WS410 WALKMAN® WS-SERIE

Productbeoordelingen

Verkrijgbaar vanaf

€ 110,00

(inclusief btw)
221

3.9 gebaseerd op 221 klantbeoordelingen

104
57
24
5
31
Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Best of a Select Group

4 GB 03-06-2016  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I have had each iteration of this MP3 player as Sony has in my opinion produced the best music player for gym users such as myself. But. The competition is very limited for wearable MP3 headphone combinations and by no means is this Sony item perfect. It is however, a considerable improvement on the previous version which had a grim power on/off button and serious failure issues whereby it would simply stop working - which happened to mine. First off the buttons are much nicer to use and that makes a real difference. Once you have got the muscle memory in place it's all good. The overall construction both appears and feels very good and Sony seem to have moved back up a step from the previous model fortunately. It is also very secure on the ears and there is an additional rubber adjuster that can be fitted along with different ear buds to turn this into a MP3 player suitable for swimming with. And Sony seem to have worked out that they can't make software and this is a simple drag and drop operation for compatible files or you can sync using Microsoft Media Player which I do. But - like each version Sony have made there are improvements and retrograde steps. Whilst there is no doubt this is a much better player than before Sony have taken away the storage/charging cradle which held the player together securely which was ideal when being dumped in a sports bag. This player has a very small charging-transfer unit that fits to one side only meaning you have to be very careful when removing it from a bag in case it is pulled apart too much. In use the sound is good not brilliant. For my ears slightly bright. And not loud enough as Sony being a responsible company adhere to the dB safe levels which may not be loud enough to completely drown out the piped in stuff in some gyms. For use outside it would be fine I guess. There is a function to allow ambient noise to be heard which is something that road runners may find useful as cars etc. can be heard. Overall though, this is my gym player of choice because it sounds good and I don't have faffy wires hanging around me.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

13

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Stopped working after 2 uses

4 GB 23-09-2016 door musicless (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

A present for me to use when swimming. Followed all instructions and began to use it, but after 2 30 minute swims, in fresh water, it just gave up and became completely unresponsive despite all fixes / advice, including from Sony.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

9

0

221 klantbeoordelingen

2 Modellen

Modellen

0

Shame - had to send 2nd one back

4 GB 01-01-2022 door Fiona 27 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I bought one of these in 2019 and swim 4 or 5 times a week. It was great, says in well with great sound. When the battery failed to charge after 2 years of frequent use, I bought a new one but the rocker buttons failed within 3 months. I couldn't change the volume or track so sent it back.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
05-01-2022

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for your review we're sorry to hear that you've been facing difficulties with your Walkman, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying one of our products once again very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK


0

Very useful

4 GB 03-12-2021 door TrustNo1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Long distance swimming is very boring. This is the antidote

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Prestaties

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Superb design

4 GB 11-08-2021 door Deb2 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This Walkman has changed my swimming sessions. I swim faster and for longer improving my fitness

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Bevalt goed

4 GB 03-08-2021 door Amy7 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Voordelen: -Waterdicht (werk vaak in de regen als postbezorgster). -Soepel materiaal. -Groot geheugen. Nadelen: -Geluid van dit dure toestel is minder warm/mooi dan die van mijn goedkope koptelefoon van € 9,99. -Shuffle speelt regelmatig dezelfde tracks. -Ook met het buitenmicrofoontje aan hoor/versta ik de mensen niet.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Few teething problems

4 GB 27-07-2021 door Furry2014 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Love love this .I found it a little difficult to load music but had a few toys and it was actually easy. It's made my swimming a better experience. Takes awhile to work out all the buttons.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Poor product

4 GB 24-07-2021 door Xaha (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

SONY swim headphones (NW-WS413) - they don't last much longer than the year warranty and no chance to repair. My second pair (I really wanted them to work...).

