1187

4.6 gebaseerd op 1,187 klantbeoordelingen

897
190
60
13
27
Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

My first OLED TV

KD-48A9 24-11-2020 door Mr Cheesecake (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I really wanted to love this television and luckily I do. This is an upgrade from a 49 inch that is 5 years old so I am losing an inch. My previous television had very poor sound and I therefore used a 2.1 soundbar which provided great sound and especially bass. I was intrigued therefore whether I would be able to use the television sound now instead of the soundbar. The sound from this television is very impressive, however it doesn't provide the same levels of bass as the soundbar. However after adjusting the bass frequencies in the QE in the settings I am happy with the sound and have stopped using the sound bar. My opinion on this is as follows. If you haven't been using a soundbar then you won't need one now. If you have been using a soundbar because the sound from your television is poor and you are not worried about having cinematic sound, then the sound from the television will likely suffice. If however you added a soundbar to give you cinematic sound then you are still going to require a soundbar because as good as the sound is, it won't be as good as you are used to. I didn't think that OLED was going to make much of difference to my full array television, but I was very wrong. The picture quality is stunning and the colours incredible out the box without changing any settings. The interface is nice and has much less lag than my previous android television. Also the remote feels good quality. Overall I am very happy with the television as it has simplified my setup without the need for a soundbar. Because of this the sound and picture are now always in sync which was a problem that I had with a separate soundbar.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

39

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Complete Garbage

121 cm (48 inch) 25-08-2023 door Robert Burns (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Absolute rubbish as this £1399.00 television has image retention and this is not covered by warranty, The television is two years old, I would never buy a Sony product again.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

1,187 klantbeoordelingen

0

MIxed views

121 cm (48 inch) 01-04-2024 door Pylonman (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Had this TV for about a year and have mixed views about it. Build, picture etc are perfect. Youview, which is the app which gives you programming info, however, is extremely unreliable. I have switched the TV on, and it has been 10 minutes before I've managed to get Youview to work. I did a factory reset, thinking that would solve the problem, but it didn't ; still have problems getting Youview to work. When the TV is on, there is no indicator visible from the front of the TV, which tells you it is on. Remote control works very well ; voice control is excellent when searching for a program or film.

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
03-04-2024

Hi Pylonman,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that it takes a while for the Youview app to load on your KE-48A9.

For the Youview we recommend making sure that your TV software is up-to-date to the v6.5076: https://cutt.ly/Qw8f9gKb (Copy and paste the link in your browser).
Checking if there are any updates available for the app: https://cutt.ly/ow8f4kKo (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

For the LED make sure that the LED function is not disabled by following this link: https://cutt.ly/ew8fB8oP (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

If the issue remains, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Maryam @ Sony Support UK

0

Great hardware, rubbish Android software

KD-48A9 30-03-2024 door MeetCleaver (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This TV is great, with a fantastic picture. Unfortunately, the December 2003 Android software update has made it virtually unusable because the YouView TV app now hangs when I try to watch. I have to go to the Hime screen, go to the ‘app’ section, select the YouView TV app, force it to stop, and then reopen it. This is INFURIATING as my £1,400 TV is now useless.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony
01-04-2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your KD-48A9.
Could you try the below steps and test again:
-Disconnect all external devices connected to the TV, including the Arial/Satellite.
-Unplug it from the mains and plug it back in after 2 minutes.
-Check if your TV has the latest software version if possible: https://cutt.ly/hw33ych4
-Perform factory reset following this: https://cutt.ly/Ww33uozV

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

alleen om het geluid al

121 cm (48 inch) 25-02-2024 door Casca1 (Nederland)

exceptionele geluidskwaliteit, toevoegen van externe speakers geeft nauwelijks verbetering. ben erg blij met bluetooth - instellingsmogelijkheden en natuurlijk ook de vormgeving.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Good TV

KD-48A9 25-02-2024 door Margo1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought a few weeks ago as an upgrade so we could get ITVX etc

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-48A9 02-02-2024 door Phillip89 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

We are very pleased with our new Sony now that we have the settings correct. It came set on power save mode which made the picture a bit dull but switching this off gave us the beautiful picture we were expecting. Though there are no visible speakers the sound is excellent and we do not need the extra expense of the dreaded Sound Bar.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Perfect colour accuracy but laggy user interface

