Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
367

4.4 gebaseerd op 367 klantbeoordelingen

231
90
24
11
11
Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Great TV

KD-49X7052 19-08-2021 door Anne 87 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this TV 1 week ago and very happy with it. Excellent pucture

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Generally poor

KD-49X7052 06-10-2020 door SAMSUNG better (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Remember attaching two tin cans together with string , thats what it sounds like. Sound rubbish ,EPG rubbish , remote poor , SAMSUNG much better

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

466 klantbeoordelingen

Modellen

0

Excellent television

108 cm (43”) 16-01-2024 door janean (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Netflix cuts off sometimes but tv service is excellent

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Heerlijk TV kijken

108 cm (43 inch) 16-11-2023 door Geert Limburg (Nederland)

Lekker tv kijken vanuit bed en genieten van de vele mogelijkheden van deze tv

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

GOOD AND BAD FEATURES.

108 cm (43”) 08-09-2023 door ALLY ANNE (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

VERY NICE PICTURE VERY SHINY SCREEN POR SIDE ON VIEW..LEGS TOO WIDE DIFFICULTY FINDING NORMAL FUNITURE UNIT TO FIT. I ONLY USE FREEVIEW SO OTHER FEATURES NO USE TO ME.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
12-09-2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony KD-43X7053 TV, yet we're sorry to learn that you had difficulties finding furniture to fit the TV on.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Furthermore, we have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

Alternatively, you can mount the TV to the wall by using the instructions in page 8 of this manual: https://bit.ly/2Z6ylpm

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Stylistic

KD-49X7052 29-08-2023 door Seanie D (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Crystal great sounds and lovely easy to use features great

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great picture, superb sound and many extra feature

KD-65X7053 15-07-2023 door Grogs (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Have recently bought this TV I was able to see working it before purchasing it. This is so important and a good reason why I wanted to see it in action before buying, something you cannot do by purchasing on line. It really is a magnificent TV.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and sound very good

108 cm (43”) 02-03-2023 door paulw123 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Very well packaged with screen protection hardboard a nice touch. Feet are too far apart and only just fit the old tv cabinet. It seems you must have internet to set this up, which for old people is forcing them to have it. Everyone says what a great picture it has, would recommend although at least a 2yr sony warranty would be nice.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Sony - X70 | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR

108 cm (43”) 27-07-2022 door ksedward09 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Sony - X70 | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Tevreden alleen mis spotify

KD-65X7055 16-06-2022 door Stofje (Nederland)

Ik vind alles kloppen op dat het geen spotify heeft na.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Very bad TV. Don't buy it

KD-49X7052 09-05-2022 door Karkosz89 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought it on July 2020 and screen is not working. It's black. Not damaged, etc. TV works very slow, offen was "frozen".

Beeldkwaliteit

Redelijk

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
11-05-2022

Hi Karkosz89,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed a fault where the picture is no longer showing.
We recommend following the steps on the following link to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3FEuUHS
If the issue persists, the TV might need a service so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Worst Sony product I have ever bought

KD-65X7053 05-04-2022 door Ozzie365 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I’ve had this tv nearly a year now and has great picture and sound but the whole time I’ve had this tv just kept freezing on me don’t so many updates still freezes went to Sony couple times just keep getting the same message to update but doesn’t make a difference.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
07-04-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your KD-65X7053.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, please try the steps below:
1- Disconnect any external devices connected to the back of the TV.
2- Unplug the main power cord of the TV, and plug it back after 2 minutes.
3- Check if your TV has the latest software version: v8.909 (Home - Settings - Customer Support - you will find it on the top right hand corner).
4- Reset the TV following this link: https://bit.ly/3DSaPfX
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Mooie tv

KD-49X7056 16-03-2022 door DannyF (Nederland)

Mooie tv, goed beeld. Geluid iets minder maar niet storend. Jammer dat apps niet kunnen worden aangepast.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
18-03-2022

Dag DannyF,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.

Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat je problemen hebt met het geluid op je TV. Wij verzoeken je graag om de volgende stappen uit te voeren:

- Software Check/Update: https://bit.ly/3iAe2ax
- Fabrieksinstellingen herstellen: https://bit.ly/3u5Jtig

De KD-49X7056 is geen Android-TV en daarom kan je helaas geen apps installeren of aanpassen.

Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Mvg,
Ahmed @Sony Support NL

0

worst television ever purchased

KD-49X7055 27-02-2022 door dharam4511 (Nederland)

Bought this television in March-2021, it hangs too much, application like NETFLIX, PRIME Video, You Tube hangs/crash many times and do not respond...

