€ 170,00

(inclusief btw)
91

4.7 gebaseerd op 91 klantbeoordelingen

69
17
3
0
2
Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Nice piece of speaker

SRS-XB3 07-09-2016 door mickey_lyck (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very good sound, especially with bass on, quite heavy but as I had tested buttery least for around 16-17 hours of continuous playing, which is very good score

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Spares are extortionate

SRS-XB3 16-03-2017 door Damianb87 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Speaker is above average but doesn't work without a Sony charger, if you happen to accidentally damage the charger then forget about it as you as well buy a whole new unit. Terrible pricing structure of spares means the charger actually became only 20 percent less expensive than an brand new unit. I feel this is despicable and Sony are large enough that they don't need to extort the man on the street in this fashion. Bose and Beats for me next I think

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

91 klantbeoordelingen

0

Excellent speak, brilliant bass

SRS-XB3 26-01-2019 door Dan143 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I brought this item because when I got a new sofa without built in speakers it was a condition that I got a hands free, Bluetooth speaker. I went with Sony as I know there quality is good and the price was the maximum I wanted to spend at the time, I don’t regret buying it I only regret not getting two so I can link the speakers together. I have looked and I can’t find this speaker anymore it’s only the ones with the lights around which are good but not what I want.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

How much sound?!?!?!

SRS-XB3 16-09-2018 door Billy_boy_666 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

First of all I have to say that the build quality is amazing very tough and splash proof (apparently) the sound and clarity of sound that this produces is amazing and I will definitely be getting another to connect together for stereo sound

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Well built and solid feeling

SRS-XB3 14-07-2018 door Baddognobone (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Purchased this a couple of weeks a go to replace a Bose Soundlink Mini. I have to say it feels a quality product and I like that it is splash proof as well. I find the sound to be very bass heavy and lacking in top end a bit. It is easy to set up and use and I am sure it will get used a lot on the holiday later in the year.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great for presentations on the go - and for music!

SRS-XB3 16-06-2018 door Herodotus (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I was looking for a portable speaker or speakers primarily for use in my work delivering work-based training, which includes short videos, to groups of up to 25 people. I've tried various pairs of wired speakers which never seemed to have enough power and they took time to set up and put away. The Sony SRS-XB3 is ideal. It is easy to carry (I travel all over the country, often on trains), sets up almost instantly (connecting automatically to the last Bluetooth device used) and fills even a big room with sound. It's not just the volume and clarity of sound available, the SRS-XB3 achieves a very wide, even spread and it's hard to tell where the sound is coming from. At my last session one of the staff being trained (who also turned out to be a professional musician, experienced with live sound and recording) asked if there were additional speakers behind the projector screen. Aside from my training, I've used the speaker in my hotel room between sessions and at home for streaming music. Whilst not quite hifi quality, it's very impressive and listenable for the price and size of the unit. Highly recommended.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Really useful

SRS-XB3 06-03-2018 door Morgndalf (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I can take this speaker anywhere with me and enjoy listening to music at a pleasant sound level without missing any calls or knocks at the door (which frequently did when listening on headphones). Very pleased with it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Broken already

SRS-XB3 06-12-2017 door juliajulia (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Only bought a few months ago and it is crackling already. Will not recommend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

lookes and feels well made

SRS-XB3 04-10-2017 door david 47 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

bought this product 3 weeks ago very satisfied with all the features at the moment useing it for sound bar on tv hearing sounds more clear and with x bass very good

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Love it

SRS-XB3 11-08-2017 door Thekiks (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this less than a month ago and i love it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Stevig geluid in compacte behuizing

SRS-XB3 07-08-2017 door JoAn7 (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Goed spul! Gebruiksvriendelijk, degelijke uitstraling.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB3 22-07-2017 door Jammin (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Was bought this for my birthday, & am very pleased with sound quality, can be connected via Bluetooth or aux lead ( supplied ) to turntable so very adabtable .

