Verkrijgbaar vanaf

€ 90,00

(inclusief btw)
300

4.1 gebaseerd op 300 klantbeoordelingen

149
81
35
10
25
Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Such a small thing, such a lot of pleasure!

8GB 19-01-2021 door Chopsuey (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is my 3rd one and it is used every day. The only thing is that sometimes it doesn't charge. Whether its the USB plug, or the cable fitting into the player or something else I don't know but this has happened on all three, usually at the end of the battery life, but its happening on the new one this time. Otherwise I have never had such a reliable, multifunctional entertainment device. I have lots of talking books which I can listen to whilst doing my knitting, crochet, sewing or gardening. This has been a lifesaver during the lockdown. Sue

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Low quality, poor battery life, cheap garbage

4 GB 09-08-2021 door Aenima (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I couldn't be more disapponted with this cheap, low quality plastic garbage product. It did work for 2 months, then it could only be switched on by pressing the reset button, now it does not switch on at all unless I connect it via USB for charging. However, once charged and the battery shows full, the battery drains within 1 hour or dies the following night. I had lots of Sony products (reliable walkman and disc player) throughout my life but this mp3 player has nothing to do with the quality Sony once stood for. Really a massive dissapiontment. I really regret having spent 90 Euros for this trash.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

300 klantbeoordelingen

3 Modellen

Modellen

0

Quality product

8GB 19-01-2022 door PGC1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I was delighted to receive this as a Christmas present. It's a Sony so I expect years of excellent service. I like the "sound" it makes and appreciate the Bass Boost.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
21-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Meets all my needs

8GB 05-01-2022 door Shugboro (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

(This is actually my wife's but these are her opinions) For what it was bought for, it's excellent, but I only use it for the radio

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Superb Player

8GB 04-12-2021 door Old Timer (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This is my second one, I love the timer setting and the next day the player returns back to where it left off. Shame they don`t make a case for this model.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Prestaties

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Light and small

8GB 13-09-2021 door Shenny (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this 2 week ago to replace a phillips mp3 player that i had for years my grandson loaded 6 cds onto it so i have 200 songs to listen to once i masterd the controls and found the volume control on the side i am fine just come out of hospital so when i cannot sleep at night this mp3 player is a godsend

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Sony support team
15-09-2021

Hi Shenny,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Don't hesitate to reach us in case you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Just the job!

8GB 01-09-2021 door oldskool (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Just wanted a device to store music without superfluous extra features. Quality sound, ease of use and value.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

redelijke mp3 speler

8GB 16-08-2021 door muziekfriek (Nederland)

ik heb hem gekocht omreden dat Sony een goed merk is.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

1

0

aBSOLUTE DISASTER - THE BATTERY DOESN'T CHARGE UP

8GB 10-08-2021 door mtoffice (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

HAVE TRIED TO CHARGE UP THE BATTERY SEVERAL TIMES AS PER THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL BUT NO LUCK. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Customer Support
12-08-2021

Hi Mtoffice,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Low quality, poor battery life, cheap garbage

4 GB 09-08-2021 door Aenima (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I couldn't be more disapponted with this cheap, low quality plastic garbage product. It did work for 2 months, then it could only be switched on by pressing the reset button, now it does not switch on at all unless I connect it via USB for charging. However, once charged and the battery shows full, the battery drains within 1 hour or dies the following night. I had lots of Sony products (reliable walkman and disc player) throughout my life but this mp3 player has nothing to do with the quality Sony once stood for. Really a massive dissapiontment. I really regret having spent 90 Euros for this trash.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Sony support team
12-08-2021

Hi Aenima,

Thank you for your review.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Doet uitstekend zijn taak!!

4 GB 06-08-2021  (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

+ Goede prijs/kwaliteits verhouding + goede sound + een aanrader!!

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Capability.

