Was going to buy a Bose unit but when I compared the two at the shop the Sony won hands down the depth of sound is great I have a fairly lath kitchen and it fills it with sound no problem. My only one small issue is the bass could have a little more punch but this is a taste thing. I would definitely recommend this Bluetooth speaker.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-X55 30-01-2016 door Chip shop girl (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this earlier this month at the airport on my way out of the U.K. I used it in Costa Rica with no problem thanks to the different adapters that came with it. The sound is just fab, crystal clear and great volume unlike some other speakers out there. By far the best I have tried. Love it!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Compact and portable

SRS-X55 28-01-2016 door PMul (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great sound, great fun using music from my iphone and was at a great price. My friend after seeing mine, went out and bought one.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Quick and easy set up

SRS-X55 28-01-2016 door Doubletop (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very good sound from a small unit which is easy to set up and use

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Schitterende speaker

SRS-X55 27-01-2016 door Guy M (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Prima prijs/kwaliteit-verhouding. Eenvoudig om toestellen via bluetooth of NFC te verbinden. Mooi geluid met diepe bass uit een compacte speaker

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

fijne speaker

SRS-X55 26-01-2016 door Kojakndn (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Heb deze speaker nu en aantal weken in mijn bezit, ben zeer tevreden over het volle geluid.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

3

0

0

Big sound, small box.

SRS-X55 24-01-2016 door Countingquarks (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This wireless speaker is truly outstanding. It may cost a bit more than most but I can honestly say there's as good a sound off this as you'd get off a full sized stereo costing quite a bit more. The bass has to be heard to be believed and it can easily fill a small to medium sized room will a rich full-bodied tone that you'll find hard to believe comes from such a small box. Only quibble I have found is that if things aren't nailed down around it they'll move about quite a bit. The digital upscaler and other magical doo-daas the girls and boys from sony have packed into it give extra depth to mp3 ect. making it an ideal player for Spotify,Apple or any streaming service. To close,costs a bit more than most but your ears are worth it. A true gem.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Sony portable wireless

SRS-X55 21-01-2016  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Excellent product and amazing sound so easy to connect even for a beginner

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

0

0

quality

SRS-X55 19-01-2016  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

excellent sound,remarkable for such a compact speaker

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Bought this on price

SRS-X55 19-01-2016 door Whydoineedone (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I was looking for a more expensive Bluetooth player and the shop recommended this. Distortion is significant, but at the price it offers reasonable performance.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-X55 16-01-2016  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I was intent on buying a Bose portable speaker with my christmas money. But when I heard this speaker I was very impressed and brought it instead, even though it's a little larger and heavier, it's the sound quality you have to go for. I used it at work and when we got to the end of the corridor (30 metres), the sound was just as clear almost as loud. My only downside is there is no manual and phone calls interrupt the music by taking over the speaker.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Excellent Product!

SRS-X55 16-01-2016 door Catcha61 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Excellent product for the price - and really good quality audio! Pairs easily to mobile phone (using NFC) and to laptop.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Sony Bluetooth speaker

SRS-X55 15-01-2016 door judgejules (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Just what was needed in our house. The sound quality is amazing for such a small speaker.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Nice, great Sound!

SRS-X55 14-01-2016 door ronanfal (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

A Christmas gift for myself, love the size, sound and battery life is great.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

A Superb-Sounding Portable Speaker.

SRS-X55 14-01-2016 door McShooter0001 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

When I was looking into buying a portable speaker I was between 2 specific models: the Bose Soundlink Mini 2 and the Sony SRS-X55. I chose the Sony SRS-X55. Why, because it sounds far better than the Bose Soundlink Mini 2. I purchased the X55 from a store where both products were available and after listening to both products side-by-side the X55 stood out for me. With the same content being played through both devices, the Bose at first produced a decent quality sound which was to be expected of the brand. However, I noticed with almost every demo track that it was given the dynamic range seemed to be quite poor focusing mainly on the low-end frequencies which in turn gave every demo track an overwhelming 'fluffy' bass sound that drowned out a lot of the mid-range/high-end frequencies. The X55 on the other hand, using the same demo tracks, produced far better results. Upon hearing the first demo track the dynamic range was there. From crisp and clear mid-range and high frequencies along with well balanced low-end (non fluffy), bass frequencies that produced powerful, detailed results. I know that listening to content in these types of sores can be difficult due to other sounds from various TV's and stereos being demoed, but the difference between the Sony and the Bose was night and day. I also own other Bose audio products as well as a number of Sony audio devices so I am not biased towards a specific manufacturer. But I'll give credit where it is due, the build quality of the Bose is extremely solid. sleek and durable. It definitely looks the part. Same with the Sony, The build quality is excellent, it looks superb with its high-gloss touch-sensitive controls and brushed steel sides. It is Bluetooth and NFC capable so pairing is easy and it also has an 3.5mm jack input for your to connect non-bluetooth devices. Battery life is great, it can sustain 8 hours+ of constant usage. I would Highly Recommend the Sony SRS-X55.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Top sound for the relatively small price tag

SRS-X55 12-01-2016 door Brooksy (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great sound for the price but not sure the battery is quite as long as advertised. Overall really great sound. Perfect for a kitchen or conservatory!

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-X55 11-01-2016 door Bullit (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I brought this after Christmas and I am really pleased with the quality and sound

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Big things come in small packages!!

SRS-X55 11-01-2016 door Roguedroid (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is a star.. Got it over Christmas on a deal for half price...just the amount of bass and treble...relishing my fav archived songs in this beast

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

1

0

perfect for streaming from my smart phone

SRS-X55 10-01-2016 door eldoctore (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I received it as a gift and I've used it relentlessly ever since. Great sound quality

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Goed geluid en mooi design

SRS-X55 07-01-2016 door EABJ (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Vorige week hebben we deze draadloze speaker aangeschaft voor muziek op de slaapkamer. Compacte speaker die je eenvoudig kunt plaatsen op een kast o.d. zonder dat deze stoort / opvalt. Daarnaast is de speaker eenvoudig te bedienen met de telefoon en geeft deze mooie klanken.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Sony bluetooth speaker

SRS-X55 07-01-2016 door Pottyg (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

My wife bought this for me has a Christmas present absolutely superb thoroughly recommend.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great Bluetooth speaker

SRS-X55 06-01-2016 door Lil1999 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This Bluetooth speaker is great the bass is just amazing it's so compact but very accurate with the sound

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

SRS-X55

SRS-X55 06-01-2016  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I wanted something like this, to improve the sound quality delivered by my iPad - which is adequate, but not ideal. I listen to radio plays a lot, and the SRS-X55 is just what I needed.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X55 05-01-2016 door baz10 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Got this as a Christmas present, very impressed with the sound. Very clear and a fantastic base.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0