DAB/DAB+-WEKKERRADIO

Productbeoordelingen

€ 115,00

(inclusief btw)
64

4.2 gebaseerd op 64 klantbeoordelingen

36
19
2
1
6
Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Let op: productbeoordelingen kunnen ook over productvarianten gaan. Sommige varianten, diensten en/of functies van dit product die in productbeoordelingen worden genoemd, zijn mogelijk niet in alle landen beschikbaar.

Meest handig (positief)
0

Easy to use, great display and compact

XDR-C1DBP 23-04-2021 door Midinotes (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I’m quite fussy when it comes to a bedside clock radio. I like to listen to the radio at very low volume when I go to bed, quiet enough not to keep me awake but enough to provide a comforting background. Having tried many clock radios, even smart devices, many fail to provide enough volume steps at low volume levels. This Sony XDR-C1DBP definitely wins in this area, with plenty of volume steps at very low volume levels. As a result of this the Sony doesn’t get very loud, so don’t expect party level bass pounding audio! However that’s of no concern to me, the small speaker provides a cosy, comfortable and clean sound that is relaxing to listen to at night without too much bass or treble. There are no tone controls or audio output, but that keeps things simple. In fact I love how simple this clock radio is to use at night, even in the dark. The controls are well thought out in terms of placement. Immediately at the front top edge of the clock radio is a wide button, extending the full width of the unit. This allows you to quickly dim or brighten the display, or even turn it off completely. There are 3 levels of brightness, the lowest setting is perfect at night and is just sufficient to see the time. No having to dive into menus, I love how easy this feature is to use. It also doubles as a snooze button when the alarm goes off (radio or buzzer), nice and easy to reach out and activate! Directly behind the dimmer/snooze control you have the ‘off’ button for the radio on the left side, recessed to make it easier to identify by feel. On the right side you have the sleep button, simply press it once and you’ve got a 90 minute sleep timer when the radio is playing... again simple one touch operation, love it! You can press the button again to step through different sleep times should you want a shorter value, as well as turn it off. Behind these two buttons you have a row of presets, as well as the band switch for DAB or FM. This double as a power on for the radio, so just reach out and press it to activate the radio when powered off. Having 5 presets is great, especially as you get 5 for DAB and another 5 for FM. The volume controls are likewise really easy to find in the dark, they are conveniently positioned in the middle and right at the back of the top surface, left to turn down the volume and right to turn up the volume. To the left and right of these are a pair of larger corner buttons which conveniently set either one of the two alarms. There are additional controls on the back of the clock and side, these are used less often but again are easy to remember once you’ve used them. They are for setting the time or alarm time, manual tuning of the radio (instead of using the presets), calling up a menu for some customisation features and so on. There’s a USB charging socket on the left bottom side near the back which can be used to charge a mobile phone, although I haven’t used this. The separate power supply is hard wired to the clock radio and cannot be removed (a good thing to prevent you from accidentially disconnecting it, or losing the power supply). There’s a short wire antenna which seems to do the job well enough. It's reassuring that there is also a lithium coin cell battery which provides backup of the alarms and settings, as well as powering the alarm in the event of mains failure. The clock will also warn you if the battery is running low and needs replacement. The clock radio is incredibly compact, yet the inverted LCD display is crisp and easy to read. It displays white characters on a black background and as well as a large segmented time display at the top, there’s a two line dot matrix display below for displaying information about the radio station, setting the alarms or other setting options. There are also clear text labels which light up above the time to show when sleep is active, the radio band and other enabled features. Brightness of the display is manually controlled as mentioned above, no automatic brightness but you can toggle between three levels as well as turn the display off completely. The sound of the radio is sufficiently loud enough for a bedside clock radio, and whilst this is definitely not hifi sound, it has a certain retro charm about it which I love in a bedside radio. The audio is clean, very little bass or high treble, similar to a small radio but comfortable to listen to. Build quality is excellent, the front has a slight mirror finish to it. The top surface is black whilst the sides are finished in a brushed dark aluminum look. The buttons have a positive click feel to them. There is a distinctive beep confirmation when using the buttons, but this can be turned off in the settings. You can also choose what details get displayed on the lower part of the screen, such as date format. Note the settings menu differs according to whether the radio is on or off, i.e. it shows radio settings if the radio is playing and clock settings if the radio is off. In summary this is compact, nicely built, simple to use, well thought out and intuitive DAB and FM clock radio with two alarms. You can wake up to radio or buzzer, choose the radio station preset and volume for the alarm, as well as set the alarm for weekdays, weekends or both. A nice feature when waking up to the radio is that the volume will gradually increase to the set volume of the alarm. It excels in being able to set the volume of the radio very low and with precision for late night listening. The display is crisp, high contrast and can be set very dim for checking the time in a dark room or even turned off completely. The sound is cosy, similar to a small radio and not bassy or bright, but more than adequate for its purpose. It does lack a headphone jack and it would be nice if manufacturers added longer sleep timers than 90 minutes, but with the ability to set very low listening volumes I found I could just leave the radio playing all night and fall asleep to it. Definitely a great buy!

