Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
344

4.3 gebaseerd op 344 klantbeoordelingen

216
69
21
17
21
Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Decent Feature Set

108 cm (43 inch) 16-10-2021 door DeanT (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this TV about a month ago. So far, no issues. The speakers are decent enough for daily use and the screen is good enough. The HDR isnt the greatest and neither is the black levels. the 120hz refresh rate is a nice bonus, however for £800+ price tag is steep considering it only does 5 - 10% more in my opinion than a TV priced around £500. This TV wont disapoint, but some may find the price to high for the feature set used.

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

7

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Disappointed

126 cm (50 inch) 28-10-2023 door DMLenz (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this product back in November 2021. Last week a. Pixel failed meaning the television is beyond economical repair and also unrepairable as Sony do not supply their recommended repairers with the option to replace a screen. I do not feel that a one year warranty is adequate on such a costly purchase. Very disappointed in both Sony and Currys.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

344 klantbeoordelingen

Modellen

0

geweldig toestel

108 cm (43 inch) 11-05-2024 door bootjesbouwer (België)

heb al jaren Sony toestellen en ben daar zeer tevreden over

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Absolute Junk

139 cm (55 inch) 29-04-2024 door Kreemkrackered (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Promised myself I'd never ever buy another Bravia TV if it ran Android - unfortunately I did, and I REALLY wish I hadn't. Build & screen quality are the usual high Sony standard, but the Android operating system is simply not fit for purpose. It's laggy, unstable and unresponsive. The TV constantly has to be turned off at the mains - the Bravia Sync doesn't work properly, etc etc.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
01-05-2024

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to learn that your KD-55X85J being unresponsive. You can try to disconnect all external devices connected to the TV, unplug TV from the mains and plug it back in after 2 minutes, check if your TV has the latest software version: https://cutt.ly/seqPm1UU, perform factory reset following the below: https://cutt.ly/gw5skJPR

Check how to use Bravia Sync / Control for HDMI: https://cutt.ly/veqPW0fR

If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW

Maryam @Sony support UK

0

Geweldig beeld en super geluid

215 cm (85 inch) 07-03-2024 door BB trefzeker (Nederland)

Sony tv zou ik een ieder aan kunnen bevelen. Heel wat tv ‘s gezien en bekeken maar iedere keer kwam ik toch weer deze Geweldige Sony tv

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Prima tv. Scherp en helder beeld.

164 cm (65 inch) 07-03-2024 door Bandje (Nederland)

Heb altijd veel plezier van Sony tv gehad. Ons spreekt de kleuren aan.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Good TV, but one really annoying issue

126 cm (50 inch) 20-02-2024 door WCJ1881 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Generally it is a good TV with good features. The downside is that even though its software is up-to-date and I have cleared the cash and done a reset, the TV still gets stuck on the YouView screen. We have found that if we load Netflix, then come out of that, it will kick it into life. I would not recommend the TV at this time. Hopefully at some point there will be an update that will fix it permanently

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Sony support team
27-02-2024

Hi WCJ1881,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV freezes on YouView.
To resolve the issue, we recommend following the steps below:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices, and restart your router.
-Make sure your TV is up-to-date specifically to this version: https://cutt.ly/zwNJmSdf
-Perform a factory reset: https://cutt.ly/pwNJQeZ6

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Zeer goed beeld en veel gebruiksgemak

139 cm (55 inch) 29-01-2024 door RichardV (Nederland)

De TV staat hier al weer meer dan een jaar, maar wij zijn nog steeds erg blij met het apparaat. Mooi scherp beeld, het menu werkt intuïtief en hij heeft alle aansluitingen die wij nodig hebben. Op basis van deze ervaring wordt de volgende TV denk ik ook weer een Sony.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Great TV but problems with WIFI connectivity

126 cm (50 inch) 23-01-2024 door Benjamin789 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Really happy with this TV when it works. Google works great and the picture is sharp. There is an intermittent WIFI problem with this TV that seems common amongst users. Sometimes it won't connect which is a problem, but when it does connect it's great! Would be very happy to recommend if the WIFI problem is remedied.

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
25-01-2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony KD-50X85J TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. Yet, we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing Wi-Fi connectivity issues with it, and we'd like to assist.

Please, check the steps here to attempt to fix this issue: https://cutt.ly/ZwLVSbaH

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Good features if they worked 100%

126 cm (50 inch) 11-01-2024 door Chris2024 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this TV as had recommendations to pair it with my PS5 . Back to that shortly , picture quality is amazing and everything on board works well apps,streaming etc sound is ok but have external sound bar so not an issue . Anyway my bug bear is the hdmi set up , it seems to be random on whichever port that the ps5 displays a picture . Can go a while happy in one port then decides it's not going to work so I physically have to change ports and some ports can't utilise the full spec of the ps5 . Small niggle but they work so maybe a software glitch makes them play up

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
16-01-2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with connecting the PS5 to your KD-50X85J, yet, we're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture quality of the TV.
Could you try the below steps and check again:
-Unplug all the external devices
-Unplug the TV from the mains for 1 minute, then plug it back it in
-Make sure that the TV is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3WImtCU
-Try to test a different device using the same HDMI connection and check if the same thing will happen or not.
-Perform factory reset: https://bit.ly/4aVEs0a

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @ Sony Support UK

0

Geweldig toestel

189 cm (75 inch) 04-01-2024 door mecheltje76 (Nederland)

Had eerder al een zelfde soort toestel. Die heeft het begeven maar Sony heeft uit coulance en tegen een kleine bijbetaling een nieuw toestel geleverd. Deze is nog beter dan de vorige versie.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

It's a Sony. What else is their to say?

126 cm (50 inch) 29-11-2023 door Brucio (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

As a senior TV watcher I could not imagine how Sony could improve on this product. My most used room is where my Sony resides waiting to burst into colour at the press of a button.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Prima tv niets mis mee

189 cm (75 inch) 09-11-2023 door DigitalSmartie (Nederland)

Mooie diepe kleuren en soepel bewegend beeld. De extra 120 fps ingang is ideaal voor gamen en alles loopt vloeiend. Helaas ging mijn tv na anderhalf jaar kapot maar nog binnen de fabrieksgarantie , dikke pech . Mijn vorige Sony Bravia 55 inch heeft t bijna 10 jaar volgehouden. De 75 inch tv is inmiddels vervangen voor een nieuwe tv van het zelfde model. Heel blij met deze tv. Prijs/ kwaliteit is in ballans.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Disappointed

126 cm (50 inch) 28-10-2023 door DMLenz (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this product back in November 2021. Last week a. Pixel failed meaning the television is beyond economical repair and also unrepairable as Sony do not supply their recommended repairers with the option to replace a screen. I do not feel that a one year warranty is adequate on such a costly purchase. Very disappointed in both Sony and Currys.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
30-10-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your screen developed a pixel failure.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.
Regarding the service, although this isn't a repairable issue, the service centre should be able to provide you with a chargeable replacement.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Geweldige TV

189 cm (75 inch) 01-10-2023 door Mvdv19 (Nederland)

Fijne TV met mooi beeld, en fijne opties en apps. We kunnen foto's delen, gemakkelijk casten op de TV, muziek luisteren etc.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Solid but expensive

108 cm (43 inch) 20-09-2023 door Ozzysp (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I purchased this six months ago. The TV is pretty good. I purchased it to accompany a PS5. I have since sold the PS5 and the TV is being used as family TV. There are better value TVs from other companies, the colours are odd if you sit off centre. This maybe only my issue but it took my a long time to find the turn of sound option on the remote.

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
26-09-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not completely satisfied with the viewing angle.
We recommend maintaining the below conditions for the best experience:
For all other types of projection television, the horizontal maximum viewing angle is within 60 degrees left or right of the centre of the screen. The vertical maximum viewing angle is 20 degrees above or below centre. You can find more info here: https://cutt.ly/ZwvNqOxB
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Prachtig beeld

164 cm (65 inch) 12-09-2023 door FrankSandt (Nederland)

Mooi scherm ook mooi afgewerkt. Alleen hinderlijk dat hij soms op zijn eigenhoutje updates binnenhaalt terwijl die geprogrammeerd staan voor buiten gebruik.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
15-09-2023

