Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
164

4.3 gebaseerd op 164 klantbeoordelingen

104
26
16
9
9
Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Sony Experia 10 111

Xperia 10 III 07-02-2023 door Raw7 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Probably the best over I have had to date though I'm looking forward to starting another new contract to get the very latest Sony Experia. IV had this 10 111 near two years and it's as fast as it was new there no scratches anywhere as it's very hard wearing handset and tbh yeah best phone so far and my first Sony. Definitely hanging another Sony

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

7

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Still early days.. Lovely looking phone.

Xperia 10 III 04-10-2021 door Angie T (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

When I'm asked to review something I can get a little long winded so beware ; ) I have always been a huge fan of Sony's. Right from my very first cassette Walkman, CD Walkman, moving onto stereos, MiniDisc players in our studio, cameras, TVs,dvd players and of course mobile phones. I got the Xperia 10 III for my birthday a month ago. I'm a mum of teenage twins and these days I have gone without, to get to the best for them as you do and definitely in the way of phones. My last Xperia was the XZ in platinum colour aluminium which unfortunately I lost and loved dearly. I don't do contract phones I prefer to buy my own. I don't know how tough the screen on this Xperia 10 III is yet , I don't really want to find out. Most probably a downfall for lots of mobile phones is the glass screen getting cracked a lot and then someone came up with the idea of putting glass on the back too on lots of phones - I don't know how many times I would have to send my phone back to my supplier for fixing or even if they would keep fixing it or not . I ended up paying for XZ to be done three times in a local shop and Sony's are not as simple to fix as others might be ie.iphones. Therefore I ended up paying out more money on glass screens than I brought the phone for and this shop was pretty cheap..It was ever so easy to get cracked , the last time was because of a rubbish screen protector . Sony say about this model not to use one it could affect scrolling and the sensitiveness . In the past year I had to get used to using an Apple iPhone 6s which was my daughter's second-hand phone and for an old model of iPhone -I was pretty impressed. If I could have afforded it it I would have purchased a Xperia 1 IlI but I think most would agree it is an extortionate price. I went for Xperia 10 III and it is almost what I thought it would be - I went with reviews but also with what I could afford to buy .I give 3 stars because it just doesn't have that 'specialness' about it that I classed Sony as being 'best at doing' when it comes to sound and vision . Even the alarms and ringtones are a little dated I would have thought they would have renewed these also by now . Also the touchscreen doesn't really react as fast as I would like and it doesn't want to zoom in on a triple touch. I'm a lover of music I do lots of singing I needed a phone with a headphone port which this has . The speakers aren't very good .. the sound is quite 'Tinney' - too much top end , it's not very smooth or warm and sounds like it's struggling at high volume which isn't very loud anyway compared to other phones now . There is not much Bass / bottom end and is only sounding best when using my Bluetooth speaker , plus I've had to download an equaliser for better sound experience . When everyone moaned about the bezels on the older Xperia models I disagreed as I think this is where the extra speakers were placed. But everyone wants bigger screens and full screen capacity so Sony have had to compromise on the sound for this particular model. It does sit beautifully my hand the back is lovely shiny black has a blue tinge but who wants to crack that beautiful phone and so we have to cover it up with a case. In saying that - there are not many great looking cases to choose from for this model either - or at the moment anyway . The longer I have had the phone and it having Android 11 installed - yes it is growing with me and learning from me so I could feel different in a couple of months. The fact that it is waterproof is excellent, I have had some water disasters in the past but my Xperia M4 aqua was pretty good for this feature also . If I was asked to choose between better sound or better water resistance - I would choose better sound quality. I'm hoping I do not have to find out how waterproof it is though either! My parents paid £300 for this phone and I was expecting a little bit more to be honest in the way of sound and vision. It does just feel like a 'normal phone' . The colours on the screen are not as vibrant as as my old XZ model even and the camera is not as fast and accurate either. I'm trying to keep it in mint condition as I am thinking of selling it - I would like to have an Xperia 1 III this Christmas. The features are good but I do think this is largely because of Google and who have taken on a lot of apple's iPhone ideas - which is not a bad thing . The battery is excellent even at high use and no overheating ..yet! I would recommend this phone but most probably to an older audience like my parents who are in their late 60's as it is very easy to set up and use. This phone does not appeal at all to my two 13-year olds. They are much more excited about other phones. Good luck . Hope this helps .

