257

4.6 gebaseerd op 257 klantbeoordelingen

181
55
11
4
6
Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

BAM! Speaker waar muziek in zit....

SRS-XB21 12-09-2019 door arlovzki (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Prima speaker voor op de boot, fiets, onder de douche of op het balkon. de 1e speaker waar je ook nog muziek mee kan maken...

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

5

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Great sound. Terrible battery!

SRS-XB21 05-04-2020 door frootcakeuk (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Had for about 2 months. Things sounds great, I loved the little light show it did at first but this has become nothing more than a gimmick now. However, the main issue here is the battery. It lasts for 45 mins tops on a full charge and this device is strangely exempt from the usual wonderful returns policy that I'm used to with Sony. I can't even confirm my warranty status onlime which is very disappointing and I don't fancy going to a certified sony dealership just to be told there's nothing they can do (not that I can anyway right now as they are all shut due to Covid-19) overall not happy but I would be if my item worked properly out the box

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

9

0

258 klantbeoordelingen

0

Great sounds

SRS-XB21 22-05-2023 door Terry 75 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this so that I can listen to music in my garden, while I'm working outside and it's been a great choice.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Really good sound

SRS-XB21 05-06-2022 door Soulbubba (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Quite pleased with the speaker. Put it on charge when I got it and haven't had to charge it again yet. Only thing was when I was charging it I couldn't turn it off and the light's kept coming on.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

No nonsens speaker met leuke features

SRS-XB21 16-02-2022 door Ajoy40 (België)

Mooi vol en krachtig geluid, leuke toevoeging van de disco lights en party booster.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Exactly what I was after

SRS-XB21 19-09-2021 door dills_121 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Purchased over a year and a half ago, bought for uni parties. To get an idea of how perfect it was, my friend went and bought the exact same model a week after she saw my new one! Does the job and added features of dust and water existence puts my mind at ease. Great bass as advertised and party lights create a great atmosphere. We can also connect ours up for left and right speakers, party mode etc but me and my friend rarely do that because of neighbours. Cannot recommend enough for parties and uni students! For the price I think this is excellent value

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

2

0

Sweet dispersion

SRS-XB21 06-01-2021 door dimitralala (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Iv always been in love with Sony's sound quality, ieven work for yous on the entertainment field (which also maintains this, even on my PS3) and must admit that this is reaaally nice! Great product, must be newer versions already, yet I lololove the sweet sound bass and dispersion of this baby. The NFC connection is great too! It could be louder possibly, or my Spotify needed calibration, I put it on loud mode and will retry. Fun features the party mode and clever choice to be able to link several together..makes me wanna buy the same for my kids and make this place a party spot ;p

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

Decent Speaker

SRS-XB21 01-09-2020 door CamboCambo (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this speaker to go with my projector and firestick when streaming TV and movies. It's a decent little speaker with sound that fills my small back room. I've had no problems connecting it with bluetooth although it starts to cut out if you stretch the distance to the top end of its range. I've used it for music all over the house, down the garden, in a tent and in the car and found it to be reliable and good quality. The lights work, but aren't really of any interest to me and the drum feature is, frankly, bizarre, but overall this has been great for its primary function - TV and Films on a home movie screen. The app is really good, too.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

Bass

SRS-XB21 13-08-2020 door Hermanrolsma (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

prijs kwaliteitsverhouding is prima, makkelijk te koppelen met nog een xb21

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

Reactie van Customer Service
17-08-2020

Beste, bedankt voor de reactie,

We zijn erg blij dat u tevreden bent over het toestel. We wensen u veel plezier ermee.

Sony customer Service

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 03-08-2020 door Kay62 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I got this as a gift, I am so pleased with it. I would recommend this product.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

3

0

Brilliant and relevant features

SRS-XB21 17-06-2020 door Big G1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought for my upcoming birthday,could not wait so opened and set up early.Piece of cake to pair to my phone sound quality fantastic.Dont know how i have managed without this bit of tech kit.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

0

Voorbeeldige geluidskwaliteit

SRS-XB21 29-05-2020  (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Had er ééntje na anderhalf jaar een probleem met opladen. Onder de 2 jaar garantie zoder probleem een nieuw toestel gekregen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Great gift

SRS-XB21 21-05-2020 door Nanny Sha (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This was given to me as a gift and I love it. Its small and neat. Easy to set up and the sound is good. I'm using it in the garden as I isolate and can't wait to take on holiday.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

0

Good value for money! Great bass!

SRS-XB21 23-04-2020 door Anonymous3725925768248492 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I've had this speaker for over a year now and I'm very satisfied! Great sound quality, bass and party features and loud enough to use at a party! My only issue is that it takes some time to fully charge (although this can be fixed with a better charger). Good value for money!

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

2

0

Great sound. Terrible battery!