8GB 05-08-2021 door Calvin 2475 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Play's the stations I want when I want. My last portable radio was a Bush and this is smaller, as easy to use with good reception.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Does what it says

8GB 03-08-2021 door Rocket123 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Had thought of buying a cheap one so glad I didn’t

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

great features

8GB 25-07-2021 door ROY56 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

this product is an excellent example from Sony full of tech

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great value

4 GB 24-07-2021 door Diligent simon (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought item for running, easy to fit into pockets and a very light product.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Sony support team
26-07-2021

Hi Diligent,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

werkt prima en simpel

4 GB 23-07-2021 door Annie95 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

gekregen voor verjaardag en ben er erg tevreden mee software voor pc niet altijd gebruikersvriendelijk

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

8GB 05-07-2021 door SKITTS (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

TOTALLY THE BEST AND WORTH IT. LOVE THE DESIGN AND EASY FUNCTIONALITY.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Uitstekend toestelletje

4 GB 24-06-2021 door Grompy56 (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Degelijk aanvoelend toestel, intuïtieve bediening, meer dan degelijke klankkwaliteit indien gebruikt met goede headset of earplugs.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

extremly hard to use

8GB 23-06-2021 door ockie (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

it is impossible to play several albums one after another. if you make a playlist it just plays all the number one songs then the number 2 songs etc.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
29-06-2021

Hi Ockie,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. We'd like to highlight that you can play the albums one after the other by setting the search method to "Album" as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3h52iNf
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Communication

8GB 21-06-2021 door JVJR (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

First MP3 player I have bought. Needed to consult the online Help Guides to set it up. Sticker over screen needs to have a notice on it to peel it off before starting setup, as I thought it was the screen image and couldn't make the device work. Only found I needed to download a driver for it by looking in the Help Guide, as nothing in the paperwork. Operation and downloads reasonably easy once learned and sound good.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
23-06-2021

Hi JVJR,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Not up to my expectatoons

4 GB 12-05-2021 door Jkarak (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I have returned this to Amazon and have now got the NW A45 which is much better. I am currently testing it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

3

0

Usual Sony features

8GB 18-04-2021 door Saudisteve (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought to replace my aging old Walkman, very disappointed with the quality and feel of the new one compared to my old one

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

Reactie van Customer Support
23-04-2021

Hi Saudisteve,

Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability. However, we highly appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Just what the doctor ordered

8GB 11-04-2021 door Nonesuchlikeever (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very good sound quality. Used only for classical music and practise my singing.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

high quality, easy to handle, looks perfect

4 GB 15-03-2021 door wolf329 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

what I miss: output too low for beeing used as external player connected to my radio no SD card slot to extend capacity

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support
17-03-2021

Hi wolf329,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to pass it through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Bit disappointed

8GB 02-03-2021 door StormClouds (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought a version of this Walkman years ago and it was brilliant, worked with Windows Media Player etc. I am disappointed with this version, doesn't seem as good quality and cannot get it to play my playlists off Windows Media Player. Sorry Sony.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

1

Reactie van Sony Support UK
04-03-2021

Hi StormClouds,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using this Walkman with your computer. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

can not get it to work

8GB 26-02-2021 door cherbear (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

boughgt it and the ony thing that works is fm wouldn"t recomend to anyone

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

Reactie van Customer Support
01-03-2021

Hi Cherbear,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sony Walkman

8GB 22-02-2021 door Beat master (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought this product this month and very happy with it I listen to it while travelling to work

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Rubbish

8GB 11-02-2021 door biker89 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Worked for one day, now will not load any music. My iphone will not load pics, so it could be Microsoft Edge that was loaded onto my PC without permission. Will be sending it back to Argos.

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

Reactie van Customer support
15-02-2021

Hi biker89

Thank you for your review.

You can find help transferring music to your Walkman in any of the supported methods using this link from the Help Guide: http://bit.ly/3amgE8z

Sony support UK

0

Such a small thing, such a lot of pleasure!