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

0

164 klantbeoordelingen

0

Difficult experience

Xperia 10 III 06-02-2024 door Ady9alava (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Phone too long. Phone casing slippery meaning it slips and falls a lot. Phone casing cracked and broken so easily. Phone functions ok . I really miss "Switch" software. Downloaded LBP the running game, "Run Sackboy Run", the game is so slow, laggy. I only buy Sony, but really disappointed with this phone and this phone was way more expensive than previous Sony phones. Had the phone for two years, the battery is now not holding charge. I visited support which seems to just suggest "Have you tried turning it off and on again" But no method to request a repair. No way to communicate with the company.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
08-02-2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the Sony Xperia 10 III didn't meet your expectations.

We recommend that you follow the troubleshooting steps here if you're facing any issues with your phone: https://cutt.ly/dwCWFIrL
Also, we advise you to use a phone cover to protect it from being slipped from your hands.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

I'm trying for the first time

Xperia 10 III 28-11-2023 door Ste49 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

My phone is a mess after having a virus and I need to be updated

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Garbage

Xperia 10 III 24-11-2023  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The worst android phone I have ever used Samsung phones are far superior so Sony stick with cameras

Beeldkwaliteit

Redelijk

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony
27-11-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with your Sony Xperia.

We'd love to offer extra assistance, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with more details about the issue, we're always here to help.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Sony has gone backwards, less options

Xperia 10 III 23-10-2023 door wosrav (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Sony has taken the easy goggle app route instead of continuous use of its own apps, removed the noise reduction headphone options and in my option gone backward instead of what they are renowned for, forward thinking innovation.

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
25-10-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the phone apps.
Regarding the headphones, this option depends on whether the headset supports noise reduction/cancellation or not, not the phone.
Regarding the apps, if you mean the gallery, it has been removed on all Xperia phones. If not, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fantastic

Xperia 10 III 02-04-2023 door Marcus1892 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Head this about a month still getting to know all the features and functions. Has great response, finding new features all the time, brilliant phone.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

0

0

Great technology & bad quality

Xperia 10 III 02-03-2023 door Ameur (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

within 3 month of buying this phone, The sim try snaps and my trouble started, there's no help from Sony whatsoever, this wasn't my fault and i can't fix it , the try is made from a cheap plastic and if you compare it with other phone , this one is extremely very low quality material. Now how on earth i am going to remove it and where to get an other one. Sony customer service aren't helping, they don't know where to get this part and they are unable to assist , I wasn't asking for free replacement, even when offering to pay they didn't help.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

5

Reactie van Sony Support Team
08-03-2023

Hi Ameur,

Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, we recommend sending the phone to be inspected by our engineers to provide the missing part.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide you with all the details about the repair process, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Xperia once again soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony Support UK



0

de telefoon moet ik regelmatig updaten

Xperia 10 III 24-02-2023 door Egbert0112 (Nederland)

de telefoon geeft regelmatig pratende signalen, terwijl ik daar niet om gevraagd heb

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

0

0

Reactie van Support
27-02-2023

Hallo Egbert0112,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Je kan het onderstaande artikel raadplegen om deze talkback functie uit te schakelen.
https://bit.ly/3Sxmng4
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Sony Experia 10 111

Xperia 10 III 07-02-2023 door Raw7 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Probably the best over I have had to date though I'm looking forward to starting another new contract to get the very latest Sony Experia. IV had this 10 111 near two years and it's as fast as it was new there no scratches anywhere as it's very hard wearing handset and tbh yeah best phone so far and my first Sony. Definitely hanging another Sony

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

7

0

0

I like sony

Xperia 10 III 04-01-2023 door Minnie 3 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I always stick to Sony much better handset much easier to work