Hallo FrankSandt,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wat fijn om te horen dat je tevreden bent over de TV.
Mocht je niet willen dat de Tv automatisch de software bijwerkt, dan kun je de volgende stappen uitvoeren.
- Druk op de afstandsbediening van de tv op de knop HELP.
- Selecteer Status & Diagnostics (Status en diagnose).
- Selecteer System software update (Update systeemsoftware).
- Selecteer Automatically check for update (Automatisch updates zoeken).
Deze optie kun je uitschakelen.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

Na 1 jaar moederboard al vervangen

108 cm (43 inch) 23-07-2023 door Mathilde v Wamelen (Nederland)

Eerste jaar prima, daarna blokjesstoring, spontaan stilstaand beeld en uitvallen. 2x Ziggo monteur alles na laren kijken maar het was echt het toestel. Moederboard moest vervangen dus dagen/weken zinder tv.

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
25-07-2023

Hallo Mathilde v Wamelen,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend dat je problemen ondervindt met je TV.
We zullen je feedback over de TV doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

geweldig , zo'n groot scherm

215 cm (85 inch) 12-07-2023 door vrnm ctrnm (België)

Prachtige beelden bij dierendocumentaires enz... Geeft een cinemagevoel bij dit groot scherm. tijdens pauzes ga ik rond met friscos en nootjes O:)

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Never buy soney

189 cm (75 inch) 23-06-2023 door Yaz m (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

TV broken down under 1 year and repair taking to long

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
26-06-2023

Hi Yaz,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing an issue with your TV that requires a repair.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Very very dissapointed

139 cm (55 inch) 20-06-2023 door lousou76 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought it 5 months ago and it malfanctioned having a dark area at the center of the screen. The service said it is due to "smoke or dust" in the room!!! Android os is good but not customizable (many features locked) IT is in general dark and slow.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
22-06-2023

Hi lousou76,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Goede kwaliteit

215 cm (85 inch) 16-06-2023 door mehdi67 (Nederland)

We hebben dit meer dan een jaar en het valt echt mee, alleen de afstandsbediening valt tegen, ik vind het jammer

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
19-06-2023

Hallo Mehdi,
Bedankt voor jouw beoordeling.
Wij willen je graag adviseren om de onderstaande link te openen en de stappen een voor een uit te voeren.
https://shorturl.at/goOW5
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Maryam @Sony Support NL

0

Sony tv

108 cm (43 inch) 09-06-2023 door Jassie1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

For the price I paid I expected better picture quality.

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
12-06-2023

Hi Jassie,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the picture quality of your KD-43X85J. You can check the instructions in this link for adjusting the picture quality as per your preferences: https://bit.ly/3ErKqbd
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Same problems as last Sony TV!

108 cm (43 inch) 20-05-2023 door Freak80 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Same old problems this is a warranty replacement after the last one constantly tureens itself up and then flickered and eventually just stopped working after only a couple of years. This new one hasn’t even lasted a year and turning itself off and flickering and oversaturated…

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
22-05-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that the replacement TV is tuning itself off and started flickering.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, we strive for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail, which is why we always have our warranty and extended warranty schemes to protect our customers from such mishaps.
Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

And if you haven't tried any troubleshooting steps yet, we recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest firmware version: https://cutt.ly/7wqign3T.
You may also reset it, and test it once more: https://cutt.ly/KwqigUuH.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Problem with unwanted subtitles

108 cm (43 inch) 12-05-2023 door John2306 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The tv displays subtitles on terrestrial channels even though the parameter is set to off. Problem has now been with sony support for weeks, with no resolution. Rather annoying.

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

Reactie van Sony support team
15-05-2023

Hi John2306,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Cinema at home

189 cm (75 inch) 04-04-2023 door LLOUSADA (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

A sound bar is needed, but for the price.. an amazing product

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

aanrader

108 cm (43 inch) 26-03-2023 door SSpb7946gh (Nederland)

ik ben zeer tevreden over de tv en heb geen klachten gewoon een aanrader ik heb alleen netflix en het beeld is perfect

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

55X85J

139 cm (55 inch) 17-03-2023 door Sami Alkayal (Nederland)

Ik heb het afgelopen maand gekocht en ben heel tevreden, heldere kleuren, en 100hz native in act!!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Terrible

139 cm (55 inch) 10-03-2023 door Gadger (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I've had this tv and everything I try to use bravia core and it asks me to sign in, after I do so it says it doesn't recognise my email address via my Google account, but when i do it online it recognises me icant even get the itvx app on the tv

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
13-03-2023

Hi Gadger,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing issues with BRAVIA Core and iTVX apps on the TV!