121 cm (48 inch) 30-01-2024 door Mike Doneghan (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

You won't find a better picture quality, and it's also the best looking TV on the market, the stand which allows the TV to be flush with the table top is perfect. However I have a major criticism of the Android TV user interface, I didn't expect it to be so laggy on such a high end TV. Subsequent updates only make it worse. It's the second Sony Android TV I've owned and the first one had the same issue. I suspect it's Sony trying to cut costs by installing a CPU that is not up to the job, since Nvidia and Google have produced Android TV dongles without lag. Currently I'm sometimes having to wait 3 seconds before anything happens when I press a button on the remote control shortly after switching it on, it's completely unacceptable. I've factory reset the TV and have bluetooth connected both the original and a replacement remote to no avail. The problem is that my first Android TV eventually became unusable due to subsequent OS and app updates, so I had to buy a Google TV dongle for it. However it had a completely different colour profile to the original set, so I had to go through the laborious process of adjusting picture settings to match it. I got 95% of the way there, which was good enough, but this really shouldn't have been necessary, and I'm expecting I will have to implement a similar solution in the not so distant future when OS and app updates slow it down further. If it wasn't the the most expensive TV amongst it's direct competitors I would understand, but that's not the case. I did also have a Panasonic OLED TV of almost identical specs to this one, which had a brilliant and not laggy user interface, was cheaper, and similarly brilliant picture quality, but only let down by an HDR issue where subtitles appeared far too bright, and it's slightly boring appearance. I'd still buy the Sony again because I'm a snob for the way a TV looks when it's switched off, and rely on subtitles, but if those things don't matter to you and you'd find a laggy user interface frustrating, then I'd opt for a Panasonic.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
02-02-2024

Hi Mike,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you find the UI laggy and slow.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
1-Remove the cached data: (Press Home - Settings - Storage and Reset - Internal storage-Cached data - Press Enter on remote-Yes to remove the cached data.
2-If it continues, reset the TV: https://cutt.ly/cwXaSSHl
3-If the issue persists, perform a factory reset: https://cutt.ly/VwXaDquF

If the issue remains, please take a short video and contact us to investigate the matter further: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony pled tv

121 cm (48 inch) 30-01-2024 door Steve123456 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This set keeps refusing to turn on properly and the supplier as no answer.it is still under warranty so looks like having to contact sony

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
02-02-2024

Hi Steve123456,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV doesn't turn on properly often.
If you mean that your TV turns off, automatically, we recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue: https://cutt.ly/AwXay4fH
You can also try updating the TV to the latest software version as described here: https://cutt.ly/IwXaf3ph or a factory reset if needed: https://cutt.ly/dwXagbLa
If the issue remains, or you're experiencing a different issue, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Prachtig helder beeld uit alle kijkhoeken.

KD-48A9 06-01-2024 door Steenpw (Nederland)

Ik heb deze tv al 2 jaar en ben er zeer tevreden over. Prachtig beeld, voldoende aansluitingsmogelijkheden en ook nog goed geluid. Enige minpunt is dat tv als hij uit staat soms klikt alsof hij aangaat. Dat gebeurt soms spontaan wel maar meestal niet.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

Reactie van @Sony Support NL
10-01-2024

Bedankt voor je bericht.

Vervelend om te horen dat je problemen ondervindt met jouw televisie.
Om je hierbij verder te helpen ontvangen wij graag de software-versie van de televisie.
Deze kan je vinden door op de afstandsbediening op het knopje 'Help' te drukken.
Op de TV verschijnt dan de modelnaam met daaronder de software-versie.

Mocht deze lager dan v6.6053 zijn, dan willen wij je graag adviseren om de software te updaten door middel van de onderstaande link.
https://shorturl.at/fgoW0
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Maryam @Sony Support NL

0

Intermittent faults

KD-48A9 04-01-2024 door Doddy62 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Product is unreliable. Sometimes it will reset itself. Recorder doesn’t work. Sometimes the menus don’t work as expected. User interface is complicated..