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

0

0

Phone

Xperia 10 III 07-08-2022 door Chancer (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Hi got the phone as a gift very happy with it easy to use and the camera is ok

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

32

2

0

Seb experience with Sony 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 08-07-2022 door Sebastian7571 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Two stars are only for size of this phone is nice pocket size and battery live is very good. Everything else is not good about this Xperia Camera is a joke phone for £399 will camera as good as £89 phone very disappointed I did stop to making pictures cos of this plus is slightly and laggy too. I would definitely not recommended this phone unless it costs £129 brand new wit free delivery. Sorry Sony but this is true.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

13

Reactie van Sony Support Team
11-07-2022

Hi Sebastian7571,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you don't like the camera quality of the Xperia 10 III.

If you're facing an issue with the camera, and since it's laggy, you can use these links to troubleshoot the camera app: https://bit.ly/3GRza7c & https://bit.ly/3MYR8Ho.
And to learn how to take great pictures using your Xperia phone, you can use this guide: https://bit.ly/3b84Wkw.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great easy to use phone

Xperia 10 III 03-07-2022 door JC065 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I brought phone a few weeks ago. Very similar to my previous Sony but battery is very good. Would recommend.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

0

0

Good phone Sony 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 21-06-2022 door Mikaele80315 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The rear camera are fine, but front selfie camera in very bad, low not realistic colours, low quality front selfie camera, disappointed

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
23-06-2022

Hi Mikaele,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you clear the camera's cached data by tapping on Settings - Apps & Notifications - See All Apps - Navigate down to the camera app - Storage - Clear Cache & Clear Data - Select OK - press back and tap the three vertical dots located on the top right corner and select Uninstall Updates.

You can also clear the Phone’s cached data by taping Settings - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Free Up Space - Select OK, followed by a forced restart by holding the Power and Volume+ simultaneously.

If the issue persists, enable the safe mode in order to to check if any downloaded applications are causing the problem or not.

In Safe mode, your device only starts with software and apps that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the camera’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting it negatively.

You can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

In order to enable the safe mode, please follow the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3bR7ZeB.

If the issue persists in safe mode, we'd recommend performing a software repair via Xperia Companion, it can be downloaded on your PC/Laptop from this link: https://bit.ly/2WgSHex.

Also, make sure that a backup is created before performing the software repair. For more info about the backup methods, check this link: https://bit.ly/34eYQIz.

If the above steps didn't help, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Xperia device once again very soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use

Xperia 10 III 20-06-2022 door Anni 55 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Had Experia 10 before thought just upgrade mmmm not sure about this yet only had few weeks but there's no album app disappointed

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
22-06-2022

Hi Anni,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd like to highlight that the default photo app is Google Photos, you can view or share photos and videos in the Google Photos app after taking pictures or recording videos. You can also edit photos or videos, such as by adjusting the colours or cropping photos.

However, there are always third-party album options available on the Google Play store if your prefer not to use Google Photos.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia phones to suit your needs.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great device, could have had better cameras

Xperia 10 III 19-06-2022 door Aru1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Well, I bought this phone last month , and I must say, it's a nice phone, not only do I like the screen, but the phone's overall size is perfect. It's compact, strong and easy to hold and use, has easily removable hybrid card slot 2x sim or 1xsim and 1 x SD card. The high quality DAC is with headphone jack is also a plus. However, that being said if you are looking for a phone with great cameras, then this isn't for you. What they give is okay but I feel budget smartphones have much superior cameras. Although I must admit it's ultrawide camera is pretty good. And if you are looking for a phone with the highest build quality that will last you a long time then this one is for you and the battery oh man, it easily lasts the whole day and I still have some left, outstanding battery performance.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
21-06-2022

Hi Aru1,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia phone, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can check these links on how to get the best out of your phone's camera: https://bit.ly/3b84Wkw & https://bit.ly/3N8icmv.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Really pleased

Xperia 10 III 12-06-2022 door Helly64 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Loving the camera, all other features much the same. Find it quite narrow and would have preferred it a bit wider but still really pleased.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

0

0

Xperia 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 30-05-2022 door karthik2308 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The 10 iii looks to be a very respectable phone. It's quick and more responsive than the XZ2 and, although thinner feels better while using one hand. Hoping for a long relationship with it prior to moving to my next Sony phone

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
01-06-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 III and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs and updates.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia smartphones to suit your needs.

