Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
3517

4.5 gebaseerd op 3,517 klantbeoordelingen

2530
652
141
93
101
Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Headphone usage on plane

WH-1000XM3 09-08-2019 door gamob (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I could not hear the noisy children on the plane at all, only the films I watched & my music.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

8

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Broke down after using close to a year

WH-1000XM3 19-10-2020 door vdollero (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I've been using bose noise cancelling for the last 12 years. I only bought a pair twice during this time. I thought I would try Sony's wh-1000xm3 noise cancelling headphones instead. In about a year, the headband is broken and there is some rattling noise inside. Sony doesn't make good on warranty now. For such an expensive device that only lasts about a year, I think I would have been better off staying with Bose.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

0

3,518 klantbeoordelingen

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM3 15-05-2024 door Socala7 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought these after looking for a long time. They are light weight, good for smaller sized heads and the noise cancelling feature is amazing. Would highly recommend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Goed geluid

WH-1000XM3 03-05-2024 door Robbiegrolsch (Nederland)

Als ik het iets aan zou willen verbeteren, stoffen earcaps

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Geweldige koptelefoon

WH-1000XM3 20-04-2024 door Jova62 (Nederland)

Heb um al een tijd maar nu pas geregistreerd. Prima geluid en hoog draagcomfort!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Blij mee. Lekker zittende headphone. Mooi geluid.

WH-1000XM3 17-04-2024 door Armand62 (Nederland)

Ik heb hem al even in mijn bezit. Goed te bedienen (hardware) prima ondersteund via software. Als ik mijn AirPods beu ben en echt comfort wil dan gebruik in deze headphone.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Erg goed

WH-1000XM3 13-04-2024 door Zstijnvanderloo (Nederland)

Heerlijke koptelefoon. Het schijnt wel dat de anti-noise op je trommelvliezen behoorlijk wat druk geeft. Dat voel ik ook. Ik vraag me af of de mogelijke gehoorschade door dit systeem is onderzocht?

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Goede muziek qualiteit en goede bass.

WH-1000XM3 11-03-2024 door Jeffry463 (Nederland)

Ik heb de koptelefoon al 2 jaar en hij werkt nog zoals nieuw. Het heeft een hele goede qualiteit en sterke bass

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Could be better but still fantastic.

WH-1000XM3 06-03-2024 door Enjoythesilence78 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought these about a year ago for mainly blocking out noisy neighbours after trying out some cheap one that didn't help at all. You definitely do get what you pay for when it comes to these Sony XM3's they even provided a good amount of noise cancelling without being turned on, but when you connect them to your TV, stereo or even a mobile device the sound quality is so good it makes me feel like I'm in my own little world, these have been a life saver for me. But if there was one con it would be that you can only connect one device at a time, it would be good if I can use them to watch TV, pause it and play some music from my phone for example, I've been looking at the XM4's as I think you can with them but they are missing some of the XM3 features that I've learnt to enjoy and would miss, otherwise I would buy them as well.. god knows they wouldn't include them (MADNESS) as I think they would sell more XM4's. The battery life is excellent, and doesn't take long to charge, they have been faultless so far connecting to all my Bluetooth devices is a breeze, they are slightly uncomfortable when wearing glasses but these couple of cons are not enough to put me off if anything I would be more inclined to buy other Sony products. Very happy so thankyou Mr Sony. P.s. this is one thing I just expected the headphones would work with but I can't work out how to do it so if anyone can help me please comment, they don't seem to connect to a sony PS4, might get a ps5 in the coming months, will they work with that??????????

