€ 249,00

Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
308

4.3 gebaseerd op 308 klantbeoordelingen

164
105
21
6
12
Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

The best Atmos per pound

HT-X8500 25-09-2020 door Sean_W (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Having finally bought a new TV after 12 years, I was looking to get an eARC HDMI compatible soundbar with Dolby Atmos for virtual surround sound straight through the TV from the upcoming PS5 / XBox Series X releases. Getting a suitable TV was expensive, so I was relatively low on budget and ended up finding this. For the price you wont find another futureproofed soundbar with more features. The only drawback is that eARC overrides the passthrough of sound from an external device to the soundbar, so one device I had using digital optical output to completely bypass the TV (and potentially any lag) just always automatically goes back through the eARC HDMI instead

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

7

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Disappointing Features

HT-X8500 21-01-2024 door APT67 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Expensive for what it is, sounds muffled. Sounds just coming out front of bar..no immersion of sound. No screen display of Soundbar Menu.

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

308 klantbeoordelingen

0

Great Sound

HT-X8500 20-03-2024 door Gaz105 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Just bought this after reading quite a few reviews and I am very pleased with the overall design, build quality, ease of use and sound quality.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Excellent sound

HT-X8500 05-03-2024 door GBGB46 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this from Curry’s February 24 for £249.00 after being told by the LG guy in Currys to go for the Sony over the LG one. Easy to hang on the wall and easy to connect to the tv. Sound is excellent and has improved the overall tv experience.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Disappointing Features

HT-X8500 21-01-2024 door APT67 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Expensive for what it is, sounds muffled. Sounds just coming out front of bar..no immersion of sound. No screen display of Soundbar Menu.

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
23-01-2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the sound quality of the Sony HT-X8500 sound bar didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to assist.

Please, check out page 21 of this guide to learn how to customize the sound to your likings and get the most immersive sound out of your system: https://cutt.ly/7wLmVUJA

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Great sound bar

HT-X8500 07-01-2024  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Brought today sound is very good and easy to fit would highly recommend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great for about 2 years

HT-X8500 05-12-2023 door Kmm98 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Had soundbar for just over 2 years, and stopped working one day and doesn’t even power on anymore. Advised it’s not covered by warranty either anymore, expected better from £300 piece of kit.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
07-12-2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your Sony HT-X8500 sound bar stopped working.
Please, try the following steps to attempt to fix it:
- Try another power outlet and check the fuse.
- Try resetting the sound bar using the steps in page 36 of this guide: https://cutt.ly/JwP2M5rF

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Sound bar none

HT-X8500 16-11-2023 door Tonys here (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Purchased this soundbar a few weeks ago to replace a returned LG item which didn't meet the the standards I required. As an oldy it took me a little time to understand the finer points of how to match the soundbar to my LG TV but once I managed to master this was pleased with the sound. A minor issue of not having matching manufacturers products is you need to use the Sony remote as well as the TV's. I have used the bar connected by Bluetooth to Spotify & was pleasantly surprised at how well it copes with music from low to high volume, an added bonus. All in all a very capable product.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Geluid is prima maar verwacht geen wonderen

HT-X8500 30-10-2023 door Rotto (Nederland)

Wanneer je geen ruimte hebt voor een subwoofer dan is dit een prima soundbar. Ik mis wel instellingen voor het geluid. Je kan de bas regelen maar het wordt snel wollig. Een kleine equalizer zou handig geweest zijn. Verder doet alleen de ARC HDMI ingang Dolby Atmos en DTS-x. Dus mocht je denken: Ik sluit een Apple TV/Android stick aan op de ene HDMI en dan via de sounbar naar de TV, dan heb je 5.1 audio op zijn best.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

Reactie van Rabab @Sony Support NL
01-11-2023

Hallo,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
We zullen je feedback over de geluidsinstellingen doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling.
Graag willen wij je adviseren om de onderstaande link te openen op pagina 27 en 28, voor meer informatie over hoe je het geluid kunt aanpassen.
https://cutt.ly/ZwRdZCWH
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

Great sounding sound bar

HT-X8500 09-08-2023 door Spidernon78 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Easy to set up great sound looks stylish dolby atoms brilliant bit of kit

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Great Product

HT-X8500 14-05-2023 door Bays (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this as a replacement for a previous Sony product, as very pleased with all Sony products that I have purchased.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Heel goed

HT-X8500 29-03-2023 door WybBijlsma (Nederland)

Zeer goed apparaat. Is een goede aankoop geweest. Aanrader.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Nice kit but

HT-X8500 21-03-2023 door AmethystF116 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this unit to replace my cinema surround system and although it has good sound I am a bit disappointed that the dialogue doesn’t come across as good as I expected.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
23-03-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soudnbar despite having an issue with the dialogue sound.