Mennah @Sony support UK

0

Xperia 10 III

Xperia 10 III 27-05-2022 door Charlski (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought the Xperia 10 III just recently having owned the Xperia Z1 (which I was very happy with) I am not as happy with the new Xperia 10 III mainly the size that I am unimpressed with, too long and narrow for my liking. Cant say i'm impressed with some of the features either. I like a phone that's easy to use and the Xperia 10 III doesn't seem to fit that bill for me.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

2

Reactie van Sony Support Team
30-05-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 10 lll.
You can have a look on the user guide of the device to make it easier for your to use the device and explore more about its features: https://bit.ly/3lLlOjH
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs.We have raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Xperia 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 21-05-2022 door AASGM (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this to replace my XZ2 Premium which was 3 years old. The 10 iii looks to be a very respectable phone. It's quick and more responsive than the XZ2 and, although thinner feels better while using one hand. Hoping for a long relationship with it prior to moving to my next Sony phone (I wouldn't want any other brand due to how reliable and trustworthy they are)

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Better than I expected.

Xperia 10 III 19-05-2022 door Doughy247 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I've been using Xperia phones for years now. I bought this one because my case was getting on a bit. Has all the features I expected, plus a few more. It was really easy to set up, using the transfer app. The updated battery saver is really cool as you can customise it to the times most suited to you.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Phone upgrade

Xperia 10 III 18-05-2022 door Jonpaul57 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Purchased as an upgrade through communications provider due to advert showing details and specification's, recent purchase so not yet used extensively, looking forward to see how camera performs.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Quality, competitively priced

Xperia 10 III 15-05-2022 door BJJ57 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought to replace my old Sony Z5 compact, slightly bigger but same quality with more features all for a lot less than "popular" alternatives

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Best Sony Motorcycle Phone yet,

Xperia 10 III 14-05-2022 door Little Legs 57 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This is my second 10 III the previous one fell off my bench while not in its case and the back glass broke into many pieces! It still works as good as before but as I was heading off on 1000 mile ride, so I bought another last month the previous has done great service over the previous 9 months. The new one is even better running smoother and faster, the set up is so easy with Sony Transfer. it survived the trip as had the last one which had done the same ride 3 times. The only problems I have really had are they are very slippery without a case and the older 10 III, is after one particularly wet winter trip the software kept disabling the charging port, due to water or dirt ingress right up till I replaced it, even when it was clearly bone dry having never been anywhere near water. This new one coped with 300 miles of rain without the same problem. This is a great phone for the price does every thing I want lots of memory and great battery life. I have loved all my Sony Ericsson right from the first T610

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Poor

Xperia 10 III 13-05-2022 door Big Mac 73 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I've had Sony phones for the past 20+years and they have all been fantastic but the 10 LLL just does not cut its I'm on my 3rd replacement because of update issues which is a pain as you can't sync your information over or the same problems occured I have to restart it regularly or it won't connect to wi-fi I could go on and the camera is not nearly as good as other phones on the market zoom is blurry and It freezes quite a lot to It pains me to say it but unless they have an amazing new product out I will be getting a Samsung

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
16-05-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 10 lll.
In regards to the Wi-Fi issue, you can try the steps in this link as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/39quJ6B. For the camera, you can have a look on the manual of the camera from the user guide of the device to be able to adjust its settings as per your preferences from this link: https://bit.ly/393dVmf , if you're still facing an issue, try the steps in this link on the camera app as a attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3fOSkxA , and let us know the outcome, we'd love to hear more about your issues to be able to help, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL .
Rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.


Omnia @Sony Support UK.