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

0

Meest handig (kritisch)
0

Brilliant but unreliable

XDR-C1DBP 16-09-2016 door hughg67 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

An absolutely brilliant product BUT after just over two months the display kept failing, which for a clock makes it useless.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

0

64 klantbeoordelingen

0

Not perfect

XDR-C1DBP 04-11-2022 door VeeCrowther (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I was initially pleased with this stylish clock radio, particularly the clear bright display, which is easy to read in the night, while not wearing glasses or contact lenses. Also the radio is loud enough for me to hear without my hearing aid, which I don't wear in bed! It's also a bonus that it has a battery backup which is very useful in case of power cuts, especially at the moment when we seem to be heading back to 1972. However I am at a loss to know why the designers put some of the buttons on the back of the clock at the top. When I'm in bed I swivel the clock to face me and away from me when I get up. It is natural to take hold of the clock just where these invisible buttons are and difficult to avoid inadvertently pressing them. Also, last Sunday we changed the clocks from BST to GMT, the clock didn't alter the time and the alarm went off at 6.00 a.m. Sometime after this the clock did change the time and the alarm sounded again at 7.00 a.m. I didn't see any warning about this and as the clock set itself to the right time when I switched it on for the first time I think it reasonable that I should expect it to correct itself.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony Support Team
07-11-2022

Hi VeeCrowthe,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XDR-C1DBP.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, and are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Furthermore, we have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Good replacement for previous Sony radio

XDR-C1DBP 18-12-2021 door Javelin Xl (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

A good radio, once I understood the instructions. The sound is fine, and programme set up is fairly straightforward. I haven’t set the alarm yet so can’t comment on that.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support team
20-12-2021

Hi Javelin Xl,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your radio, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great little DAB clock radio

XDR-C1DBP 07-11-2021 door Rachiebabes (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

I wanted a bedside alarm clock radio with DAB radio and this just fits the bill perfectly. It is small and compact, and has a simple, clean, modern design, just right for next to the bed. It has dimmable display that can be turned off completely. I wanted to get away from using my mobile phone as an alarm and I am really pleased with this Sony product.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Hele fijne wekker!

XDR-C1DBP 02-08-2021 door The_CheatNut (Nederland)

Ik heb hem nu een maandje en ik ben er erg content mee! Duidelijk scherm dat zelfs zonder bril goed te lezen is. Fijn dat de radio DAB+ ondersteund, waardoor je des ochtends nooit meer met ruis hoeft op te staan omdat een zender verlopen is. Het bedieningsgemak is wederom fantastisch! Enige nadeel is de geluidskwaliteit. Deze wekker heeft één speaker aan de achterkant. Het geluidsniveau is wel in te stellen, maar het klinkt nogal "ver weg" en "blikkerig". Mijn vorige Sony wekker had twee speakers aan de voorkant en dat klinkt toch beter. Jammer, maar ik lig er niet wakker van... Wellicht iets om in de toekomst over na te denken. En een (wake-up)licht zou ook welkom zijn. Dat is een hele prettige manier om wakker te worden, maar de meeste (van Phillips) zijn slecht uitgevoerd. Grijp je kans Sony!