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

OORVERBALSEMEND

WH-1000XM3 05-03-2024 door Shurman (België)

Voor mijn pensioen wisten mijn kinderen dat ik als audiofiel naast mijn onovertrefbare peperdure Stax-koptelefoon ook graag een draadloze koptelefoon wilde. Allerlei goede merken uitgeprobeerd doch dit model van Sony met Noice Cancelling en geluid gecombineerd met omgevingsgeluid voldeed het meest aan mijn verwachtingen. Ook een comfortabele regelbare hoofdbeugel biedt de luxe om lang deze koptelefoon te dragen. Super geluid !!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Wh-1000XM3 - great headphones, not a great mic

WH-1000XM3 03-03-2024 door Lyd_headphones (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Excellent and have retained charging after some time. The mic is not good though and I had to buy a corded mic to use with the headphones.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
18-03-2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony WH-1000XM3 headset, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. Yet, we're sorry to learn that its mic performance didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to assist.

Please, try the steps here to attempt to fix this issue:
- Update its firmware: https://cutt.ly/aw2cffe3
- Reset: https://cutt.ly/hw2cfnmD
- Initialize: https://cutt.ly/9w2cfUJx
- Try testing with different devices.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

goed

WH-1000XM3 02-03-2024 door A3terrabilis (Nederland)

Gebruik het al een poosje en doet wat het moet doen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Best Headphones ever

WH-1000XM3 25-02-2024 door Stevem2024 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I recieved these headphones free when I purchased a Sony phone.. OMG they are truly amazing, the depth and range of these are truly amazing.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

WH-1000XM3 22-02-2024 door tzecks (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this last year and i really enjoyed them working fine and the bass is so good.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Excellent product

WH-1000XM3 20-02-2024 door LVR48 (Nederland)

Bijna al twee jaar gekocht en Nog steeds heel tevreden,

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

WH-1000XM3 best purchase

WH-1000XM3 19-02-2024 door Bonito12 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

These are top of there class. Been with me for over 3 years. Still super sturdy and reliable.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Algemene beoordeling

WH-1000XM3 15-02-2024  (Nederland)

Goede geluidsweergave en handig op te bergen. Bediening zou beter kunnen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

Reactie van Rabab @Sony Support NL
19-02-2024

Hallo,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wat fijn om te horen dat je tevreden bent over het geluid.
We zullen je feedback over de bediening doorgeven aan de juiste afdeling, wellicht kunnen wij hier in de toekomst verandering in brengen.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

good sound, bad connectivity

WH-1000XM3 14-02-2024 door Ben256 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great sound, but I wasn't amazed. it is not worth the price

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
16-02-2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony WH-1000XM3 headset, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Yet, we're sorry to learn that you're having issues with its connection, and we'd like to assist.
Please try the steps here to attempt to fix connection issues:
- Check the steps here: https://cutt.ly/kwV2dt8r
- Update the firmware: https://cutt.ly/YwV2dO2o
- Reset: https://cutt.ly/3wV2d3KA
- Initialize: https://cutt.ly/4wV2fodd

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Fantastische koptelefoon

WH-1000XM3 18-01-2024 door Dakker (Nederland)

Al jaren heel tevreden over deze koptelefoon, geen gelijke inzijn soort

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Geweldig. Zeer tevreden

WH-1000XM3 21-12-2023 door Rudi 013 (België)

Altijd zeer tevreden over Sony producten. Zijn van zeer goede kwaliteit.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Great product.

WH-1000XM3 14-12-2023 door C 124 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have it a few years now. Never had a problem, and brilliant sound and noise cancelling.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great at first, then not

WH-1000XM3 03-12-2023 door Jd2165 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Fantastic at first, as an autistic very sensitive to sound they essentially made it possible for me to do life again! Then a while later they developeded a loud hiss in the right ear cup which Sony did nothing about and now the anc has suddenly all but stopped doing anything -_-

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
06-12-2023

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sound of your WH-1000XM3.
Could you try the steps below as an attempt to resolve the issue:
-Test the headset with different devices and check if the same issue will happen again or not.
-Make sure that the headset is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3yf7uH8
-Reset: https://bit.ly/3LIJv75
-Initialize: https://bit.ly/3kCn1ZK

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

I appreciate it despite bugs

WH-1000XM3 27-11-2023 door Dieter V (België)