0

all great

Xperia 10 III 12-05-2022 door B1ad3 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

sony best mobile phone of all any i have anywhere!!!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

SONY XPERIA ARE ON TOP

Xperia 10 III 11-05-2022 door Sergeylazarev89 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I'm very happy with my Xperia 10iii. Godd productivity, good features. And the camera is really nice. What about the sound. Top, top, top. Planning to go for Xperia 1 in the future or Pro. Can't wait. Thank you.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Love it!

Xperia 10 III 10-05-2022 door AlistairV (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I've just changed from an Xperia 10 to a 10 III. Android 11,128Gb instead of 32, 5G not 4, much better battery life and it appears greater RAM. All this and still a 3.5mm jack, so I can continue to use wired headphones.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Fast phone

Xperia 10 III 09-05-2022 door tedxzz (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Light and powerful with 5g. Multi tasking feature are useful.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great phone but poor customer service

Xperia 10 III 07-05-2022 door PaulMcP (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great phone and the battery is guaranteed for 3 years!!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
11-05-2022

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 III and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, we're sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience on your support journey, we'd love to offer extra assistance if you're still facing any issue with any of your Sony products. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Love that screen and cameras

Xperia 10 III 03-05-2022 door NOSRaul (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

To be honest I usually love Sony products because of their own features. People want a lot of Mpix, ROM...and comparation great numbers but forget real features. I think that one handed use size is the best. I love the aspect 21.9 and the colors of this Sony and it pictures and recording videos.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

I love it!

Xperia 10 III 28-04-2022 door Titelly (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this phone a 2 weeks ago Nd I'm very happy with it! Beautiful, easy to use and working well.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Awesome phone

Xperia 10 III 24-04-2022 door JP227 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I purchased this phone a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for an iphone and I'm really impressed. I'm a farmer so my phone has to cope with a lot of different conditions, have great battery life and be able to act as my office. My Xperia has exceeded my expectations in all of these!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Great features

Xperia 10 III 23-04-2022 door Bert 74 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this 3 weeks ago it's fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Brilliant phone and amazing value

Xperia 10 III 22-04-2022 door i4hero (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought the phone 3months ago to replace another Android device that was getting a bit long in the tooth. I am very impressed by both the build quality and performance. At the price point it can't be beaten. I love it

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Great for everything

Xperia 10 III 21-04-2022 door Sarah b (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Recently upgraded my contact phone to this 1 can't fault it, great camera, long lasting battery and perfect display

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Sony makes great phones

Xperia 10 III 19-04-2022 door Sony X10 3 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I got this in June 21 and have been using this since as my flagship phone! Sony makes great phones stylish, proud to hold and gleaming and performing as good as it says and provides good speeds for 5G and enhance support and regular system updates. The battery lasts for surely a whole 24 hours and more with all the video calls and videos seen in the day and till the last drop, the performance never deteriorates. I am a Sony phone ambassador since 2014 having used the Xperia Z3 for 7 years and still having it but moving to the 10 III in 21. I will say that if you thinking of buying a phone, buy a Sony!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Lovely phone

Xperia 10 III 19-04-2022 door Shazzy13 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

A lovely phone easy to use best Sony phone value for money

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Light, good size

Xperia 10 III 15-04-2022 door van dango (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Good phone, been Sony for alot of years and never had an issue. The only thing I have noticed with this is every now and then the touch screen doesn't work but then catches up which puts everything everything else out.

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
19-04-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 lll.
As an attempt to resolve the touchscreen issue, try the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/3L9dZic
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Not impressed with my new phone

Xperia 10 III 14-04-2022 door Bev65 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I've always had Sony phones because I know my way around the apps and systems, and their reliability had been outstanding. However, this phone has been dreadful, every incoming call I received, I could hear the recipient but they could not hear me, I had to switch the speaker on and then off before they could hear me. I rang for advise and was told to do a data save and then a factory reset or to go to a local dealer, not what I was expecting. Once my data was saved and a data recall, I lost lots of data and photographs....not impressed, and had to manually reload some applications. Unimpressed and looking at other phones once my contract expires.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