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Good purchase

XDR-C1DBP 17-07-2021 door Tex81 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Needed to replace unreliable previous clock alarm.

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Uitstekend

XDR-C1DBP 05-07-2021 door Jip1 (Nederland)

2 juni gekocht en zeer tevreden. Ben zeer blij met de twee aparte werktijden. Ook de verlichting van het display is instelbaar.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

werkt prima

XDR-C1DBP 30-04-2021 door vickyVDN (België)

Ik heb dit product nu reeds 1.5 jaar in lijn bezit en het werkt prima. Ik heb nu echter een probleem. Ik krijg geen weergave van de tijd meer op mijn scherm. Ik denk dat ik de noodbatterij moet vervangen, maar kan deze niet verwijderen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

2

0

Easy to use, great display and compact

XDR-C1DBP 23-04-2021 door Midinotes (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I’m quite fussy when it comes to a bedside clock radio. I like to listen to the radio at very low volume when I go to bed, quiet enough not to keep me awake but enough to provide a comforting background. Having tried many clock radios, even smart devices, many fail to provide enough volume steps at low volume levels. This Sony XDR-C1DBP definitely wins in this area, with plenty of volume steps at very low volume levels. As a result of this the Sony doesn’t get very loud, so don’t expect party level bass pounding audio! However that’s of no concern to me, the small speaker provides a cosy, comfortable and clean sound that is relaxing to listen to at night without too much bass or treble. There are no tone controls or audio output, but that keeps things simple. In fact I love how simple this clock radio is to use at night, even in the dark. The controls are well thought out in terms of placement. Immediately at the front top edge of the clock radio is a wide button, extending the full width of the unit. This allows you to quickly dim or brighten the display, or even turn it off completely. There are 3 levels of brightness, the lowest setting is perfect at night and is just sufficient to see the time. No having to dive into menus, I love how easy this feature is to use. It also doubles as a snooze button when the alarm goes off (radio or buzzer), nice and easy to reach out and activate! Directly behind the dimmer/snooze control you have the ‘off’ button for the radio on the left side, recessed to make it easier to identify by feel. On the right side you have the sleep button, simply press it once and you’ve got a 90 minute sleep timer when the radio is playing... again simple one touch operation, love it! You can press the button again to step through different sleep times should you want a shorter value, as well as turn it off. Behind these two buttons you have a row of presets, as well as the band switch for DAB or FM. This double as a power on for the radio, so just reach out and press it to activate the radio when powered off. Having 5 presets is great, especially as you get 5 for DAB and another 5 for FM. The volume controls are likewise really easy to find in the dark, they are conveniently positioned in the middle and right at the back of the top surface, left to turn down the volume and right to turn up the volume. To the left and right of these are a pair of larger corner buttons which conveniently set either one of the two alarms. There are additional controls on the back of the clock and side, these are used less often but again are easy to remember once you’ve used them. They are for setting the time or alarm time, manual tuning of the radio (instead of using the presets), calling up a menu for some customisation features and so on. There’s a USB charging socket on the left bottom side near the back which can be used to charge a mobile phone, although I haven’t used this. The separate power supply is hard wired to the clock radio and cannot be removed (a good thing to prevent you from accidentially disconnecting it, or losing the power supply). There’s a short wire antenna which seems to do the job well enough. It's reassuring that there is also a lithium coin cell battery which provides backup of the alarms and settings, as well as powering the alarm in the event of mains failure. The clock will also warn you if the battery is running low and needs replacement. The clock radio is incredibly compact, yet the inverted LCD display is crisp and easy to read. It displays white characters on a black background and as well as a large segmented time display at the top, there’s a two line dot matrix display below for displaying information about the radio station, setting the alarms or other setting options. There are also clear text labels which light up above the time to show when sleep is active, the radio band and other enabled features. Brightness of the display is manually controlled as mentioned above, no automatic brightness but you can toggle between three levels as well as turn the display off completely. The sound of the radio is sufficiently loud enough for a bedside clock radio, and whilst this is definitely not hifi sound, it has a certain retro charm about it which I love in a bedside radio. The audio is clean, very little bass or high treble, similar to a small radio but comfortable to listen to. Build quality is excellent, the front has a slight mirror finish to it. The top surface is black whilst the sides are finished in a brushed dark aluminum look. The buttons have a positive click feel to them. There is a distinctive beep confirmation when using the buttons, but this can be turned off in the settings. You can also choose what details get displayed on the lower part of the screen, such as date format. Note the settings menu differs according to whether the radio is on or off, i.e. it shows radio settings if the radio is playing and clock settings if the radio is off. In summary this is compact, nicely built, simple to use, well thought out and intuitive DAB and FM clock radio with two alarms. You can wake up to radio or buzzer, choose the radio station preset and volume for the alarm, as well as set the alarm for weekdays, weekends or both. A nice feature when waking up to the radio is that the volume will gradually increase to the set volume of the alarm. It excels in being able to set the volume of the radio very low and with precision for late night listening. The display is crisp, high contrast and can be set very dim for checking the time in a dark room or even turned off completely. The sound is cosy, similar to a small radio and not bassy or bright, but more than adequate for its purpose. It does lack a headphone jack and it would be nice if manufacturers added longer sleep timers than 90 minutes, but with the ability to set very low listening volumes I found I could just leave the radio playing all night and fall asleep to it. Definitely a great buy!