I have this headphone since Oct 2022. To me the sound is wonderful and warm, bass is deep enough, very comfortable to wear for long periods and looks (colour: black) are minimalistic. Battery goes a long way. However; after a few months it kept on telling my battery was under 10% even though it is fully charged, to this day I hear this each time I use it. The bluetooth works with my phone but does not connect with my recent Windows PC, I tried several solutions to no avail. Perhaps I will try buying a seperate Bluetooth device to link it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

Reactie van Rabab @Sony Support NL
29-11-2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
How nice to hear that you are satisfied with the WH-1000xm3 and how annoying that you are starting to experience problems.
We would like to advise you to open the following links and follow them to solve the problems.
Check software: https://cutt.ly/uwOlln0n
Initialize: https://cutt.ly/0wOll1
We would like to ask you to contact us using the link below. We need more information about the windows pc you want to connect the headphone to, then we can check compatibility.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

Zeer goede NC headset

WH-1000XM3 06-11-2023 door Dronten (Nederland)

deze SONY headset heb ik ruim 1 jaar in mijn bezit en gebruik. Bevalt erg goed voor gebruik in combinatie met digitaal vergaderen maar ook om muziek te luisteren.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WH-1000XM3 23-10-2023 door Pengaltiger (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Almost faultless, especially if you switch off the adaptive sound control.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

WONDERFUL SOUND- GREAT !

WH-1000XM3 21-10-2023 door SMUDGER69 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

REALLY GREAT HEADPHONES- BRILLIANT NOISE CANCELLATION AND APP

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Goed geluid, goede ruisonderdrukking. Goede Batter

WH-1000XM3 18-10-2023 door RenéGl (Nederland)

Ik heb hem nu 1 jaar en ben heel erg tevreden. Goede prijs kwaliteit.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Fantastisch hoofdtelefoon

WH-1000XM3 14-10-2023 door Alexandre z (België)

Over 1 jaar gekocht aangeraden aan schoonbroer die er ook 1 kocht

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Sometimes can not operate it

WH-1000XM3 05-10-2023 door levmoshe (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this 2 year ago and make me many problems...the service in my country very bad

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
09-10-2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with your Sony WH-1000XM3 headset.
Unfortunately, we didn't know the nature of the issues that you're facing with it but, we recommend that you try these basic troubleshooting steps:
- Firmware update: https://cutt.ly/Awmsc0rZ
- Reset: https://cutt.ly/twmsvyCJ
- Initialize: https://cutt.ly/awmsvdhO

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Goed materiaal.

WH-1000XM3 05-10-2023 door Voske 56 (België)

De koptelefoon is al even in mijn bezit en ik geniet er nog elke dag van. Comfortabel om te dragen, gemakkelijk te bedienen, goede instelmogelijkheden met app en prijs kwaliteit heel goede klank.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

goed geluid,slap materiaal

WH-1000XM3 24-09-2023 door opgerobt (Nederland)

Goed geluid, slechte bouwkwaliteit, plastic spul is hartstikke zwak en brak binnen een jaar. de xm2 doet het nu al veeeeel langer dan mijn xm3 die na een jaar kapot ging

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

1

0

Reactie van Customer support
27-09-2023

Hallo opgerobt,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat je niet tevreden bent over de WH-1000XM3.
We zullen je feedback over de bouwkwaliteit doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

Simply the BEST Active Noise Cancelling headphones

WH-1000XM3 24-09-2023 door DjMrBen (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Ultimate noise cancelling, amazing sound and wide soundstage, instrument placement and features! Won What Hifi sound and vision "Best Headphones" award for over 3 years running, and STILL 5 stars despite the XM4 & XM5's having been released, and still gives the wh-1000xm5's a run for their money. If you can find a pair under £400 (due to high demand) then don't blink, BUY THEM, your ears brain & music will love you for the rest of your life ❤️🕉️🎧🎵🎼🎶☯️☯️🌈

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Klanken met kleur !