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

prima eigenschappen

SRS-XB3 02-07-2017 door donna3105 (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

prima ding -mooi diep geluid- bij volle batterij : lange speelduur -handig formaat -niet zwaar om mee te nemen-

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

2

0

0

good

SRS-XB3 30-06-2017 door nickname3 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

its ok but when increasing volume to full the speaker clarity is less and treble

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB3 02-06-2017 door FBrooks (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Have only had this speaker 2/3 weeks but I'm really pleased with it. It connects easily, sounds great and seems robust. Charging also seems to last a long time but haven't challenged it yet. Really pleased I bought it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

Super speaker

SRS-XB3 28-05-2017  (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Beste box ooit gekocht vooral de NFC functie is handig en natuurlijk de extra bass functie.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Very easy to use

SRS-XB3 20-05-2017 door Capt1200gt (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Fantastic sound from such a small unit, water resistantance isagood feature for use in the garden.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

very handy

SRS-XB3 16-05-2017 door billy2112 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Happy with this unit, great for my shed and garden

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Good product

SRS-XB3 16-05-2017 door Docket2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I purchased this blue tooth speaker two weeks ago, i am very pleased with the performance and features it has.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Lovely sound

SRS-XB3 15-05-2017 door Alcoz (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Was considering the Bose model But the Sony was a price too good to ignore Result brilliant Sound with added base is wonderful

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support USA
15-05-2017

Hi Alcoz, That's good to hear. Nice to know that you like the sound quality. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. -Jerome

0

Excellent Sound Quality/Stylish Design

SRS-XB3 06-05-2017 door RMMOXHAM (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The product is excellent. One thing to note is that the item has no source button. You plug in a aux lead, it cuts out the bluetooth. You unplug the aux lead and it is back to bluetooth. It is not possible to leave an aux lead plugged in permanently and switch the item from aux in to bluetooth.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB3 30-04-2017 door PB23 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This wireless speaker is the best one I have ever bought I would recommend it to everyone

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Had some connection issues

SRS-XB3 24-04-2017 door DKirilova (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Hi. I like it it is great but when I connected it to my laptop and tried the mic I wasnt very pleased. and later i tried to connect it to my phone and said connected without media, only for phone calls... had to restart my phone and the speaker. But other than that I like it :)

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB3 20-04-2017  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Easy to setup and use. Sound reproduction is very good

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great speaker!

SRS-XB3 17-04-2017 door Kgrutups (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I am really suprised, because it's battery life is 24H and I can hear it even when I am riding my scooter!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB3 16-04-2017 door dayana (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I love the colour and the design of those speakers, i just found it a bit difficult to connect them to my macbook but thankfully there are plenty of videos and blogs online which helped. If you are looking for average good quality speakers i would definitely recommend those. I love the bass and the sound quality.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

perfect

SRS-XB3 15-04-2017 door XIII (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

had er al een en nu een tweede om van stereo geluid te kunnen genieten, ook perfect om mee te nemen op reis via Ipod of gsm, altijd perfect geluid.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Top rate

SRS-XB3 12-04-2017 door Fivebellies (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Love this product. My laptop sounds so good with this wifi speaker Also listen to the radio on my phone with it. Easy to connect.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Just what I expected!

SRS-XB3 06-04-2017 door What a stupid request (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Does what it says on the tin! Great product for a very fair price.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Excellant sound and build quality

SRS-XB3 30-03-2017 door Al Baby (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Sou nd quality better than others for a similar price

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Good size

SRS-XB3 24-03-2017 door Dancer 2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I have been looking for a Bluetooth speaker for some time, I wanted one that was easily transportable. Was loud enough, was compatible with my iPhone and iPad, didn't need plugging in. This speaker is ideal for my needs.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Good quality product

SRS-XB3 24-03-2017 door dainoradi (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought it a couple of weeks ago, and I'm really happy. great battery life and sounds good.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Praktisch en handig

SRS-XB3 18-03-2017 door Insomnia (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Doet wat het moet doen. Okay geluid, handig overal mee te nemen. Batterij gaat lang mee en kan zelfs als powerbank gebruikt worden.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