2

Reactie van Sony Support Team
19-04-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 10 lll.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia Smartphones to suit your needs. We've flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you still need any assistance with your device, don't hesitate to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Almost great

Xperia 10 III 14-04-2022 door Andrew01 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The phone ticks most of the boxes I need in a mobile. Great design and build quality that can withstand the odd knock at work and on the go. Great screen for streaming content. Fast enough for daily use and multitasking. However the one thing that stops this from being a fantastic mid-range mobile is the camera. The camera is horribly slow and even struggles to focus. The camera is sub-par in comparrison to similarly priced competitors. As I already have a dedicated mirrorless camera, this isn't too much of an issue but it is a dissapointment coming from a Sony product.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
19-04-2022

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 lll.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs.We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
Furthermore, you can have a look on the camera guide in the manual of the device to adjust its settings as per your preferences: https://bit.ly/393dVmf
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

User interface need some work

Xperia 10 III 11-04-2022 door Spacemonkey89 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The battery life is great only need to charge every other day. Screen is good and I like that it has the head phone jack back. The user interface however is awful compared to previous Xperia phones I have had. The main screen defaults to the left most page rather than staying in the middle. The apps menu has done away with the separate pages and is now one long list, this makes it very frustrating trying to find things. It's also 5 icons wide and the only way I can find to change it is by increasing the size of the icons which then changes everything to be bigger. For £400 I expected a lot more.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
13-04-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with 10 lll.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs.We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Mr king

Xperia 10 III 11-04-2022 door Kevin1024 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought the phone a month ago I am not happy with the size of the phone, because the screen is very small compared to my Xperia ultra a1x, would

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
13-04-2022

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your phone, and sorry to learn that you don't like the size of the phone.

We would like to highlight that even though the Xperia 10 III has a large 6 display, the phone measures only 68mm in width, so you can comfortably operate it with one hand. Weighing just 169g, it's light-weight and easy to handle too, whether you're taking a photo or playing a game.

And while the Xperia XA1 Ultra got bigger dimensions, the screen for it is 6 full HD 1080p, while the Xperia 10 III got a 6.0 21:9 wide FHD+ HDR OLED display.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

brilliant phone

Xperia 10 III 08-04-2022 door ma83 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

ive had this phone 2 weeks now and i made the step from iphone 11 and definitely dont regret my decisions

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Great mobile

Xperia 10 III 07-04-2022 door Bop3 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have for past 8 years had a sony they are so easy to use

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Great upgrade from Xperia10ii

Xperia 10 III 31-03-2022 door Bebawbabbity (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I've upgraded to the 10ii and have not regretted the move with 5g signal & more powerful battery I'm quids in. Pleasantly surprised at the sound quality upgrade and that the phone is minutely smaller in length..fits in my thigh phone pocket of my work trousers much better

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Poor! Phone calls

Xperia 10 III 30-03-2022 door Cannis2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this a month ago and have to reset phone as when I phone/ receive calls you can't hear anything.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
06-04-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties hearing people while making or receiving phone calls.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, we recommend testing your phone with different SIM cards to confirm the root cause of the issue, you can also test the same SIM card with different phone if possible.

If the issue remains, clear the Phone’s cached data by tapping Settings - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Free Up Space. Also, clear the Phone app’s cached data by tapping Settings - Apps - Navigate down to Phone App - Storage - Clear Cache & Clear Data - Return back - Tap the three dots on the top right corner - Select Uninstall Updates.

If the issue persists, enable the safe mode in order to to check if any downloaded applications are causing the problem or not.

In Safe mode, your device only starts with software and applications that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the device’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting the device negatively.

You can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

In order to enable the safe mode, please follow the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3bR7ZeB.

We'd recommend performing a software repair via Xperia Companion as an attempt of rectifying the issue, it can be downloaded on your PC/Laptop from this link: https://bit.ly/3gWZ0Ly.