WH-1000XM3 22-09-2023 door ROBERTTILBURG (Nederland)

Dit is geen muziek luisteren . Dit is muziek beleven. Een technologie die het mogelijk maakt op sensationele manier muziek opnieuw te ervaren. Zelfs de muziek van een aantal generaties terug maken met een nieuw verbazingwekkend geluid een verassende nieuwe indruk.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Great sound quality but the parts are too faulty

WH-1000XM3 18-09-2023 door 3yearuser (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Never had a problem with the sound and software of this device but I've had 2 parts break down and after looking at the quality of the material used it's inevitable due to the design of the headphones.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
21-09-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you were enjoying your Sony WH-1000XM3 headphones, yet we're sorry to learn that they have physically broken.

Having read your feedback about this, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Sounds of silence

WH-1000XM3 15-09-2023 door MINIERA (België)

Zéér goede hoofdtelefoon en ook een leuke partner op lange afstand vlucht

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Quality sound

WH-1000XM3 10-09-2023 door Hereford54 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Very satisfied Now need to find the right size ear bud

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
14-09-2023

Hi Hereford54,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM3 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Furthermore, we can confirm that the ear pads of the WH-1000XM3 are available in one size only, and we don't recommend any self replacing for them.

However, if you are referring to a different model, you can contact us using this link to be able to assist further: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Super geluid

WH-1000XM3 07-09-2023 door Sjapie (Nederland)

Gekocht en geëindigd spijt van. Zal hem.iedereen aanbevelen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Poor customer service

WH-1000XM3 02-09-2023 door Repair_dont_waste (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

My wife bought me the headphones a few years ago as upgrade from Bose QC15 (wired) to wireless. Overall product is okay but the strap broke recently (there was no pressure applied or accident such as dropping it). I always keep the headphones in the pouch when not in use and am very careful when I’m putting on and removing them. The Sony website suggests to contact and authorised dealer / repairer for physical damage. I did that and received following disappointing answer. “ Sorry, these are really expensive to repair not only in parts but in time. As an approx. cost to replace the head band as this is how it is supplied by Sony, on these headphones it is £180.00+VAT”. Nearly the price of a new one. Now I had my previous Bose set for 10+ years and had it repaired / battery replaced a couple of time s at very reasonable service prices by sending it to them by post. I will be using the Sony currently partly damaged until it breaks completely and will likely return to Bose when I need a replacement.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
06-09-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible
Unfortunately, since the repair cost is higher than a new model, we won't be able to repair it, hence, the response you received from our engineers.
However, we'll pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great headphones, when they work.

WH-1000XM3 01-09-2023 door Berni1337 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The sound quality of the headphones is superb and the ACN is one of the best i ever had. Everything wold be perfect, but the disappointing customer support od Sony ruins it for me. I have the headphones since a little over two years and a common error occurred. The ACN of the right speaker is faulty, making noise cancelling unusable (permanent static noise). Even if have the headphones over 2 years I would expect an exchange, not even 3 years of lifetime of such an expensive premium product in nothing else as disappointing. It shows that sony has no trust in its products and I will have to buy new headphones again, from somewhere were I can at least expect a little bit more of customer service. What a pity, I really liked the headphones

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
05-09-2023

Hi Berni1337,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing an issue with the noise-cancelling feature on the right earbud of your WH-1000XM3.
We're afraid that if a manufacturing fault has developed with the device after the warranty end date, any service can be still done in our authorised service centre, but it will be a chargeable service.
Furthermore, please find our warranty terms and conditions down the link below: https://bit.ly/461W2MR

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Awesome

WH-1000XM3 15-08-2023 door TITAN78 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Grate at cutting out sound. Is automatic on how this feature can work. If outside by busy road or in garden, it adjusts by itself .

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

All integrated to perfection

WH-1000XM3 27-07-2023 door Barkey88 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

With multiple Sony products ven these headphones are a welcome addition to my Sony ecosystem. As soon s I turn them on they Instantly connect and ply good quality audio from my Xperia 1 V.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great Sound and ANC, But Flawed Controls and Build

WH-1000XM3 09-07-2023 door TheRealistReviewer (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The Sony WH-1000XM3 headphones deliver impressive sound quality and outstanding active noise cancellation (ANC). However, the music controls can be unreliable, and the build quality, particularly the headband adjuster, feels cheap and becomes loose over time. On the bright side, the companion app is excellent, battery life is impressive, and the mic quality is average. Unfortunately, the audio passthrough feature falls short of expectations.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
11-07-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback, and we're pleased to hear that you're enjoying your headphones despite having some issues with them.