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Great for swimming

4 GB 14-07-2021 door Meek (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought the older version of this about 5 years ago and after constant use in water it the volume became quiet and sometimes didn’t play. I’m very happy with the new version the sound is great. If you’re used to an older version the buttons will take a bit of getting used to as Sony have reversed the layout! The new version feels very comfortable and stays on much better. Very easy to load your music onto.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Dreadful if you have a Mac

8GB 07-07-2021 door Suze2P (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I thought this looked and sounded like a great product but as a Mac user I can't get it to connect and I can't find any information to help me or info that would have alerted me to this fact. It's a complete waste of £80

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
09-07-2021

Hi Suze2P,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. You can find more information about using it with a Mac in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3wtlWa2
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointing …

8GB 17-06-2021 door Katdaxi (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

They’re not suitable for swim-training as they can’t cope with speed ie they fall out of my ears and require constant adjustment. Furthermore the sound quality isn’t as expected and they let in water. Disappointed.

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

0

Reactie van Customer Support
21-06-2021

Hi Katdaxi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. We recommend trying different combinations of earbuds as there are slight differences between the left and right ear canals. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting them as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3xIEBjj
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good product

8GB 22-05-2021 door nkk2021 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

It is a good device, it Could be a bit louder while swimming, but it is ok

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support
24-05-2021

Hi nkk2021,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your device. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant

4 GB 07-05-2021 door Den76 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I was brought these as a birthday present as I do a lot of swimming they are brilliant I am so glad that I got them

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

onbruikbaar door veel te stil volume

8GB 11-04-2021 door danhac (België)

Onduidelijke handleiding. Krijg het volume niet hoger. In zwembad onbruikbaar.

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

0

Uitstekend

4 GB 11-04-2021 door Radjdoelarie14 (Nederland)

In december gekocht en wij zijn er tevreden mee. Prima

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

0

Fantastisch onderwater geluid

4 GB 10-04-2021 door Falkefalkefalke (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Supertevreden. Het is mijn derde onderwater-mp3 en hij steekt er met kop en schouders bovenuit. Heel handig in gebruik, gemakkelijke bediening 'op de tast' tijdens het zwemmen en als allerbelangrijkste: supergoed geluid onderwater. Aanrader!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Really great sound and controls are easy to master

4 GB 27-03-2021 door Kimbles (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this 2 weeks ago to use when I start swimming again

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Love it

4 GB 20-02-2021 door Big Steve 2000 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Only used it once but I love it, it goes nice and loud, doesn’t fall out your ears, easy to load tracks from your Mac. When in use the controls take a bit of getting used to, but they work great and are well thought out, also has voice prompts to let you know what mode you have activated. Sound quality excellent. No trailing wires to worry about. I use for cycling and gym, just hope it stands the test of time! Also they don’t stop making them or change the design! Good product from Sony 5 stars!!!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

So easy to use

4 GB 05-01-2021 door Boss33 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This Walkman is excellent for both my running and walking and at time you forget that you have it in your ears it is that comfortable.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

great system

8GB 30-12-2020 door Khanjee (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought as replacement. Even better with sound control, outside noises etc. Only train using these, no swimming. Very pleased with it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Stopped working after 2 years

4 GB 10-12-2020 door Kpgde (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Battery went flat and no way of replacing it. Very annoying as it has now just become an environment issues as needs to go in the bin!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

8

0

0

Awful. No Sony support

8GB 24-10-2020 door Nonessential (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Horrific. Bought just over a year ago and used twice. Tried to load new music last week but my computer doesn’t recognize it so can’t even install the driver needed. Sony has said its out of warranty so there’s no support. They have also stated that because it is over 1 year old, it is not reparable. Completely unacceptable to have no remedy for a faulty product after 16 months.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

NOT USED TO IT YET, BUT STRUGGLING

4 GB 06-10-2020 door MARY9569 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

INSTRUCTIONS NOT GOOD, AND SOUND IS NOT LOUD ENOUGH

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

1

Reactie van Customer Support
08-10-2020

Hi Mary9569,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/33DGa5O We recommend turning Off AVLS to increase the volume using the steps here: https://bit.ly/3lpdymH
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great headphones-won’t swim without them!

