Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
12

4.3 gebaseerd op 12 klantbeoordelingen

5
6
1
0
0
Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Fantastic sound quality

HT-RT4 31-03-2018 door graytowers (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I've had this soundbar about a month now, I extremely happy with it, the sound quality is excellent. It has different sound modes for game, movies, sport . Very easy to set up and the remote control is simple to use

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

HT-RT4 Normally A great sound system !!

HT-RT4 25-05-2022 door Sanny2017 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

About 2 years ago I bought the sound system. I was very happy with the sound quality. The system gave a clear and rich sound. Unfortunately, now comes the negative aspect. After about two years and the statutory warranty has expired, the system suddenly no longer works via the remote control. The remote control is fine and the reset didn't help either. A firmware update is not offered. I find it very unfortunate and it doesn't leave a good impression that it breaks after the warranty period. If you could help me with this problem I would be very grateful.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

7

0

12 klantbeoordelingen

0

HT-RT4 Normally A great sound system !!

HT-RT4 25-05-2022 door Sanny2017 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

About 2 years ago I bought the sound system. I was very happy with the sound quality. The system gave a clear and rich sound. Unfortunately, now comes the negative aspect. After about two years and the statutory warranty has expired, the system suddenly no longer works via the remote control. The remote control is fine and the reset didn't help either. A firmware update is not offered. I find it very unfortunate and it doesn't leave a good impression that it breaks after the warranty period. If you could help me with this problem I would be very grateful.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

7

0

Reactie van Sony support team
27-05-2022

Hi Sanny2017,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your system isn't responding to the remote control.
We recommend following the list of the steps below as an attempt to resolve the issue, the issue might be from the remote, or the IR receiver on the device itself:
-Disconnect the AC power cord (mains lead) from the wall outlet (mains), then reconnect after
several minutes.
-Point the remote control to the remote control sensor on the
Subwoofer.
- Remove any obstacles in the path between the remote control and the Subwoofer.
-Replace both batteries in the remote control with new ones, if they are weak.
-Make sure the terminals are clean and there are no jammed buttons.
-Make sure you are pressing the correct button on the remote control.
-Test the IR signal following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3aFHozu
If the remote is sending an IR signal, then the issue is from the receiver and it will need inspection.
If the remote isn't sending an IR signal, then it's the remote that needs replacing.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer more assistance regarding the next step, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good buy

HT-RT4 18-02-2021 door GPeter (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Good price/qualitiy. Recommend to buy. Easy to use

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

115

74

0

Super leuk

HT-RT4 15-10-2020 door Joos666 (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Mooi geluid en zeer goede surround makkelijk te installeren

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0