SRS-XB21 05-04-2020 door frootcakeuk (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Had for about 2 months. Things sounds great, I loved the little light show it did at first but this has become nothing more than a gimmick now. However, the main issue here is the battery. It lasts for 45 mins tops on a full charge and this device is strangely exempt from the usual wonderful returns policy that I'm used to with Sony. I can't even confirm my warranty status onlime which is very disappointing and I don't fancy going to a certified sony dealership just to be told there's nothing they can do (not that I can anyway right now as they are all shut due to Covid-19) overall not happy but I would be if my item worked properly out the box

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

9

0

0

Goede prijs, uitstekende kwaliteit!

SRS-XB21 24-03-2020 door Maraan (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Super goed geluid, voor een zeer lage prijs! Naar mijn mening beter dan de JBL Flip 4!

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Kan beter

SRS-XB21 28-02-2020 door Liam333410 (België)

Ik heb er vorig jaar juni twee gekocht! Van eentje ben ik tevreden maar van de andere speaker ben ik niet tevreden omdat de batterij niet goed werkt en heel snel leegloopt. Om die reden wil ik het ook niet aanbevelen aan iemand

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
03-03-2020

Goedemorgen,

Vervelend om te horen dat één van uw SRS-XB21 niet meer naar behoren lijkt te functioneren.

Graag willen wij u verzoeken om de speaker terug te brengen naar de winkel van aankoop. Samen met hen wordt er dan gezocht naar een passende oplossing.

Belangrijk is dat u het aankoopbewijs voor handen heeft. Heeft u dit niet, dan kunt u geen aanspraak maken op de garantie..

Indien u nog verdere vragen heeft willen wij u verzoeken om contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice.
Klantenservice: https://bit.ly/2RfJaxN.
Met vriendelijke groet,

Rob

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 03-02-2020 door EST51 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Given the size of this speaker, the sound it produces is amazing. It has replaced an I-Pod docking style speaker which was good for its day [probably 15 years old] but which is way surpassed by the new Sony. Love it

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB21 22-01-2020 door Mattyb uk 96 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Brilliant sound but battery is a bit poor very good for for the price if you listen quietly battery is brilliant

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Nice style

SRS-XB21 15-01-2020 door Easybaugh (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Nice piece of kit, good sound quality. Xmas pressie for hubby, very pleased with it

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Truly worthy purchase

SRS-XB21 11-01-2020 door Smutty (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this on amazon without testing one in the wild, boy was I surprised! Easy to use and looks really nice with it's compact form factor. Sound quality is amazing, the bass bangs harder than R Kelly at a primary school and the treble is as crisp as a packet of doritos. A must have for the office, spare room or workspace.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 09-01-2020 door Lynne123 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I love the sound on this speaker, although sometimes I need to turn the bass down. I have struggled to work out how to connect to extra devices and the instruction booklets aren’t very clear.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
13-01-2020

Hi Lynne,

Thank you for your feedback. You can find useful information about using the speaker in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/2RcWqTR . If you require further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Easy to set up - Great Sound

SRS-XB21 08-01-2020  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I was given this item as a Christmas present as a temporary solution to a vinyl player I have with no speakers - its produces a great sound and I have also hooked it up with my mobile - adds a new dimension to iPlayer and any music on my Apple phone. Its light, well designed and fun - the percussion features are interesting and it lights up if you want it to in various different modes!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Satisfied Customer

SRS-XB21 26-12-2019 door B Good (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great quality, good range on the Bluetooth and outstanding battery life

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Waterproof speaker Rocks the Bathroom!!

SRS-XB21 21-12-2019 door Cookey66 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

My teenage daughter has turned our bathroom into her own personal disco. The extra base booms around the house!! Excellent sound quality from a small speaker and a nice mesh finish makes it look cool!!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Low battery and settings not working properly

SRS-XB21 01-12-2019 door Kimmy94 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I was expecting much more from this speaker. Firstly, the battery dies after 1 day of playback. I used to have speakers that were 1/3 price and would work for 3-4 days without charging so this is quite disappointing as these speakers aren't cheap at all. Secondly, when I first connected the speakers to my phone, on the music manager by Sony, a separate app I downloaded, I was able to change different settings, like the live mode, set up different sounds for taps on the speakers (left/right/up/down), switch between normal and extra boost mode and much more. For some reason, the app doesn't show me these functions anymore and I can't set any of the above except for the extra boost switching, but I have to do it manually holding down 2 buttons on the speaker. Overall, the sound off of these is great and the bass is nice, but I think these speakers are overpriced and not worth the money they're asking you for.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Customer support
05-12-2019

Hi Kimmy94

Thank you for your review.

We recommend resetting the speaker to factory settings using the steps in this link: http://bit.ly/XB21I and reinstalling the app before trying to connect again.

