Verkrijgbaar vanaf

€ 1.679,00

Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
32

4.5 gebaseerd op 32 klantbeoordelingen

24
4
2
0
2
Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

In een woord: geweldig!

215 cm (85 inch) 01-10-2022 door StephanR030 (Nederland)

Heb de tv sinds september in huis. 85inch went erg snel. Het beeld is geweldig. Zwart is strak zwart en de kleuren zijn subliem.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

3

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Teleurgesteld

164 cm (65 inch) 18-06-2023 door Kevin0781 (België)

Of deze review al dan niet zichtbaar zal worden gemaakt op de website is twijfelachtig, maar hier gaan we: Helaas, teleurgesteld. Na urenlang onderzoek ben ik dit te weten gekomen: De 65 + 75 inch versies hun paneel wordt gemaakt door een andere firma dan de 85 inch versie, hierdoor is de beeldkwaliteit enorm verschillend ! Zeer onscherp + enorm veel “blooming” (witte schaduwen rond witte delen van het beeld, zoals ondertiteling). Dus mensen : Let op bij jullie aankoop. De 65 inch versie werd retour gezonden en ik heb een TV van een concurrerend merk aangekocht, die geen problemen vertoont. PS: Dit is de 2de Sony TV die ik retour heb moeten sturen. De eerste (X900H) vertoonde problemen bij Dolby Vision beeldmateriaal, er waren steeds groene lijnen zichtbaar in het beeld. Jammer, vroeger stond Sony nochtans voor kwaliteit.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

1

0

32 klantbeoordelingen

Modellen

0

Great picture and sound

164 cm (65 inch) 22-04-2024 door Kpnutz (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought this 2 weeks ago - happy with the purchase but the whole point of buying a Sony tv is to showcase it. There is no Sony branding on this TV so apart from the tv remote no one would know! Slightly disappointed in that respect but great colours and sound when watching movies.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Sony Support Team
24-04-2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony XR-65X95K TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Amazing Clarity and Detail

164 cm (65 inch) 07-04-2024 door RogD (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Blows the socks off my old TV and is great to showcase my Sony A6700 wildlife pictures. The built in sound is really good too. I am not sorry I invested in this model!

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

0

very pleased with my new sony

189 cm (75 inch) 19-03-2024 door jyhlee (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

you cannot go wrong with a sony tv! will always use sony tv as they are always the best of quality among other brands….

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

0

2023 MINI LED TV

164 cm (65 inch) 05-03-2024 door Andy808 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Not the easiest to set up. Took three days of experimenting with settings menu to get a bright enough and consistent picture. Picture now good. Turn off the ambient light setting. Google user interface a bit of a mess.

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

Reactie van Sony Support Team
19-03-2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties setting up your XR-65X95K.
You can find the needed instructions to adjust the picture quality of your TV in the following links: https://cutt.ly/1w2OyWvf / https://cutt.ly/Nw2OyFzI
Also, you can find all the information about the Google TV and how to use it here: https://cutt.ly/dw2Ou4fD
Furthermore, you can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the XR-65X95K settings, and features: https://cutt.ly/Hw2Ob2tn
You may also press the help button on the remote to access the help guide through the TV directly

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Superb contrast and brightness.

215 cm (85 inch) 19-12-2023 door Ganesh06 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Just bought the 85 inch Sony mini-led tv. Blown away by the crystal clear image contrast and brightness. Movies on Sony Bravia Core makes for an immersive and cinema hall-like viewing experience. Outstanding TV with lots of smart features. Netflix movies are similar. Buy this Sony TV to fully experience what 4K is all about. Only snag is wall mount screws supplied doesn't look strong enough but have mounted it. Hope it's strong enough to support the weight of the TV.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

2

0

Would be nice if it worked properly

164 cm (65 inch) 22-11-2023 door Very Frustrated (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Too complex, sometimes impossible to control and not enough information about problem solving. Although old TV had a poorer picture and sound it could be used easily. many of the features in the menus are irritating but can't get rid of them. Sometimes the controller refuses to work, this is not a battery issue, and after a while we regain the use of the controller. Like this website it is unhelpful in use. Would not recommend as not enjoyable in use. Website no help

Prestaties

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Sony support team
24-11-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV, and the remote stops working sometimes.
We recommend checking the Help Guide on our website, which will provide great help in understanding the different features of the TV and help you resolve any arising issues: https://cutt.ly/mwIYwAT6
Regarding the remote, please refer to the following article to help you resolve the issue: https://cutt.ly/NwIYw07c

If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent all rounder

164 cm (65 inch) 01-09-2023 door Boris360 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought a TV (different brand) that was reckoned to be the best consumer TV to date in July 2023. I was disappointed with the upscaling and motion handling so I sent it back and got a refund of £3200. I then considered this TV as it had the very best reviews for upscaling. It was also half the price. The upscaling is indeed very good. Upscaling is way more important than most reviewers would lead you to believe. The majority of content is still NOT 4k and if the TV can’t handle the lower resolution being fed to it it can look nasty. This TV is the best upscaler I’ve seen. Regular HD content looks crisp. 4K looks great obviously but it’s the way this TV handles lesser sources that sets it apart.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

2

0

Bravia

215 cm (85 inch) 08-08-2023 door Zermatt (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Despite having the TV people around for several hours checking out our entire TV installation we remain unable to get the above to work. For some reason it would not connect despite everything else working perfectly This is very disappointing for an expensive TvV