We'd like to highlight that you can adjust the sound mode as clarified in page 21 here: bit.ly/3FYTjGI

If the issue remains, you can try resetting the soundbar to its factory settings as clarified on page 36: bit.ly/3FYTjGI

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant

HT-X8500 24-02-2023 door llewop (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This was recommended by a sales person @ Currys PC World. I just wanted a Sound bar not a sub woofer as well.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

small but Powerful!!

HT-X8500 29-01-2023 door Emhw (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I AM 71 AND SET UP BRAVIA TV AND SOND BAR ..SIMPLES !!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Easy to match to Sony Bravia tv

HT-X8500 10-01-2023 door Frederick205 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

It replaced a Samsung soundbar about 8 years old and the difference in sound quality is instantly noticeable

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Prima soundbar

HT-X8500 29-12-2022 door Caatjess (Nederland)

Sinds een week in gebruik, heel mooi geluid en makkelijk te installeren en of koppelen met iPhone

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Rubbish

HT-X8500 23-12-2022 door Someone_else (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Lasted 15 months, stopped working just after warranty expired, £300 wasted

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
26-12-2022

Hi Someone_else,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Tevreden

HT-X8500 09-12-2022 door Hampelmann (Nederland)

Deze soundbar ziet er goed uit bij de TV. De tekst op de soundbar bij de functieknoppen is niet goed te lezen. Aansluiten was gemakkelijk. De bluetooth koppeling met andere apparaten was ook gemakkelijk en snel gebeurd. Jammer dat mijn (oudere) stereoinstallatie niet op de soundbar aangesloten kan worden. De kabels weg kunnen werken door de tv op verhoging te zetten waar de kabels onderdoor gaan.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
14-12-2022

Hallo Hampelmann,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij willen je bedanken voor je feedback om hier in de toekomst op te letten.
Wij hebben je feedback doorgezet naar de juiste afdeling.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

HT-X8500 Soundbar

HT-X8500 07-12-2022 door CR56 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought to match the Sony TV, easy to use & certainly a benefit having vertical sound which nicely pushes the sound upto the TV. Base is strong, can be wall mounted & volume is more than sufficient. Top quality as expected from Sony.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Very happy with our soundbar

HT-X8500 23-11-2022 door roscoe47 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This is an excellent piece of kit, my only disappointment is that I can’t link it to my Alexa setup, and I imagine it would be the same for Spotify etc.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Mooie Soundbar, doch.. .

HT-X8500 01-10-2022 door CHB4116 (Nederland)

Soundbar, nu 2 weken geleden aangeschaft. bij muziek en film een echte verbetering, Doch , bij gesproken teksten, niet zo goed eigenlijk !, te dof stem geluid, moet het geluid veel harder zetten om überhaupt iets te verstaan ? geen idee tot op heden om dit bij instelling aan te passen, en nee het knopje voice op de afstandbediening maakt daar geen verbetering in. Helaas... nu bij nieuws berichten of praat programma's de Sound bar aparte uitzetten, om normaal te kunnen verstaan. jammer.. .

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
03-10-2022

Hallo CVB2022

Bedankt voor je beoordeling,

Wij zijn blij om te horen dat je tevreden bent met je HT-X8500.

Enkel minder om te horen dat je problemen ondervindt bij gesproken teksten.

Graag willen wij je adviseren om onderstaande link te raadplegen voor tips over geluidsinstellingen en -geluidsproblemen.

https://bit.ly/3fCYjJq

Tevens willen je ook adviseren om de Soundbar te resetten via onderstaande link.

https://bit.ly/3UZPWHS

Wij hopen je hiermee voldoende geïnformeerd te hebben.


Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Tarik@Sony Support NL

0

Eenvoudig , mooi en een goede kwaliteit

HT-X8500 23-09-2022 door vanbreda (Nederland)

De soundbar nu 2 weken in bezit en ben er zeer tevreden over

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Good sound

HT-X8500 07-08-2022 door Craig79 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great sound and brilliant for movies. Not that simple to setup with the Sony tv. Which thought it would be simpler.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Brilliant sound

HT-X8500 14-06-2022 door Brian22574912 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great purchase-really pleased with the enhanced sound it gives

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Great design

HT-X8500 06-06-2022 door Anthony24 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I purchased this a few months ago, as usual Sony delivered another quality product , well done Sony

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Power Plus

HT-X8500 21-03-2022 door Plus 1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

First bought Sony television, now Sony sound bar to match. What more do you want.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Great Audio now

HT-X8500 15-03-2022 door Ferrett (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this because my old sound bar had broken. I am delighted with the sound it produces especially the surround sound it sends out.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Fijn product

HT-X8500 10-03-2022 door elize13 (Nederland)

Voldoet aan alle verwachtingen die ik had van een soundbar

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

BOOM

HT-X8500 17-02-2022 door Errolflynn (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I wish I had purchased this item at the same time I bought the Sony Bravia TV it not only looks good but enhances what ever you are watching,the bass rumble you get when watching films at the cinema is replicated without any distortion a great asset to any film buff.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Verrassende kwaliteit en mogelijkheden.