Beeldkwaliteit

Redelijk

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
02-03-2022

Hello Dharam4511,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with the apps of your TV.

We kindly request you to update the software of your TV in case it is not up-to-date:
https://bit.ly/3K6IMeP

You can also reset your TV to the factory settings by following the steps below:

Press the HOME button on the remote control.
Select Settings.
Select System Settings.
Select Customer Support.
Select Factory Settings.
Select OK.

For further assistance, feel free to contact us via the link below:
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Kind regards,
Ahmed @Sony Support NL

0

goede beeldkwaliteit tegen een scherpe prijs

108 cm (43 inch) 04-02-2022 door Bert 67 (Nederland)

Ik was van oorspronkelijk van plan een LG OLED tv aan te schaffen maar heb deze recent geërfd van mijn schoonmoeder. Deze voldoet uitstekend zeker in combinatie met een BOSE 123 center, waardoor ik besloten heb geen LG meer aan te schaffen.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Great picture!

108 cm (43”) 23-11-2021 door Tourist40 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Now we have had this TV for some time I can say that overall we are happy with it. Picture quality was important to us having suffered with deteriorating quality over a long time with our previous aging 32" Samsung. Watching this TV with its extra size and clarity is a real pleasure by comparison, far outweighing the slight snags of: hit and miss access to BBC iplayer (sometimes it freezes the whole TV so we have to switch off), a programme guide that doesn't seem to have any category listing like movies etc., and we have not yet found a way to schedule viewing (not recording) of an item. Having said all that, for us these are minor points and overall we do like this set which was good value at the price.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
25-11-2021

Hi Tourist40,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
Regarding the issue with BBC player, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date following the instructions on the below link to resolve the issue:
https://bit.ly/3d46YQ8.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

I Love It !!!

KD-49X7052 08-10-2021 door Bobsie (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I've wanted a Sony Bravia TV for some time and I'm so glad I was able to buy this one at such a good price! Needs a decent sound-bar though to enjoy to it's fullest.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

My first Sony

108 cm (43”) 27-09-2021 door Lg fan (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Picture quality is good, no denying that. Using a soundbar via the headphone jack which gives control over volume adjustment. The remote buttons are light to the touch and easy to use. Now the downsides. Unable to add any apps from playstore. The settings are spread across the TV so you have to hunt for specifics and there's no information of what difference it makes so it's a bit guess work or googling. Had about 3 LG tvs before I'd had enough but never realised how much you got with LG. Overall the Sony is a tv offering basic customisation in picture and sound but it works, longer than my LGs hopefully. Might buy a soundbar with hdmi arc but the I would lose an input.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
29-09-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding downloading apps, we would like to highlight that this function is only limited to Android TVs which yours is not one of them you might want to check our Android collection here: https://bit.ly/3kR00mz.
We would like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide to understand more about the TV settings and capapilities, you can find it here: https://bit.ly/3AVD7Uz.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Slow to react

KD-49X7052 27-09-2021 door Bh12345 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this tv due to the good reviews. Have found it a lot slower than the previous Samsung tv I had. It tends to also crash a lot leaving a black screen.

Beeldkwaliteit

Redelijk

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
29-09-2021

Hi Bh12345,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV is slow.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date to resolve the issue following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3AS2hDL. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great quality

kd-49x7053 27-09-2021 door AntD17 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this product through our works reward site, though it was actually larger than what we needed, but the legs were exactly the correct spacing to fit on our TV stand (which the smaller screen wouldn't have). Very pleased to have gone for it - excellent quality and happy with it.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Super colour

108 cm (43”) 25-09-2021 door Muirport (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Happy with my purchase. Very reasonably priced. Great value

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
27-09-2021

Hi Muirport,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Expected better

KD-49X7052 22-09-2021 door Grandmax3 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Brought about 6 weeks ago,still finding my way around the features ,dis appointed that you can’t pause live tv thought all tv had this,the set i replaced had it even though it was over 5years ago.Also the channel’s have a habit of freezing and I have to turn the tv off at the main.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
24-09-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with TV channels freezing.
As you noted, Sony TVs doesn't support pausing live TV channels, alternatively, you can always record the content and replay it using a HDD: https://bit.ly/3tqmCwQ & https://bit.ly/3o9kSrv.
And, regarding the channels freezing, we recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software update: https://bit.ly/2XL0sJU
Also, we recommend re-tuning the channels ''Press the HOME button on the remote, select Settings, then select system Settings, then Channel Set-up, then Digital Set-up, then Digital Tuning, then select Digital Auto Tuning, and press OK.''
And if the issue still remains, we recommend performing a factory reset: https://bit.ly/39z6LmF