Sony support team

0

Goed geluid

SRS-XB21 14-11-2019 door Stylezpro (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Heb de speaker nu al 2 weken in gebruik en geeft een goede sound.. alleen de Bluetooth werkt af en toe niet mee

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
18-11-2019

Goedemiddag,

Graag willen wij u verzoeken om de volgende stappen één voor één uit te voeren.

1. RESET: https://bit.ly/2psfS56

2. De luidspreker initialiseren: https://bit.ly/33ZwHDF

Indien u nog verdere vragen heeft willen wij u verzoeken om contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice.

Klantenservice: https://bit.ly/33YePsL

Met vriendelijke groet,

Willem

0

Superb

SRS-XB21 02-11-2019 door Comyancolin (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

First class sound system everything you would expect from a Sony product

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Sound quality

SRS-XB21 24-10-2019 door Beccad03 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I’m not happy as my specker will not allow me to connect to my phone I have followed all the instructions and the specker has not worked

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
28-10-2019

Hi Becca,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the speaker to the original factory settings to delete all of the pairing information saved as explained here:https://bit.ly/2PrbFJu. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great sound for its size !

SRS-XB21 09-10-2019 door Emma Ss (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Totally happy with this speaker ...great sound and so easy to set up...I move mine around the house without any loss of connection or sound quality...tells you when the charge is running low the lights are a good feature which can also be turned off...3 different sound settings which are a bonus but I do struggle changing them on the unit so use the app instead...all in all a great Bluetooth speaker

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Sound quality superb

SRS-XB21 29-09-2019 door Barry6319 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this speaker a few months ago, the sound quality is great, definitely extra bass.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

13 BIRTHDAY GIFT

SRS-XB21 27-09-2019 door TJW31 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

A great small speaker, sounds fab and the lights are an added bonus

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Does what it says

SRS-XB21 26-09-2019 door johnEwilk (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I did struggle a little to set this up on my HP laptop but when I did find a web tip that solved the issue I was able to follow the on-line guide more easily. I like the quality of this simple, single but powerful little speaker.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Niet gedacht.

SRS-XB21 20-09-2019 door RvdL (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Voor zijn afmetingen een mooi en vol geluid. Als je hem niet ziet maar alleen hoort verwacht je een grotere speaker.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Nice and clear music

SRS-XB21 16-09-2019 door Maartina (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very happy with it, our son has the same and recommend it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Amazing bass, can feel slightly tinny at tines

SRS-XB21 14-09-2019 door Mattn00b (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Overall this is genuinely an amazing speaker. I did have to change the sound settings quite a bit to make it sound nice, but once that had been done it's very pleasant to listen to. One of the drawbacks is once it gets to a certain volume level it can sometimes be slightly tinny, and have too high pitch sounds coming out, but as long as it's not too loud, it's great!! Personally I love my bass, and this excels in that department, although I had to set it to "Live sound", Bass +10Db, Middle +8Db and Treble +6Db. This was it greatly increases the quality of the music. As far as I'm concerned the "Extra bass" function is useless, as it doesn't really increase the bass at all and it just muffled the sound. Having said that though once you change the sound settings in the media control centre app it is a very nice speaker.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

BAM! Speaker waar muziek in zit....

SRS-XB21 12-09-2019 door arlovzki (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Prima speaker voor op de boot, fiets, onder de douche of op het balkon. de 1e speaker waar je ook nog muziek mee kan maken...

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

5

0

0

Doet het goed zowel bedaard als draadloos

SRS-XB21 12-09-2019 door Charbo (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Heb hem twee maanden heb er 87,95 E voor betaald is het waard, is goed instellen met mijn mobiel. ik heb een min puntje staat niet stabiel genoeg op de vier rubber dopjes Eén millimeter groter is al voldoende.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Mooi product

SRS-XB21 01-09-2019 door hetinrof (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik heb het product vorige maand gekocht en het bevalt uitstekend. Het geluid is prachtig en het is gemakkelijk mee te nemen naar de tuin. Het is ook eenvoudig te bedienen. Al met al een uitstekende aankoop.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Love it such a cool speaker

SRS-XB21 31-08-2019 door Gibbo26 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great speaker I love it, party booster function is pointless and idiotic but other than that amazing

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

First class

SRS-XB21 28-08-2019 door Wales number one (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought to listen to pod casts from I pad. Sound quality very good.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB21 10-08-2019 door Dobby126 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this for holiday and it's been great,sound and robust .

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Easy to use

SRS-XB21 29-07-2019 door Wob004 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Wanted something more powerful and this certainly is

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Love it! But is Light Function Off?

SRS-XB21 28-07-2019 door Quiestmoi (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Main Negative for me is that I do not fully understand the user guide, Re lighting.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Goed in te stellen voorkeur audio

SRS-XB21 27-07-2019 door Remy1953 (België)

Heb vorig jaar een gekocht en ben er zo tevreden van het geluid en het makkelijk gebruik en compacte afmetingen en gebruik het vooral buitenshuis , ik vind het super .

