Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
51

4.7 gebaseerd op 51 klantbeoordelingen

40
9
0
2
0
Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

51 klantbeoordelingen

0

Great sound

GTK-XB5 05-05-2022 door O f b (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Wonderful rich sound, superb bass level & really easy Bluetooth connection. Great product sony thanks.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Brilliant - even for a non-tech savvy wrinkly

GTK-XB5 21-11-2021 door 74bonnie (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Powerful sound. Easy connection. Good free App. Very Bassy

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Fantastic

GTK-XB5 06-06-2021 door Merencio85 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this a month ago and im so happy with my power song

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Fab

GTK-XB5 04-04-2021 door JuJu Bear (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great speaker - lightweight to move around but very powerful - completely recommend!!!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great Speaker

GTK-XB5 05-03-2021 door Wiz1973 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Amazing sound for price 100% Happy , would totaly recommend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

It has bl;own me away!

GTK-XB5 26-02-2021 door ThatBoy (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

this very compact and all in one with extra bass speaker is out of this world. The sound qaluty of it is better then other leading brands and with the extra added light effects just makes it the best i've come across and i am a bit of music geek so i know my stuff. I would recommend it to all ages and social backgrounds, you wont be disspointed i can asure you that. ITS A MUST HAVE !!!!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great features

GTK-XB5 31-12-2020 door Moo2016 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I’m so happy I did

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Houseparty Approved!

GTK-XB5 20-08-2020 door Mills212 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this over Christmas for halls parties and it was worth the price. Sometimes the connection with my phone and computer is finicky but no less than with any bluetooth device I've used over the years. Great system, great sound; enough to get security to shut down the parties and hear from outside. Thinking of even purchasing a second!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Awesome

GTK-XB5 17-06-2020 door Victor189 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I love my Sony speaker. Great for home party's. Recommended

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Amazing speaker with incredible sound

GTK-XB5 19-04-2020 door Katex (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Speaker has amazing sound and has the option to add extra bass

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great full sound

GTK-XB5 01-02-2020 door luke00 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this to take to university with me, it is now the centre piece of any party we have! It is definitely made for more recent music as older music doesn't sound quite as good. Great audio product for price paid!

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Fantastic Sound!

GTK-XB5 05-01-2020 door Drewswad (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Received this gift as a Christmas present and was instantly overwhelmed. Sound is incredible goes loud enough to easily fill a sports hall/venue for parties if need be. Can be controlled from your phone via Bluetooth and the lighting options. Would recommend 100%!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Centre of attraction

GTK-XB5 24-12-2019 door Panthergriffin (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this for a wedding reception in a hall. Everybody commented on how good the lighting effects were and great sound that filled the room. Guests also loved playing with my phone and choosing own songs from online streaming whilst sitting at the table. It was perfect for the venue.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Awesome gadget having the lights

GTK-XB5 08-12-2019 door Mike30 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Wot a piece of kit. Amazing speaker for its size. Awesome

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Excellent Bass and Tone

GTK-XB5 24-10-2019 door nickinspain (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I wanted to stream music to a speaker that has enough bass to cope with being outside on the patio without having to have it so loud, that it annoys the neighbours. This speaker fits the bill. It has a perfect blend of bass and tone to give warmth to your music when you want it to as well as thumping bass when you do want to annoy the neighbours. It is very easy to use and control from your phone. The grandchildren love the light effects.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Good speaker

GTK-XB5 30-09-2019 door Actionman2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Good speaker, very easy to set up, a little bit on the base’y side

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Certi

GTK-XB5 13-09-2019 door Leontiman (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Love it, certified bass and so many ways to make the lights work with the songs i(f your into that thing)

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Excellent speaker

GTK-XB5 28-08-2019 door Dale83 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this speaker today and the sound quality is excellent and the price I pay was value for money

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great

GTK-XB5 24-06-2019 door MMMM24 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I love the speaker, it is really nice and beautiful

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Fantastic!

GTK-XB5 01-06-2019 door Pinkie pie (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have a larger, older version. This is so much easier to use, and the sound quality has improved quite a bit. Loved the old one, so I’m over the moon - and the red is amazing!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Outstanding sound quality

GTK-XB5 30-05-2019 door Richmort (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I purchased a pair of these for my partners 60th birthday garden party and she was delighted

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Awesome!

GTK-XB5 15-05-2019 door Gelma37 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Wonderful piece of kit. Does everything expected and more. Beautiful, crisp sound quality. My only regret is just buying the one.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great product just what I wanted

GTK-XB5 25-04-2019 door Schmitty (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

My wife brought this forme and I have only had it 2 days but I have linked it to my Alexa and the sound is fantastic

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Happy Buyer

GTK-XB5 04-04-2019 door TexTheRex (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this awesome speaker a few weeks ago, for a house party and I've been really happy with it. Party wise, the light features really added to the ambience. The sound output is excellent and I can't wait to buy another one and try the wireless adding feature.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Dikke bass

GTK-XB5 02-04-2019  (België)

Ik heb hem gisteren gekocht, De bass is geweldig. Jammer dat hij constant aan stroom moet hangen

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

0

Sounds amazing

GTK-XB5 17-01-2019 door Zimmmmmm (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I thought this was a great speaker, however it stopped working after 5 months, all of the lights and buttons still work, but the speaker no longer plays sound when connected to my bluetooth

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0