4 GB 15-09-2020 door Heva (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I’m on to my third pair. My first lasted 3 and half years, second pair I used once and they stopped working so they were returned to the retailer. The latest pair seem to be working well so far!!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Exceptional quality

4 GB 28-08-2020 door Billo11 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Had eh e old version for over 10 years and lost them recently. These are things upgraded version and the sound is so much clearer. Adapts to sound of water too.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

It doesn’t work with Mac Catalina

4 GB 27-07-2020 door Arceo (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I can’t transfer my music from my computer into it I can’t see the last update was made in 2018

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Zit comfortabel en geweldige klank

4 GB 10-07-2020 door Essep20 (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Lang getwijfeld om dit product te kopen maar nog geen moment spijt van gehad. Heel eenvoudig om liedjes op over te zetten, dan wat memoriseren waar welk knopje voor dient en je bent vertrokken. Zitten heel comfortabel, zeker met de verschillende meegeleverde formaten van dopjes. De geluidskwaliteit is boven verwachting, heel mooie volle klanken, goede bass. Je kan kiezen om omgevingsgeluiden toe te laten in 3 verschillende standen of om ze volledig te dempen. Kortom, een topproduct als je wilt sporten met muziek zonder dat je je smartphone moet meezeulen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Eindelijk probleemloos luisteren tijdens het sport

4 GB 24-06-2020 door Erik68 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik heb meerdere Bluetooth oortjes geprobeerd en ze zijn zonder uitzondering retour gegaan. Met deze oortjes ben ik definitief verlost van slechte Bluetooth verbindingen, kwetsbare draadjes en dat soort ongein. Ik heb net voor het eerst weer eens lekker aan de gewichten gehangen met behoorlijke muziek op mijn kop. De kwaliteit van het geluid is prima en de oortjes zitten stevig en comfortabel. Ze steken wel flink uit waardoor de beanie die ik graag draag een beetje raar zit. Ook is het maar goed dat ik een kale kop heb want het draadje tussen de oordopjes is enigszins kort. Voor mij perfect maar als je nog een behoorlijke bos haar hebt dan kan dat problemen geven. Ik ben in ieder geval helemaal tevreden en kijk nu al uit naar de volgende training.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Awesome kit

4 GB 16-06-2020 door fiveonefive (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this a couple of weeks ago - glad I did. Everything in one compact item for stress free running! Sound quality is good and the ambient setting means I can still be safe. One small gripe, doesn't sit round the top of my ears properly because of the shape of the item.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Geheugen mocht wel wat groter zijn

4 GB 13-06-2020 door P1955 (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Zeer handig en compact. Wel wat werk om alles geïnstalleerd te krijgen. Wel prima geluidskwaliteit. Omgevinsgeluiden toelaten werkt perfect

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Great piece of kit!

4 GB 20-05-2020 door Richard210958 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very good piece of kit. Very comfortable to wear and, as long as you know your left from your right, very easy to use. Music transfer software takes a bit of getting used too but sound quality and additional ambient noise feature are great.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Disappointing

8GB 12-05-2020 door JellieBean (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

The headphones and earpieces are sized for men so not comfortable for a woman to wear. The sound quality is good though. Functionality is tricky to use, particularly when swimming - fiddly to skip forward and change volume. The biggest problem is that you cannot listen to Audible audiobooks because there is no easy conversion software to MP3.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
18-05-2020

Hi JellieBean,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the fit of the headset, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Great little gadget

4 GB 10-05-2020 door Clare 50 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Great little walkman I have a problem putting earphones in my little ears but I don't have to with this, great sound, easy To use, well worth the price

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Does what it says it will

4 GB 18-04-2020 door Brooksy67 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Brought this after trying a few they are fab typical Sony great product well described