We also appreciate the time you take to provide this feedback. We use all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services to meet your needs, and we have flagged your feedback as a Voice of Customer to the relevant team for future consideration.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Best headphones 🎧 to date

WH-1000XM3 29-06-2023  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Have tried 5 or 6 various headphones including Bose, Phillips,akg,but none came close to the quality im experiencing from my 100xm3. Crisp tones,and right configuration of base. Comfortable on ears and easy Bluetooth connectivity with added bonus of Google/ Alexa.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Super, ongelooflijk goede koptelefoon

WH-1000XM3 18-06-2023 door HdG9154 (Nederland)

Heb deze koptelefoon 3 jaar terug gekocht en al heel veel gebruikt! Ben nog steeds enthousiast! Super tevreden.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Uitstekende koptelefoon

WH-1000XM3 25-05-2023 door PGCO (Nederland)

Prima geluid en noisecanceling, comfortabel om te dragen

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Prettig zittende koptelefoon met goede NC

WH-1000XM3 18-05-2023 door Otto de Vries (Nederland)

De titel zegt eigenlijk al genoeg. Draagcomfort is goed, NC werk prima en de accuzuur bevalt De titel zegt eigenlijk al genoeg. Draagcomfort is goed, NC werkt prima, geluid gewoon fijn en de accuduur is zeker ruim voldoende

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

fantastische koptelefoon

WH-1000XM3 14-05-2023 door RENS63 (België)

Noice canceling werkt uitstekend /// ook de druk in een vliegtuig blijft contant

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Geweldig geluid!

WH-1000XM3 30-04-2023 door Hein G (Nederland)

Geweldig geluid en goedwerkende noice cancelling..

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Sony WH-1000XM3 headphones FAKE leather peeled-off

WH-1000XM3 21-04-2023 door MONICA_M (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Sony WH-1000XM3 headphones earcup peeled-off as FAKE leather is used on the earcups. Huge mistake to use cheap Urethane (polyurethane) to simulate leather. I expected durable REAL leather for these expensive headphones. Now they are ruined. So dissapointing & infuriating !!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
24-04-2023

Hi MONICA_M,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones are damaged.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us
don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Super headphones

WH-1000XM3 18-04-2023 door Pete k (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Excellent everything 😊 Great value second hand especially

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Very nice sound and well made

WH-1000XM3 18-04-2023 door Me taz (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Very well made with amazing sound and great features

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Topper

WH-1000XM3 06-04-2023 door Rincon47 (Nederland)

Luisteren naar mijn muziek is met deze hoofdtelefoon een feestje, iedere keer weer.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Uitstekend

WH-1000XM3 06-04-2023 door Jan Raecke (België)

Zeer goede noise cancelling & mooie muziekklank, prima om film op tablet te bekijken terwijl anderen voetbal kijken op tv.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

MATIG

WH-1000XM3 29-03-2023 door mick5708 (Nederland)

ik heb deze ni alweer een poosje, wat echt tegen valt, is dat deze niet voor gameming gebruikt kan worden, en wel te verstaan dat wanneer je online speelt, met multiplayers, je microfoon, niet kan koppelen met de game

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

2

0

Reactie van Customer support
31-03-2023

Hallo mick5708,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling. 
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling. 
Graag willen wij je informeren dat de WH1000XM3 helaas niet geschikt is voor het gamen. Hiervoor hebben wij andere modellen beschikbaar, namelijk de INZONE hoofdtelefoons.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link. 
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp 

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

Geweldig, maar leer laat wel snel los

WH-1000XM3 07-03-2023 door N beek vd (Nederland)