8GB 19-01-2021 door Chopsuey (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is my 3rd one and it is used every day. The only thing is that sometimes it doesn't charge. Whether its the USB plug, or the cable fitting into the player or something else I don't know but this has happened on all three, usually at the end of the battery life, but its happening on the new one this time. Otherwise I have never had such a reliable, multifunctional entertainment device. I have lots of talking books which I can listen to whilst doing my knitting, crochet, sewing or gardening. This has been a lifesaver during the lockdown. Sue

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

0

Reactie van Sony Support UK
25-01-2021

Hi Chopsuey,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn you are happy with the overall performance of the Walkman. Having read your review regarding the battery, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use

8GB 05-01-2021 door Lin56 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this as a present from Argos for a great price and with good delivery and collection options. It is easy to use and charge, download music and tune the radio.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

disappointed

8GB 26-12-2020 door khaledgomaa (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

very disappointed bought 2 for my kids Christmas present . but i cant connect them to pc tried all the methods they said to do but nothing is working. wast of money. also i tried to contact support very poor regarding the name of sony.

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

3

Reactie van Sony Support UK
03-01-2021

Hi Khaledgomaa,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are unable to transfer content to the Walkman. We would would like to highlight that there are different methods and options to transfer content depending on the operating system of your computer for this Walkman. We recommend following the steps best suited for your PC here: http://bit.ly/2X62qkD. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good Value

8GB 17-12-2020 door Benny Hill (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

An excellent piece of equipment, had one before so know a bit about it's capabilities.All tuned in and working well. Recommended

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Clever device

8GB 19-11-2020 door Mike300 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this recently and was able to download all the music I had on my PC. It was a painless task and very quick to carry out.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

First Impressions

8GB 12-11-2020 door Gentleman John (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this to replace my old Sony NWZ-E444 which has given me many years' good service, but is now clearly failing. In truth I was a bit disappointed when I first examined the NW-E394- it does not seem to be as substantial as the older unit, and the screen display resolution is poorer. That said, the audio quality impressed me, and the FM radio works well, so I am happy with the purchase. I have not yet transferred any MP3 files so my review is a bit tentative.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Customer support
16-11-2020

Hi Gentleman John

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the Sound quality of your new Walkman and have passed your valuable feedback about the display resolution through the proper channels for future considerations.

Sony support UK

0

Good sound, easy to use

8GB 12-11-2020 door Floss2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The included instructions were awful but once I found out how to input music from my computer, I found it easy to do and play and the sound reproduction is very good. Finding albums and songs is easy. The provided earphones are horrible and won't stay in the ears so I use my old ones. I haven't tried to use the FM radio yet so cannot comment on that.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Poor battery life, earpods, tactility

8GB 17-10-2020 door Nikkosouth (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Battery life much shorter than expected. Earpods uncomfortable and lacking left/right tactile identification. Also lacking tactile pips or shaping on front controls for blind use. Sound is good once repalced with better earpods.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
19-10-2020

Hi Nikkosouth

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry you've found the battery life not matching your expectations. We recommend checking the following link for information on the intended battery life: https://bit.ly/3o5CZMd

In case your experience with the Walkman falls shorter than what's advertised, we suggest consulting with the point of sale to have it replaced under warranty.

We've also noted your feedback about the tactile dots for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Great little machine

8GB 04-10-2020 door gmfp (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

A small yet powerful mp3 player. Simple to use - merely connect to PC to add/delete songs. I had to create individual folders for three files as I wanted to play them alone - but again a simple matter to do so.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Great player

8GB 24-09-2020 door Steve1234321 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Excellent player does the job perfectly plenty of storage..

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Needs more

8GB 20-09-2020 door Gandulph (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

A useful item which could really do with a bluetooth capability. I loaded mine with audible books and found that having heard the first chapter of the first book it went to the first chapter of the second book. I have had to wipe all the other books off to listen to one. I expected it to play each book in turn.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

1

Reactie van Customer support
23-09-2020

Hi Gandulph

Thank you for your review.

We've read your feedback and would like to advise using the Sony Music Centre for PC app to be able to manage your files in a more organised way for a better experience. For example, separating your files into folders or playlists.

Sony support UK