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

5

0

0

Kwalitatief

XDR-C1DBP 13-04-2021 door Meabil (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Dit is een handig toestel modern van uitzicht uitstekende radio en goed geluid ook lekker groot display dat je kan dimmen

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

AVERAGE

XDR-C1DBP 04-03-2021 door Hackett22 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Control function buttons not easy visible. Older version of the cube were streamlined and easy to operate

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

Reactie van Sony support
06-03-2021

Hi Hackett22,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the product.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

handig in gebruik

XDR-C1DBP 28-01-2021 door solange1 (België)

duidelijk scherm, mogelijkheid tot instellen 2 alarmen

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Very pleased.

XDR-C1DBP 27-01-2021 door Crafty61 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought this about three weeks ago and so far am very pleased. It was straightforward to set up and the radio sounds absolutely fine when used purely as an alarm clock, as mine is. Good reception for me on DAB and it looks good too. As others have already stated, there are a couple of things that could do with being changed - the display definitely should be auto-dimmable. The low setting was okay for me (nearest the alarm clock) during the night but a bit too dim for my wife to see clearly from the far side of the bed. It's also not bright enough for the brighter mornings we are now moving towards. Mine now stays on the medium setting. The alarm reset button could do with being bigger and more obvious. Why Sony chose to make it so well camouflaged into the top of the cube is beyond me - not everyone hits the snooze button every morning! It's okay once you get used to where it is but the design could have made it far more obvious. However, these don't detract too much from a good product, improving them would just make it even better. Overall, very pleased so far and happy to recommend.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Mooi uiterlijk

XDR-C1DBP 12-01-2021 door Huub72 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

voldoet aan de verwachtingen en compact en gebruiksvriednelijk

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

0

0

0

Wekkerradio

XDR-C1DBP 20-12-2020 door Elevatorman (Nederland)

Ben zeer tevreden met deze compacte wekkerradio. Vooral de twee wekkertijden is handig. Geluid van de radio klinkt alleen een beetje hol, komt waarschijnlijk door de compacte behuizing.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Geweldig apparaat

XDR-C1DBP 03-12-2020 door Anoniem 123456789 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Super ding. 2 alarm tijden. Buzzer die langzaam harder gaat qua volume. Ziet er strak uit.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Best alarm radio