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Heel praktisch

4 GB 14-04-2020 door Hilde8800 (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Na jaren mrt een gewone clip-on mp3 speler met hoofdtelefoon gelopen te hebben is dit een ongelofelijke verbetering. Geen draden meer naar van je heup naar je hoofd, gemakkelijke bediening na enige gewenning, mooie klank en pluspunt is dat je achteropkomend verkeer en de conversatie hoort als je met 2 loopt. Een topper! Heel licht om te dragen en blijft goed op de juiste plaats zitten aan de oren. Nog niet gebruikt om te zwemmen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

werkt goed

4 GB 08-03-2020 door angelique020977 (Nederland)

goede kwaliteit en zeer makkelijk in gebruik......

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Just not up to the job

4 GB 02-03-2020 door MrSpence (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

It is heavy, cumbersome, inaudible and hurts my ears. It is not as described. A very poor choice

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Customer Support
04-03-2020

Hi MrSpence,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

sound stopped in one earphone after 4 months

8GB 29-02-2020 door ant07 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

still trying to get it fixed or refunded from pcworld

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

easy to use

4 GB 23-02-2020 door Glyn1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Have tried 4 swims with this machine but had to return it today. Despite changing the ear plugs it just did not work for me well enough. Vert quiet sound and up full. Easy to use and set up and so wanted it to be the best gadget every but just not for me.

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Worked for about one year only

4 GB 11-02-2020 door Chabarek (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

It is not working any more, with out any physical damage

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer support
13-02-2020

Hi Chabarek

Thank you for your review.
We would like to offer our help getting the issue you are facing with your TV resolved. You can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

love it

4 GB 10-02-2020 door dee1960 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

this was a Christmas present from my daughter to help me go swimming as I think its so boring but with these I love it , the only problem I have is I want to sing to the music but cant sing and swim !

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Redelijk

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great but...

4 GB 03-02-2020 door m_s_montenegro (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I really like it, is solid, easy to wear, nice sound, but I would love it if I could have my Spotify playlists easily transferred.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Customer Support
05-02-2020

Hi M_s_montenegro,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you like the Walkman and we will pass your feedback about this for future consideration and development.

Sony Support Team

0

Good sound quality and great value for money

4 GB 27-01-2020 door Kazy (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I use this headset for swimming both in door and out door. The good thing is that you don’t get any back ground noise from others in the pool, even when played at a lower volume. It is easy to use and also transfer music onto. Great value for money. I had a similar model previously and it lasted for about 3 years and was used on a regular basis at least twice a week.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Very low volume

4 GB 24-01-2020 door Deaf Swimmer (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this for swimming, but with the swimming ear piece on, volume is so low it’s hard to hear the music. I have disabled the noise limiter but still it’s not really fit for purpose. Disappointed. Also the software does not work with latest Mac OS. Refund please ?

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Customer Support
27-01-2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend trying different content to identify the cause of the issue. If the issue is evident on all content, you can reset the Walkman as explained here: http://bit.ly/2TYdhxU . Currently, the content transfer software is only compatible with OS X 10.8-10.11, macOS 10.12-10.13 ; however, we will pass your feedback about this for future development. If you require any further help, feel free to contact us using the details on the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Nieuw model NW-WS414 valt tegen bij het zwemmen!

8GB 23-01-2020 door Rik52 (België)

Ik ben reeds in het bezit van een oude Sony Walkman NWZ-W2736 en ik kocht een nieuwer model NW-WS414 aan. Helaas tijdens het zwemmen kraakt het toestel telkens wanneer ik onder water ga. Doordopjes al eens gewijzigd maar niets helpt dus gebruik ik mijn oude Sony Walkman maar tijdens het zwemmen. Sony heeft ook geen dubbel gelaagde oordopjes zodat deze beter in het oor passen tijdens het zwemmen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Shocking product, controls difficult to see, Bose

4 GB 16-01-2020 door eddie3105 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I am unable to download any music form either Itunes , or Amazon music, totally dissatisfied with his product