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

5

Reactie van Sony support team
11-08-2023

Hi Zermatt,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the Bravia feature isn't working.
We're not sure which feature isn't working, so we'll need more info.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

So far so good

164 cm (65 inch) 08-08-2023 door Crazyal2023 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Excellent led tv for the most part . Bought this is the sale so for the price I would say it’s excellent. If your wanting OLED performance then this is not the tv for you as all reviews state there is some blooming yes but that’s the nature or led tvs and if your looking for it you will find it but that said I’ve not seen blacks so deep on a led tv. The only bad point is the power cable that is fixed to the tv ( you have to remove a cover and internal connector ) and it’s only about a meter long. For those like me who have their wires concealed it’s a bit of a pain . That’s why it’s lost a star as this kind of tv deserves to be on a wall and easy to fit

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Sony support team
11-08-2023

Hi Crazyal2023,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the power cord length, we'll pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Tv. For a new extension room

189 cm (75 inch) 23-07-2023 door GPK Electrical (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Purcghased direct from Sony after being let down by a high street tv hi-fi store. Next day delivery great features easy set up works well in the room with lots of natural light.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

3

0

Teleurgesteld

164 cm (65 inch) 18-06-2023 door Kevin0781 (België)

Of deze review al dan niet zichtbaar zal worden gemaakt op de website is twijfelachtig, maar hier gaan we: Helaas, teleurgesteld. Na urenlang onderzoek ben ik dit te weten gekomen: De 65 + 75 inch versies hun paneel wordt gemaakt door een andere firma dan de 85 inch versie, hierdoor is de beeldkwaliteit enorm verschillend ! Zeer onscherp + enorm veel “blooming” (witte schaduwen rond witte delen van het beeld, zoals ondertiteling). Dus mensen : Let op bij jullie aankoop. De 65 inch versie werd retour gezonden en ik heb een TV van een concurrerend merk aangekocht, die geen problemen vertoont. PS: Dit is de 2de Sony TV die ik retour heb moeten sturen. De eerste (X900H) vertoonde problemen bij Dolby Vision beeldmateriaal, er waren steeds groene lijnen zichtbaar in het beeld. Jammer, vroeger stond Sony nochtans voor kwaliteit.

Prestaties

Slecht

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

1

0

0

65” Sony Bravia

164 cm (65 inch) 18-06-2023 door Trekkie 100 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This is the second one I’ve had my last one was the 65” curved screen .. brilliant tv had it for 8 years never had a problem with it but decided to leave it at our old house when we moved .. this current one is full of new features l love it came well packaged and very quick delivery ..just waiting for it to be hooked up to my sky package .. very happy with this model and the picture is wonderful

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Sony x95

164 cm (65 inch) 10-06-2023  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Superb picture quality.Coulours are very vibrant.Very reliable.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Helder wit, ruis bij online diensten.

189 cm (75 inch) 06-06-2023 door Pluisman (Nederland)

Genieten nu een maand van deze tv; mooi helder beeld, wit is echt stralend wit, handige afstandsbediening (Netflix en Disney staan er als knop op). Gamen is echt prachtig op deze tv. Wel jammer dat de ruisonderdrukking bij sommige films (vooral Disney) niet goed werkt, er blijft ruis.

Prestaties

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

Reactie van Customer support
08-06-2023

Hallo Pluisman,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

Fantastic television.

189 cm (75 inch) 23-04-2023 door Andymar (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

We had waited about a year for this television to be released, the quality of the picture and sound is exceptional, best television we’ve ever owned.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

3

0

Sony current best TV per picture / price.

189 cm (75 inch) 20-03-2023 door Trinitron Single CRT Gun (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Superb picture and the intolerable sale price. Miramax shootings are breath taking, so are face details, light and dark scenes as well as show colourful dynamics. Choose X95K over A95K for brighter picture, of course. QLED not for me as yet because of this. White colour bleeding not an issue here, do not understand what profi reviewers are up to. Sony fanatic here, understood? Hanged the TV on Sony SU-WL450 flat wall mount using four 8 / 16mms Rigifix bolts which meet Sony 2.5 times TV weight capacity requirement. Me and my wife did it, using two foot rests by the wall as an intermediate TV stand for making all connections and taking the deep breath before hooking it up onto the wall mount. Happy viewing. Next comes Transformers UHD Bumblebee movie. Attached pic note: cable mess will be tidied up in the summer.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

3

0

Amazing Picture Quality

189 cm (75 inch) 01-03-2023  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Lived up to its reviews: The best picture quality I have ever seen

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

3

0

sony xr-75x95k

189 cm (75 inch) 19-02-2023 door jedi1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

With excellent Picture more brightness and deeper blacks and great sound.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

1

0

prima

164 cm (65 inch) 06-02-2023 door Meer van der (Nederland)

Ik ben zeer tevreden. En overweeg nog een product van Sony te kopen.

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Een dijk van een toestel

189 cm (75 inch) 13-11-2022 door JA2022 (België)

Onlangs dit toestel aan geschaft Het is een perfect apparaat Met een uitstekend beeld kwaliteit

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

In een woord: geweldig!

215 cm (85 inch) 01-10-2022 door StephanR030 (Nederland)

Heb de tv sinds september in huis. 85inch went erg snel. Het beeld is geweldig. Zwart is strak zwart en de kleuren zijn subliem.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

3

0

0

Exceptional quality above and beyond expectations

189 cm (75 inch) 15-09-2022 door Lord-Viridis (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Upon receiving the television, I was impressed with the very robust packaging Sony are using for their televisions. The sturdy box was inset with firm polystyrene protectors on the top and bottom of the unit, however the setup of the unboxing is such that you don’t need to remove the television from the packaging to set it up. The bottom unit acts as a temporary stand whilst the top slides off, allowing you to add the stand before complete removal of the television. The tv includes brief and in depth manuals, and 2 remote controllers. One of these is the aluminium fronted, light-up remotes that you find in the master series televisions, so its nice that they are included in the “nearly master series” X95K range. Set up of the tv is very quick and if you have android or google services on your phone, a little quicker as it will log in via that device and get to quick work transferring account details and related apps across to the new tv. You are prompted to choose your hdmi connections visual type and will give assistance with “automatic options” that will set your colour profile, connection type as well as a few tuned setting for certain apps or devices. I will say one thing, when you get the tv, update it asap, that way when you connect a PS5, it will let you choose HDMI enhanced mode with VRR as well as local dimming. (Prior to update, the VRR mode would cancel out dimming and would hit image quality somewhat.) The build quality is exceptional, with plastic covers to hide all cables into the rear of the set, as well as covers to hide the stand attachment points. The set itself is quite heavy, though with a robust TV unit or heavy capacity wall mount, it holds well and is sturdy enough that it feels safe. The picture itself is absolutely fantastic, coming from a 2017 tv I am amazed at just how far image quality has came. The colour is stunning and peak luminance on HDR videos is so bright its hard to imagine a brighter display. I have found that by setting black level to medium, local dimming on high and contrast enhance to medium, the picture is so much like a well tuned OLED, with deep perfect blacks and super-bright whitepoints I truly am amazed when I see it on such titles as “for all mankind”, in fact if you want to see how good the tv can perform, I recommend S2 E1 during the sunrise on the moon scene. The scene shows Mini-LED in perfect usage, pitch black blacks and ultra bright whites. Nothing else comes close to it for a contrast display test for users. But what about blooming I hear you ask, Does it bloom? - yes Is it bad? - no Is it noticeable? - depends In scenes such as described above, no you don’t see blooming, the peak luminance will mask any bloom you might perceive, in fact in any HDR titles that deal with luminance data directly, you will very very rarely see any blooming. In SDR titles where luminance data is converted through the pictures colour, you can see some bloom, SOME. I find that if you sit within 15-20 degrees of the sides of the tv, you wont see bloom in any regular use excluding subtitles. (Subtitles are Mini-LEDs worst enemy) if you sit wider or lower than the tv, you can see bloom a little more. It’s just how the technology is working the polariser that blocks bloom to the front has limits on how wide it works. Through regular use, with a little set-up though, no.. you probably wont see blooming, and if you do you will mostly just think its coming from the retina scorching peak brightness. The sound from the speakers do give a level of immersion though obviously a soundbar set up would be used by most. If using a soundbar, you can set the TV speakers to work as the centre speaker, a welcome setting. If not using a soundbar, you'll still find many sound settings to tune the audio as you need. With options for voice emphasis, music, bass boost... The usual tried and tested Sony solutions. Results either way won't disappoint. For gaming the tv works extremely well, with a PS5 my games have never looked so good, and the options for image quality on the set are remarkably well tuned to deliver a quality that is what the games deserve. Colours and clarity truly pop out the screen, and dark titles such as assassins creed Valhalla look stunning in 4k HDR. Fire looks like fire, the night looks dark and the aurora over Norway is a sight to behold The tv in itself is absolutely stunning and as Sonys first dive into Mini-LED, its a firm win, I cannot stress just how impressed with not only the build quality but the most important thing, image quality. I've heard that this model is probably in the top 3 tvs you can buy at the moment, I wouldn't doubt it one second.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

De schrijver van deze beoordeling heeft dit product gratis ontvangen of deed mee aan een productleenprogramma

72

65

0

The Next, Next Level in 4K TVs

189 cm (75 inch) 15-09-2022 door JFURL (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I have held back on this review to make I was able to get the most out of it in every way that I could. When the TV arrived the first thing you notice is that it is a unit of gargantuan proportions. The box almost one of my living room walls, but saying that, when it came to unboxing this techno-beast Sony have put a lot of effort in to make sure that this part goes as smoothly as possible, and they have absolutely nailed it. After removing the initial contents such as the sleek brushed steel remote and paperwork the top of the box simply lifts off leaving the bottom still in the base of the packaging giving you access to the screen and the legs which you can install with immense ease. At this juncture you have option for three different positions to suit your feng sui critter inside. Low sits pretty much flush to your unit or stand. This does require the legs to be at each end bearing in mind its nearly 2m long. From here you can choose to raise them up to a height that accommodate a sound bar to sit underneath without hindering your viewing. Finally, there is that narrow feet option. This is the one I went for as I have a stand that I bought with my first 40” HD TV back in the day. I have to say I was a little worried that I might need to splash out for a new stand. Nope! It fits like a dream and the unit itself is extremely steady The setup was seamless and took very effort. The Google TV operating system really did most of the work and the out of the box settings were really good. When you start delving into the menus and looking for the finer details is when the fun begins and this process really brought out the inner nerd. The remote itself is very good and has all the functions you’d be looking for such as shortcut buttons to Prime, Disney, Netflix and Bravia Code. The latter actually gives you five free movies to Sony’s streaming service once you’re registered. The remote even has a find me function should you lose it. This brings me nicely onto the screen. I mean wow, just wow. Sony has branched into the Mini LED range. The LEDs are now 4 times smaller than they were in the X95J so can pack way more in which really helps with local dimming. The colours are absolutely breath taking and the depth just sucks you right into the screen. I watch a lot of films and have very varied taste in genre too. I must have watched at least 30 plus films in different formats and I am yet to find a fault with this. Given that this is a 75” I was interested to see how well it delivered on such a grand scale. It absolutely blew me away. To say that this is truly a cinematic I don’t think does it justice. Even in a brightly lit room the anti-glare and the auto-adjust back light means you don’t lose any noticeable picture quality. The blacks really deep and inky and there’s no blooming whatsoever that I could see, even when looking. You’re looking a screen that is getting very close to OLED black but with brightness that dazzles. Even Blu-rays are upscaled to an obscene level. I own a PS5 and when it comes to gaming it cranks it up to a level that I haven’t witnessed before. The fact that you get exclusive features and auto setup when hooking up the console made me lick my lips. The PS5 will tell the TV when you’re gaming and when you’re watching a movie, then automatically switch modes to suit best. This is a really nice touch as I use my PS5 for playing my movies. Playing Gran Tourismo 7 is always a pleasure. You add in the colours that I’ve just been talking about and the speed the processor it’s like being in the car itself and truly leaves you open mouthed You can really appreciate the differences with 4K/120fps & VRR (Variable Refresh Rate), but be aware that you do need to have the correct HMDI 2.1 cable and are using the compatible port, of which there are two. I played through Ghost of Tsushima on the PS4 but since getting this TV I decided to play through it again with the PS5 patch. The combination of the upgrade and the HDR, the screen it turns that game into something that close to moving art. I know I’m gushing a bit here but you really do have to see it to believe it. The apps are as you’d imagine polished and very accessible. The voice recognition on the remote works a dream searching through all of the streaming services and giving you a list of ways that you can watch, and if there is a charge. Perfect for people like me that have a multitude of streaming services. I was a little disappointed that the Disney+ app doesn’t support Dolby Atmos but does Dolby Vision when Netflix does both. Why this is I don’t know, but given this is Sony’s flagship model for 2022, I’d be expecting it to fulfil it’s potential on every front at the cost of £3999. Another app I felt let down with was AirPlay. I found that it was very hit and miss when connecting to this depending on what I was streaming to the TV. Live video streams from website would connect and disconnect or would say that the device could not be found on the TV yet it was listed on my phone as discoverable, but when music and photos were fine. Screen share was also hit and miss. When accessing the same kind of stream via the internet browser and playing in full screen mode Ambient Mode would kick in after a certain time and reset the stream. I went into the options to change the inactivity timer to longer it didn’t give me the option to. I had to disable the app entirely to enable the stream to be uninterrupted. This in turn puts the TV into sleep mode when you’re streaming music to it when Ambient Mode would’ve kicked in. Again, this is something that I’d imagine Sony to sort out with a software update as I can see from forums that quite a few people experienced the same problem as me. Sound is massively important to me. I have a 7.1.2 ch Dolby Atmos sound bar so I was really keen to see how the tv speakers performed. Usually when a TV is as thin as this one is it lacks in the sound department leaving it tinny and shallow, probably due to the fact that most people have supporting devices like myself - not here. I was taken aback at how rich it sounds. There’s depth and clarity and the object tracking sound works a dream. You have a number of options to cater your sound to your tastes with adding in voice clarity and 3D Surround Upscaling. There really is an embarrassment of riches. This TV really does have everything you want and a lot more, and with a few little software tweaks, which could be down to the developer and/or Sony, this can become an absolute master piece of technology. I look forward to many, many years of viewing. All the photos attached are taken directly from the TV with my phone.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

De schrijver van deze beoordeling heeft dit product gratis ontvangen of deed mee aan een productleenprogramma

28

39

0

Fantastic Picture Quality, Superb Audio.

189 cm (75 inch) 07-09-2022 door jumpsuit2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The X95k television really is outstanding. It's a genuine entertainment Centre. Aesthetically the TV looks sleek with a titanium/silver bezel, wrapping the sides of the screen and maintaining a bezel-less look. It’s also worth noting the checkerboard pattern on the back panels. The TV also has multiple stand configurations and 2 remote controls. I use the premium remote, mainly for the way I can control attached devices, alter settings and picture / audio modes and watch streaming / VOD with it. It also lights up when moved (see photo) which is really useful when watching in a dark room and it even has a Finder function for locating it by voice if you lose it! I must say that at least 2 people are required to unpackage and install this TV due to its 57kg package carton weight and 44.1kg weight with fitted stand. I had 2 other people to help me fit the stand legs and then carefully lift the TV into position. It was great that there are 3 different stand configurations as you can see from my photos that I could not have used the TV cabinet it is on if the legs had not been attachable in the middle of the TV area. I've never seen anything like it before in terms of picture quality when streaming HD or 4k movies, playing HD files or gaming. I have a TV box attached too but mainly use the TV for the aforementioned purposes to get the most out its display capabilities. I have found Blooming is minimal (compared to my previous TV set) and the depth and crispness of the colours, shadows and highlights are amazing as is the audio output of the TV. I have never heard this high quality level of audio from a TV before without using a sound bar. The Acoustic Multi-Audio technology and Acoustic Auto Calibration work well, and really enhance your viewing experience. It has 60W total sound output, including two tweeters, two front-firing speakers and two subwoofers and is genuinely impressive whether watching a movie or a concert. The display and audio modes and settings are of course customisable and all serve their purposes well. You can use a light sensor mode to automatically adjust the brightness levels on your screen depending on the lighting in the room. This TV also includes an RGB light sensor that optimises colour and brightness of the picture to the light source and room environment. You also have power saving features available in the settings to alter the brightness and resolution of your screen if maximum display quality isn't essential. I had no trouble at all with setting up the TV. It was all self explanatory and was easy to connect my Google account to. logging in to the already installed Netflix and Amazon apps was no problem and many other apps including Disney and YouTube are also preinstalled. During setup, the TV uses the remote for sound tuning optimized to your space, or where you expect to regularly sit on the couch. Connecting Bluetooth devices such as headphones, my Xperia phone and an Android tablet was easy too. Sony's Bravia Core movie app looks great. There are some great family movies on there as well as an IMAX Enhanced Collection of movies. The only negative aspect of the app is that you get 5 free movie tokens with this TV but you currently can't purchase more. I hope that this will change in the future.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

De schrijver van deze beoordeling heeft dit product gratis ontvangen of deed mee aan een productleenprogramma

43

20

0

Sony Bravia XR75 So Good

189 cm (75 inch) 03-09-2022 door Tex52 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

First I must say we had a family debate about upgrading from the Sony KD55 to the 75” but even though we don’t have the largest living room it already it fits perfectly. The build quality is what you’d expect from Sony and this price bracket, quality materials, good cable management with covers to hide cabling and adjustable stand which is ideal to fit a sound bar underneath the set.From power up the Acoustic Calibration takes your breath away as it pings around your room maximising the sound for the individual area. Set up is so simple and easy to follow step by step. The picture quality is by far the best I’ve ever seen with HDR giving awesome picture detail whether watching movies, sport or soaps.You can watch from a wide viewing angle and with no reflection issues as with previous TV’s I’ve had.Sound quality is crystal clear and adjustable for speech,sport etc.Adjusting the picture and sound is easy and can be done whilst watching tv and not having to switch in and out of cumbersome menus.One click buttons for Disney+,Netflix & Amazon Prime on the remote make selection quick and easy.Apple Airplay & Miracast make sharing from mobiles and tablets a breeze.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

De schrijver van deze beoordeling heeft dit product gratis ontvangen of deed mee aan een productleenprogramma

52

28

0

Mini LED TV: Smart design & superb picture quality

189 cm (75 inch) 02-09-2022 door Dr Dee (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Sony's mini LED is a triumph. Having seen last year's X95J, this X95K moves the game up. First, the design. A 75 inch screen occupies a lot of space on the wall. A big screen with wires hanging off it was off putting in previous TV's. Sony has thought about the design, by creating interlacing panels so wires don't hang down. Every connection is tucked away behind the removable lattice panels. I wall mounted TV and for the first time none of the HDMI connection wires were visible- deliver clean, uncluttered without unsightly wires. Love it. Second , the picture quality is not sacrificed by switching to mini LED. The picture clarity, depth of colour. The TV has so many combinations of picture sound and input settings that everything was customisable. I would have preferred a bit more info in the start up guide as to which HDMI port was appropriate for my Sky Q box and my Blue Ray player. A bit of trial led me to work out that for Sky, the best HDMI socket was 3 and a 4k Blue Ray player could be plugged into either 1 or 4.Sound too is adjustable but by pairing with a sound bar worked best for me. At night I used the Bluetooth connection to pair up with headphones. The picture quality and depth of colour was great. For sport, TV and Movie viewing - individual settings worked. One of the major benefits is that the TV picture did not suffer as my living room is bright and picture quality did not suffer. Overall a great package, competitively priced.

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

De schrijver van deze beoordeling heeft dit product gratis ontvangen of deed mee aan een productleenprogramma

27

22

0

Cinematic sound & vision whatever the content

189 cm (75 inch) 31-08-2022 door davecres (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This is an exceptional product and clearly has been manufactured to the highest standards.Unpacking and putting it together and connecting up took approx an hour and does require two people minimum to lift it. I like that you can have the feet at the ends or towards the centre to accommodate various stands. Ive got them towards the centre and the TV is very stable. The Sony TV came with two remote controls but not mentioned why in packaging but easy to work out after a while in that one is mainly sued for the Google TV side. There are some duplication of controls which make sense like settings, channels, audio etc. See picture showing both controls. As I don't have a Satellite dish I wasn't using this input but Digital TV via the Aerial scanned very quickly and setup the channels. However as I have a Cable TV box this was my preferred setting when you press the TV button on the remote as it's configurable. The 4K hires picture quality and upscaling from any of the inputs sources that you don't have as 4K is gorgeous and really comes into its own on wildlife and natures programmes. As it's a Google TV there are various Streaming android apps you can download and setup and these were as easy to configure as the TV itself. The Sony TV includes builtin airplay and Google Home so you can use this as a google hub. As it also has two built in Satellite inputs you don't need a separate box to plug in. The TV has the latest version standards for HDMI with 4 sockets. 3 at rear and one on the side. Aerial input for Free to air broadcast transmissions. All these sockets are neatly hidden behind panels that are flush with the TV. It can be wall mounted but Id advise buying the approved Sony Brackets and having it expertly fitted for safety and best experience. I do like the auto screen display change to Dolby Vision when the content is detected as such. The sound is superb from the inbuilt 6 speakers and does really follow the source on the picture of where the sound is located. A cinematic experience from whatever you're watching and crystal clear almost reflection free viewing wherever you re in the room. As part of the setup you can tailor the audio based on where you usually sit through the remote control which has a microphone and you can speak the commands instead for anything accessible on the TV All in all this Sony Bravia XR75X95K is visual and audio quality at its best and if you want to watch without disturbing others then you can pair and connect Bluetooth Headphones for private listening.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

De schrijver van deze beoordeling heeft dit product gratis ontvangen of deed mee aan een productleenprogramma

9

18

0

High End op zijn mooist!

164 cm (65 inch) 22-08-2022 door Andrew076 (Nederland)

Ik heb er wat langer, langer dan normaal gesproken, de tijd voor genomen om deze nieuwe Sony tv uitgebreid te kunnen beoordelen. Alle tijd om zowel de pros maar ook de cons eens rustig op een rijtje te kunnen zetten. Ik ben hier tenslotte om een eerlijke onbevooroordeelde review te schrijven over mijn belevenissen met de hagelnieuwe Bravia XR tv . De X95K van ons favoriete huismerk Sony. Spoiler: Wat een machtig mooie "tv " van het Japanse topmerk. In mijn jeugd was er een populaire andere benaming voor een tv, "de kijkbuis". Meer dan er televisie op kijken en was er dan ook niet mogelijk. Later kreeg je de mogelijkheid om er ook de hifi installatie of een spelcomputer op aan te sluiten. De huidige generatie tv's is daarmee in niets te vergelijken. Het is een hoog technologisch apparaat dat moet voldoen aan een behoorlijk aantal nieuwe eisen. In een toch wel rap tempo is de tv veranderd van een enorme kast met een uitpuilende loeizware beeldbuis naar een digitale alleskunner. De eerste platte tv's dateren inmiddels alweer van halverwege de jaren 90. Een beetje behoorlijk formaat plasma tv kende toen ook wel de prijs van een nette tweedehands auto. De tijden zijn veranderd. De tv moest eerst groter, platter en lichter. Vervolgens ging de strijd om het beeld vloeiender en scherper te maken. Zwart moest van bijna zwart tot echt diepzwart. De high end tv's van nu zijn veel meer dan dat. Het zijn entertainment producten die voor iedereen binnen het gezin verschillend worden gebruikt. Het zijn game schermen, computers, muziek installaties, streamingapparaten, smarthome toepassingen, bibliotheken en nog veel meer in één. U kunt er zelfs tv op kijken zeg maar. Nu ben ik, ondanks mijn leeftijd, wel een behoorlijke geek te noemen. Ik kan mateloos genieten van alle High Tech snufjes die we voorgeschoteld krijgen. Het kan mij niet gek genoeg. Onze woning is echt een smarthome te noemen. (inclusief geautomatiseerde deurcilinders, en een spraak gestuurde klimaat controle) Helemaal schaamteloos is het niet natuurlijk. Maar onder de noemer, "gemak dient de mens" ontvang ik vaak een hoop oooh's en aaaah's van onze gasten. Stiekem is dat dan wel weer leuk. Ik ga proberen om u zo min mogelijk te vermoeien met allerlei technische termen. Een review moet voor iedereen aantrekkelijk zijn om te lezen zonder dat er een technisch woordenboek aan te pas moet komen. De geeks onder ons vinden hun eigen weg wel binnen alle ingewikkelde terminologie. Daar was hij dan. Het nieuwste paradepaardje van Sony. Zoals we gewend zijn van onze Japanse vrienden natuurlijk weer met een uiterst complexe benaming op de doos. Sony x95k | bravia xr | mini led | 4k ultra hd | high dynamic range (hdr) | smart tv (google tv). Weer een hele mond vol. In het kort de Sony XR-65X95K. Een 65 inch tv. Een tv van formaat in onze woonkamer maar desalniettemin toch de kleinste uit deze nieuwe 2022 serie. Voor de groot behuisde onder ons zijn er nog twee formaten van dit type binnen het programma verkrijgbaar. Een nog grotere 75inch en een gigantische 85 inch. De tv die plaats moest maken voor onze nieuwe aanwinst was een 55 inch tv gemonteerd op een platte beugel aan de wand. Ik besloot om er toch maar even de specificaties bij te pakken. Zo’n 35KG schoon aan de haak! Daar was de huidige beugel niet op gemaakt. Snel de auto om een andere beugel te halen. Wij hebben we gekozen voor een stevige uittrekbare beugel. Zon groot scherm is toch wel fijn als het wat flexibel te verplaatsen is aan de wand. Mocht u hem niet aan de wand willen monteren, dan voorziet Sony u van een chique staande beugel voor op de tv kast. Iets dat ik nog nooit eerder ben tegen gekomen is dat Sony u de mogelijkheid geeft om de beugel op verschillende manieren te monteren. Breed, smal of extra hoog. Zo is er ruim plaats te creëren onder de tv voor een eventuele soundbar. Daar is duidelijk over nagedacht. Het monteren bleek een stuk minder ingewikkeld dan verwacht. De boormachine erbij, een paar stevige pluggen in de muur en de plaat op de achterkant van de tv bevestigen. TIP: Door al mijn enthousiasme kwam ik er zelf pas wat laat achter. Het is verstandig om alle benodigde kabels al voor het plaatsen in de tv te pluggen. De achterkant van de Sony is een ingenieus systeem. Verschillende pasplaatjes zijn bijgeleverd waarmee alle kabels weg te werken zijn. Dit geeft echt een superstrak zicht. Een tv die ook mooi is aan de achterzijde. Zodra u de tv aanzet volgt u een menu dat u helpt om de tv wat betreft de basis functies in te stellen. Indien u graag gebruik maakt van uw google account is het raadzaam om deze gegevens bij de hand te houden. U kiest de taal, uw provider, en het wifikanaal. De rest van de instellingen volgen in een aantal simpele stappen. Een kind kan de was doen. Er zijn nog weinig merken die echte google tv’s produceren. Sony is één van die uitzonderingen. Met een werkende wifi en de het menu van de google tv zijn de mogelijkheden al haast onbegrensd. Ik heb direct alle abonnementen die wij bezitten aangeklikt en er op ingelogd. Netflix, HBO, Disney+, Spotify, Tidal, etc. Wij hebben een aardig groot streamingspakket tot onze beschikking. Geen gedoe meer van de telefoon naar de tv, maar rechtstreeks vanaf het google menu. Wat een verademing. Het overzicht, de snelheid, jouw favorieten kanalen op het hoofdmenu, in één woord ideaal. De bijgeleverde remote control maakt het geheel nog eenvoudiger. Met een aantal sneltoetsen op de afstandsbediening gaat u direct naar een van de grootste streamingsdiensten. Bent u van nature een wat lui mens, dan is de remote zelfs bereid om naar u te luisteren. :-) “hey google, open netflix”. Wat decadent. Alle streamingsdiensten zijn vertegenwoordigd en de voornaamste zijn standaard reeds voor u ingesteld. De rest kunt u via het menu rechtsboven downloaden. (Denk aan formule1 tv, Tidal of Viaplay). Eén streamingingsdienst kende ik niet. Sony Bravia Core. Direct ook maar even een account aangemaakt. Mweh, Sony pictures. Veel Spiderman, Jumanji, Ghostbusters en soortgelijke producties. Niet perse mijn ding. Maar. Sony beloofde mij een superieure beeld en geluidskwaliteit in Imax enchanged ,4k Ultra HD. Toch maar eens proberen. Ondanks dat het geluid van de X95K voor de meeste mensen verbluffend goed zal zijn, want dat is het, is het voor een echte diehard audiophile toch wel een must om de eigen 7.2 dolby installatie te gebruiken. Het is moeilijk om een beleving in woorden te omschrijven. WOW. Dit is iets om te laten zien en ook te laten horen aan vrienden die een filmavondje komen doen. Een helemaal over de top bioscoopervaring. (Positief bedoeld). Het beeld is razendsnel, sprankelend van kleur, mega scherp. De film knalt werkelijk van het scherm af zo de woonkamer in. Het geluid in DTS-X is overweldigend. Wow, wow en nog eens wow. Superlatieven komen tekort. Zo heb ik een film zelfs in de beste bioscoop nog nooit mogen ervaren. Een en al spektakel! “Uncharted met Tom Holland in de hoofdrol”. (wat een geinig ventje). Niets dan lof voor Sony Bravia Core dan? Helaas ligt dat toch iets anders. Ten eerste is het aanbod beperkt. Ja de laatste nieuwe Sony pictures producties zijn hier als eerste te vinden. Daarnaast zijn alle klassieke Sony pictures blockbusters ook aanwezig. Toch zou ik graag de catalogus uitgebreider zien met meer IMAX enchanged films van andere producenten. Zoals gezegd ben ik niet een groot fan van superheldenfilms. Laat dat nu net de specialiteit van Sony pictures zijn. Na eenmaal Imax Enchanged te hebben ervaren, is het behelpen op de andere streamingsdiensten. Natuurlijk heb ik bij Netflix ook nog steeds een beeld om U tegen te zeggen maar het is gewoon niet van dezelfde belevenis. Sony Bravia core streamt in 80mbps dat vergelijkbaar is met 4K UHD Blu-ray. Een betrekkelijk trage verbinding (<80mbps) werkt dus niet lekker. Een streamingdienst zoals Netflix gebruikt een maximale snelheid van 25mbps voor UHD of 4K streaming. Dat wil zeggen dat de streamingsdienst van Sony met kop en schouders boven zijn veel grotere collega uitsteekt qua beeldkwaliteit. Hopelijk komt daar in de toekomst nog verandering in. De streamingsdiensten kunnen beter, dat heeft Sony wel bewezen met hun Bravia Core. Een andere tegenvaller is dat de streamingdienst van Sony uitsluitend beschikbaar is voor de high end modellen van het eigen merk. Ergens logisch. De lat ligt zo hoog dat het apparaat het ook moet kunnen weergeven. Toch zou iedereen dit spektakel, ongeacht welk ander merk high end tv men bezit, moeten kunnen ervaren. Bizar is aan Bravia Core is dat je geen abonnement kunt afsluiten. Afhankelijk van het type tv krijg je toegang tot maximaal één of twee jaar onbeperkt streamen. Daarnaast ontvang je een aantal credits, vijf of tien, waarmee je films kunt “kopen”. Dan koop je toch gewoon credits? Ik zou wel willen, maar die mogelijkheid is er NIET. Wat Sony hiermee van plan is heb ik niet kunnen achterhalen. Hopelijk komt er snel meer duidelijkheid, want dit next level films kijken is verslavend. Ik stream nu mijn muziek vanaf de tv naar de hifi installatie via een Tidal HIFI abonnement. Veel beter gaat het niet worden. Gewoon via de app op de tv. Geen gepruts meer met mobieltjes. Heel veel tijd om met alle mogelijke beeldinstellingen en geluidsinstellingen te “spelen heb ik nog niet gehad. Uiteraard heb ik ze vluchtig bekeken, maar tot nu toe bevallen de standaard instellingen mij prima. Op een later tijdstip ga ik er nog eens rustig voor zitten. Wel heb ik een aantal van mijn hoofdtelefoons via bluetooth op de tv aangesloten. Lekker afgezonderd muziek luisteren of een programma kijken is voor mij soms een must. Binnen enkele seconden zijn ze geconnecteerd. Helaas mag ik u niet bij mij thuis uitnodigen om u te overtuigen. Ga zelf eens de ervaring opdoen en laat uzelf overweldigen door de X95K. echt High End op zijn mooist! Nu nog even wachten op de Bravia Cam! CMU-BC1 I als mooie uitbreiding.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

De schrijver van deze beoordeling heeft dit product gratis ontvangen of deed mee aan een productleenprogramma

53

2

0

MINI LED GAAT RICHTING 8K!!!!!

164 cm (65 inch) 20-08-2022 door Edwin57 (Nederland)

Uiteindelijk is de tv ontvangen op 18/08. Goed verpakt. Heldere set-up gids, makkelijk aansluiten, installeren en matchen/pairen met externe apparaten (mediabox/soundbar). Alsmede zeer eenvoudig instellen naar je persoonlijke wensen, legio mogelijkheden in beeld en geluid! Had even moeite om google account te matchen, maar voor de rest een fantastisch tv. Ik zie toch duidelijk een beter beeldkwaliteit tov OLED. Is nauwkeuriger, zwart en wit contrast nog duidelijker. Alleen jammer dat er 2 afstandsbedieningen worden geleverd met een ieder iets andere opties. Had liever 1 afstandsbediening.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

De schrijver van deze beoordeling heeft dit product gratis ontvangen of deed mee aan een productleenprogramma

5

8

0

Enter a new world

164 cm (65 inch) 15-08-2022 door Hein9894 (Nederland)

This Sony TV replaces our Plasma TV. We had to adapt a little. 65 inch is huge! Unboxing. The device weighs a hefty 32 kg. Sony made unboxing nothing more than child’s play. The set is packed smart and it will unpack without any lifting. The TV stand can be mounted while it rests on the mounting support included in the box. Cable connecting is explained on an instruction leaflet and when switched on it presents several menus which makes initial setup very easy. The screen is stunning with vivid colours and together with the Acoustic Multi-Audio that adapts to speech or music it gives an immersive experience. The screen colours even adapt to the light circumstances in the room. This TV is a high-end product in all aspects. Dive into Google apps, use it as a communication interface when chatting with friends, connect with AirPlay, Bravia Core included; you name it, it’s there. When this isn’t enough for you, then connect it with an A7000 sound system and you will be submerged in an overwhelming sound and vision experience.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

De schrijver van deze beoordeling heeft dit product gratis ontvangen of deed mee aan een productleenprogramma

4

6

0

High-end TV-toestel voor perfect beeld en geluid.

164 cm (65 inch) 13-08-2022 door Ton (pa3eia) (Nederland)

Setup: DVBc (CI+) mode op het digitale netwerk van Ziggo (HD), HDD, diverse applicatie's uit de Google TV Playstore geinstalleerd De X95k is met de nieuwe mini-LED technologie een scherm wat staat/hangt als een schilderij. De nieuwe toepassing van de speaker configuratie met Midrange x 2, Subwoofer x 2, Tweeter x 2 is welkome meerwaarde. Het Smart gedeelte (Google TV) is ondertussen een snel volwaardig Operation Systeem. Naast de verschillende vooringestelde Beeldmodus is het mogelijk om onder Gebruiker het beeld zo in te stellen dat een ieder z'n eigen persoonlijk beeldinstellingen kan instellen. De X95k wordt geleverd met 2 afstandsbedieningen waarvan de sjieke metalen afstandsbediening op BlueTooth werkt, en de kunststoffen afstandsbediening op krachtige infrarood. De X95k heeft een ruime kijkhoek waardoor het niet nodig is om recht voor het toestel te zitten. De aansluitingen en de bekabeling zijn d.m.v. de meegeleverde kappen zeer mooi weg te werken zodat zelfs de achterzijde van de X95k er opgeruimd en netjes er uitziet.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

De schrijver van deze beoordeling heeft dit product gratis ontvangen of deed mee aan een productleenprogramma

5

9

0

Wat een fantastisch beeld en geluid.

164 cm (65 inch) 05-08-2022 door DALankers (Nederland)

Wat een fantastisch beeld en geluid. Het is sony weer gelukt om zo'n mooi beeld en geluid te produceren. Het menu en het instellen van de televisie heeft wat extra aandacht nodig. Maar als alles ingesteld is werkt het echt fantastisch. Het is ook superhandig dat het een google tv is. Alle apps zijn aanwezig of te installeren. De afstandsbedieningen zijn erg mooi en functioneel, alleen spraak opdrachten zijn niet echt ons ding. De afwerkingen van de randen en voet van de televisie zijn echt heel strak en netjes. Alles bij elkaar opgeteld een top televisie.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

De schrijver van deze beoordeling heeft dit product gratis ontvangen of deed mee aan een productleenprogramma

2

15