Geniet al heel lang van deze koptelefoon, enige nadeel is dat het leer vrij snel verouderde. Ook gaat voice control op random momenten aan ondanks dat ik alles op mn mobiel uit heb staan. Ideaal dat je je muziek via de koptelefoon kan besturen, alleen met koude vingers op de fiets werkt t niet altijd.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Sound is only a part of the WH-1000XM3

WH-1000XM3 06-03-2023 door robert_tilburg (Nederland)

Dit product is werkelijk fenomenaal. Wat een geluid. Net wanneer ik zeker was van dat goed geluid op gegeven moment niet te overtreffen valt, leerde ik deze Sony koptelefoon kennen. Het geluid wat ik gewend ben valt niet te vergelijken, een appels en peren kwestie. Sony bewijst met deze WH-1000XM3 dat het niet meer zo zeer gaat om het geluid, Sony richt zich op de totale beleving, het gevoel. Sound is only a part of the WH-1000XM3. Beleef het zelf maar, want geen enkele taal kent geschikte woorden die je ervaring zou kunnen omschrijven

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Love them, but....

WH-1000XM3 26-02-2023 door Stui48c (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I've had these headphones for a couple of years now, they're great, I live in a flat above a busy hairdressers, and the noise cancelling is fantastic, instant peace and quiet, the audio quality is spot on, BUT lately a loud crackling noise from the Left channel has started, especially after charging, such a shame, I'm a little disappointed these headphones were certainly not cheap.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
02-03-2023

Hi Stui48c,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're getting a loud crackling noise from the left side of the headphones.

Make sure that the unit is running the latest firmware version: http://bit.ly/3jPcUky.
You may also reset & initialize the headphones, and test it once more: http://bit.ly/3LoXq1v & http://bit.ly/3qITzEI.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Good while it lasted.

WH-1000XM3 06-02-2023 door wirelessjc79 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Unfortunately this headset lasted a week after the 1 year warranty ended. I've used Sony products for the last 30+ years. Held them to the highest standard. This particular headset let me down.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
08-02-2023

Hi wirelessjc79,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the headphones went faulty only after 1 week of the warranty end date.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Top product

WH-1000XM3 08-01-2023 door Benmir (Nederland)

Heb hem online gekocht en erg tevreden mee. Zeker aanrader

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM3 27-12-2022 door Pauliku (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Amazing pairs of headphones, good quality sound, amazing noice canceling, totally worth the money

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

2

0

Great set of headphones highly recommended

WH-1000XM3 09-12-2022 door Gaz28 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Excellent set of headphones that do exactly what they say. Great for music and perfect for movies. Expensive yes but well worth it. Thumbs-up from me

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

3

Reactie van Sony Support Team
12-12-2022

Hi Gaz28,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Geweldige noise reduction, prima geluid

WH-1000XM3 22-11-2022 door DrHansPansKevertje (Nederland)

Na ruim een jaar gebruik, ben ik nog steeds tevreden met mijn aankoop. Koptelefoon zit heerlijk, sluit goed af, blockt noise en heeft een fijn geluid met goed stereobeeld.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Sound great but charging has become problematic

WH-1000XM3 20-11-2022 door omnivoracity (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

After less than 18 months the battery charging situation has become problematic. When putting on charge after hearing the low battery warning, it takes more than 24hrs to reach 80% when using a high powered charger. If course with only a 12 month warranty there's nothing I can do, but for the price this isn't really acceptable. I would hesitate to buy newer models after this experience.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

3

Reactie van Sony Support Team
23-11-2022

Hi omnivoracity,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and sorry to learn that you're facing some issues charging them.

We recommend making sure that they're up to date: http://bit.ly/3jPcUky.
You may also reset and initialize the unit, and test it once more: http://bit.ly/3LoXq1v & http://bit.ly/3qITzEI.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great product.

