CINEMA LINE FX6-CAMERA

Productbeoordelingen

€ 6.660,00

(inclusief btw)
19

4.7 gebaseerd op 19 klantbeoordelingen

14
5
0
0
0
Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

19 klantbeoordelingen

0

FX6 Review 10 months on

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 03-12-2021 door huwcamera (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Excellent image quality and ease of use. Terrible screen support, I ended up going the Zacuto route with excellent results and have stoped using my FS7 except for American jobs where I need to shoot NTSC which unfortunately the FX6 doesn’t really do. I would have paid double for the inclusion of a global shutter but overall I’m really happy and would hire a Venice for bigger jobs. Please ad Cinematographer or DP or Lighting cameraman to your multiple choice job descriptions. Nobody likes being called a ‘ videographer’ Huw T Walters - Cinematographer

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

5

Reactie van Customer Support
06-12-2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review, and thank you for your feedback we will pass this feedback to the relevant department for future developments.
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

top camera

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 11-11-2021 door gahellwich (Nederland)

top camera in de cine line, als D.O.P. ben ik zeer tevreden met de kwaliteit en mogelijkheden

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Great image quality

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 13-10-2021 door DiggerDevon (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought the FX6 about 6 months ago and it is a great camera. I guess the frustration is the amount of extortionately expensive extra bits you need to run it in a shoulder rig with V lock batteries, lens etc but once I got that sorted and added a Sony FE4 28-135 it created a great gun and run rig.producing super pictures.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

5

0

The perfect multi purpose package

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 13-10-2021 door Guy the pie (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

A joy to operate. No XLR on body, the weak monitor hinge and lack of the A7siii's autofocus being the only minor complains about an otherwise awesome camera.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

0

0

Amazing image quality

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 13-10-2021 door peterh0291 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Amazing professional quality from this simple to use camera.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

7

0

Top Camera

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 13-10-2021 door Jort filmt (Nederland)

Ik film nu bijna een half jaar met de FX6 en hij bevalt mij zeer goed. In weinig licht is de dual iso bizar goed. Het dynamisch bereik van de camera is perfect en hij is makkelijk in gebruik. Het enige min punt is dat er op de body geen audio inputs zijn. Als je hem op een gimbal wil gebruiken moet de tophandel er op zitten als je geluid wil. Dit is best lastig

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
01-02-2022

Hallo Jort filmt,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij willen je bedanken voor je feedback om hier in de toekomst op te letten. Wij hebben je feedback doorgezet naar de juiste afdeling.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande contactgegevens.

Sony Professional (eng)
NL: 020 700 3700
primesupport@eu.sony.com

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Superb.

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 13-10-2021 door BrendanR (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have been using my FX6 for almost a year now and Its almost perfect. so easy to use, Incredible face detection AF and that built in ND makes this a brilliant camera. I just wish there was an Audio Jack on the body, Maybe Sony can make an adapter from the handle connector?

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Top camera

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 12-10-2021 door Jelte (Nederland)

Vorige week aangeschaft, aantal tests mee gedraaid. Wat een top camera, de ingebouwde ND’s werken erg fijn!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Great package overall

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 05-09-2021 door Fred pops (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

A step up from my FS7 with much better colour and increased image quality

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

5

0

Geweldige cinemacamera!

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 08-08-2021 door Wmarlissa (Nederland)

De interne ND is geweldig en simpel te bedienen via dedicated buttons en dials. Kleuren zijn rechtstreeks uit de camera heel rijk, wat mijn workflow ten goede komt. De full frame sensor is heel fijn voor low light en bokeh. Ook mijn vintage lenzen werken er prachtig op. Welliswaar met adapter. In tegenstelling tot wat word beweerd over het menu vind ik de fx6 juist een heel fijn menu hebben. En de assignable buttons zijn super hanidg. Zelfs op de handle heb je genoeg opties. En de autofocus is niet normaal goed. Je kan zelfs switchen tussen een linker ook en rechter oog en die laten volgen. Door de fx6 wil ik nooit meer anders dan een cinema camera.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Beste camera voor solo shooters

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 07-08-2021 door Explainer Media (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik heb lang en breed nagedacht over wat mijn nieuwe camera zou worden, maar elke keer kwam ik uit bij de FX6. De beeldkwaliteit is fantastisch, maar dat is in deze tijd niet meer zo onderscheidend. Er zijn veel camera’s die fantastische beelden schieten. Maar wat voor mij de doorslag gaf voor de FX6 waren het variabel ingebouwd ND, hoge ISO performance en de ergonomie van de camera. Dit maakt de FX6 de ideale camera voor iemand zoals ik die vaak alleen werkt. Het bijzondere vind ik aan deze camera dat alles er gewoonweg op zit. Je hoeft dus alleen de camera, een lens en een microfoon mee te nemen en je kunt alles aan. Dat is de meerprijs over bijvoorbeeld een a7S III dubbel en dwars waard.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Easy To Use