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Onduidelijk welk product verkocht en geleverd word

KD-65X7055 15-09-2021 door hugo aluvnin (België)

hebben een FWD-65x70 H/T gekocht voor digital sognage en krijgen bij levering een KD65X70. Kunnen die ook enkel aanmelden als KD65X70 bij Sony, en dus ook nu de enquete over KD65X70. na wat over en weer gemail kregen we dan de uitleg dat het bijna hetzelfde is maar met been andere sticker. Vreemd verhaal, betaalt meer voor een andere sticker op de doos, kunt niet als gekocht product aanmelden en moet maar geliven dat het een andere TV is. Trouwens bij Sony Belgium weten ze van niets.

Beeldkwaliteit

Redelijk

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Brilliant Picture and Sound

108 cm (43”) 15-09-2021 door Edliver (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Just bought to replace my other smart TV very impressed

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Display issues, twice

108 cm (43”) 11-09-2021 door Sadcustomer (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Purple lines appeared all over the screen, and tv sometimes does not turn on at all, got it replaced and the same issues are happening again

Beeldkwaliteit

Redelijk

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
14-09-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your TV developed lines again.
We recommend following the steps here:https://bit.ly/31qpON7 as an attempt to resolve the issue, we'd also want to confirm that if the issue happens on external source that you check the HDMI cable, check different ports as well. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fantastic Picture Quality

KD-49X7052 07-09-2021 door Sdlonyer (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought to replace living-room tv (a Sony 43" HD W series with Triluminous screen - now in bedroom!) ; Didn't think I needed a UHD set (until I saw it!) as the 43" Triluminous already had a fantastic picture (sharpness and, particularly, colour rendition and tonal range). The picture on the UHD Triluminous is absolutely stunning - and I can now take advantage of the HDR facility with some Netflix and Prime content (also some BBC stuff on iPlayer,. but only with the 'built-in' smart-app. With a TV the picture quality is paramount - "features" are meaningless compared to this - and that's where a Sony TV excells.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Brill tv

KD-49X7052 30-08-2021 door Lindy24 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

So glad I bought this tv, picture is brilliant n so easy to set up too

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Goede tv

KD-65X7056 28-08-2021 door Jeanette 17 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

We hebben de tv ruim een maand maar de afstandsbediening is niet goed en nog steeds geen nieuwe gehad

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Perfect

KD-49X7052 25-08-2021 door Ruby22 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought to replace older model much better price than my older one

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great instruction manuals

108 cm (43”) 24-08-2021 door Peck42 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought yesterday and easily assembled and connected. Can’t wait to use it.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
01-09-2021

Hi Peck42,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the service we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Good picture

108 cm (43”) 24-08-2021 door Notro (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Much better than my Panasonic that I only had a couple of years before encountering black screen syndrome.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
02-09-2021

Hi Notro,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

KD-49X7052 19-08-2021 door Anne 87 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this TV 1 week ago and very happy with it. Excellent pucture

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

set up, picture and features

KD-49X7052 16-08-2021 door pixiefeet (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

tricky to find HDR setting and getting used to using internet but not a problem. Really pleased with it.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
18-08-2021

Hi pixiefeet,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

It’s OK, not great

108 cm (43”) 11-08-2021 door JoshW30 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I wouldn’t buy this tv again if I had the chance to be honest, the UI isn’t great and doesn’t allow you to download new apps and I had to buy a streaming device which defeats the object of shelling out for a smart tv, power save options can’t be used on online apps which is random and annoying, it freezes quite a lot and needs restarting from the plug, the picture although is good and the sound is what you’d expect from a tv, looks good on the wall but this tv is crying out for the google tv update.

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
13-08-2021

Hi JoshW30,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV freezes.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3d46YQ8. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Disappointing

108 cm (43”) 09-08-2021 door Brian29 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

It's a very good TV, but unfortunately it doesn't support timeshift. Had I known this beforehand I wouldn't have bought it.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
11-08-2021

Hi Brian29,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate your feedback about the software and we will make sure to pass it through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony support UK

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 06-08-2021 door Nik54 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought about 3 weeks ago. Great size and loving the beat flat screen

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
09-08-2021

Hi Nik54,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK