Verkrijgbaar vanaf

€ 700,00

(inclusief btw)
1311

4.4 gebaseerd op 1,311 klantbeoordelingen

789
335
97
40
50
Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Great tv

123 cm (49 inch) 07-06-2020 door Liverpoolbill (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I also own a 65” Sony Bravia too 2015 would love to be able to update it so it’s the same as my 49” in bedroom great TVs Billy

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Some what laggy

164 cm (65 inch) 19-01-2020 door Arold (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Good product but unfortunately badly planned bloatware.. youview prevents recording onto a usb memory stick but without youview you cannot use iplayer itv hub & all 4 picture quality superb sound too but leggy on boot and remote sometimes unresponsive due to hanging

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

1,312 klantbeoordelingen

Modellen

0

The Best TV Sony Bravia

108 cm (43 inch) 24-01-2022 door Wensleydale10 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this TV around 12 months ago and I love it perfect for gaming and those good streaming services.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Technological genius

123 cm (49 inch) 11-01-2022 door Leon42 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Plan to keep buying sony android televisions until death

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Traag

139 cm (55 inch) 20-12-2021 door Hans140 (Nederland)

Heb hem al een tijdje, maar wat is de tv traag. Niet alleen bij android toepassingen, maar zeker ook tv.

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
22-12-2021

Hallo Hans140,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Vervelend te horen dat jouw TV traag is.
Door middel van de onderstaande link willen wij je vragen de TV te updaten.
https://bit.ly/32ujDdD
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Great TV

164 cm (65 inch) 13-12-2021 door Telrwood (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

The usual Sony quality. However I does seen to reboot more than I'd like. However a good around TV with second to none in the picture quality

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great Picture

108 cm (43 inch) 10-10-2021 door VinceGE (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this TV six months overall it is a great TV for the price, however, there is no AD2P protocol which means you cannot connect wireless device to your TV, like my Sony earplugs, plus the remote control is not programable, so cannot replace the Google and Netflix buttons for YouTube and Internet access.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
04-01-2022

Hi VinceGE,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come!
We'll make sure that your feedback about the AD2P profile and the remote through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Prima Sony Bravia tv niks mis mee

123 cm (49 inch) 08-09-2021 door JohnyQ80 (Nederland)

Ik heb de tv vorige jaar gekocht hij doet het nog prima

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

0

Start steeds opnieuw op

139 cm (55 inch) 02-09-2021 door Capricorn (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Als de stroom eraf is geweest werkt de wifi niet en moet ik de tv resetten en alles weer opnieuw installeren,dus veel spijt dat ik deze gekocht heb

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
06-09-2021

Hallo Capricorn,

Bedankt voor uw beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat u problemen ervaart met uw TV.
Wij willen u graag adviseren om de software op uw TV bij te werken middels onderstaande link.
https://bit.ly/3thR4t0
Voor verdere ondersteuning kunt u contact opnemen met onze technische ondersteuning.
020-346 9524 customersupport.nl@eu.sony.com

Groeten,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

great excellent

139 cm (55 inch) 24-08-2021 door jiousef (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

best product , best ever , high recommended , great pics

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Mooi beeld, makkelijke bediening.

123 cm (49 inch) 09-08-2021 door Janvanbeek1966 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Al een poosje in bezit maar er nog erg tevreden over.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

It’s gorgeous but has major flaw…

189 cm (75 inch) 26-07-2021 door Dewjan (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This television is beautiful in design and graphics, however, 2 years of use and the dreaded vertical banding has appeared on the screen. It’s evident in darker scenes but generally visible on most scenarios. We had this on our 70 inch samsung and it was never had it successfully repaired. It was eventually written off. So now we have to live with the same problem on this screen. Shame really.

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
28-07-2021

Hi Dewjan,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear this. Could you make sure that your TV software is up to date? The latest software version is available here: https://bit.ly/3BPHEck.

If the issue is still evident, don't hesitate to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Sony Support UK

0

Registering Xperia devices

123 cm (49 inch) 20-07-2021 door SOthman (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

When trying to register an Xperia device they refer you to the menu which doesn't exist, very vague.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
23-07-2021

Hi SOthman,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great picture, but slow

139 cm (55 inch) 14-07-2021 door Priggy (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Had this TV for approx 2 years now. Picture quality is really good, but the processor of the TV is so slow. I've reset it multiple times and always check for software updates. As soon as you turn the TV on, it takes ages for you to be able to change the channel or volume.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support
16-07-2021

Hi Priggy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing a slowness issue with the TV.
We recommend unplugging the TV from the mains for two minutes while diconnecting any external device. If you need any further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

rubish quality

123 cm (49 inch) 04-07-2021 door Josh3388 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

TV screen gets scratched easily. Cant remove scratch from the film.Film gets torn easily. Before this I had a Hitachi LCD for 7 years which has a screen in a good condition. After using this for a year my Sony KD-49XG8096 stopped working. Wont buy sony products again!

Beeldkwaliteit

Slecht

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

Reactie van Customer Support
07-07-2021

Hi Josh3388,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We'd like to highlight that Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability, and although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Quality display let down by slow performance

139 cm (55 inch) 29-06-2021 door Nickjames2006 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I have had this TV for little over 6 months. It's display is top notch and looks very nice. But this is let down by slow menu response often leading to miss clicking an item you didn't want or going back to far. If there was a better CPU in this TV it would be worth it but this really let's it down..

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
01-07-2021

Hi Nickjames2006,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3xnNIpT
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Top TV

189 cm (75 inch) 24-06-2021 door Arni69 (Nederland)

Ik ben zeer tevreden, ik beschik over veel meer Sony artikelen en ben super tevreden

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Sony Android

123 cm (49 inch) 22-06-2021 door Atasoy (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik heb nu meer dan een jaar gebruikt... Nog steeds populair... Mijn toekomst tv wordt weer Sony...

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

OK as far as it goes

108 cm (43 inch) 04-06-2021 door Manchild (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

my main problem is it is not compatible with UKTV Play app. This was on my old set but I cannot download this app

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support
08-06-2021

Hi Manchild,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not able to get the UK TV app.
We would like to highlight that you can download any free compatible app from the Google Play Store, if you're still having a problem you can always cast the app or use it from an external device. If you need any further help, we would like to offer our assistance, so don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3purzCN.

Sony support UK

0

Great TV for the price

123 cm (49 inch) 03-06-2021 door Waff (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Brought a year ago and it's been flawless to use and easy to set up

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55 inch) 03-06-2021 door Sanatan (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Nice picture and sound..love it ..................

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Horrible product and service

108 cm (43 inch) 27-05-2021 door PaulP90 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The tv has stopped working only after 18 months. I’ve phoned numerous departments in Sony, only to be pinged from department to department. Most unhelpful company. Complete disgrace

Beeldkwaliteit

Slecht

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
31-05-2021

Hi PaulP90,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us via email, phone call or chat support to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Mooi kenmerk

108 cm (43 inch) 25-05-2021 door Suso5 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik ben nog geen tevreden met die model. Mischien zoek ik andere merk.

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

0

Excellent

189 cm (75 inch) 16-05-2021 door Vic21 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

So happy we bought this TV. Great for family movies

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Very Opaque Information on screen share/mirroring

108 cm (43 inch) 11-05-2021 door MattMon (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I cannot screen share from any IPhones. Worse still is the limited info other than it doesn’t work with some phones. Also Apple Airplay doesn’t appear to be supported so for a relatively new TV this is pretty poor. Picture and sound is good but this key feature lets it down.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support UK
17-05-2021

Hi MattMon,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with your TV. We would like to highlight that this TV model does not support the Apple air play2 feature that allows the screen mirroring with apple devices. You can find the compatible TVs using the following link: https://bit.ly/2RARJUA. Alternatively, you can use the Wi-Fi direct feature to share pictures, videos and music which is available on IOS devices. You can find how to use the Wi-Fi feature with both the phone and the TV by following the link here: https://bit.ly/35Hcd67. If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Vresselijk

164 cm (65 inch) 08-05-2021 door Hay16 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik heb deze een paar maanden geleden gekocht,iedere keer als we de tv uitzetten moeten we de volgende dag weer vanaf fabrieksinstellingen alles opnieuw instaleren.!

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
12-05-2021

Hallo Hay16.

Bedankt voor uw beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat u problemen ervaart met uw TV.
Wij willen u graag adviseren om de software op uw TV bij te werken middels onderstaande link.
http://bit.do/fQMXG
Voor verdere ondersteuning kunt u contact opnemen met onze technische ondersteuning.
020-346 9524 customersupport.nl@eu.sony.com

Groeten,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

Not a great 4K TV

123 cm (49 inch) 05-05-2021 door Skivan (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this a year ago as I needed to upgrade to a 4k television. To begin with the TV would turn itself off instead of going to standby. On an Android TV like this it meant that the TV was booting up cold every time I turned the TV on. Taking around 1 minute. I have found out from two friends who also bought this TV that this is a common fault. A Sony technician advised I needed to go online and download an update rather than rely on the automatic update. This fixed the issue.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Good Features

108 cm (43 inch) 28-04-2021 door wjp1668 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Tv is great loads of features but needs more software updates to make everything work properly some of the system apps needs updating and TV would be fantastic not sorry I buy the TV can add third part app not a problem very pleased with purchase

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
03-05-2021

Hi Wjp1668,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Trust Sony

139 cm (55 inch) 27-04-2021 door Burbank (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

It's a Sony I've always had Sony products and trust them fully you get what you pay for Russell

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Excellent

108 cm (43 inch) 27-04-2021 door Royst1979 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought it two years ago. An excellent TV. Works smooth and quick.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Goede tv

123 cm (49 inch) 21-04-2021 door Tinie54 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ben er tevreden mee maar hij is al een keer gerepareerd.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

very good quality

139 cm (55 inch) 20-04-2021 door GregInSpain (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

No problems at all with this TV... the sound is good enough that a sound bar is not needed. The Android Apps are specific to the hardware and not a lot available just now. The TV recognises the mouse, keyboard and webcam but no software to make full use of these.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Sony topkwaliteit

164 cm (65 inch) 18-04-2021 door Kieketje (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Goeie kwaliteit van beeld, zoals we van sony gewend zijn

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

1

0

0

This android tv is very slow

123 cm (49 inch) 30-03-2021 door Dorin88 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very slow tv, the quality is great tho. I wouldn.t recomand or buy somy tv again

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

Reactie van Sony support
01-04-2021

Hi Dorin88,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the performance of your TV is slow.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date following the instructions on the following link: https://bit.ly/3cDYuAf. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Good picture slow interface.

108 cm (43 inch) 21-03-2021 door SPTB (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great image quality but Sony cheaped out on the processor and the menu system is dreadfully slow. It often crashes and requires a restart after a year of updates and usage. Not recommended and certainly not good value compared to other brands. Not recommended.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Customer Support
24-03-2021

Hi SPTB,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/3f8YTfC
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

WiFi connectivity often unstable

108 cm (43 inch) 20-03-2021 door GVHU (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Although 100% good experience with other Sony devices so far, this device often kills the experience (watching on-demand content e.g. HBO Go) for which we have purchased this device.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support
23-03-2021

Hi GVHU,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the catch-up services.
Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony support UK

0

Looks fab

108 cm (43 inch) 19-03-2021 door Eagle 28 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this 12 months ago, picture quality is great. Had issues with the sounds not working, or the sound from a previous channel continuing to play once the channel has been changed. Also it no longer supports iPlayer, All4 or itvhub. Can still get Netflix and Disney+ though. Looks great in our living room. Picture quality is excellent, even in sunlight it is still visible.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support UK
22-03-2021

Hi Eagle 28,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties accessing some of the apps on your TV. We recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: http://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Not intuitive.

108 cm (43 inch) 10-03-2021 door SRaff (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I use this TV mostly for noel TV and Netflix. If you want to the TV's own software by prepared for a fight. It is awful. Browser is unusable. Navigation is nonsense. Look elsewhere. On the positive side, it does have a great picture. But sadly the sound is on a par with the software.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
13-03-2021

Hi SRaff

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the operating system and internal speakers through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Geweldige kwaliteit

189 cm (75 inch) 28-02-2021 door gcreffier (België)

Ik Ben zeer reversed. Gemakkelijke opzet en prachtig beeld

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Great features

189 cm (75 inch) 13-02-2021 door 123bots (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Easy to use the app store lets it down abit but can sideload apps if needed.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony Support UK
15-02-2021

Hi 123bots,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the device. We appreciate your feedback about having side-load apps if needed and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support UK

0

Average

164 cm (65 inch) 06-02-2021 door Stevennorwood123 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Constantly acts as if it loses signal then comes back again for no reason

Beeldkwaliteit

Redelijk

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
10-02-2021

Hi Stevennorwood123,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/3p7JAFs
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Only Sony can achieve this

139 cm (55 inch) 02-02-2021 door Chrism74 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Had my Sony TV for 6 months now and still amazed by its built in features. TV quality is second to none. I have my PlayStation, dvd blue ray and TV talking to each other at my control and convenience. This is the second Sony TV I have bought and can’t see me buying any other make or model in the future other than Sony.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Easy to use

123 cm (49 inch) 01-02-2021 door Dimps (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

My new TV all set up fits perfectly, just love it .

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Amazing quality

123 cm (49 inch) 31-01-2021 door Mukond (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Have been using this TV for a year now, and it was well worth it. The 4k is just outstanding, and I also really enjoy how it connects to my google products. The Sony sync feature is also geat when connecting to my speakers and ps4. The UI can be a bit slow sometimes, but apart from that all is amazing.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great!

123 cm (49 inch) 19-01-2021 door Nekpen (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this tv last year. Great features and quality.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

really happy!

139 cm (55 inch) 13-01-2021 door veegees (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this 6 months ago & no issues. Really happy!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Good picture and sound

123 cm (49 inch) 07-01-2021 door Bru89 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bluetooth rubbish can't use headphones needs a update to use headphones

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support
12-01-2021

Hi Bru89,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're unable to use the Bluetooth function on the TV.
We would like to highlight that this model doesn't support connecting Bluetooth headphones, for more info about the supported model check here: http://bit.ly/38DM7k4.

Sony support team

0

does everything that i was looking for in a tv

164 cm (65 inch) 04-01-2021  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

absolutely brilliant does everything it says on the box fully recommend it

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great picture quality but slow to respond

139 cm (55 inch) 04-01-2021 door _Subu_ (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Video quality is great. Casting is unreliable after software update and results in losing WiFi. Switching between apps is slow.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support
06-01-2021

Hi Subu,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the internet connection.
We recommend trying a soft reset by pressing the power button on the remote for 5 seconds. If the issue persists, we would like to offer more assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: http://bit.ly/38poKeg.

Sony support team

0

Another Great Sony Product

108 cm (43 inch) 04-01-2021 door Gasplusman (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is the 3rd Sony Bravia TV I own. Why buy anything else?

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43 inch) 03-01-2021 door gedi66 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is a very good TV, great picture and good sound. What is poor if you want subtitles on it’s a right carry on going through the settings to switch them on, why can’t Sony put a button on the remote for this like most tv manufacturers do.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Amazing Features

123 cm (49 inch) 30-12-2020 door Deenie (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this product in August and I am thrilled with the whole package.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Tv

164 cm (65 inch) 29-12-2020 door Slatts (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought a tv about 6 months ago, and everything one day just didn’t turn on, tried everything for it to work again, from sockets to leads and still no luck. Made a call and was waiting for an engineer to call but never received the call

Beeldkwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support
04-01-2021

Hi Slatts,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Prima Smart TV

108 cm (43 inch) 27-12-2020  (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Prijs kwaliteit top. Zeer tevreden. Mooi beeld en goed geluid

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Excellent Product

189 cm (75 inch) 26-12-2020 door Aravinth (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought the TV 6 months ago and I am very happy with its performance. We now are having a great movie experience at our home almost every day :-). A high quality product that does the job as it should. The product stands for Sony's reputation. Thank you Sony for maintaining your quality and the user experience. Only challenge is, I cannot connect my TV with wireless Bose headphones.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Prachtig beeld en geluid

108 cm (43 inch) 24-12-2020 door Leon P (Nederland)

We zijn er zeer tevreden mee, onze vorige televisies waren ook van Sony die het ook uitstekend gedaan hebben.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

1

0

0

Superb value for money

139 cm (55 inch) 23-12-2020 door cm180 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this TV 2 weeks ago and blown away by the colour depth and how great my ps5 and uhd Blu-rays look on it. Android TV works like a treat and all of my favourite apps work perfect.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Super picture quality!

108 cm (43 inch) 20-12-2020 door SHRS2000 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought to replace our previous Sony TV (still working after many years!) & we were not disappointed. The picture quality is outstanding!

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Fairly simple controls, lovely picture.

123 cm (49 inch) 14-12-2020 door hilsysam (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

We bought this two and a half months ago and are very satisfied with it.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55 inch) 03-12-2020 door Smile2020 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this TV last year November at a great price from Currys PC World.The TVs picture quality and sound has been great since the beginning. Stable design and easy to assemble.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

De kleuren zijn geweldig en een goed geluid

123 cm (49 inch) 03-12-2020 door Mart42 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Mooie TV MET geweldige kleuren en ook een goed geluid.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Excellent picture and good performance

123 cm (49 inch) 25-11-2020 door KitM (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Its a really nice TV but it has one irritating problem... When trying to select an iplayer by clicking on an app it offers to add to quick play or remove. The only way I have found to get players active is to click on SONY app and select from there. clicking on quick play offers the same 2 options

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Fiddly Handset

123 cm (49 inch) 24-11-2020 door Letterbox (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very pleased overall. However, handset design means frequent inadvertent selection of outer ring options when using inner ring to move focus. The Guide function, allowing access to programs for previous week, only works for BBC (iPlayer) despite having signed up to ITVHub and MyFive.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
28-11-2020

Hi Letterbox,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the TV.
Regarding the Guide, we recommend making sure the TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3lfFUzA. If the issue remains, we would like to help so don't hesitate to contact us using the details here:https://bit.ly/2JjFqLx.

Sony support team

0

Goed, maar met verbeterpunten

123 cm (49 inch) 22-11-2020 door FreddyMurcery (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Beeld is goed. Aansluiting voor muurbeugel zit helaas niet in het midden, mijn universele muurbeugel die van 20 x 20cm tot 40 x 40 cm gaat, steekt daardoor onder de tv uit. Bluetooth audio werkt niet automatisch. Dat dit niet standaard als werkend is geprogrammeerd is een gemiste kans. Via een aparte Bluetooth app, die wel kan worden gedownload uit de Android-tv app store, kon ik uiteindelijk wel mijn Bluetooth speakers en headset verbinden. Het volgende probleem was echter dat Netflix niet in 4K streamt als de speakers via Bluetooth zijn verbonden. Dit probleem schijnt te worden opgelost met een nieuwe firmware upgrade, die reeds uit is in Latijns Amerika, maar nog niet in Europa. Helaas speelt het probleem al een tijdje. Vooralsnog verbind ik mijn speakers maar even via de koptelefoonuitgang. Al met al is het beeld, de prijs en de Android-functionaliteit goed. Ook stembediening valt niet tegen (alleen in het Engels uitgeprobeerd).

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
25-11-2020

Hallo,
Dank je wel voor je beoordeling.
Graag willen wij u informeren dat wanneer u sofware op de TV heeft gezet, die niet voor de TV bestemd is, u buiten de garantie valt.
Over toekomstige updates hebben wij helaas geen informatie.
Met vriendelijke groet,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

Goed maar kan beter

123 cm (49 inch) 20-11-2020 door addertje (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Goed, maar voor verbetering vatbaar. Vol van streamingsdiensten maar de eigen VRT NU kan je niet afspelen.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
23-11-2020

Hallo,
Dank je wel voor je beoordeling.
Wanneer de app niet beschikbaar is in de Google Play Store voor uw TV, dan heeft de ontwikkelaar van de app deze niet vrijgegeven.
Wij willen u verzoeken om contact te leggen met de ontwikkelaar van de app en verzoeken deze vrij te geven in de Google Play Store.
Met vriendelijke groet,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

Great picture

108 cm (43 inch) 19-11-2020 door JulesNHS (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Had our tv a few months and extremely happy with it

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Geweldige service

123 cm (49 inch) 19-11-2020 door Dishwasher Chico (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Deze televisie gekocht bij Mediamarkt in november 2019. Na twee maanden zat er een dood spinnetje tussen het scherm. Op internet gelezen dat dit in het algemeen niet onder garantie valt, en na enige tijd vanzelf verdwijnt. Met een zuignapje en elektrische tandenborstel en voorzichtig kloppen hielp niks. Acht maanden later toch maar eens gebeld met Mediamarkt. Sony werd door hun ingeschakeld, een monteur afspraak werd gemaakt. Kwam deze meteen een nieuwe televisie afleveren! Duidelijk nieuw, met cellofaan er nog op. Met opnieuw 2 jaar garantie! Echt super! Ook Mediamarkt hield de voortgang goed bij. Verder een goede tv, we wilden al bij voorbaat persé een Sony.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Best TV I have ever used

139 cm (55 inch) 12-11-2020 door Peacey95 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Crystal clear, android system works like a tablet for apps, fast smart tv system. Best TV I have ever used, miles better than Samsung smart tv software

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

prima toestel

108 cm (43 inch) 10-11-2020 door landyv (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Het android systeem is soms wat moeilijker te doorgronden maar als je eenmaal weet hoe het werkt is het een prima systeem. Alle apps die interessant zijn zijn te downloaden. Chromecast is ingebouwd dus ook de overige apps op andere devices zijn makkelijk op de tv te bekijken. Wij KIJKEN ook heel vaak naar de radiouitzending wat soms handig is. Alleen surfen op het net via de TV moet je niet willen want het invoeren van tekst is zonder toetsenbord eigenlijk niet te doen. En doen we dus ook niet. Het beeld is schitterend vinden wij en we zijn dan ook een tevreden gebruiker

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

mooi beeld

123 cm (49 inch) 09-11-2020  (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

ik ben tevreden over de aankoop, het is zijn geld waard.

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

A good telly

108 cm (43 inch) 08-11-2020 door BigW62 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I decided to get a 4K TV and am somewhat brand loyal to Sony when it comes to TVs. This one seemed to fit the bill and was a very good price. Presumably priced well as it is last years model (2019). The quality of the picture (the most important thing in my view) is really very good and I have no complaints about that at all. The sound is ok, but I use it with a Sony audio system which is connected to the TV via optical link. Terrestrial reception is awful where I live, so I use a satellite dish and Freesat via a Humax recorder. The TV doesn't support Freesat, but does link in pretty well with the Humax box and I can do everything I need to do on the Humax box with the TV remote control. The IR blaster that comes with the TV links in with many different set top boxes. The TV also links well with my audio system - which automatically switches on when the TV is switched on. I find the general user interface a bit awkward to use - it isn't particularly intuitive and seems a bit confusing. I think it would all be a little easier if you using an aerial rather than satelitte. One of the most frustrating things I have found is that the BBC iPlayer app stops working periodically. I'm not sure if this is a problem with the TV or the app. It also loses iPlayer if the TV is switched off at the mains or, as has happened a few times for me, a power cut. The only way I have found to get it back is to do a factory reset, which although reasonably quick is a hassle. I would be interested to know if the 2020 version of this TV has this problem too.

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Good

123 cm (49 inch) 07-11-2020  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this tv in January was very happy with it but then a fly as appeared on the screen waiting for a replacement whilst the tv is examined

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great all around

123 cm (49 inch) 07-11-2020 door Bmack40 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

First smart tv, absolutely love it. Gives me all options of tv and apps, have Google home and linked up easily

Beeldkwaliteit

Goed

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Uitgebreide mogelijkheden pracht beeld en geluid

139 cm (55 inch) 30-10-2020  (Nederland)

Deze tv gekocht in Duitsland. Voor heen Sharp tv met veel problemen

Beeldkwaliteit

Uitstekend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0