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Redelijk

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

Reactie van Customer Support
20-01-2020

Hi Eddie,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend following the steps here to transfer music from iTunes from different platforms: http://bit.ly/38mEFIH. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great fit in ears and good sound quality

4 GB 14-01-2020  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

It was a gift for Christmas and battery lasted about 10 gym sessions before a re charge.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Better than anticipated

4 GB 08-01-2020 door Phil in (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

These were a birthday gift and not something I was looking for or something I needed as I already had two mp3 players. When I saw they were only 4gb and had what I would call the gimmicky usp of being swim friendly my heart sank (no pun intended). Would I actually use them, ever? Mmm... Anyway, I made the effort to charge them up and load them with songs (extremely easy, even with the software, although I didn't realise you can actually just drag and drop). Since then I've used them in the gym, at work and whilst out walking and I've been pleasantly surprised by the sound quality. Fit: pretty standard, not too obtrusive on the ear although I do seem to be between bud sizes. Sound: good (very good if you actually consider the package as a whole); Ease of use : good once you become acquainted with button positions. Swim option: untested but limited in practical use I would suggest. I swim a lot but I can't see these ever getting wet, limited depth and perhaps a faff to dry. Overall rating 4+ when you review them for what they are and what they cost. The instructions aren't great but there isn't much to learn. The buttons are quite logical but I'm not really sure how best to set up my folders /albums/playlist for maximum ease of use. At present I am mainly using shuffle mode because the thought of trying to find an album without a display is perplexing and I haven't looked at playlist yet. Overall a good present for someone who isn't phone-centric and I think I'll definitely get my use out of them.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

i am pleased

4 GB 06-01-2020 door nappermike (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

At 76 I wanted this to help me at the gym, also for swimming, walking and working in the garden (music helps me focus and eases any boredom). It sits comfortably in the ear and despite rigorous movements does stay put, sound quality is very good. I am pleased with it.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Top product

4 GB 05-01-2020 door Listy63 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Easy to use, great sound and stays in place throughout an hour's run

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Very good

4 GB 01-01-2020 door Bekky (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Only had for a few weeks but sound quality is good and work fine under water. I have got really small ears, the small buds fit fine but only just! Defiantly glad I bought them!

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great

4 GB 31-12-2019 door SarahJ (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Really nice to get rid of all wires for working out in the gym. Headphones stay in place and are easy to use

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

All in one

4 GB 30-12-2019 door Happy Skier (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this MP3 as its an "all in one", no cables. Once I had accessed the on-line instructions, downloading music was easy. The ear buds take a bit of getting used to, they seem uncomfortable at first but I've only used them a couple of times.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Changed my morning swim forever.

4 GB 19-12-2019 door Ata_1989 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I love these headphones. I use them everyday in the gym. They make my morning swim amazing. I have loaded them with an audio book and I love being able to learn while I swim. I also use them after in the jacuzzi, sauna and shower. Best investment. They could be a bit loader but I’m a bit deaf anyway so it might just be my ears. I’d prefer the fast forward/backward buttons to be swapped sides with the volume controls so when I pause what I’m listening to I don’t accidentally skip ahead and rather accidentally increase the volume. Just one little thing.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Superb

4 GB 11-12-2019 door Dave108 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I purchased this product a week ago, wasn't sure about it but it looked like a good idea, so glad I did, so easy to use, music transfer is fast, excellent features and great sound. It comes with various size ear buds so you can get a comfortable fit. No more cable hang ups or snagging. Brilliant no complaints so far despite nearly constant use.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Goed geluid tijdens het zwemmen.

8GB 28-11-2019 door Pieter100 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik had een tijd getwijfeld om deze mp3 speler te kopen vanwege een recensie dat het geluid te zacht zou zijn tijdens het zwemmen. Dit is niet zo; het geluid is prima ook qua volume. Ook tijdens borsrcrawl

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0