€ 68,99

Klik om de beste productaanbiedingen te bekijken

Kopen
26

4.3 gebaseerd op 26 klantbeoordelingen

18
3
2
2
1
Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Superb Clarity

ICD-PX370 27-06-2017 door equaliser (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this for the Wife to record meetings and it works fine when she presses the correct buttons. I'm pleased she is so happy with it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Poor choice?

ICD-PX370 30-06-2018 door thad2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I haven't spent much time with the recorder and perhaps I simply have not figured out how to properly use it. But so far, the sound reproduction is extremely poor, not at all what I had expected.

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

26 klantbeoordelingen

0

Great for taking notes

ICD-PX370 21-06-2022 door KenHoc (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I use it for taking quick notes like items I need for my grocery list. Keep it in my pocket so I can take a note anytime. It is great for me and saves having to find a pencil and piece of paper.

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

excellent

ICD-PX370 12-03-2022 door Terry100 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought a month ago; very good with useful functions.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Nice item

ICD-PX370 04-12-2021 door Thorfinn (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

A handy mono Dictaphone. well built and functional. Sound quality is more than good enough for what it is made for. Price is fine (around £35)Couldn't ask for more.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

easy to use

ICD-PX370 06-02-2020 door garlicsauce (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I'm not very techie, but this is perfect. Out of the box and using within minutes. There are other features which I will need the insturctions for, but for basic recording and downloading the files with the built in usb is perfect. 5 stars from me!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

6

5

0

Neat

ICD-PX370 01-02-2020 door CO12 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Not as simple to use as I hoped. Needed to print off the complete help guide - over 60 pp to use efficiently.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

3

Reactie van Customer Support
03-02-2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed your feedback about the ease of use for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Mooi apparaat

ICD-PX370 31-01-2020 door Aikethan (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ben zeer tevreden over sonos apparaat. Makkelijk app voor bediening

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Terrible device

ICD-PX370 26-10-2019 door Bonniee77 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Background noise feature is rubbish! My phone records better sound quality

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

2

0

A good product

ICD-PX370 12-10-2019 door J Wh (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

It would certainly appear to do precisely what it says it can. So I am very happy I bought it.

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

3

0

Solid workhorse

ICD-PX370 29-08-2019 door DJFB (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Watching live sport, I record the game I see, then analyse the game on my PC. The first thing to say is how little battery power is used, two rechargeable batteries and after two hours still more than half full. Also staggered by how much recording fits on the machine, added a 32gig micro SD card and I think it will fit the whole season The sound is fantastic with internal and external microphones. Take time to learn the best settings for what you're recording, through experiment I'm getting great results even in strong wind. An amazing piece of kit, well done Sony!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

0

Easy reminders

ICD-PX370 08-07-2019 door Gary the bee man (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I am over the moon with my dictaphone it's been so handy when I go to inspect my bee hives I can just put it on and keep records of each hive as I come to them. And writing up the report is much better. I love it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

2

0

Voldoet helemaal aan de verwachtingen

ICD-PX370 24-06-2019 door fram2 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Voldoet helemaal aan de verwachtingen. gebruik hem zelfs om zangoefeningen terug te luisteren.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Does the job.

ICD-PX370 12-06-2019 door Andrew1958 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought to record public meetings, not easy things to record. Nice and compact, recorded proceedings very well. My only complaint is the instruction sheet is a little confusing as is the process of downloading to a PC. All in all, for the price paid, very happy with it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

2

0

Sara

ICD-PX370 12-02-2019  (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought for work and it has proven very useful for meeting notes.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Very neat device.

ICD-PX370 28-12-2018 door Steve101 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Looks good and compact. Simple to operate and works really well.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Lovely to handle

ICD-PX370 08-08-2018 door Robert41 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Birthday present! I have been looking fir a 'machine' such as this for some considerable time now..With a little help from my eldest daughter..Sony seemed to have to answer to my needs. I am well pleased.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Good but cannot be downloaded to include as letter

ICD-PX370 15-07-2018 door TGreg (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Mono Digital Voice is for my wife who is registered blind and can be sent by email. Unfortunately other than sending a copy, I cannot download it to send as part of a letter

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
20-07-2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You'll find instructions on how to transfer recordings from your recorder to a PC in the help guide of your model on this link: https://bit.ly/2zXgMew.

Sony support team.

0

Poor choice?

ICD-PX370 30-06-2018 door thad2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I haven't spent much time with the recorder and perhaps I simply have not figured out how to properly use it. But so far, the sound reproduction is extremely poor, not at all what I had expected.

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great, Easy to use

ICD-PX370 26-06-2018 door Maofrance (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

It is my second Sony recorder, a good choice for what I use it for.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

Sound Organiser Compatability problem

ICD-PX370 29-04-2018 door Anonymous1001 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought the Sony PX PX 370 to complement my other 2 recorders. The build quality isn't as good as my PX440. Also, unlike the latter recorder you need to use Sony Sound Organiser (SO) 2.0 only for this machine. (I got my IT technician to check for me) My other two Sony recorders (I also have a PX333) use SO 1.6. This is a nuisance to say the least. I recommended the PX440 to a friend - he finds SO1.6 isn't compatible with a mac. This isn't explained till you read the fine print in the manual.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

1

0

Easy to use.

ICD-PX370 09-04-2018 door Newbie10 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought to record meetings and after thoroughly reading the instructions I found it very easy to use. Downloading to a PC was simplicity itself. Very impressed with recording time.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Excellent purchase

ICD-PX370 15-03-2018 door Assessor 101 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought a cheap unbranded dictaphone online and it was not fit for purpose. I had difficulty in reading the display, the quality was poor, the instructions were useless and the controls were to fiddly. It was waste of money and I only used it once. I did the same thing with a camera, went cheap and the charger heated up blew on the first charge. I therefore had to go for a branded recorder and compact camera. I went for Sony as I knew they have a reputation for quality. Although it did cost a little more on both items, I have not been disappointed. Both items connect to my computer well and provides me with the confidence that they will work. The dictaphone has a readable display, good instructions and easy to use controls. I am very pleased with my purchases, my advice is do not go for the cheapest you see, but go for brand that ensures quality and reliance - Sony.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Very good technique for the money.

ICD-PX370 12-02-2018 door fakiren_jr (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is my 2nd Sony Voice Recorder. A lot of new features comes with the new model, you just better look up the manual to learn the "tips and tricks" and after that it is very easy to work with!

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Usefu device

ICD-PX370 21-01-2018 door JA31 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this recorder a couple of weeks ago to help me in my volunteering role as a dog trainer at a local rescue. It helps when writing my reports at the end of the day on the dog's progress or difficulties. Good playback and very easy to set up and use.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

My Great Sony Voice recorder

ICD-PX370 12-01-2018 door Jonnybegood (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought vcouple of weeks ago and honesty I havent used mych yet but I owned a previously another Sony which was great and ended up to give to my daughter for her university lecturers. That was great device smaller then the current one and easy to carry. this one is bit bulky but untill now is doing great work. may be sometime in the future I may able to say more.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Very easy to use

ICD-PX370 01-12-2017 door Sally2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this 2 weeks ago and wish I bought it long ago

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Superb Clarity

ICD-PX370 27-06-2017 door equaliser (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this for the Wife to record meetings and it works fine when she presses the correct buttons. I'm pleased she is so happy with it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0