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, you can follow the below troubleshooting steps:

1-Unplug the TV from the mains with anything connected to it, then plug it back after two minutes with no external devices and test the performance again.

-Ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/40ldHwf

If the issue remains, you can contact the BRAVIA Core support directly at support-GB@sonypicturescore.com.

As for the iTVX app issue, we'd like to confirm that this TV supports iTVX app, kindly launch ITV Hub from apps row. They're the same app, just rebranded. The icon will be updated in the near future. Youview (Live TV & Catchup) can also launch ITVX directly via the APPS tab or via the EPG guide from an ITV "on-demand content".

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Doet prima

164 cm (65 inch) 17-02-2023 door Ferasbasha (Nederland)

Beeld en geluid zijn prima en zoals ik verwacht. Ook de service team zijn aardig en klaar te helpen.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Goede tv

139 cm (55 inch) 27-12-2022 door Elieverd85 (Nederland)

Al enige tijd geleden gekocht, nu pas erachter dat je de tv op twee verschillende manieren kan aanmelden, registreren. Fijne tv, maar jammer dat niet alle apps te vinden zijn om te installeren.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
02-01-2023

Hallo Elieverd,
Bedankt voor uw beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat u een probleem ondervindt.
Wij willen u graag vragen welke app vindt u niet in google playstore?
Maryam@Sony Support NL

0

A Good Buy

108 cm (43 inch) 22-11-2022 door Barlisboss (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought two weeks ago to replace ageing Panasonic 32". As an 'Older Person ' not into gaming, just wanted a TV that will last, with good colour, clarity, sound and can be linked to my Humax Aura box for recording of programmes. Initially went for the KD43X72K but on reading the reviews decided to 'dig deep' and opt for the X85J, despite seeing no difference in screen colour at the store. On the whole I'm very pleased with the product. Colour, clarity and sound are exceptional, but that is what I expect from Sony. I also opted to purchase an centre stand from a major on-line retailer using the supplied fixtures from Sony. Thank you Sony! That said I don't like the small Remotes and the ridiculously small buttons for TV guide, placed at the bottom of the Remote. Hasn't Sony any idea what it's like to have ageing hands? Like others, I found the set-up instructions extremely poor and I'm still not convinced I've done it right, as unlike my Panasonic it takes an inordinate amount of time to connect to an HDMI accessory and I can't seem to get to grips with Catch-Up TV, but that may be down to my limited tech knowledge. For a non-Gamer is it worth the substantial extra investment? It's a case of wait and see.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

14

4

Reactie van Sony Support Team
25-11-2022

Hi Barlisboss,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony KD-43X85J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
In regard to the small remote control, the small guide button and the set up instruction, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Green featurrs ... I' so happy .. it' à géant day

108 cm (43 inch) 17-11-2022 door JPL_Méditérannée (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

It's perfection. I Will have merveilleuse soirées Good ... Good

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

15

4

0

Great if it worked

139 cm (55 inch) 16-11-2022 door Paddyb (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this tv a year ago. Was delighted with it once set up but after a few weeks a green flash started to appear intermittently and then at least once every minute. It took Sony 7weeks to send out an engineer who immediately ch aged it for a new tv…result! However two weeks ago the tv started to switch itself off and flash red on the led. I followed all the troubleshooting advice and reset the tv multiple times as it continued to switch off. I also changed any settings (when the tv actually worked) that the troubleshooting suggested maybe causing the issue. The tv eventually switched off and would not power on again. Two weeks later we are still waiting for this to be dealt with! Do not buy this tv. I’m a fan of Sony but this has put serious doubts in my mind if I would buy another one of their products. I’m wary of mentioning customer service as I’ve already had to rewrite this because I spoke about them too much but let’s just say that as a paying customer I’m very dissapointed. My advice is do not buy this model of tv! Having looked online I do not appear to be alone in having these issues!

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

20

Reactie van Sony support team
18-11-2022

Hi Paddyb,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Uitstekende solide kleuren tv

126 cm (50 inch) 24-10-2022 door VroonesteinVroone01 (Nederland)

Uitstekende weergave en eenvoudige installatie van het toestel, een kind doet de was zo eenvoudig was het.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Good quality twlwvision

126 cm (50 inch) 20-10-2022 door Rons Son (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The TV has a clear picture and plenty of ports for extras. The feet are flimsy for a 50" and you need a large table to place the TV. The Google TV is okay, but the UK catch-up channels (iPlayer, ITV Hub etc) are buried at the back of an obscure app. Also, these icons sometimes drop out and have to be refreshed through this app. I had to ring the Sony helpline to talk me through reactivating.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

4

Reactie van Sony Support Team
24-10-2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the catch up applications on your TV, every app has a mini menu that allows you to take several actions, hover over the app (as if to open it), and long-press the OK button on your remote it will open the Android TV mini-menu which enables you to Open, Move, Add to favorites, Info and Uninstall.
You can move the catchup applications and add them to your home menu or to your favorites, you can check this link for more info: http://bit.do/fVumz
Regarding the icons dropping out, a new version of the YouView app has been deployed on the Google Play Store. You can check this link for more info: http://bit.do/fVumR.
Regarding the feet, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant tv

189 cm (75 inch) 20-10-2022 door Shakyjake3 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Best tv i have ever had. Picture quality brillaint

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

2

0

Great TV

189 cm (75 inch) 20-10-2022 door Jaser (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great big TV Va panel Deep Black's and good colour . Works well with my Xbox x

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

3

0

Moeite met apps

139 cm (55 inch) 10-10-2022  (Nederland)

Apps worden niet herkend. Steeds wachtwoorden nodig

Prestaties

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
12-10-2022

Hallo Jan Wolters,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Vervelend om te horen dat je problemen ondervindt tijdens het gebruik van de apps op jouw televisie.
Door middel van de onderstaande link willen wij je vragen om de TV te updaten.
https://bit.ly/3MnpcNQ
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Power Hungry on Standby

108 cm (43 inch) 06-10-2022 door Griffon (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I was disappointed to find it draws between 10 and 12W when on standby. Sony essentially refused to accept this as a fault or provide any advice or assistance. After a lot of fiddling around changing settings at random it now works properly, but to be safe I disconnect it from the mains when not in use. (Which was actually Sony's suggested solution)

Prestaties

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

3

Reactie van Sony support team
10-10-2022

Hi Griffon,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to learn that you went through this experience, and we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
The power consumption varies based on personal settings as confirmed, and we also recommend checking the following link which will help you save energy while the TV is on as well: https://bit.ly/3fR7CWe
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

What you pay whst you get

164 cm (65 inch) 28-09-2022 door Ks chan (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought 4 months ago without any issue. Good stuff.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

40

0

Heel helder beeld

139 cm (55 inch) 27-09-2022 door Raggers (Nederland)

Prachtig scherm, zeer strak, past goed bij ons interieur.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Mooi helder beeld voor een schappelijke prijs.

164 cm (65 inch) 22-09-2022 door Piet1961 (Nederland)

Beeld is goed in te stellen naar eigen smaak. Geluid is voor spraak heel goed. Muziek komt beter via een stereo tot zijn recht. Kwaliteit in zijn algemeenheid van dit toestel stijgt boven zijn prijs uit.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Fijne TV

139 cm (55 inch) 05-09-2022 door Tr6inj (Nederland)

Mooi helder beeld , geluid interne speakers ook goed.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Problems

215 cm (85 inch) 20-08-2022 door Gar2012 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Initially this seemed like a great product. But we soon had problems with the connected blue ray player which randomly turns itself on. When we connected the Sony sound bar it doesn’t work with normal TV. The sound bar is perfect when connected to our other Sony TV

Prestaties

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

4

Reactie van Sony Support Team
22-08-2022

Hi Gar2012,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing issues connecting your Blu-ray and sound bar to this TV.

First make sure that you're connecting both your devices properly following these guides: https://bit.ly/3Taalt6 & https://bit.ly/33udPBe.
Also, check the Bravia sync options and the control for HDMI: https://bit.ly/3AWLboQ.
And for getting no sound through the HDMI, check this one: https://bit.ly/39XiHTe.
You may also reset the TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3T7XV4V.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great all round tv

189 cm (75 inch) 13-08-2022 door REECE20 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Great with the 120hz on ps5 and just all round great for watching tv

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

4

0

Great screen and contrast

126 cm (50 inch) 12-08-2022 door Pop67 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this about 6 weeks ago and I wish I had bought 1 earlier the picture is beautiful and clear

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

3

0

Great tv, but!

164 cm (65 inch) 11-08-2022 door Jim Annandale (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Had it 3 weeks, and it’s fine, but why do I have to have Google to be able to watch the normal catch up tv. It’s one thing having a Google account, which I didn’t, but it’s another thing being forced to have a Google account just to access something that was standard on my last Sony tv, eg, catch up tv

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

0

has good features

189 cm (75 inch) 09-08-2022 door Mohmad (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have bought this few weeks ago, it is working great and it does what is suppose to do.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

3

0

Mooie televisie . makkelijk in te stellen

139 cm (55 inch) 08-08-2022 door ivootje76 (Nederland)

Ik ben super tevreden met deze tv. Mooie beeld kwaliteit. ingebouwde chromcast en apple tv. makkelij instelbaar voor een goede prijs

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

A smart tv that’s actually smart

126 cm (50 inch) 07-08-2022 door Evans73 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I’ve owned this tv for approximately 3 weeks and wow, the features on it are brilliant, the apps load ultra quick, picture and sound quality are second to none! Love it

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

3

0

Goede beoordeling

126 cm (50 inch) 06-08-2022 door Sabbas (België)

Ik ben zeer te vreden met deze toestel en mijne andere sony toestellen

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Great value for money

108 cm (43 inch) 30-07-2022 door Corbo (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this 2 weeks ago in Currys sale. It’s so easy to setup and use and it has a brilliant picture

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65 inch) 30-07-2022 door Duality666 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Excellent tv works wonders and amazing picture quality works perfectly with the ps5, uhd 4k smart tv, the sound is amazing aswell and you can set up the sound aswell to suite your needs.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Geweldig

126 cm (50 inch) 29-07-2022 door Moley 57 (Nederland)

Helaas ons eerst tv was beschadigd maar kreeg snel een nieuwe. Heb nu pas 1 dag dus vrij kort maar eerste indruk is super.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Zeer goede eigenschappen

108 cm (43 inch) 27-07-2022  (België)

3 maanden na de aankoop zoek ik nog steeds naar nieuwe mogelijkheden. Prachtig toestel. Één opmerking: er is geen controlelichtje "Power On". Jammer.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Impressive picture quality, better than expected

108 cm (43 inch) 25-07-2022 door StarNavigator (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Expressive play back quality, one of the nicest viewing experiences from an LED screen, only beaten by an OLED, if you don’t have viewing angles to worry about it’s perfect straight on and no sign of that 4K plastic look as on some other older models, one thing which might be fixable as a software update, when using with a PS5 VRR mode locks it to Games mode, it’s not Auto switching, so you have to come out and re set the port on the TV manually to enhanced HDMI, awaiting for clarification of Dolby Vision playback on the PS5 would be nice and would probably solve this only issue and if you are not bothered by the viewing angles I would certainly recommend this TV

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

4

0

Fantastische kijkbeleving

164 cm (65 inch) 25-07-2022 door Taxiger (Nederland)

Deze tv nu twee weken in huis ervaar hem als geweldig heb nu het idee dat ik ipv tv kijk in de bios zit

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Decent TV so

139 cm (55 inch) 25-07-2022 door CaptainM4 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought to replace a very bad buy. Chalk and cheese - this Sony Bravia has saved my Tv sanity. Works well, easy to navigate menus and looks good on my wall.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Very good tv for sure he price. 12345678

126 cm (50 inch) 23-07-2022 door Taylorn72 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Very good tv for the price. Happy with it! Not more we can add really. Settings are a bit fiddly.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
25-07-2022

Hi Taylorn72,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the settings, we recommend checking our online Manuals on the following link to help you find the settings you need: https://bit.ly/3z40dc0
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Prachtig beeld op glasvezel.

164 cm (65 inch) 22-07-2022 door PRCA (Nederland)

Na mijn eerste Sony tv nu deze in een groter formaat uiteraard tevreden met de aankoop

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Absolutely fantastic love it

126 cm (50 inch) 19-07-2022 door Danny boy 4561 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Loving my Sony telly , the pictures so sharp good sound .

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Goede tv met fijn smart platform

139 cm (55 inch) 18-07-2022 door ArjenM (Nederland)

De tv heeft een prachtig haarscherp beeld met mooie kleur verhouding/contrast. Het google smart platform werkt prima en is makkelijk doorheen te navigeren. Alle apps werken zonder probelem (Netflix, prime, videoland, npo, kijk, YouTube). Alleen jammer dat de F1tv pro app het niet doet maar deze stream je makkelijk vanaf je telefoon.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Perfect

215 cm (85 inch) 15-07-2022 door Thonny (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Fast software, amazing colours, easy to setup and perfect fit ps5/xbox

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Tv

215 cm (85 inch) 14-07-2022 door Tabu80 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Cannot connect Alexa to my Sony tv when it says I can

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
18-07-2022

Hi ,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing an issue with connecting your TV to Amazon Alexa.

The following link clarifies how to control your TV with Amazon Alexa: https://bit.ly/3uW5RMh.

If the issue remains, ensure that your TV is running on the the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3ob4p4L.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3o5FmjP.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Surprisingly good

139 cm (55 inch) 14-07-2022 door Rimuru (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Had this TV for about 2 weeks now, an upgrade from a 40inch HD TV, the picture quality is amazing, I can sit on my sofa and read text in games, which I found hard to on my old TV, I love the integration to my smart home, meaning I can turn it off when I turn everything off, and I can control it with my alexa, another surprising feature was the remote can control my Ps4, which was a bonus, also integrated with my sound system though digital optical, and it turns the sound system on and off and controls its volume, as I'm already in the Sony ecosystem, this TV is very good, I dunno how others will be if they have different vendor devices, but my experience has been very positive

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Does the job

164 cm (65 inch) 14-07-2022 door Bobby dazler (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Brought as a replacement,shops use special measures to enchant the pictures

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
18-07-2022

Hi,

Thanks for your review and congratulations on your purchase!

We'd like to highlight that you can adjust the picture quality as clarified on this link: https://bit.ly/3sQo5OX.

Also, make sure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link:https://bit.ly/3aJJnXM.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK




0

New TV

126 cm (50 inch) 10-07-2022 door LoWin77 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this as an upgrade of our old tv. The picture quality is amazing and was really easy to set ip

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Mooi tv

139 cm (55 inch) 10-07-2022 door wimja (Nederland)

2 weken geleden prima beeld .......................

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

I got What I wanted

139 cm (55 inch) 09-07-2022 door BehzadSeifan (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

after almost 6 months watching reviews, finally I purchased this model for playing video games. its amazing for gaming, watching movies and sports even in bright rooms.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Colours are amazing

126 cm (50 inch) 08-07-2022 door Sue119 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

We treated ourselves to a new to and decided on the Sony Bravia, the colours are crisp and clear. Really pleased with our purchase.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

superb picture

126 cm (50 inch) 07-07-2022 door Dave 84 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Always used Sony until 10 years ago, when they dropped in quality. My latest purchase proves they are back at the top of the tree.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
11-07-2022

Hi Dave,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

nice clear picture, really good sound

164 cm (65 inch) 06-07-2022 door bigg1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have had the tv for over a week was really easy to set up, although the legs once in place don't really want to come out, this is something that needs sorting

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Top beeld

108 cm (43 inch) 01-07-2022 door Bs123 (Nederland)

Is goed voor de prijs en voor tv om mee te gamen en films te kijken

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0