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
10-01-2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your KD-48A9.
Could you try the below steps and test again:
-Remove all external devices connected to the TV
-Unplug the TV from the power mains for 1 minute, then plug it back in.
-Make sure the software is up-to-date using the following link: https://bit.ly/47vZdwC
-Perform factory reset: https://bit.ly/48tsYiI

If the same issues remain, we'll need to have more details for further assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Never expected this from a Sony TV

121 cm (48 inch) 29-12-2023 door Dissatisfied APM (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I had this TV for over 2 years now and I wished I had returned it soon after. There are numerous faults to list, but amongst these are 1. TV randomly turns itself off. 2. Totally unresponsive to any remote commands 3. Stuck in 3 children's TV channels for a whole day regardless of turning TV on/ off etc 4. Needs to power on/off from the mains plug at least once a month. 5. Extremely slow to move from one channel to another. 6 Some times TV displays no picture but sound only and vice versa.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
01-01-2024

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed multiple issues, including turning itself off.
To resolve the issues, we recommend following the steps on the link below:
https://cutt.ly/QwGWPdLD
If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great tv, perfect picture and sound.

KD-48A9 21-12-2023 door Steve122 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have had this Tv for 2 years with no problems , works well .

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Disappointed

121 cm (48 inch) 15-12-2023 door K7890 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

We bought this TV less than 2 years ago and it had to have another “mother board” fitted in order for the repair to be completed. It took nearly 3 weeks for this to be replaced!

Prestaties

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
18-12-2023

Hi K7890,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed a fault that required changing the motherboard.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Very good TV but over priced

KD-48A9 18-11-2023 door Rich10 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I am impressed with the TV, but it is overpriced against similar products.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

most exspensive pile of crap i have ever bought

121 cm (48 inch) 12-11-2023 door fed up with sony crap (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

this is the most expensive piece of junk i have ever owned. keeps shutting of and takes a long time to come back on.i would try getting it fixed under the 5 year guarentee but how can it be done as i cant find a contact number

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
15-11-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV turns itself off, and takes long to come on.
We recommend following the steps on this link to resolve the issue: https://cutt.ly/EwYBd85V
You may also try the below:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Update the TV: https://cutt.ly/rwYBgsM2
-Reset the TV to the factory settings: https://cutt.ly/owYBgI47

If the issues remain, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

wonderfull picture , wayward technology!

KD-48A9 06-11-2023 door AD Paranoid (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Planet Earth is unbelievable definition!! Audio Descrition sudenly appeared and will NOT GO AWAY! other than that a fantastic television!"!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

KD-48A9 20-09-2023 door Roadtrain320 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Everything you want on a TV the picture is so clear very easy to tune in and it looks good

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great TV - shame about the random shutdown resets

121 cm (48 inch) 16-09-2023 door Nick837 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This is a great TV in almost all respects but is flawed by regular random resets when the TV will suddenly shut down and go through a lengthy reset process (hopefully not during any programme highlights). I think is must happen about once a month on average.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
19-09-2023

Hi Nick837,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KE-48A9, yet, we're sorry to hear that it randomly reboots.
Could you try the below steps and check again:
-Unplug all the external devices
-Unplug the TV from the mains for 1 minute, then plug it back it in
-Make sure that the TV is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3mBmisQ
-If the issue remains, perform factor reset: https://bit.ly/3Qm2Bmm

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great tv

121 cm (48 inch) 27-08-2023 door Sharpeirons (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought previous Sony for 2010 World Cup so I purchased new model for last years World Cup. I particularly like the speaker in the screen and the normal excellent picture quality.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Complete Garbage

121 cm (48 inch) 25-08-2023 door Robert Burns (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Absolute rubbish as this £1399.00 television has image retention and this is not covered by warranty, The television is two years old, I would never buy a Sony product again.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
04-09-2023

Hi Robert,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing an image retention issue with your KE-48A9.
We're afraid that there is an image retention type that's not cover under warranty, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/3oTSqbT
You can check this link to learn more about the image retention and how to avoid it in the future: https://bit.ly/3sWBfJu
Yet, we highly appreciate your valued feedback, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs.
We have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant Sony TV

KD-48A9 12-08-2023 door Coffindodger (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This Tv is brilliant for an old coffin dodger like me. We’ve had it two weeks now so I’m not up to speed yet they’re so much on it. I have always had Sony products they are so reliable and last a long time. I would recommend this new Sony product it will keep the wife happy 😃 with the catch up free view.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Gorgeous All round tv .

121 cm (48 inch) 01-08-2023 door Adyl (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Despite these 2 irritations I would still not change this TV. Like other OLEDs this set doesn't perform well in producing grades of black in well lit room . Plus due to how the speakers work , when in a rare occasion 2 people are talking and one is off screen you struggle to hear that character .

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
03-08-2023

Hi Adyl,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the picture and sound.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Update your TV: https://bit.ly/3fUITNn
-Reset it to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3O2i5e2
If any of the issues remain, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Amazing picture

121 cm (48 inch) 29-06-2023 door Honest JB (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Excellent TV with amazing quality of detail, little worried about possible burn in on the screen though, wish Sony had a longer guarantee if this did happen for peace of mind

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great features. OLED pictures clear

KD-48A9 21-06-2023 door Mick438 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Replaced my old Sony Bravia, the latest OLED technology is a vast improvement in the quality of picture and sound. Good features, including extendable legts if your wish to utilise a sound bar. Smart control a useful asset for opening apps etc.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Not good in bright light.

121 cm (48 inch) 21-06-2023 door DG500 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have a bright room when the Sun shines into the room, the TV appears very dark. Wish I’d bought another TV. That sound is fine. Google software was a pain to sign into on the TV. Picture okay sound OK.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
23-06-2023

Hi DG500,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the brightness level in a bright room.
We'd like to confirm that direct sunshine can be harmful for your TV, we always recommend using it in normal light conditions. We recommend checking the safety info here: https://bit.ly/3CPE9U5
You can adjust the brightness level of the picture as described here: https://bit.ly/3eEhW10.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Very effective clear sound from the pixels

121 cm (48 inch) 20-06-2023 door Penpitstop (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Super clear picture & sound Able to hear speech clearly as sound comes from the screen No need for subtitles !

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Not so smart Sony

121 cm (48 inch) 20-06-2023 door Skiddyc (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Purchased my T. V. last November thought the picture quality and sound were pretty good considering there was no sound bar fitted. My rating falls down because I have problems useing the Netflix app. It works fine for a few days then the app freezes when I try to open it up. The only way to clear the problem is reboot the TV using the green button or clearing the cache from the app memory. I have also seen a lot of chatter on the Internet from others complaining about the same problem, so it is a problem that needs resolving. My third party devices connected to the same TV, - virgin tivo box, amazon firestick each loaded with their own Netflix apps all work perfect, so it is a Sony problem.

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
22-06-2023

Hi Skiddyc,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing an issue with Netflix freezing.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
1- Disconnect any external devices connected to the TV.
2- Unplug the main power cord of the TV, and plug it back after 60 seconds.
3- Check if your TV has the latest software version: PKG6.5076 (Help - Status and Diagnostics - System Information):
If not the latest, please find the below link to update the TV:
https://bit.ly/3fUITNn
4- Clear the cached data from the TV internal shared storage following the below steps:
(Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Clear).
5- Perform factory reset following the below:
https://bit.ly/37lsNrD
6- Connect the TV to your personal hot-spot following the below:
(Home - help - settings - network - network setup - easy - wifi - connect by scan list - then choose the name of your smart-phone and enter the password).
7- If you are connecting WiFi, try wired LAN.
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fijn en compact toestel met prachtig beeld

121 cm (48 inch) 19-04-2023 door Bbo_one (Nederland)

Pas gekocht omdat mijn 55 inch A1 oled toch wat teveel plaats innam. Dit toestel past precies en is groot genoeg daar we er nu dichterbij zitten. Gebruik het volledig via WiFi en dat voldoet prima. De bediening is vlot en beeld prachtig. Een aanrader!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Zeer tevreden

KD-48A9 22-02-2023 door Sevens Etienne (België)

We zijn zeer tevreden over het gebruiksgemak van deze TV.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Valt enorm tegen!

121 cm (48 inch) 20-02-2023 door Grafiekje01 (Nederland)

Nu, ca. 10 maanden na aankoop, nog steeds spijt dat ik voor deze Sony heb gekozen. Steeds weer andere probleempjes. Technische dienst helpt je ook niet echt verder. NOOIT meer Sony!

Prestaties

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

1

0

Reactie van Customer support
22-02-2023

Hallo Marnix,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wat vervelend om te horen dat u niet tevreden bent met uw aankoop van Sony
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling.
Graag willen we u vragen om contact met ons op te nemen met behulp van de onderstaande link voor verdere ondersteuning.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

Top tv. Geweldig beeld goed geluid

121 cm (48 inch) 29-01-2023 door Cees66 (Nederland)

We hebben de tv nu een week en genieten er volop van hiervoor hadden we een Bravia van Sony uit 2008 ook een top tv maar niet te vergelijken met de nieuwe ik denk dat deze ook lang meegaat gezien de kwaliteit die de tv uitstraalt

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Not as good as my last Samsung

121 cm (48 inch) 07-01-2023  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this because of a very good salesman. I am not too keen on it compared with my last Samsung tv.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
11-01-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.


Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Sony 48in oled

KD-48A9 27-12-2022 door Russ H (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Excellent picture quality and sound. Easy installation to set up. Had many Sony tv's over the years and yet again this doesn't disappoint.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Awesome tv for its price and size

121 cm (48 inch) 23-12-2022 door cosmoss (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The colours, the sharpness is on point with this OLED tv, the ultimate x1 proccesor makes this even better, it improves the upscaling and motion in movies by a lot.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Uitstekende TV

KD-48A9 17-12-2022 door KOFOT (Nederland)

Sony was érén van de weinige merken die 48” verkocht. Bij het vergelijken in de winkel bleek de Sony vwb kleur ons het meest aanspreken.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Wow

121 cm (48 inch) 07-12-2022 door Me right you wrong (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

If you are in the market for this size TV in this price bracket you can do no better. Build quality, sound quality, picture quality are all top notch. Amazing TV.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Alles naar wens

121 cm (48 inch) 17-11-2022 door Oudere kijker (België)

Ik heb dit vorige maand gekocht en ben er tevreden mee.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Heel helder beeld mooi afgewerkt top product !!

KD-48A9 08-11-2022 door Dolfijn66 (België)

Heel mooi beeld zalig om de helderheid van de kleuren te bewonderen

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Onze eerste Sony tv.

121 cm (48 inch) 04-11-2022 door satellit 700 (Nederland)

We zijn enorm onder de indruk van de fantastische eigenschappen die deze tv heeft. Bediening van tv en onze Sony BDP- S6700 blu-ray speler werkt met dezelfde tv afstandbediening. Gemakkelijk te bedienen.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Great picture

121 cm (48 inch) 29-10-2022 door Farmerjim (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Got this as a gift, absolutely love it, the colours, picture, size and doesn't matter where you sit you get the whole picture

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Sony Bravia tv

KD-48A9 23-10-2022 door Dud104 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Our new Sony tv has a beautiful picture but is more difficult to operate than any other tv we’ve ever owned. There are two remotes which is surely not necessary.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
26-10-2022

Hi Dud104,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties operating the TV.
We can confirm that the TV comes with one remote control, which can also control other connected devices via the Bravia Sync feature, for more info we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3f75ZUe
We've also created an online help guide that you can access by pressing the Help button on your remote. And an online Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3eT8xkz.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great picture,many key feature’s

121 cm (48 inch) 14-10-2022 door Abi91 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Have had this TV for 14 month’s during which time it has given complete satisfaction and a perfect picture.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

beste koop ooit

121 cm (48 inch) 12-10-2022 door GERARD 1 (België)

IK BEN ZEER TEVREDEN OVER DIT TOESTEL. UITSTEKEND BEELD EN ZEER GOED GELUID.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

2

0

0

A year went by and no Google TV yet and 0 updates

KD-48A9 09-10-2022 door StarScream (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Amazing TV, feeling abandoned by Sony though. Sure there is a worlwide PS5 and lack of stock due to inflation and what not, however this wasn't a cheap one. Please start supporting your fans.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Sony support team
12-10-2022

Hi StarScream,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you feel left out.
We can confirm that this TV is a Google TV, we recommend making sure that it is up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/3ClPCea
For more info, we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3rOW3kZ
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent sound

121 cm (48 inch) 03-10-2022 door Jonno2205 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have had this television for about 5 months. It's fast and very responsive. Sound is excellent. I happily watch concerts just using the tv speakers where before I had to connect the old tv to my hi fi to get a decent sound. Picture on hd or from a dvd/blu ray is good. Sd not so brill. Excellent foreground but blurry mid ground. That's the one disappointment I have.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
05-10-2022

Hi Jonno,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Also, we're not entirely sure what you mean, feel free to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with more details about the issue you're getting with the SD so that we can look into that further for you.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Een geweldige TV

121 cm (48 inch) 28-09-2022 door JoopZwan (Nederland)

Ruim 40 jaar geleden heb ik toen een trinitron tv gekocht. Een geweldige TV toen en nu na 40 jaar toch weer een Sony.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Heel goede beeldkwaliteit

KD-48A9 24-09-2022 door JethroSDK1290r (België)

Heel tevreden van deze Sony oled, staat op de slaapkamer bij ons en een plezier om naar te kijken, als ik een minpuntje moet geven is dat het beeld voor een slaapkamer soms erg veel licht geeft als er bv een zon word weer gegeven dan moet je de helderheid al wat minder zetten voor de rest heel tevreden

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Excellent

121 cm (48 inch) 08-09-2022 door NorfolkYorkshireman (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great picture, great sound, great features, sensible price. Highly recommended.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Lovely TV

121 cm (48 inch) 05-09-2022 door Nick2468 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Fantastic picture and quite easy to use. I got this tv at a great price and really happy with it.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Sony A9 review

121 cm (48 inch) 04-09-2022 door BoleynB (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Have had this now for about a month, and really pleased with it. Picture quality is great, and a massive upgrade on our old Sony Bravia

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Fine picture

121 cm (48 inch) 29-08-2022 door PDW6 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The picture is excellent compared to the old TV we discarded. Still mastering the new controls and settings though.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Very well pleased

121 cm (48 inch) 29-08-2022 door Jymjym (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Would highly recommend, my first android TV great picture and sound quality

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great product

121 cm (48 inch) 22-08-2022 door Naks666 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The TV is so so great. Good picture and the sound is like u got home cinema.So amazing ,please consider that when u buying TV as u don't need home cinema system.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

121 cm (48 inch) 18-08-2022 door Maisie22 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

We bought this as a replacement for our 1990 Samsung television and the picture quality is excellent also more powerful sound.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Nice TV and just the right size

121 cm (48 inch) 16-08-2022 door Gazt27 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this to replace / upgrade a previous Sony Brava - still working well! No inspection book as all on the TV - and have not found out of I can turn off the beep every time you move through a menu .

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great Picture Good Size Easy to setup

121 cm (48 inch) 16-08-2022 door Brian001 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I Bought this TV 3 weeks ago fronma a Sony shop. Generally, the set up was fine but had to try all display options until I chose “Vivid”. Great pictures Sound set up more difficult as I did not understand the terminology used. So, it was just trial and error until I found a reasonable setting. I am still not sure I have the best available setting. Access to all ports at the rear are covered by a removable plastic cover that was not easy to fit. So as I need access to the one and only fast USB port at the rear (why it’s not fitted at the side I don’t know). The 2 USB side ports are very slow. As an example, it took over 20mins to load 165GB of Photos & Videos, from my external HDD drive. Even the rear fast USB port took 5mins to load the files. My 10 year old Samsung loads these files almost instantaneously. Sony support could offer no solution to this problem. The only other design problem is the very low stand, It looks great but you cannot mount a sound bar Infront of the TV. Other than all the above I think it a great TV plenty of connectivity for casting phones & Pads

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
19-08-2022

Hi Brian001,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your TV. And for more years to come.
Regarding the design, we'll make sure to pass your feedback about the rear and the stand.
Regarding the USB issue, since you've already been in contact with us, we would like to know more about the case and explain further or find an alternative solution. So please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK


0

we have no freeview

121 cm (48 inch) 15-08-2022 door not happy russ (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

not happy with currys waiting for you to get back to me

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

121 cm (48 inch) 15-08-2022 door jw22 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

THIS IS THE SECOND SAME MODEL I HAVE PURCHASED IN 12 MONTHS GREAT PICTURE AND EASE OF USE OF REMOTE

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great features

KD-48A9 14-08-2022 door timrose17 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought it a week ago and I am impressed how easy it is to navigate, the colour and the clarity in the picture. A very good buy.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

121 cm (48 inch) 12-08-2022 door KenW (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this to replace an old florescent back-light LCD TV, which had good colours. So did no want a standard LCD, with washed put colours. I was not disappointed, as this OLED model has a fantastic cinema quality picture. It was easy to setup, the sound seemed to have a mid range peak, making voices sound a little harsh and nasal, hence only four stars. This was corrected by adjusting the equaliser settings, so I feel this is now acceptable, but would expect better from Sony.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
15-08-2022

Hi Ken,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the sound issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3AxaDiW?

You can also adjust the sound quality to your preferences as illustrated here: https://bit.ly/3BaOvgn.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great buy

121 cm (48 inch) 11-08-2022 door Cainey (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

One of the best things I’ve bought, great picture, great sound and great features, all easy to access and use.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Love the TV but the RCA socket doesn't work

121 cm (48 inch) 10-08-2022 door Greenfieldswood (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

We got this to replace a 10 year old Sony set because the IPlayer no longer worked. The set is fantastic; great screen and sound and all the Android apps we wanted. The clarity of the screen and the fact that it can be viewed from all angles without loss of image intensity is a real boon - it's the first set that can be watched from anywhere in our living space. Things take a bit of getting used to as it's not as intuitive as our old set but the only real niggle is that we can't attach our PlayStation through the RCA socket. Have tried two adapters with "No signal" shown each time so gave up and bought one that feeds into a HDMI socket instead. Annoying on such an expensive TV.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
15-08-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the PlayStation issue, it can be connected to the Component IN port. Otherwise, if the PlayStation has only Scart AV Out, you can use a Scart-RCA adaptor. We also recommend getting in touch with our colleagues at PlayStation, the team can be contacted on Twitter: https://bit.ly/3rqQOJi via their support page or on 0203 538 2665.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Sounds great

121 cm (48 inch) 08-08-2022 door jesmondcoedway (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this particular model for the speakers incorporated in the screen and haven’t been disappointed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Sony television

121 cm (48 inch) 07-08-2022 door Josie61 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Purchased a few ago and I am amazed with, not just the picture quality, but it's overall performance. My recommendation to kne and all is 100%. John Lewis aervice and delivery was excellent. Delivery driver was so polite & helpful.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

121 cm (48 inch) 06-08-2022 door Obanjohn (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

TV looks stunning even before you switch it on. Very thin screen, unobtrusive stand giving an elegant look. Easy to set up, with wonderful sound and a beautiful picture. I really can notice the difference from my old TV. Would recommend, even though the design is a couple of years old, this TV to anyone.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Best tv yet

121 cm (48 inch) 01-08-2022 door Jazzmangeoff (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Very sleek design, love the cable management feature. Picture very sharp and colours excellent. Best sound I have heard from a flat screen TV . Would recommend thisTV to anyone who is looking for a compact 48inch. The stand is very solid and sits very close to top of cabinet it stands on so not able to use a sound bar.However I have a 5.1 AV system for when we watch movies but for every day TV watching the built in speakers are as I mentioned best yet .

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Additional great sounding/ok picture Sony tv

121 cm (48 inch) 28-07-2022 door Billygun (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this tv for small second lounge having a Sony kd 55A1oled tv with it having Accoustic Surface audio due to being hard of hearing 5+years ago the new tv is far improved another great Sony tv

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

So much better

121 cm (48 inch) 28-07-2022 door crochetgirl (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Upgraded from a 40inch and concerned it would be too wide for TV cabinet but centre stand on TV means it fits OK. Easy to assemble with just 4 screws but definitely a 2 person job. Great picture quality and simple to adjust settings for cinema and sound. Speech control a novelty for me. Only thing I can't get is teletext on BBC.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Great TV

121 cm (48 inch) 28-07-2022 door DavidR69 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great sleek design, small stand means it sits on a small table, colours excellent, easy setup, nothing to fault from this trusted Sony brand

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Outstanding

121 cm (48 inch) 25-07-2022 door Spoony (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Came from a top of the range 4k led 3d smart TV. But the Sony master series oled is in a different class. The picture quality is just outstanding the contrast the blacks the whites and I haven't even mentioned the sound yet. We absolutely love it.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Superb picture quality

121 cm (48 inch) 25-07-2022 door DJP_First (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this product for picture quality and to fit flush in a new media wall. Dimension info was perfect and the final fit looks superb being flush to the wall!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0