4

0

0

Spares are extortionate

SRS-XB3 16-03-2017 door Damianb87 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Speaker is above average but doesn't work without a Sony charger, if you happen to accidentally damage the charger then forget about it as you as well buy a whole new unit. Terrible pricing structure of spares means the charger actually became only 20 percent less expensive than an brand new unit. I feel this is despicable and Sony are large enough that they don't need to extort the man on the street in this fashion. Bose and Beats for me next I think

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Great little object

SRS-XB3 02-03-2017 door Clairy05 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This came recommended to us by someone who already had the same one. It is an excellent piece of kit for the price. It is quite compact and light enough to carry around. My daughter even takes it in the shower.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

FANTASTIC BASS

SRS-XB3 26-02-2017 door Sam700 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it! The extra bass feature was needed and is absolutely FANTASTIC!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Uitstekend

SRS-XB3 24-02-2017  (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Zeer goede geluidskwaliteit ; Voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen;

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB3 23-02-2017 door pEJ9 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Connection very easy and stable. Good loud sound and base. Waterproof, excellent. Battery life superb. Quite bulky and heavy though (could read this as "solid").

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Love the extra bass

SRS-XB3 19-02-2017 door Smilie80 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I'm really pleased with this speaker it paired very quickly with my computer. The sound is very good especially with the extra bass. I charged it up before using it, took 2/3 hours. Battery Life 24 hours is another good feature. I've only had this speaker for two weeks so hope I don't have any cause for complaint later on.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

super

SRS-XB3 11-02-2017 door jarod8888 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

ik zou nooit meer een ander merk speaker kopen dan SONY

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

great value and great sound

SRS-XB3 11-02-2017 door Gerry4 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

easy to set up and use and very good sound when used with my iPod. It is portable with a good battery life

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Improve your tablets sound

SRS-XB3 09-02-2017 door Bard (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Connected to my iPad straight away once charged and great sound

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great water proof speaker

SRS-XB3 09-02-2017 door GeoffreyP (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this speaker 4 weeks ago as I wanted a water proof speaker for general use, in the garden etc. it feels solid and gives great sound and the extra bass gives a deep sound without vibration

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

great product

SRS-XB3 01-02-2017 door credders (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this after listening to my childrens blooth tooth speakers. Theirs are more top of the range. The sony product is every bit as good. Easy to set (even for somebody not technical). Sound quality is excellent and the added bass button enhances some music. Excellent value you could pay more for a fancy name product but the Sony will give exactly the same sound and quality.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Excellent speaker for the money

SRS-XB3 31-01-2017  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this speaker a short time ago and compared it extensively against its rivals at the time. This only speak I found that contested this speaker was the JBL Charge 3. By comparison, this speaker does lack a little bass, although it gains in clarity. At high volume the sound is more obviously 'compressed', but this is not something I mind. The speaker had decent mid range as well as treble and plenty of bass, especially for its size. A few drawbacks are that the speaker isn't submersible, there is no battery level indicator, and it only charges via a power socket, not USB. To its credit, however, the battery life is excellent at 24 hours (stated), the size and shape are very portable for its class, and the water resistance should be ample for most pool side and beach applications. The sound clarity is perhaps attributable to the fact that this speaker isn't entirely watertight, as the JBL did sound slightly muffled by comparison. All in a great effort from Sony, quality sound (if a little digitised), good volume, good portability and good battery life.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Ideal speaker for the house and garden

SRS-XB3 30-01-2017  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I am really please with this speaker. Its well made, sturdy,waterproof and the sound is great. Connection is a doddle and the range and battery life perfect. Great for the garden and for moving around the house.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Excellent sounds

SRS-XB3 29-01-2017 door Josie112 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Was bought this as a xmas present from my husband, I haven't stop using it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

good sound quality

SRS-XB3 28-01-2017 door dont want one (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Only purchased it a week ago but impressed with it so far

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0