HT-X8500 28-01-2022 door Jvdp (België)

Voor de prijs een prachtig product met echt goede muzikale weergave dankzij de diverse instelmogelijkheden. De verticale ruimtevullende weergave is echt tof. Best tevreden met mijn aankoop!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Good sound effects

HT-X8500 15-01-2022 door Rwd9 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought to go with new UltraHD to. Great sound reproduction and facilities for various formats eg music, cinema, news etc. Also looks good.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great & Portable Device

HT-X8500 09-01-2022 door JesseJ (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought the HT-X8500 a couple of days ago. It’s a cool sound bar, so far I am loving its productions. A few setbacks, connecting the Arc HDMI - from the TV to the sound bar has not been working, I got an HDMI cable from Sony yet no sound or display from the HDMI ports. Apart from these setback which I will try and figure it out, the device and production is amazing .

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Sony support team
11-01-2022

Hi JesseJ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system, and for more years to come.
Regarding the sound, it might be a matter of settings, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Good sound

HT-X8500 08-01-2022 door PB50 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Easy set up with Sony TV Good sound. Decent value for money.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

poor sound

HT-X8500 04-01-2022 door Mr Rickard (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

i purchased a sony htx850 sound bar beginning of Dec, sound quality is poor played through my sony kd49xh9505 direct but perfect played through my Panasonic dvd recorder, can you explain why

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
06-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with sound quality of the sound bad while it's connected to your Sony TV.

As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that you're using a high speed HDMI cable, and make sure it's connected through HDMI ARC: https://bit.ly/3qTjg4L & https://bit.ly/3hDihlf - page 10.
Also, make sure to enhance the HDMI signal format: https://bit.ly/3HDwM3c.
And you're gonna need to adjust the audio system after it's connected: https://bit.ly/3G4xAhk.
If it's the same, you can reset the soundbar and test it once more, page 36: https://bit.ly/3hDihlf.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Very neat soundbar

HT-X8500 03-01-2022 door Skulldog (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Excellent sound with many features, would highly recommend for a medium sized living room.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great

HT-X8500 20-12-2021 door Nerijus78 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Perfect bar for this price. Good for small room. Recommended

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Ht-X8500

HT-X8500 14-12-2021 door Soups 88 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I thought I would wait a couple of weeks before leaving a review. The good..it's easy to set up, it fits under my new Sony TV, the sound is decent for the price and size. The bad, bass is not good, but was not expecting this too as it's built in to the bar. There is also no led screen to review settings etc. The sound does not go high as it states. But on the whole it's not bad for the price and if you have a small room to fill up with sound.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

1

Reactie van Sony support team
17-12-2021

Hi Soups 88,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Voldoet volledig aan de verwachtingen

HT-X8500 05-12-2021 door jp jongsma (Nederland)

Gewoon een top soundbar die heel goed aansluit op onze nieuwe Sony tv.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Goede soundbar met ingebouwde subwoofer

HT-X8500 26-11-2021 door Arno S (Nederland)

Ik was op zoek naar een soundbar zonder losse subwoofer. Dit is de perfecte keus voor een goede prijs. Mooi vorm gegeven en veel geluidsstanden. Helemaal tevreden!!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Much better than expected

HT-X8500 16-11-2021 door James 111 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Again another well designed product with enough features at a price point that makes it very compeling piece of kit. Having it hooked up to my Sony XH9505 & Sony bluray player UBP-X800 you do get the max AV experience when playing UHD discs that streaming can't match. Also with it's bluetooth means you can beam the radio or other devices through it without the TV being on, again less clutter, no seperate speakers. A very solid and weighty component.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

Good sounds

HT-X8500 24-09-2021 door Rjjjj (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Works well wired, less so Bluetooth - too many RF devices in small area.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
27-09-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to know that you're enjoying your soundbar, and sorry to learn that you're facing issues with the Bluetooth connection.
We recommend checking this link on how to connect the Bluetooth in the correct way: https://bit.ly/3CqKljW.
And from the manual check page[14 & 42]: https://bit.ly/3hDihlf, and to check the Bluetooth troubleshooting, check page[31]: https://bit.ly/3hDihlf.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK