Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
11

4.4 gebaseerd op 11 klantbeoordelingen

8
1
0
2
0
Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

11 klantbeoordelingen

0

Pretty good stereo for the money

XAV-AX3250 07-03-2024 door Ezzra (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I quite like the functions of the stereo, the sound controller is pretty good with a decent array of settings to customise the sound. I found the dab signal to be pretty poor even though the areal is positioned correctly. Also I really wish there was better screen mirroring options for video services, being restricted to YouTube is terrible! Why can't we use Netflix / TV streaming services. Also another draw back is that you have to be connected by cable for android / apple car play. A Bluetooth option would be much more user friendly. Overall I think it's a pretty good stereo though, hopefully some updates to at least let you mirror other video streaming services would be a massive plus in my opinion.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
18-03-2024

Hi Ezzra,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XAV-AX3250m, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
If the signal is poor with your car system, it means that the antenna needs to be connected firmly: https://cutt.ly/3w2vttrH
Also, unfortunately, playback of YouTube content may not be possible due to YouTube or content restrictions:https://cutt.ly/Lw2vtEZz

Furthermore, we highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @ Sony Support UK

0

Very disappointing

XAV-AX3250 15-10-2023 door LordDisco (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this because it has Android Auto, and the law has changed on using a mobile device, and have been disppointed in it. The screen resolution is fuzzy and just looks cheap, the EQ setting has an option to turn off the subwoofer, except the subwoofer stays on - great for music, terrible for podcasts. Also, everytime you start the car it connects to your phone and resumes play - and there is no way to prevent this.

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
17-10-2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you don't like the resolution of the Android Auto interface in your Sony XAV-AX3250 head unit, and that you can't turn off the subwoofer from the EQ settings.
You can try the following steps to make sure that the unit is working properly as it should:
- Make sure that the subwoofer is connected to the right port on the back of the unit (Sub Audio Out).
- Check that the firmware of the unit is up-to-date: https://cutt.ly/owQIzc8n
- Check that your phone software and Android Auto app are up-to-date (contact your phone's manufacturer for more info)

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Simple operation with loads of functions

XAV-AX3250 19-08-2023 door Keith 123 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this to replace the broken factory fitted radio. Needed something that was clear and simple to operate and this unit meets all my expectations. Buttons for the most used e.g home, volume etc and clear simple on screen menu for everything else. Steering wheel operation, reversing aid and heater functions all work fine. Cannot recommend this highly enough.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Not impressed.

XAV-AX3250 07-08-2023 door Slightlyannoyed (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Dab is next to useless, tried many things to try to improve it, all no use. Unable to mirror to the device, despite being told it should be possible. The lack of user instructions anywhere is annoying. Bluetooth and Android Auto are the only reasons it didn't get zero stars.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Sony support team
10-08-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the DAB radio, and you couldn't find the instructions.
To resolve the issue with the DAB radio, please follow the steps below:
-https://bit.ly/3qqPcRO
-https://bit.ly/451m7vr
-Update it: https://bit.ly/457OY11
Also, you can find all the available Manuals here: https://bit.ly/3OtuyZk
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Ben er blij mee

XAV-AX3250 14-03-2023 door spdv (Nederland)

Ik heb deze radio CQ media ontvanger gekocht bij een autoshop en deze heeft hem gelijk ingebouwd. Middels een kabeltje neemt hij alles over van je telefoon en het is een DAB plus toestel, het voordeel hiervan is dat je minder vaak van zenders hoef te wisselen omdat je geen bereik hebt. Ook de navigatie en Spotify neemt hij probleemloos over. Het scherm is een beetje dof, het voordeel daarvan is dat je geen last hebt van glinsteringen door de zon (als die schijnt).

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Great Head Unit for Radio and Android Auto

XAV-AX3250 04-03-2023 door bobabobajob (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought a month ago and I nstalled it myself in my Honda CR-V 2104 to replacing the aging factory SatNav system. Needed a fascia adapter and wiring adapters which I got from incartec and it's a very professional finish. All steering controls work including phone and voice controls. Android Auto is fabulous and the screen is nice and clear and very responsive. Works fine through via my factory amplifier to the original speakers and subwoofer. Reverse camera nice and clear and I wired it to the original factory fm and dab antennas and reception is great. I bought this on sale at Halfords and it is fantastic value. The other good point is that it starts up really quickly and there's no lag. For me there was no point in wireless Android Auto and I'm happy using wired because it charges my phone at the same time.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

10

1

0

compact en alles voor in de auto in één apparaat

XAV-AX3250 05-12-2022 door loetje1956 (Nederland)

Prima product , werkt goed als carkit , achteruitrijcamera en goede dab ontvangst

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Geweldig en mooie Radio

XAV-AX3250 09-09-2022 door D Smeets (Nederland)

Werk geweldig en makkelijk te bedienen. Gemakkelijk aan te sluiten

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

KWALITEIT

XAV-AX3250 31-08-2022 door EricTahoe (Nederland)

dit apparaat aangeschaft omdat het een 1 DIN radio is met 2 DIN scherm. Het zit nu in een ouder model auto waar een 1,5 DIN fabrieksradio in zat. Zonder het dashboard groter te moeten maken past alles perfect!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Great Piece Of Kit

XAV-AX3250 07-04-2022 door yetiman1st (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I needed to have replaced the Bolero radio in my Skoda Yeti as it's behaviour was very erratic. The XAV-AX3250 was recommended to me and from the descriptions and reviews I'd read, it seemed to fit the bill. My wife and I are absolutely delighted with it.It has a neat appearance and fits the car perfectly. It can be controlled from the steering wheel and now that we have a very discrete rear mounted camera, assists greatly with parking. The biggest plus over the previous radio is its excellent mirroring of our iPhones enabling all our favourite apps to be displayed and used. DAB+ has resolved the problem of the erratic reception and of course, being Sony, the sound quality and power are excellent too.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

3

0

Sony 3250

XAV-AX3250 10-03-2022 door Panda1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Installed in a skoda superb looks super and performs better than oem original. Fitted with elm wood roof antenna and dab full signal does not drop out where it. Did before. It has been easy to to set so far last thing to do is the mirroring on the unit when time allows. I would highly recommend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1