XDR-C1DBP 12-10-2020 door Hackett17 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

This was very simple to programme and very user friendly which is consistent with all the Sony products we have purchased. Compared to the likes of Samsung, Sony are by far superior

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

1

0

Radio Alarm Clock

XDR-C1DBP 09-08-2020 door Vicky2020 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I've had this about a month now and I love it. Quick start tells you everything you need to set it up. Love that you can set 2 alarms and have them at different volumes to. Dab sets up really easy and sound is really clear there are 5 pre setable buttons so plenty of different staionsnavailable at the press of a button. Dimmable clock is great feature too and theUSB port for charging you phone is really useful addition. I had a much older version of this clock and this one is a definitate upgrade.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Cracking Little DAB Radio

XDR-C1DBP 01-08-2020 door Mellalieu (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I got sick of my FM non-preset alarm - stuck on Radio 4. Now I can swap over to Times Radio - particularly in the wee hours. Goodbye BBC WS! Just love the sleep function of 90-15 secs.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great little radio

XDR-C1DBP 15-07-2020 door Sharpy 68 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Lovely compact little radio easy to use and great sound

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

PRIMA HANDLEIDING

XDR-C1DBP 08-07-2020 door seniorvet (Nederland)

---------------------werkt gelijk naar wens------------

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Sony Cube Digital Clock Radio

XDR-C1DBP 14-06-2020 door Spidee (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Good electrical equipment easy to use multiple alarms easy radio tuning auto time setting Well worth the money

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Gewoon goed.

XDR-C1DBP 10-05-2020 door Anton1304 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Hij is gewoon goed. Fijn is dat de display uit kunt schakelen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Waardeloos artikel

XDR-C1DBP 10-05-2020 door janhovestad (Nederland)

De ontvangst van DAB+ is beroerd slecht en ook FM is niet al te best. De vormgeving is wel mooi maar de kwaliteit is zeker niet Sony waardig.

Geluidskwaliteit

Slecht

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

0

2

0

Prima wekker

XDR-C1DBP 06-04-2020 door Marion53 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik heb de wekker vorige maand gekocht en ben er erg blij mee. De wekker doet alles wat hij moet doen, de buzzer begint aangenaam zacht te wekken en wordt steeds luider als je niet reageert. Handig 2 wektijden voor door de week en weekend. Ook prima ontvangst van de radiozenders. Lichtsterkte makkelijk aan te passen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Handig zakformaat

XDR-C1DBP 30-03-2020 door Han30 (Nederland)

Jammer, wilde via kabel in AUX van auto installeren. Dat gaat niet. Moet geluid heel hard zetten en dan nog niet zoals het hoort.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

1

Reactie van Customer Support
01-04-2020

Goedemorgen,

Wij begrijpen dat u een apparaat aan wilt sluiten aan de AUX kabel van uw auto.

Het product waar u dit geplaatst heeft is echter een klokradio. Om deze reden willen wij u verzoeken om contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice.
Klantenservice: https://bit.ly/2RfJaxN.
Met vriendelijke groet,

Rob

0

Mooie wekkerradio

XDR-C1DBP 28-12-2019 door KaBo (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Enkele dagen geleden aangekocht, vluchtig handleiding gelezen en wekkerradio op een mum van tijd geïnstalleerd.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Very easy to use

XDR-C1DBP 14-12-2019 door ThePitts (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought a couple of weeks ago and really liked how easy it was to set-up and use. Instruction manual is good too.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

1

0

Prima wekkerradio!

XDR-C1DBP 07-12-2019 door Wiske64 (Nederland)

Mijn vorige wekkerradio van Sony deed het niet meer, vandaar de aanschaf. Nu gekozen voor DAB. Goed geluid. Makkelijk in te stellen.Aut. tijd, datum en zenders. Back up batterij, dus als stroom uitvalt geen probleem.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Smart and easy to use

XDR-C1DBP 18-07-2019 door Sony the best (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Neat and stylish. Looks good and sounds great - perfect for the bedroom

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Voldoet aan de verwachting

XDR-C1DBP 19-06-2019 door Frans Pieter (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Product voldoet voor ons geheel aan de verwachting.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

STYLE AND FUNCTION

XDR-C1DBP 26-05-2019 door Andy Chippy (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Bought for my birthday I love it simple to use good sound and great design

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Natty cube!

XDR-C1DBP 12-05-2019 door robohood (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Very satisfied, except that I'd have liked a more prominent alarm 'off' button.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

mooie wekkerradio

XDR-C1DBP 02-04-2019 door oma kleun (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

pas deze wekkerradio gekocht, best tevreden alleen moeilijk in te stellen,moet nog steeds de gebruiksaanwijzing erbij halen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

0

0

0

Easy to use

XDR-C1DBP 10-03-2019 door xzxzxzxzxzxz (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This product was bought to replace a 40 year old radio alarm clock radio, and is so much easier to use, and also has DAB and DAB+. Very pleased so far!

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Brilliant!!

XDR-C1DBP 23-01-2019 door Hayfish (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Received this at Christmas after having my eye on it for a while - great features and love the dimmable clock facing.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Small, Compact, Easy to use, Good Sound

XDR-C1DBP 17-01-2019 door alexgb62 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

Easy to set up and use. Sound quality pretty good for a bedside clock/radio. What I like most is that the volume can be turned very low when putting it on "sleep" at night - some I've had in the past have been too loud even on the lowest setting, this Sony is excellent in that respect.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Geweldig apparaat en makkelijk te bedienen.

XDR-C1DBP 25-12-2018 door Aad380 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Nu 3 weken in huis en nu al onmisbaar voor een redelijke prijs

Geluidskwaliteit

Gemiddeld

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

zalig wakker worden

XDR-C1DBP 14-12-2018 door Werner 666 (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

slechts een minpuntje : de aanpassing tegenover de vorige : in donker het knopje vinden om van alarm 1 naar 2 gaan en zeker tijdstip van alarm 2 (dat ik als variabel alarm gebruik) is niet vanzelfsprekend maar zeer goede klank, fijne design, aanpasbaar lichtniveau, etc kortom zeer tevreden en opdracht voor mij : nog eens een keer kijken hoe dat wijzigen van uur moet

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

1

0

0

Mooie vormgeving.

XDR-C1DBP 25-09-2018 door Ejune (Nederland)

Werkt goed en makkelijk. Alleen jammer dat de dagen op het scherm alleen in het Engels staan.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

1

0

0

Een goede poging, maar een waardeloos product.

XDR-C1DBP 09-04-2018 door marcel1 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik heb inmiddels 3 wekkerradio's van dit type 'versleten'. Hoe moeilijk is dat? Helaas niet. Na ongeveer een jaar gaat het scherm op zwart, de cijfers en letters zijn niet meer leesbaar. De radio en andere functies werken nog wel, maar hoe kan je dat instellen zonder beeld? Het is een mooi product, mooi design, goed geluid, DAB+ werkt goed, maar mag ik ook een werkend beeldscherm?

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

2

0

XORC1DBP

XDR-C1DBP 19-03-2018 door blackpool (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

This is our second xdr-c1dbp the first one packed up the on/off switch stopped working which was very disappointing to say the least But the sound quality for such a small radio is good so we have given it a second chance

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Geweldig apparaat + lang naar op zoek geweest

XDR-C1DBP 08-03-2018 door EvolvE76 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik was al een tijdje op zoek naar een vervanger voor mijn oude Sony wekkerradio dreammachine icf-c50. Radio functioneerde niet meer goed. Tijd voor een nieuwe dus. Is uiteindelijk deze geworden. Kan alleen maar zeggen werkt perfekt. DAB+ perfekte ontvangst, ook FM is gewoon goed. Had eerst mijn twijfels over het alarm, maar ook daar word ik wakker van. Display is in meerdere standen te dimmen. USB plug voor opladen telefoon e.d. Aanradertje.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Well designed

XDR-C1DBP 23-01-2018 door JSBB (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Excellent bedside clock radio. Bought recently to replace an earlier Sony clock radio model bought 20 years ago which gave faultless service. Expect this one to do the same!