Also, make sure that a backup is created before performing the software repair. For more info about the backup methods, check this link: https://bit.ly/34eYQIz.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great phone

Xperia 10 III 25-03-2022 door Popski40 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I'm very happy with with my new Sony Xperia phone. Excellent quality pictures, which is what I love about Sony phones. The battery life is brilliant too. Great phone and delivery was speedy too, arrived the next day.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Early days but so far okay

Xperia 10 III 25-03-2022 door Julie 1954 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This is my fifth Sony Xperia. I wish though that I could start the phone by just tapping the screen as other brands do. With my last Xperia I was able to purchase from Sony a smart case that opens the phone without pressing the start button but you don't appear to make them any more. Tried the fingerprint sensing but that hardly ever works. Will probably look to another brand next time. Doesn't make a noise when you out it on charge like Xperia 10. It is early days yet so it may grow on me. Please Sony make the startup simpler!

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
29-03-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 III despite having some issues with the Fingerprint sensor.

For starting the phone by tapping the screen, unfortunately, this feature isn't supported. However, we appreciate your valuable feedback of course. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia Smartphones to suit your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you're facing an issue with the fingerprint sensor, we recommend enabling the safe mode first in order to to check if any downloaded applications are causing the problem or not.
In Safe mode, your device only starts with software and applications that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the device’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting the device negatively.

You can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

In order to enable the safe mode, please follow the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3DfJN1U.

We'd recommend performing a software repair via Xperia Companion as an attempt of rectifying the issue, it can be downloaded on your PC/Laptop from this link: https://bit.ly/3qGgXm8.

Also, make sure that a backup is created before performing the software repair. For more info about the backup methods, check this link: https://bit.ly/34eYQIz.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Sony Xperia 10 III.

Xperia 10 III 25-03-2022 door Christopher F (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this mobile a few days ago and it's a good replacement for my old Sony. It does everything I can expect it too. I'm still exploring the possibilities.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great phone got ear buds also awesome thanks sony

Xperia 10 III 21-03-2022 door veryan (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I've been a Sony customer for over 30 years great phones and my first pair of ear buds awesome .But I think I deserve a upgrade to a premium phone due to loyalty and I do love Sony ps worked for Honda for years do love the principals.xxx

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Excellent phone

Xperia 10 III 19-03-2022 door Bevin73 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I really love this phone. So easy to use. Amazing battery and screen colour. Camera takes awesome photos. Only down side is to take screen shots you need to hold 2 buttons Vs my previous Z5 premium where you just used the power button

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Brilliant

Xperia 10 III 11-03-2022 door 2shoes (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Wicked sound, awesome gaming and graphics, plus I can hear my mother when she calls!! Winner winner, chicken dinner - Slava ukrani -peace.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Typical Sony quality

Xperia 10 III 11-03-2022  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I've been using Sony mobiles phones since they came out. I've never been disappointed. Fantastic build quality and arguably the best battery life available on the market. Unlike other cult manufacturers I've never had to ask " does anyone have a charger ?" There's a reason Sony don't have repair shops in every city and Town with huge queues.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great phone

Xperia 10 III 07-03-2022 door raskhan09 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The best phone I'll ever have Awesome camera Easy to use apps

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

More features

Xperia 10 III 04-03-2022 door Sunny6 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I got the phone last month and I love it. It takes great photos and I love how it offers me tips and advice on the new things this phone can do.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Sony Xperia 10 III

Xperia 10 III 02-03-2022  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Very good phone the battery life is excellent and the camera is of very high quality!

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
04-03-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 lll and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Good phone

Xperia 10 III 01-03-2022 door Dom156 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I love this phone. Easy to use. Very Compact. Great price.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Xperia 10 III

Xperia 10 III 27-02-2022 door Tony_F (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I needed a device that is easy to hold with a large screen. This fulfils my need well. There is a slight downside in that the case is slippery, however, I have it in a protective case so that is not an issue. The battery life is impressive, 3 to 4 days between charges. The fingerprint reader works well, the touch screen works well. All in all a nice bit of kit.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia 10 III 26-02-2022 door Graham12345 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I upgraded a few weeks ago and I am delighted with the phone it's speed and ease of use are great

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0