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Packs a punch

SRS-XB21 26-07-2019 door Batmeister (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this recently to provide a music system in the garden using my iPod or iPhone as a source. It works really well. All types of music, from rock to vocal to classical are reproduced clearly and with great detail. The only reason for down-rating it to 4 stars is that in my opinion it has to be driven hard to work well, so using it for ambient music as a background isn't its forte.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

0

Great bass and sound easy to set up

SRS-XB21 26-07-2019 door Millie12 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Husband bought this for me for my birthday and I love it! Great sound and easy to link to my iPod etc..

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Excellent

SRS-XB21 24-07-2019 door Trickymc (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Excellent just love this speaker appearance and sound quality really good

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Glad I bought it

SRS-XB21 21-07-2019 door Nickyboy1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Good compact sound. Easy to use. Not easy to clean due to covering

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Good sound. Poor battery. Gimmicks. Expensive.

SRS-XB21 19-07-2019 door Call me H (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this about two weeks ago and I thought my previous Sony bluetooth iPhone dock speaker from a few years ago (Bluetooth v2.1!). I thought this was quite expensive, it was six tons. I feel it is worth less than that. The sound is very loud and seems to have too much bass for normal day to day use, but is useful for parties and when the mood fits. It seems to penetrate The battery life seems to be far less than quoted. Even with the features turned off and the lights, it's about 4-5 hours at most! The battery monitoring button does not seem to provide any accurate readings. Often it will say it's 50% when in reality it's about to reach the low battery status which causes the sound volume to be automatically lowered. The app seems quite rough at the edges and often decides to detect an additional speaker which doesn't exist. The sound tapping music mood is a silly gimmick, the novelty wore off after a few minutes playing with it. It could have been replaced with some other useful features. Multi coloured LED lights would have been better than the single white LEDs occupying the top and bottom strip - one each. But the lighting is a nice touch for those of us who do like lights synchronised to the music. It is built well and feels solid. I like the dust and water proof chassis, which means i don't have to worry about taking it in the bathroom, by the pool, beach, etc. Or worry about the weather, as here in England, it does rain a lot! For the money I would have expected a carry case or a built in strap to be included besides the micro USB cable.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

1

0

Klein maar vol geluid.

SRS-XB21 15-07-2019 door Hans123456789 (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Prima geluid. Makkelijk te koppelen met IPhone. !!!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

It's good

SRS-XB21 14-07-2019 door Afro86 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I was torn between three speakers. My favourite was unavailable. Sony made this one difficult to compare because it was the only speaker which didn't measure output in wattage. When the battery is low it speaks to you over the music, I'd prefer if it didn't. It does a lot of things but I can't remember all of the different combinations of buttons to get it to do them all. Sound quality is good. I like the extra bass feature, I'd prefer if it were louder. It is weighty, but I understand that is the sign of good quality. It will link to other Sony speakers. Be warned, it will only last 3 hours on full volume. It's a good speaker. It wouldn't be loud enough enough for a party though, maybe a small barbecue.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Standard speaker

SRS-XB21 13-07-2019 door Deepdiver77 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The battery runs out very quickly, needs recharging frequently

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
15-07-2019

Hi Deepdiver77,

The speaker performance time may vary depending on the volume, songs played, surrounding temperature, and usage conditions. You'll find more information on this here: https://bit.ly/2XQgcuJ (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Brilliant little speaker

SRS-XB21 08-07-2019 door Samlad (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Brilliant little speaker, nice bassy sound it is dust and splash proof, easy to use! I would reccomend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

0

Good for music but not good for speech

SRS-XB21 07-07-2019 door Dart126 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought the speaker 5 weeks ago. I wanted to use it for music and also for speech. The "extra bass" is good for music but very poor for speech. Although the instructions show that you can shut down the "extra bass" by pressing two buttons together - this simply does not work.

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB21 07-07-2019 door NORM45 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Can't believe the quality of the sound for the size of the speaker. Good bass response and excellent across the whole sound spectrum. Light and easy to carry and will accept a 3.5 mm lead id your playing unit doesn't have Bluetooth.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Appaling battery.

SRS-XB21 30-06-2019 door Fab2507 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great sound. Awful battery. Nice looking unit. Last model was better.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Customer support
04-07-2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We've read your review and we recommend that you reset the speaker as illustrated in this Guide: https://bit.ly/328AIVM

If you need any further assistance with your speaker, you can contact us using the following link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Excellent quality

SRS-XB21 30-06-2019 door Cormac (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Received this yesterday, unbelievable sound quality. Many fun features, very compact

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Speaker sound &clarity

SRS-XB21 27-06-2019 door Woody12345 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Amazing product reliable excellent sound & clarity and small and portable.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0