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 28-07-2021 door Shooter McGavin (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The FX6 was my first Cine camera having been shooting on the alpha series for 5 years. Understandably using it the first time was a little daunting. So many features I hadn’t yet had experience with and also hearing reviews of the cluttered menu. However within 48 hours I felt completely comfortable with shooting in various scenarios. With the help of the manual and a few YouTube videos I had learned how to navigate the menus and had customised the camera to suit my specific needs. The camera is light, the focus system is reliable and the image quality is outstanding. I’ve shot in both S-Log and Cinetone and results for both are fantastic. I bigger viewfinder would make this camera perfect for my needs.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
30-07-2021

Hi Shooter,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the viewfinder through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Just one thing missing

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 04-04-2021 door Kwandalist (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

It could have been the perfect Cam - nobody ever mentioned it - the af and eye af works great but where is the object tracking feature - I love this feature so much in my a7iii and couldnt find it on the FX6 - I wrote the support and they told me it is implemented - didn’t find it - it’s such a game changer Feature and I would be superhappy of I missed something or it comes with an update- otherwise the cam would be half as nice - fingers crossed

Prestaties

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

14

3

0

Cinema look!

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 26-03-2021 door Eric Zee (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Echt mooie kwaliteit! zeer te freden met alle opties

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Good camera that needs a firmware update

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 13-03-2021 door AlexW (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Only had this for a few weeks now and so far there's lots to love about the camera. Ergonomics are great - it's lightweight but still feels sturdy and coming from a mirrorless setup, I find a massive benefit in having monitor, ND, XLR audio etc all built in. The image straight out of the box is stunning before you even get into shooting in S-log or doing tweaks in post. The autofocus implementation and lack of touch screen tracking badly needs a firmware update though. The AI of the autofocus seems brilliant when it's making decisions about what should be in focus, but as soon as you want to make any of your own choices, you pretty much have to stop shooting completely and start deep divining in menus to re-configure things. I've got an A6400 costing £750 that can switch modes quickly, track people in frame and tap to focus, so why wouldn't that be in a camera costing £6k which has a much faster processor and more sophisticated autofocus AI system? The FX6 feels like it could be the ultimate run and gun documentary cinema spec camera, but is let down by the lack of these controls. Hoping Sony do something soon to rectify this.

Prestaties

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

18

1

Reactie van Customer Support
15-03-2021

Hi AlexW,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with touch screen tracking and autofocus, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Greatness in a tiny package.

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 25-02-2021 door Ben Scott (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I was one of the earliest FS7 owners in the UK and enjoyed it immensely, even if it did have some quirks and things which required workarounds for. In the end I used other cameras for a few years but came back to Sony for the FX6 which had amazing on-paper specs. The FX6 is basically a mini FS7 with none of the quirks or obstacles to getting great images, with a larger sensor, better framerates, better shadows, excellent low-light capability and variable internal ND. Oh and it's Netflix-approved so is really a perfect documentary workhorse. The XLRS on the handle is the single issue but considering what it gives you in terms of the footprint of the camera it's a decent trade-off. Please Sony, make a MI Shoe adapter for use without the handle! Within 5mins I felt I knew how to use it completely, which is a record for a new camera and a vast improvement on earlier Sony offerings. Would love for Sony to lend me some native AF glass to demo autofocus in some creative settings which is something I've never used on a professional shoot before and would love to try.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

3

0

An incredible camera

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 17-02-2021 door Pete Doherty (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The camera is amazing. My only concern is that the menus and interface are different to other cameras i have used and so i am taking it slowly before i use it in anger. There are so many choices in the camera, i am waiting for other people to post on youtube, to understand more fully. The quality of the image is mind blowingly good. The autofocus is superb. The cinetone looks awesome. It will take my cinematography to another level. I am very happy i invested in such an amazing camera.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

6

0

Amazing camera

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 16-02-2021 door Jay Fizzeek (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The best camera i have owned, shame about the poor quailty LCD bracket that keeps on drooping.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

3

0

Amazing camera

Alleen behuizing (5,0 GHz en 2,4 GHz) 11-02-2021 door Orlando Stuart (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Amazing camera. Packed with features. It lacks are a viewfinder and shoulder mount which are both essential for handheld work but these can be added on. It's a brilliant camera.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

5