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Neat and tidy

XDR-C1DBP 26-12-2017 door Jbam (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought to replace old Sony. Very neat and tidy looking. Good sound. Clear screen. Good purchase.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Great radio alarm

XDR-C1DBP 13-12-2017 door Linda76 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Bought one before and had to buy another one as the sound quality and alarm function were so good

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Eigentijds en zeker

XDR-C1DBP 16-11-2017 door keem52 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Prima wekker met twee verschillende wekprogramma's en een mooie ontvangst dankzij de DAB+ radiotechniek. Fijn wakker worden dus.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

More user friendly than competitive products.

XDR-C1DBP 05-11-2017 door Jezza43 (Verenigd Koninkrijk)

A excellent replacement for an old Sony Dream Machine. Its small footprint makes it ideal for a bedside table. The five preset buttons set it apart from its immediate competition. The variable brightness display provides for ideal day and night visibility

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Ik kan weer horen

XDR-C1DBP 09-10-2017 door helderhoor (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Mijn 25 jaar oude Sony wekkerradio vervangen, vooral omdat ik op het laagste punt van NL radio 4 alleen met veel ruis en gekraak of helemaal niet kon ontvangen. Een wonder, dit doosje! Kraakheldere ontvangst, goed geluid, goed dimbaar en makkelijk te bedienen.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Brilliant product

XDR-C1DBP 10-07-2017 door Chezza1 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Easy to follow instructions, easy to push buttons. Love the fact I can set two independant alarms & have either buzzer, radio or both, like the fact I can set volume for each alarm. It's great to be able to set the brightness of the display (between the three options) or have the display off completely. It's good that there are five preset stations I can set to my own radio station preferences. Excellent DAB/FM radio Alarm Clock. Only thing that would've been a bonus was when the alarm goes off & the radio sond increases to the set volume if it was a slightly more gradual increase in sound. Love this product, very happy customer.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Prima aankoop

XDR-C1DBP 10-06-2017  (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

1 week geleden aangeschaft, absoluut geen spijt, geluidsregeling/instelling zou een aangenamere welkom zijn; nieuws: meer treble, muziek meer bas

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Teleurstellend

XDR-C1DBP 07-02-2017 door MarcelT (België) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Ik koop 2 van deze wekkerradio's en tot mijn verbazing zijn het 2 verschillende. Bij de laagste stand van het display is de verlichting van de éne veel helderder dan de andere. Bij de éne is het perfect en bij de andere is storend. Ook bij het instellen van het alarm hoor ik bij hetzelfde volume de éne wel spelen en de andere niet. Voor een merk als Sony had ik beter verwacht. Ze zijn trouwens al niet goedkoop en dan verwacht je ook een goed product. Stel voor dat ze de TV's ook verschillend maken ?

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

2

2

0

Poor Instructions

XDR-C1DBP 23-01-2017 door millburnally (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Good enough product, had to return it as the volume and menu buttons did not do what they were supposed to do. The instructions need to be much cleared.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

0

0

0

Nice One

XDR-C1DBP 13-11-2016 door Fred312 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Small but perfectly formed, simple operation, very clear figures which you can dim to your own needs. At last a clock that is completely automatic, overall a great piece of kit.

Geluidskwaliteit

Goed

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

2

0

0

Zuivere klank

XDR-C1DBP 03-11-2016 door JCSmit (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Goede ontvangst, mooi geluid en mooie vormgeving, dubbele wekfunctie

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Goed

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

0

0

0

Brilliant but unreliable

XDR-C1DBP 16-09-2016 door hughg67 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

An absolutely brilliant product BUT after just over two months the display kept failing, which for a clock makes it useless.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Slecht

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

4

0

0

SONY xdr-c1dbp DAB Radio Alarm Clock

XDR-C1DBP 23-08-2016 door BourtonontheWater (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I've had a SONY ICF-C5L for the last 32 years and it still works. But I wanted a more up to date alarm, one with DAB radio. The difference in sound is outstanding, no interference from my phone (SONY) or anything else. The set up is way too easy, the display is changeable to your needs, what info you want to see, to how bright you want it. Having two alarms is great, setting one for the week and the other for the weekend, and been able to set each alarm with different stations or buzzer and sound level. 5 pre sets is plenty. Not so keen on the Snooze button. Fist time you press it it gives you 10 mins, second time you press it it gives you 20 mins and so on. This could cause real trouble. lol. But I'm not one for using that feature, so not a problem for me, but maybe for others. Ha ha ha ha. The only thing I do miss is not able to have the Radio and Buzzer on at the same time. I did like that on the ICF-C5L, it woke me up good and proper. It's a good modern shape, and I like the USB socket to charge your mobile, or any other device, and that it has a small ion battery in it just in case the power goes off during your sleep.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Super wekkerradio

XDR-C1DBP 22-08-2016 door Bert B (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Mooi vormgegeven wekkerradio met eenvoudige bediening en door de DAB+ ontvanger prachtige geluidsweergave zonder storingen van de digitale radiozenders.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

0

0

0

Very easy to use

XDR-C1DBP 22-07-2016  (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Easy to use, great sound and it looks good. Great to wake up to DAB radio with the extra stations. The 2 alarms are nice.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Gemiddeld

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

3

0

0

Moeilijk produkt

XDR-C1DBP 15-07-2016 door mluycx (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Vorige maand gekocht. Deze Sony voldoet niet aan mijn verwachtingen. De radio blijft niet op de zender staan. Ook niet met presets. Vormgeving en geluid zijn erg mooi.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Slecht

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Slecht

1

1

0

Mooi design, goede prestaties.

XDR-C1DBP 20-06-2016 door Grijs45 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

Heb van de maand deze wekkerradio gekocht en ben er zeer tevreden over. Kan zonder bril de tijd zien op een rustig scherm. Makkelijke instellingen van de voorkeurtoetsen en de twee alarmen. De DAP ontvangst laat nog iets te wensen over, misschien aanvullende antenne.

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

0

0

Jammer slechte dab ontvangst

XDR-C1DBP 19-06-2016 door Gerard1946 (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

In een dorpje op de Veluwe geen goede DAB ontvangst, dus maar weer terug gebracht naar de winkel

Geluidskwaliteit

Redelijk

Kenmerken

Redelijk

Vormgeving

Gemiddeld

Gebruiksgemak

Gemiddeld

2

0

0

Sony - Pocket DAB/DAB+ Clock Radio

XDR-C1DBP 31-05-2016 door Mach202 (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I bought this recently, and I am so happy that I did. No more over sleeping for me. :)

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

Excellent buy

XDR-C1DBP 28-03-2016 door Jjeremy (Verenigd Koninkrijk) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

I have had a Sony clock radio cube for years and wanted to replace and update it. Very happy with this purchase. Well worth getting this version with the DAB radio as well as FM (although I would have bought one with internet as well if this were available in this design). The DAB sound quality is a huge improvement on FM. As with my previous Sony, it took me very little time to get used to the positioning of the controls (thanks to the good layout and the different surfaces/heights of the controls which allow you to distinguish controls by touch).

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Goed

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Goed

Vertaling momenteel niet beschikbaar. Probeer het nog eens.

1

0

0

super

XDR-C1DBP 23-03-2016 door Kobus (Nederland) Geverifieerde verkoper Geverifieerd

heel goede ontvangst van alle radiozenders en een leuk ontwerp met goed geluid

Geluidskwaliteit

Uitstekend

Kenmerken

Uitstekend

Vormgeving

Uitstekend

Gebruiksgemak

Uitstekend

1

1