WH-1000XM3 19-10-2022 door Sparks116 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought these after using my dad's during storm Arwen in Nov 2021. I live in a campervan and these took away all the outside noise flawlessly!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Quite ok

WH-1000XM3 19-10-2022 door Herrgnu (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Ok, dark sound and quite a big impact on the sound with anc connected. Good app where you can control the functions, but the settings are not saved in the headphone so you need to open the app every time...

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
21-10-2022

Hi Herrgnu,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM3, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We would like to highlight that you can save settings such as [Adaptive Sound Control] associated with your account: https://bit.ly/3EZM2cu.
So if you're unable to save them, make sure that both the app and the headphones are running the latest update: https://bit.ly/3jPcUky.
Remove the app and download it once more, unpair and re-pair the headphones and test it.
You may also reset and initialize the headphones to test it: https://bit.ly/3LoXq1v & https://bit.ly/3qITzEI.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent excellent

WH-1000XM3 15-10-2022 door Bobthecook (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Excellent product, I can now watch any of my sport channels without the wife complaining it’s too loud

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit

WH-1000XM3 11-10-2022 door Stief50 (België)

Een heel goede wireless koptelefoon. Zit goed, prima noise cancelling en - belangrijkste - zeer goed geluid.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Sound cancelling limitation

WH-1000XM3 02-10-2022 door Jhono (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great sound cancelling; but requires you to switch blue tooth on at the same time. This means if you are trying to have a sleep you might be woken up by a phone call if you haven’t disabled the blue tooth on your phone

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
05-10-2022

Hi Jhono,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the noise-cancelling feature on your WH-1000XM3. In regard of the noise-cancelling, you will only need to have the headphones powered on to be able to use this function, and not necessarily to have the Bluetooth on. So even when you use the headphones with the supplied cable, you can use the noise-cancelling function, you can check this link for more info: https://bit.ly/3CvTeLY
If you're facing an issue with using the noise-cancelling function, and it only works while having the Bluetooth on, you can try the below steps:
-Make sure that the headphones are up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3yf7uH8
-Try to test the headphones with different devices and check if the same issue will happen or not.
- If the issue remains, try to reset the headphones following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3LIJv75
- If the issue remains, try to initialize them from the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3kCn1ZK
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Genieten in je eigen wereld.

WH-1000XM3 29-09-2022 door Jebutje (Nederland)

Mooi geluid en een geweldige ruisonderdrukking. Met de 1000xm3 ben je in je eigen wereld. Geen last van omgevingsverstoringen. Wordt ook niet afgeleid.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

sony wh1000mx3

WH-1000XM3 26-09-2022 door batar (Nederland)

erg prettig draagcomfort uitstekend geluid en prima NC

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Best headphones I've owned yet!

WH-1000XM3 23-09-2022 door welsh_reaper (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Been using this for a long time now and the sound quality is unmatched by another headphones I've tried. Allot of customization options available via the app to suit your needs and the battery life is also long lasting, typically 2-3 days before I need to charge it again for average daily use for meetings and occasional YouTube videos. The only downside I've come across are it can only be paired to one Bluetooth device at a time, and second is the on ear after prolonged use does get my ears a little hot and probably could do with some better type of ventilation.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Headphones

WH-1000XM3 27-08-2022 door Tivy (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Best headphones I’ve owned since my Koss Pro4 AA ‘s. Great base & very comfortable great carting case.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Loved them until they stopped working

WH-1000XM3 26-07-2022 door Fozz63 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great headphones but they stopped working randomly after 12 months. It’s an electrical issue , probably a poor connection, but not been in any impacts so should have lasted longer

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
28-07-2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your headphones stopped working. As an attempt to solve the issue we recommend checking this link if you can't turn on the headset: http://bit.do/fU3Vi, also you can check this link if you can't charge the headset: http://bit.do/fU3Vj, as well as this link to reset the headset: http://bit.do/fU3Vn & this link to initialize the headset: http://bit.do/fU3Vo
If the issue persists we recommend sending it for repair at our authorised service centre. You can contact Sony Central Service by email at scs@sony.com or call 01656 867347 (Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm).
Elshahat @Sony Support UK